Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Red Bull @redbull
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
14.1MUnited States82K117.2KFree Report
2
ufc @ufc
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Shows
26.3MUnited States42.3K60KFree Report
3
Nyjah Huston @nyjah
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
4.6MUnited States161.5K287.4KFree Report
4
GoPro @gopro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Photography
17.8MUnited States34K55.6KFree Report
5
G. Medina @gabrielmedina
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Lifestyle
8.5MBrazil50.9K94.8KFree Report
6
Charlie 👅🍀 @charles_gillespie
Lifestyle
Shows
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.7MCanada172.1K344.5KFree Report
7
Fabio Wibmer @wibmerfabio
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2MGermany158.8K201.6KFree Report
8
Mohamed Elshenawy @m.elshenawy1
Sports with a ball
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2MEgypt145.3K192.2KFree Report
9
Nike Skateboarding @nikesb
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Clothing & Outfits
6.6MUnited States33.8K50.8KFree Report
10
Tony Hawk @tonyhawk
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
6.3MUnited States35.6K47.7KFree Report
11
Weedzao @weedzao
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
4.3MBrazil44.1K64.8KPreview
12
Felipe Titto @felipetitto
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
4.5MBrazil30.1K60.2KPreview
13
Leticia Bufoni @leticiabufoni
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.7MBrazil64K98.5KPreview
14
Monster Energy @monsterenergy
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
7.4MUnited States20.9K27.6KPreview
15
Shaun White @shaunwhite
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.6MUnited States60.6K90.9KPreview
16
Christian McCaffrey @christianmccaffrey
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Lifestyle
1.5MUnited States55.8K96.9KPreview
17
Alex Honnold @alexhonnold
Nature & landscapes
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.2MUnited States51.8K64.4KPreview
18
Bethany Hamilton @bethanyhamilton
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.1MUnited States44K62.9KPreview
19
Alana Blanchard @alanarblanchard
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Lifestyle
Family
1.8MUnited States41.4K67.4KPreview
20
gus kenworthy @guskenworthy
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MUnited States63.2K94.1KPreview
21
Shane Oneill @shanejoneill
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States53K84.9KPreview
22
Kookslams @kookslams
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.7MUnited States50.7K72.2KPreview
23
Candide Thovex @candidethovex
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
803.9KFrance66.5K86.3KPreview
24
United States Army @usarmy
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
2.5MUnited States24.2K30.4KPreview
25
O Menor De 18 Anos🇧🇷🚀 @jooaodgrau
Cars & Motorbikes
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.2MBrazil34.8K63.5KPreview
26
John john Florence @john_john_florence
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Water sports
1.4MUnited States34.6K51.1KPreview
27
GLOCK Inc. @glockinc
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.1MUnited States24.3K33.7KPreview
28
Paul Rodriguez @prod
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.7MUnited States25.2K36.9KPreview
29
Aristeo Cázares @ariscazares
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1MMexico46.5K57.6KPreview
30
Vans Skateboarding @vansskate
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Clothing & Outfits
3.5MUnited States12.4K16.4KPreview
31
Black Rifle Coffee Company @blackriflecoffee
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.5MUnited States31.5K37KPreview
32
World Surf League @wsl
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Water sports
3.8MUnited States9.3K14.1KPreview
33
adidas Skateboarding @adidasskateboarding
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Clothing & Outfits
Shopping & Retail
2.3MUnited States13.7K21.2KPreview
34
Grenzgaenger @grenzgaenger
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Clothing & Outfits
913.3KGermany34.7K45.6KPreview
35
@adrenaline ♕ @adrenaline
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.8MUnited States18.3K26.4KPreview
36
Kilian Jornet @kilianjornet
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Travel
1.2MSpain30.2K38.3KPreview
37
Mick Fanning @mfanno
Lifestyle
Family
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MBrazil23.2K34.4KPreview
38
Marcel Hirscher @marcel__hirscher
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Winter sports
642KAustria39.3K49.7KPreview
39
Claude Dartois @claude_kohlanta
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
701.1KFrance34.1K39.8KPreview
40
Sky Brown @skybrown
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
782.9KUnited States31.2K45.4KPreview
41
Alex Márquez Alentà @alexmarquez73
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
973.7KSpain23.8K31.9KPreview
42
Adam Calhoun @adamcalhoun1
Animals
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
653.9KUnited States34K43.4KPreview
43
The Berrics @berrics
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.7MUnited States7.6K11.6KPreview
44
Official Fox Moto Instagram @foxmoto
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
2MUnited States10.6K15.1KPreview
45
Mark McMorris @markmcmorris
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
771.8KUnited States26.4K40.3KPreview
46
Ryan Villopoto @ryanvillopoto
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1MUnited States19K28.6KPreview
47
Street League Skateboarding @sls
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Shows
2.1MBrazil9.7K13.5KPreview
48
Andri Ragettli @andriragettli
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
511.2KUnited States36.3K55.8KPreview
49
Burton Snowboards @burtonsnowboards
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States13.9K18.7KPreview
50
Santa Cruz Bicycles @santacruzbicycles
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.4MUnited States14.9K18.4KPreview
1210