Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Lifestyle
218.1MUnited States3.2M4.7MFree Report
2
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
204.5MUnited States3.7M4.9MFree Report
3
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
Lifestyle
149MUnited States3.5M5.6MFree Report
4
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Family
Lifestyle
Fashion
201.3MUnited States1.9M2.7MFree Report
5
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
Family
62.6MUnited States2.8M4.4MFree Report
6
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
36.8MUnited States3.9M4.7MFree Report
7
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Modeling
Lifestyle
107.2MUnited States756.5K1.2MFree Report
8
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Beauty
128.3MUnited States662.4K861.9KFree Report
9
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
41.5MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
10
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
17MIndonesia2.4M2.9MFree Report
11
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
32.3MUnited States910.6K1.2MPreview
12
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
23.2MIran1.1M1.6MPreview
13
Marilia Mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
Music
Lifestyle
34.2MBrazil661.6K1.1MPreview
14
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Music
Lifestyle
13MBrazil1.2M2.5MPreview
15
Carlinhos Maia @carlinhosmaiaof
Lifestyle
21.2MBrazil886K1.5MPreview
16
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
13.4MSpain1.5M2.1MPreview
17
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
25.2MMexico859.9K1MPreview
18
Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
27.6MIndia698K812.2KPreview
19
emma chamberlain @emmachamberlain
Lifestyle
Shows
12MUnited States1.1M1.8MPreview
20
Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
17.2MIndia1.1M1.2MPreview
21
Gianluca Vacchi @gianlucavacchi
Lifestyle
19.7MBrazil620.9K929.5KPreview
22
Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana
Family
Lifestyle
13MRussia1M1.4MPreview
23
avani @avani
Beauty
Lifestyle
16MUnited States836.2K1.1MPreview
24
RICIS @riaricis1795
Lifestyle
22.5MIndonesia467.8K573KPreview
25
Vanessa Bryant 🦋 @vanessabryant
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
Kids & Toys
14MUnited States662.9K868.9KPreview
26
JIMIN (박지민) @jimin_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
7.7MIndonesia1.5M1.6MPreview
27
domelipa @domelipa
Lifestyle
8.4MMexico1.1M1.3MPreview
28
Fahriye Evcen Özçivit @evcenf
Lifestyle
Beauty
11.4MTurkey752K945.1KPreview
29
SUGA (민윤기) @suga_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
7.3MIndonesia1.3M1.5MPreview
30
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11.7MBrazil610.2K899.3KPreview
31
Joy @_imyour_joy
Lifestyle
10MSouth Korea839.2K1MPreview
32
AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
12.9MIndia659.2K760.2KPreview
33
Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
16.2MPhilippines516K585.5KPreview
34
JIN (김석진) @jin_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
7.2MIndonesia1.2M1.3MPreview
35
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Modeling
Lifestyle
11.1MIndia515.3K852.6KPreview
36
Aras Bulut İynemli @iynemliarasbulut
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.9MTurkey767.9K1.1MPreview
37
Kiernan Shipka @kiernanshipka
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8MBrazil754.2K1.2MPreview
38
J-HOPE (제이홉) @jhope_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
7MBrazil1.2M1.3MPreview
39
RM (김남준) @rm_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
6.9MBrazil1.1M1.3MPreview
40
LILHUDDY @lilhuddy
Lifestyle
Art/Artists
11MBrazil548.5K807.6KPreview
41
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
9MItaly635.8K976.3KPreview
42
Mia K. @miakhalifa
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
22.6MIndia238.2K381.4KPreview
43
LUCAS RANGEL @lucasranngel
Lifestyle
14.8MBrazil305.2K565.4KPreview
44
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Family
Lifestyle
29.6MUnited States187.2K271KPreview
45
Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou
Lifestyle
Family
24.5MUnited States215.2K325.2KPreview
46
@nicki.nicole
Lifestyle
6.9MArgentina661.6K1.1MPreview
47
ROD🥴 @elrodrigocontreras
Lifestyle
8.2MMexico853.9K956.3KPreview
48
pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle
22.9MBrazil223.3K339.9KPreview
49
Anastasia Karanikolaou @stassiebaby
Lifestyle
9.8MUnited States454.8K750.5KPreview
50
Gisele Bündchen @gisele
Modeling
Fashion
Lifestyle
16.6MBrazil299.8K438.7KPreview
1210