Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Engagement auténtico
Engagement promedio
1
Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes
Humor & Fun & Happiness
54.9MBrazil482.6K745KInforme gratuito
2
Luisillo El Pillo @luisitocomunica
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Clothing & Outfits
30.1MMexico811.9K1.3MInforme gratuito
3
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.7MUnited States1.2M1.8MInforme gratuito
4
MrBeast @mrbeast
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.8MUnited States909.6K1.2MInforme gratuito
5
Zach King @zachking
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
24.7MIndonesia400.6K617.2KInforme gratuito
6
Rudy Pankow @rudeth
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.5MUnited States1.1M1.7MInforme gratuito
7
hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی @hassan_reyvandi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
17.9MIran344.4K476.4KInforme gratuito
8
Daquan @daquan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.6MUnited States320.4K495.1KInforme gratuito
9
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.2MUnited States819.7K1MInforme gratuito
10
Memes | Funny | Culture @pubity
Humor & Fun & Happiness
29.7MUnited States173K252.2KInforme gratuito
11
Florence Pugh @florencepugh
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.5MUnited States883.7K1.4MVista previa
12
FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16MUnited States325.2K419.3KVista previa
13
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.6MUnited States576.5K622.5KVista previa
14
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Humor & Fun & Happiness
57.8MIndonesia67.9K87.8KVista previa
15
AboFlah @aboflah_1
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.1MIraq715K873.5KVista previa
16
이유미 @leeyoum262
Photography
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.1MSouth Korea580.3K710.5KVista previa
17
Sou Eu Na Vida @soueunavida
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.4MBrazil152.8K291.6KVista previa
18
Alê Oliveira @aleoliveiracm
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.5MBrazil235.7K606.1KVista previa
19
Sincero Oficial @sincerooficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
20.2MBrazil106.9K206.2KVista previa
20
Shane Dawson @shanedawson
Shows
Beauty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.2MUnited States325.8K495KVista previa
21
渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Modeling
9.6MJapan398.1K423.8KVista previa
22
Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌 @alfinetei
Humor & Fun & Happiness
19.7MBrazil88.5K198.8KVista previa
23
Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
19.9MUnited States154.2K187.1KVista previa
24
Angel Rai :) @angelrai07
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.3MIndia343.2K413.7KVista previa
25
Joe Rogan @joerogan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
13.6MUnited States169.5K236.4KVista previa
26
Jerome Polin Sijabat ジェローム @jeromepolin
Education
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.5MIndonesia388.6K570.2KVista previa
27
^CONCRETE BOY BOAT^ 👷🏾 @lilyachty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
10.4MUnited States139.9K284.9KVista previa
28
Gina Indelicada @ginaindelicada
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9.5MBrazil144.2K295.8KVista previa
29
Amanda 𝕮𝖊𝖗𝖓𝖞 @amandacerny
Humor & Fun & Happiness
24.4MIndia67K106.8KVista previa
30
Дмитрий Нагиев @nagiev.universal
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9MRussia249.7K292KVista previa
31
Awez Darbar @awez_darbar
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
12.5MIndia166.9K201.3KVista previa
32
Dagelan @dagelan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
20.5MIndonesia67.2K114.9KVista previa
33
Ahmed Helmy @ahmedhelmy
Humor & Fun & Happiness
15.9MEgypt112.5K140.8KVista previa
34
Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Modeling
10.2MUnited States183.5K218.8KVista previa
35
FunnyHoodVidz @funnyhoodvidz
Humor & Fun & Happiness
18.1MUnited States74.5K119.9KVista previa
36
Lucas Lira @lucas_lira
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
5.7MBrazil252.1K369.2KVista previa
37
GKAY @gessicakayane
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
15.3MBrazil65.4K135.6KVista previa
38
Cerol 🙅🏻‍♂️ @cerolzera
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.6MBrazil178.9K232.9KVista previa
39
Yasemin Sakallıoğlu @yasemoz88
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.9MTurkey359.2K404.1KVista previa
40
Just Sul @justsul
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.1MIndia215.8K313.8KVista previa
41
Everson Silva @tirullipa
Humor & Fun & Happiness
27MBrazil45.5K69.8KVista previa
42
Piyanka Mongia❤ (Official) @piyanka_mongia
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Beauty
6.8MIndia219.8K275.6KVista previa
43
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.3MUnited States77.6K111.5KVista previa
44
Harsh APRACHIT Beniwal @harshbeniwal
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.4MIndia311.1K405.4KVista previa
45
Funny Memes @epicfunnypage
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.6MUnited States80.1K103.9KVista previa
46
♔Winnie Harlow♔ @winnieharlow
Lifestyle
Fashion
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9.2MUnited States114.4K187.9KVista previa
47
Lance Stewart @lance210
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.6MUnited States162.8K256.9KVista previa
48
Павел Воля | Pavel Volya @pavelvolyaofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Clothing & Outfits
Family
14.9MRussia93.8K110.8KVista previa
49
Nurtaza Nurbek @justking31
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
4.7MRussia255.4K354.8KVista previa
50
ʜᴏᴏᴅᴠɪʟʟᴇ - ʜᴏᴍᴇ ᴏғ ᴛʜᴇ ʜᴏᴏᴅ @hoodville
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.8MTurkey0204.8KVista previa

