Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
192.2MUnited States1.5M2.1MFree Report
2
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
61MUnited States2.4M3.4MFree Report
3
Lele Pons @lelepons
Shows
42.8MMexico1.2M1.7MFree Report
4
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.6MUnited States2M2.5MFree Report
5
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.4MUnited States1.6M2.6MFree Report
6
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
93.4MUnited States225.2K317KFree Report
7
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
20.1MIndia1.1M1.3MFree Report
8
@emilia_clarke
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
27.4MUnited States688.8K855.5KFree Report
9
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
29.1MIndia563.9K625.6KFree Report
10
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil813.9K1.1MFree Report
11
Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin
Shows
12.2MRussia1.1M1.4MPreview
12
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
100.2MUnited States133.2K167.8KPreview
13
Zach King @zachking
Shows
24.1MIndonesia459.2K672.2KPreview
14
Henry Cavill @henrycavill
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.5MBrazil874.8K1.1MPreview
15
Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan
Shows
Music
Modeling
24.2MIndia548K632.8KPreview
16
loren gray @loren
Shows
Fashion
20.8MUnited States412.3K674.4KPreview
17
chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen
Shows
Modeling
33.2MUnited States304.7K398.2KPreview
18
Amanda 𝕮𝖊𝖗𝖓𝖞 @amandacerny
Shows
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MIndia319.1K496.4KPreview
19
MrBeast @mrbeast
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
11.6MUnited States665.9K939.3KPreview
20
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
15.1MRussia504K739.7KPreview
21
Greeicy @greeicy
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.1MColombia475.8K639KPreview
22
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.5MUnited States384.3K546.1KPreview
23
Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar
Shows
7.5MIndonesia918.6K1.2MPreview
24
jules 🐅 @julesleblanc
Music
Shows
9MUnited States618.9K904.6KPreview
25
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.8MUnited States520.2K893.8KPreview
26
Kenia Os @keniaos
Shows
8.4MMexico705.8K927.8KPreview
27
Nikita 🐲 @nikitadragun
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
8.7MUnited States602.2K901.4KPreview
28
Карина Лазарьянц @karinakross
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.3MRussia664.3K814.2KPreview
29
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11.1MIndia399.7K658.9KPreview
30
SportsCenter @sportscenter
Sports with a ball
Shows
20.1MUnited States188.8K337.8KPreview
31
STHE ✨ @sthefanematos
Shows
7.9MBrazil355.9K817.5KPreview
32
Lara Silva 🔥 @larasilva
Shows
7.8MBrazil434.7K795.7KPreview
33
Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_
Shows
Art/Artists
Fitness & Gym
8.3MUnited States478.9K729.8KPreview
34
Ольга Бузова @buzova86
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.4MRussia199K257.9KPreview
35
Inanna @inanna
Shows
11.2MUnited States336.8K510.8KPreview
36
Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
16.8MIndonesia201K317.6KPreview
37
Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
92.2MUnited States46.7K55.6KPreview
38
BABY JESUS @dababy
Shows
15.1MUnited States180.5K323.3KPreview
39
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Art/Artists
Shows
37.7MUnited States88.3K127.2KPreview
40
Hadise @hadise
Music
Shows
12.3MTurkey310.3K383.3KPreview
41
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.5MUnited States610.2K808.2KPreview
42
HK @realhinakhan
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
10.4MIndia327K400.6KPreview
43
Aidan R Gallagher @aidanrgallagher
Music
Shows
5.8MUnited States573.5K726.3KPreview
44
CARMEN VILLALOBOS @cvillaloboss
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.6MColombia196.7K241.6KPreview
45
Shehnaaz Gill @shehnaazgill
Lifestyle
Shows
Art/Artists
6.2MIndia574K685.1KPreview
46
Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman
Shows
Fashion
Modeling
29.5MUnited States119.2K136.2KPreview
47
Angelique Boyer @angeliqueboyer
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.9MBrazil245.7K309.4KPreview
48
Netflix US @netflix
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
25.4MUnited States101.2K152.7KPreview
49
Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon
Music
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
18.3MUnited States172K209.6KPreview
50
Najwa Shihab @najwashihab
Shows
16.8MIndonesia160.2K219.3KPreview
1210