search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 18 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iran 157.5M 3.1M Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Argentina 111.5M 2.3M Free report
3 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 112.2M 1.1M Free report
4 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer Iran 54.5M 786K Free report
5 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 41.1M 939.9K Free report
6 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 47.6M 732.2K Free report
7 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 30.8M 1.1M Free report
8 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 69.6M 452.8K Free report
9 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling France 33.7M 907.2K Free report
10 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 66.6M 412.9K Free report
11 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear United States 85.7M 300.8K Preview
12 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 27.6M 799.4K Preview
13 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 28.5M 736.8K Preview
14 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 24.6M 828.3K Preview
15 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Spain 36.4M 434.5K Preview
16 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 31M 509.1K Preview
17 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 30.5M 449K Preview
18 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer Brazil 43.2M 304.9K Preview
19 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 24.4M 524K Preview
20 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Soccer Sports Iran 22M 564.4K Preview
21 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer France 24.1M 491.4K Preview
22 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Brazil 36.2M 322.7K Preview
23 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 38.9M 281.1K Preview
24 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports Spain 17.2M 593.8K Preview
25 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Spain 32.2M 304.8K Preview
26 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Spain 20.6M 458.3K Preview
27 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 19.2M 489.6K Preview
28 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Spain 19.2M 481.2K Preview
29 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports Spain 26.9M 304.1K Preview
30 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear Brazil 37M 208.2K Preview
31 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports Indonesia 36.4M 200.8K Preview
32 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer Italy 19.8M 346.4K Preview
33 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 23.2M 273.6K Preview
34 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports Training Soccer India 19.2M 318K Preview
35 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball United States 6.2M 924.2K Preview
36 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports Spain 17M 317.6K Preview
37 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer Spain 16.9M 297.9K Preview
38 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football United States 12.8M 360.3K Preview
39 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports United States 27.8M 164.3K Preview
40 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket India 13.7M 330K Preview
41 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer Indonesia 27.3M 155.6K Preview
42 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports United States 35.5M 117.3K Preview
43 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing United States 23.2M 158.7K Preview
44 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Soccer Sports Spain 28.7M 125.3K Preview
45 DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves

DanialvesD2 My Twitter

@danialves
Soccer Sports Brazil 23.7M 151.3K Preview
46 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer Spain 10.9M 308.2K Preview
47 Alexis Sanchez @alexis_officia1

Alexis Sanchez

@alexis_officia1
Soccer Sports Chile 9.7M 341.3K Preview
48 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Mixed martial arts Sports Russia 13.9M 237.6K Preview
49 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports United Kingdom 10.7M 297.9K Preview
50 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer Brazil 18.6M 169.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required