Top Humor & Fun & Happiness Instagram Influencers

Instagram has been introduced to the audience practically over a decade ago.Over time it has become one of themajor social media networks that attract around a billion users each month. And it is not just a social where people hang out and post their beautiful images, it is a key platform for businesses that want to attract new audiences and gain trust with their current consumers using social media influencers.

In our list of the Top Humor & Fun & Happiness Instagram accounts, you can find the most popular influencers from any country. You can also discover the most sought-after creators who produce content on various topics I issues, ranging from music and art to family and lifestyle. Simply select your category and we’ll show you the most popular Instagrammers in a particular niche.

How the Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Works

Let’s find out the most influential Humor & Fun & Happiness Instagram creators. The leader of the board is @whinderssonnunes. The most popular Instagrammer has 54.9M followers who, for the most part, live in Brazil. The 54.9M’s average engagement is 745K likes and comments and the authentic engagement is 482.6K, these likes and comments are authentic, which means they come from real people.

Let’s take a look at the 2 other most popular influencers on Instagram from the Humor & Fun & Happiness category. The second and the third places in our leaderboard belong to Luisillo El Pillo and DAVID DOBRIK, respectively. The total audience of @luisitocomunica is 30.1M followers who mostly live in Mexico. @daviddobrik, the third most popular Humor & Fun & Happiness Instagrammer, has 12.7M followers — mostly from United States.

How the Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Works

Scroll down the leaderboard to see other top-ranked Instagram accounts from the Humor & Fun & Happiness category with their engagement metrics. Our AI algorithm ranks all the creators taking into account the size of real audiences and their authentic engagement. Keep in mind that the list is dynamic and the popular Humor & Fun & Happiness accounts can change over time. You’ll see if their positions have moved up or down since the last month.

Find out the Top Humor & Fun & Happiness Instagram Influencers in your country. Check the most influential accounts in any Instagram account in other categories, simply change it in the drop-down menu at the top of the list.

If you want to explore a certain influencer in greater detail, we suggest checking our Account Analytics reports. These reports contain thorough information and valuable insights into creators’ audiences, engagement, and performance. Closely analyze the most popular Humor & Fun & Happiness Instagram influencers.

Preguntas Frecuentes: Clasificación de las Mejores Cuentas de Humor & Fun & Happiness de Instagram

  • ¿Quién es el influencer de Humor & Fun & Happiness más popular en Instagram?

    El influencer de Humor & Fun & Happiness más popular en Instagram es @whinderssonnunes.

  • ¿Cuántos seguidores tiene el influencer de Humor & Fun & Happiness más popular de Instagram?

    El influencer más popular de Humor & Fun & Happiness de Instagram es @whinderssonnunes. Tiene 54.9M seguidores.

  • ¿Qué estadísticas están disponibles para los principales influencers de Humor & Fun & Happiness de Instagram?

    Puedes ver el número de seguidores, categorías, país de la audiencia, métricas de engagement y cambios de posición en comparación con el último mes.

  • ¿Cómo se detecta la ubicación de la audiencia de Instagram?

    La ubicación de la audiencia de los influencers se detecta mediante el análisis de la audiencia activa y participativa (aquellos que ponen me gusta y escriben comentarios). Mostramos el país donde vive la mayoría de la audiencia.

  • ¿Cómo se detectan los temas de los perfiles de Instagram?

    Para identificar correctamente los temas, analizamos la biografía y el contenido de las publicaciones de los influencers. Utilizamos el aprendizaje automático para comprender su significado y, en base a esto, indicamos los temas adecuados.

  • ¿Qué es el Engagement Auténtico?

    El Engagement Auténtico es nuestra métrica que muestra el número promedio de me gusta y comentarios orgánicos por publicación de Instagram, que son me gusta y comentarios que provienen de personas reales.