Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
ufc @ufc
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Shows
Fitness & Gym
22.9MUnited States78.5K110.7KFree Report
2
Caio Castro @caiocastro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Travel
19.3MBrazil67.1K116.2KFree Report
3
GoPro @gopro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Photography
17.4MUnited States48.5K77.8KFree Report
4
Red Bull @redbull
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
13.6MUnited States61.4K85.3KFree Report
5
Nyjah Huston @nyjah
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
4.4MUnited States134.7K230.5KFree Report
6
vans @vans
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Shopping & Retail
Clothing & Outfits
17.9MUnited States37.7K51KFree Report
7
G. Medina @gabrielmedina
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
8.4MBrazil54.8K102KFree Report
8
Indian Army @indianarmy.adgpi
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
6.3MIndia74.6K88KFree Report
9
Leticia Bufoni @leticiabufoni
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.7MBrazil66.3K102KFree Report
10
Converse @converse
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
DIY & Design
Travel
10.2MUnited States11.1K19.1KFree Report
11
Donald Trump Jr. @donaldjtrumpjr
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
3.8MUnited States36.4K45.3KPreview
12
Alex Honnold @alexhonnold
Nature & landscapes
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.1MUnited States46.4K57.6KPreview
13
Kookslams @kookslams
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.6MUnited States46.6K66.5KPreview
14
gus kenworthy @guskenworthy
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MUnited States48.6K72.3KPreview
15
World Surf League @wsl
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Water sports
3.8MUnited States15.8K23.3KPreview
16
Bethany Hamilton @bethanyhamilton
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.1MUnited States27.2K39KPreview
17
Alana Blanchard @alanarblanchard
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.9MUnited States26.8K43.8KPreview
18
Candide Thovex @candidethovex
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
744.9KFrance72.2K94.1KPreview
19
United States Army @usarmy
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.4MUnited States25.9K32.6KPreview
20
GLOCK Inc. @glockinc
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.1MUnited States25.4K35KPreview
21
@TonyFergusonxt @tonyfergusonxt
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Family
2.4MRussia23.7K29.7KPreview
22
Aristeo Cázares @ariscazares
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
850KMexico46.4K57.5KPreview
23
Black Rifle Coffee Company @blackriflecoffee
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States34.5K40.4KPreview
24
Claude Dartois @claude_kohlanta
Shows
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
707KFrance49.7K57.5KPreview
25
Paul Rodriguez @prod
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.6MUnited States22.2K32.5KPreview
26
Shaun White @shaunwhite
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States25.6K37.3KPreview
27
adidas Skateboarding @adidasskateboarding
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.3MUnited States15.6K22.4KPreview
28
Kilian Jornet @kilianjornet
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
1.1MSpain28.9K36.6KPreview
29
John john Florence @john_john_florence
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States18.7K27.6KPreview
30
Dexter "The Blade" Jackson @mrolympia08
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.5MUnited States16.7K24KPreview
31
BOPE_PMERJ @bope.oficial
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.2MBrazil20.3K29.4KPreview
32
Official Fox Moto Instagram @foxmoto
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
2MUnited States11.5K16.2KPreview
33
Marcel Hirscher @marcel__hirscher
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Winter sports
617.2KAustria33.5K42.5KPreview
34
Adam Calhoun @adamcalhoun1
Animals
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
618.9KUnited States33.4K42.7KPreview
35
Mick Fanning @mfanno
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MBrazil16.1K23.5KPreview
36
Kate Courtney @kateplusfate
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
462.6KUnited States36.7K47.6KPreview
37
Sam Pilgrim @sampilgrim
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
606.3KUnited States27K35.5KPreview
38
Sky Brown @skybrown
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
758.1KUnited States22.3K32.5KPreview
39
TheGrefg CF fans @grefg_official__
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Sports with a ball
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
687.5KSpain22.8K26.4KPreview
40
FOX @fox
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.7MUnited States11K13.5KPreview
41
Canyon Bicycles @canyon
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MGermany14.1K19.1KPreview
42
Alpha Bikers @alpha_bikers
Clothing & Outfits
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
698.7KIndia21.3K28.8KPreview
43
Primitive Skateboarding @primitiveskate
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.5MUnited States9.7K14.5KPreview
44
Primoz Roglic @primozroglic
Racing Sports
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
325.9KItaly42.5K54KPreview
45
iamweeman @iamweeman
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MUnited States10.7K14.6KPreview
46
Brendan Schaub @brendanschaub
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.2MUnited States10.5K14.2KPreview
47
🤡💀😈🤪La Folie🏅🏄🏼‍♂️🏂⛷🧗🏼‍♂️ @amir_amirouche_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
307.2KAlgeria36K58.1KPreview
48
KIKA | SUPERMOT 🇫🇷 @kikaninac
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
378KFrance27.7K37.5KPreview
49
Santa Cruz Bicycles @santacruzbicycles
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.3MUnited States9.5K11.7KPreview
50
Quiksilver @quiksilver
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.3MUnited States4.4K6.7KPreview
1210