Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
51
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Music
Lifestyle
13MBrazil1.2M2.5MPreview
52
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Music
14.9MSpain939.1K1.3MPreview
53
Beli @belindapop
Music
13MMexico236.6K339.2KPreview
54
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.7MColombia647.2K952.7KPreview
55
Liam Payne @liampayne
Music
22.3MBrazil663K993.8KPreview
56
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46MBrazil691.6K975.9KPreview
57
Nick Jonas @nickjonas
Music
Art/Artists
30.2MUnited States422.7K610.1KPreview
58
Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades13.9MUnited States958.5K1.5MPreview
59
BELLA @bellathorne
Music
Art/Artists
24.3MUnited States525.2K880.2KPreview
60
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
26.3MUnited States1.5M2MPreview
61
National Geographic @natgeo
Nature & landscapes
Science
Photography
149.3MUnited States185K228.5KPreview
62
Emilio @emiliovmartinez
Music
11MMexico467.5K602.8KPreview
63
ROD🥴 @elrodrigocontreras
Lifestyle
8.2MMexico855.7K957.9KPreview
64
Jimena @jimena.jimenezr5MMexico920.7K1.3MPreview
65
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
23.9MSpain668.1K1MPreview
66
Noah @ncentineo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.1MBrazil678.2K1.1MPreview
67
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27.1MUnited States610.1K955.3KPreview
68
Ángela Aguilar 🇲🇽 @angela_aguilar_
Lifestyle
4.9MMexico516.7K626.2KPreview
69
Louis Tomlinson @louist91
Music
17MBrazil1.1M1.6MPreview
70
Gianluca Vacchi @gianlucavacchi
Lifestyle
19.7MBrazil620.9K929.5KPreview
71
Ivan @ivanmartinez
Music
10.2MMexico420K554.4KPreview
72
DARIAN R. C R A W S T O N ✗ @darianrojasc5.9MMexico977.6K1.1MPreview
73
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.8MBrazil749.2K985.8KPreview
74
Evaluna Montaner de Echeverry @evaluna
Family
Music
14.6MArgentina641.2K882.8KPreview
75
Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨 @jacksonwang852g7
Music
21.1MChina1.2M1.4MPreview
76
Victoria Justice @victoriajustice
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20MUnited States458.9K625.6KPreview
77
🅐🅘🅢🅛🅘🅝🅝 🅓🅔🅡🅑🅔🅩 @aislinnderbez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.1MMexico266.9K333.6KPreview
78
Manelyk Gonzalez @manelyk_oficial
Music
11.1MMexico284.6K380.2KPreview
79
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.8MUnited States344.1K481.6KPreview
80
Babo Cartel de santa @babo_cartel
Music
7.4MMexico270.7K328.8KPreview
81
Sophie Turner @sophiet
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.2MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
82
JeanCarloLeón @jashlem
Lifestyle
6.9MMexico741.3K945.3KPreview
83
Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee
Music
41.6MArgentina269.3K373.4KPreview
84
Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos
Music
31.8MUnited States634.3K854KPreview
85
𝕯𝖆𝖓𝖎𝖊𝖑𝖆 𝕭𝖚𝖊𝖓𝖗𝖔𝖘𝖙𝖗𝖔 𝖇𝖇 🤍 @queenbuenrostro
Shows
6.6MMexico360.5K470.5KPreview
86
Sebastian Yatra @sebastianyatra
Music
Art/Artists
25.6MMexico216.6K300.4KPreview
87
Berthungas5000 @juanbertheau
Family
Lifestyle
5.4MMexico293.4K371.5KPreview
88
Kimberly Loaiza ✨ @kimloaiza.dos3.6MMexico841.9K1MPreview
89
Lily Collins @lilyjcollins
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.8MUnited States288.9K430.4KPreview
90
Fernanfloo @fernanfloo
Shows
6.7MMexico900.3K951.6KPreview
91
Me llaman Naim ❤️ @naimdarrechi
Music
6.6MMexico866.6K955.8KPreview
92
Kiernan Shipka @kiernanshipka
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8MBrazil757.6K1.2MPreview
93
✨LA DIVAZA✨ @ladivaza
Music
Modeling
6.5MMexico469.9K635.4KPreview
94
Yanet Garcia 🇲🇽 @iamyanetgarcia
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
13.7MMexico264.3K332.8KPreview
95
Orson Padilla @orsonpadilla
Lifestyle
5.2MMexico569.6K750.5KPreview
96
Bruno Mars @brunomars
Music
22.3MBrazil573.5K842.2KPreview
97
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MUnited States780.9K1MPreview
98
Guaynaa @guaynaa
Lifestyle
Music
4.6MMexico504.9K722.4KPreview
99
BigHit Entertainment Updates @bighit_ent
Music
12.3MIndonesia1.3M1.6MPreview
100
Mauricio Ochmann @mauochmann
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.1MMexico251.8K306.5KPreview