Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Engagement auténtico
Engagement promedio
1
cd @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
44.1MUnited States1.7M2.1MInforme gratuito
2
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
35.2MIndia1.1M1.3MInforme gratuito
3
Virginia Fonseca Costa @virginia
Shows
Lifestyle
29.2MBrazil910.9K1.4MInforme gratuito
4
emma chamberlain @emmachamberlain
Lifestyle
Shows
14.4MUnited States1.2M1.8MInforme gratuito
5
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Shows
Beauty
Family
44.2MUnited States302.9K460KInforme gratuito
6
𝐑𝐨𝐡𝐢𝐭 𝐙𝐢𝐧𝐣𝐮𝐫𝐤𝐞 ~ 𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐛𝐨𝐢 💫 @rohittt_09_
Shows
Lifestyle
17MIndia785.9K1.1MInforme gratuito
7
MrBeast @mrbeast
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.8MUnited States909.6K1.2MInforme gratuito
8
Lara Silva 🦊 @larasilva
Shows
Adult content
15MBrazil761.9K1.2MInforme gratuito
9
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
36.8MIndia394.6K451.1KInforme gratuito
10
Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin
Shows
14.1MRussia935.1K1.2MInforme gratuito
11
Zach King @zachking
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
24.7MIndonesia400.6K617.2KVista previa
12
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
19.3MRussia493.9K738KVista previa
13
Manu Rios @manurios
Shows
9.8MMexico785.6K1.3MVista previa
14
Stranger Things Netflix @strangerthingstv
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.5MBrazil546.8K732.6KVista previa
15
SportsCenter @sportscenter
Sports with a ball
Shows
26.8MUnited States221.7K396.8KVista previa
16
Big Brother Brasil @bbb
Shows
13.4MBrazil369.3K659.7KVista previa
17
Greeicy @greeicy
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.6MColombia350.7K470KVista previa
18
La Casa de Papel @lacasadepapel
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.6MBrazil410.4K616.4KVista previa
19
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.2MUnited States819.7K1MVista previa
20
Marvel Entertainment @marvel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Comics & sketches
Shows
57.4MUnited States121.1K141.1KVista previa
21
Sebastian Stan @imsebastianstan
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.5MUnited States762.8K938.3KVista previa
22
✮❦julianna꧂❦✮⋆ @julesleblanc
Music
Shows
9.5MUnited States549.5K795KVista previa
23
JukiLop @juki_lop
Shows
Family
8.3MMexico693.4K806.5KVista previa
24
Jeremy Renner @jeremyrenner
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.3MUnited States273.1K325.5KVista previa
25
Карина Лазарьянц @karinakross
Shows
10.6MRussia400.5K490.1KVista previa
26
Maiara @maiara
Shows
8.9MBrazil358.9K585KVista previa
27
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Shows
57.1MIndonesia58.7K86.6KVista previa
28
Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant
Family
Lifestyle
Shows
6.8MUnited States547K731.5KVista previa
29
Camila Loures ♡ @camilaloures
Shows
16.1MBrazil203.7K302.7KVista previa
30
Markiplier @markiplier
Shows
9.4MUnited States448.8K511.2KVista previa
31
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
8.4MSpain472.1K559.7KVista previa
32
Élite @elitenetflix
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.4MBrazil390K627.9KVista previa
33
Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya @divyankatripathidahiya
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.7MIndia221.9K255.4KVista previa
34
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @_agentgirl_
Shows
19.1MRussia191.7K232KVista previa
35
Ксения Бородина @borodylia
Shows
Family
17.8MRussia195.2K240.7KVista previa
36
Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar
Art/Artists
Shows
21.2MIndonesia143.1K196KVista previa
37
Friends @friends
Shows
11.8MBrazil277.9K349.3KVista previa
38
♡sofia castro @sofiaalcastro
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.1MColombia372.4K507.1KVista previa
39
Shane Dawson @shanedawson
Shows
Beauty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.2MUnited States325.8K495KVista previa
40
Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar
Shows
Beauty
Lifestyle
12.2MIndonesia252K327.3KVista previa
41
Asala Maleh @asalamaleh
Shows
6.1MIraq520.6K644.7KVista previa
42
Хиза @khiza_13
Shows
8.1MRussia352.4K484.4KVista previa
43
Angelique Boyer @angeliqueboyer
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.7MBrazil221K278.1KVista previa
44
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Shows
Modeling
7MUnited States386.7K543.3KVista previa
45
Fabrizio Romano @fabriziorom
Literature & Journalism
Shows
5.3MItaly415.7K720.3KVista previa
46
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
6MUnited States478.3K629.7KVista previa
47
Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
19.9MUnited States154.2K187.1KVista previa
48
nai @naileadevora
Shows
4.4MUnited States566.6K837.5KVista previa
49
نور ستارز | Noor Stars @noorstars
Shows
12.1MIraq221.8K297.4KVista previa
50
Netflix Brasil @netflixbrasil
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.6MBrazil74.7K128.4KVista previa

