Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
21.2MBrazil642.4K896.7KFree Report
2
Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies
Racing Sports
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.4MUnited States395.7K484.2KFree Report
3
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
23.2MUnited States127.1K161.9KFree Report
4
Valentino Rossi @valeyellow46
Racing Sports
9.8MIndonesia280.5K366.3KFree Report
5
FORMULA 1® @f1
Racing Sports
Shows
11.4MItaly225.9K283KFree Report
6
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
7.9MUnited States244.3K369.1KFree Report
7
Charles Leclerc @charles_leclerc
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.9MItaly290.3K385.5KFree Report
8
Red Bull @redbull
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
13.8MUnited States66.3K91.4KFree Report
9
Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93
Racing Sports
5.3MIndonesia162.3K215.3KFree Report
10
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.9MUnited States207.2K265.1KFree Report
11
Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 Team @mercedesamgf1
Racing Sports
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
5.9MUnited States121.2K158.8KPreview
12
Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1
Racing Sports
3.8MNetherlands130.2K166.4KPreview
13
Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
5.6MItaly62.7K82.4KPreview
14
Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Sports
Photography
Trainers & Coaches
2.1MUnited States179.8K214.1KPreview
15
Fabio Wibmer @wibmerfabio
Shows
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.9MGermany180.1K228.5KPreview
16
Lando Norris @landonorris
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Racing Sports
Lifestyle
2.3MUnited States135.9K179.7KPreview
17
Ken Block @kblock43
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
6.3MUnited States39.8K50.5KPreview
18
MotoGP @motogp
Racing Sports
10.2MIndonesia20.9K30.2KPreview
19
McLaren @mclaren
Racing Sports
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
6.4MUnited States36.6K46.9KPreview
20
Carlos Sainz @carlossainz55
Racing Sports
2MSpain101.8K145.3KPreview
21
Romain Grosjean @grosjeanromain
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.3MUnited States157K207.8KPreview
22
Aston Martin Red Bull Racing @redbullracing
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
4.7MUnited States41.5K55.1KPreview
23
Monster Energy @monsterenergy
Racing Sports
7.1MUnited States25.2K33KPreview
24
PIERRE GASLY 🇫🇷 @pierregasly
Racing Sports
1.4MFrance118.5K157.5KPreview
25
Ducati Motor Holding @ducati
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MIndia40.2K49.8KPreview
26
Harley-Davidson @harleydavidson
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
5MUnited States28.1K33.8KPreview
27
Fernando Alonso @fernandoalo_oficial
Racing Sports
Modeling
Photography
3MSpain45.7K54.6KPreview
28
Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MItaly97.8K126.9KPreview
29
Peter Sagan @petosagan
Racing Sports
Nature & landscapes
1.8MUnited States69.9K84.7KPreview
30
Alex Albon @alex_albon
Racing Sports
900.2KUnited States102.9K138.5KPreview
31
SunRisers Hyderabad @sunrisershyd
Racing Sports
2MIndia57.4K65.9KPreview
32
George Russell @georgerussell63
Lifestyle
Racing Sports
1MUnited Kingdom90.4K122.8KPreview
33
Valtteri Bottas @valtteribottas
Racing Sports
1.8MUnited States42.7K55.5KPreview
34
Checo Pérez @schecoperez
Racing Sports
1.1MMexico66.6K90KPreview
35
Oakley @oakley
Racing Sports
2.3MUnited States25.6K43KPreview
36
TatanMejia @tatanmejia
Racing Sports
1.8MColombia33.4K46.3KPreview
37
Fabio Quartararo 🇫🇷 @fabioquartararo20
Racing Sports
1.1MIndonesia59.9K77.3KPreview
38
Danny MacAskill @danny_macaskill
Racing Sports
1.6MUnited States38.4K46.7KPreview
39
Hailie Deegan @hailiedeegan
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
897.8KUnited States56.4K76KPreview
40
Slay @axellhodges
Racing Sports
1.1MUnited States41.1K66.4KPreview
41
JORGE LORENZO @jorgelorenzo99
Racing Sports
1.9MIndonesia28.5K37.6KPreview
42
Kolkata Knight Riders @kkriders
Sports with a ball
Racing Sports
2.2MIndia27.2K32.8KPreview
43
Chris Froome @chrisfroome
Racing Sports
Travel
1.1MUnited Kingdom48.1K60.8KPreview
44
Mick Schumacher @mickschumacher
Racing Sports
1.2MGermany40K53.1KPreview
45
Honda @honda
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
4.3MUnited States11.8K15KPreview
46
Eliud Kipchoge - EGH🇰🇪 @kipchogeeliud
Racing Sports
Fitness & Gym
1.3MUnited States33.6K47.9KPreview
47
Nairo Quintana @nairoquincoficial
Family
Racing Sports
1.3MColombia39.5K46.4KPreview
48
NICKOLAY⛑ @kolya_bezopasnost
Racing Sports
778.2KRussia52.3K64.2KPreview
49
Andrea Dovizioso @andreadovizioso
Racing Sports
1.5MItaly30.6K38.3KPreview
50
Nasser13 @nasser13hamad
Racing Sports
1.6MUnited Arab Emirates23.4K35.6KPreview
1210