Top Shows Instagram Influencers

Instagram gave us multiple amazing ways to interact with each other, grow our personal brands, and gain popularity. With millions of active daily users, it’s now one of the most loved social media platforms visited by people of all ages. What’s more, Instagram is home to many influencers and opinion leaders who monetize their talents and creativity and collaborate with brands.

We created a list of the Top Shows influencers on Instagram ranked by their popularity. Find the most sought-after accounts in any country and the most popular creators in any industry, whether it’s cars, photography, education, and other niches. At the top of the list, you’ll find drop-down menus where you can choose a category and a country.

The World’s Top Shows Instagram Influencers

So, who are the top-ranked Instagram accounts? As of November 2021, the most popular Shows influencer is cd with a social media audience of 44.1M followers. Most of the @charlidamelio audience lives in United States. The cd’s average engagement is 2.1M likes and comments. However, if we look at the authentic engagement, we’ll see that it accounts for 1.7M meaning that this number I amount of likes and comments comes from real people.

The next two places belong to Nora Fatehi and Virginia Fonseca Costa who also create content about Shows or other related topics. @norafatehi has 35.2M followers, while Virginia Fonseca Costa has 29.2M subscribers. In the leaderboard, you can also find the audience country, which means the country where most of the influencer’s audience lives. Most of the Nora Fatehi’s audience lives in India, and most of the Virginia Fonseca Costa‘s followers live in Brazil. Check the list to find out their engagement metrics.

Ranking the Top Most Popular Shows Influencers on Instagram

We looked through hundreds of the most-followed accounts on Instagram to provide you with the top Shows influencers across the platform as of November 2021. To build a list, we applied the AI algorithm that uses the creators’ audience size, taking into account real followers and their authentic engagement. As you can see, this list of the top Shows Instagram creators is dynamic, and influencers’ positions are regularly changing.

Find out the Top Shows Instagram Influencers in your country. Check the most influential accounts in any Instagram account in other categories, simply change it in the drop-down menu at the top of the list.

Do you feel that you need more data on popular Instagram influencers? The good thing is that you can analyze their accounts in greater detail with the HypeAuditor Account Analytics reports and assess their quality and engagement metrics.

Preguntas Frecuentes: Clasificación de las Mejores Cuentas de Shows de Instagram

  • ¿Quién es el influencer de Shows más popular en Instagram?

    El influencer de Shows más popular en Instagram es @charlidamelio.

  • ¿Cuántos seguidores tiene el influencer de Shows más popular de Instagram?

    El influencer más popular de Shows de Instagram es @charlidamelio. Tiene 44.1M seguidores.

  • ¿Qué estadísticas están disponibles para los principales influencers de Shows de Instagram?

    Puedes ver el número de seguidores, categorías, país de la audiencia, métricas de engagement y cambios de posición en comparación con el último mes.

  • ¿Cómo se detecta la ubicación de la audiencia de Instagram?

    La ubicación de la audiencia de los influencers se detecta mediante el análisis de la audiencia activa y participativa (aquellos que ponen me gusta y escriben comentarios). Mostramos el país donde vive la mayoría de la audiencia.

  • ¿Cómo se detectan los temas de los perfiles de Instagram?

    Para identificar correctamente los temas, analizamos la biografía y el contenido de las publicaciones de los influencers. Utilizamos el aprendizaje automático para comprender su significado y, en base a esto, indicamos los temas adecuados.

  • ¿Qué es el Engagement Auténtico?

    El Engagement Auténtico es nuestra métrica que muestra el número promedio de me gusta y comentarios orgánicos por publicación de Instagram, que son me gusta y comentarios que provienen de personas reales.