Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Brazil 125.6M 3.3M Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Brazil 175.5M 1.4M Free report
3 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 122.7M 1.2M Free report
4 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 37.6M 2.2M Free report
5 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 74M 906.2K Free report
6 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 50.5M 1.1M Free report
7 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 75.1M 620.1K Free report
8 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer Spain 57.3M 714.8K Free report
9 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 30.4M 1.2M Free report
10 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer Italy 42.4M 874.9K Free report
11 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Argentina 31.7M 1.1M Preview
12 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 31.9M 835.9K Preview
13 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer Italy 36.5M 718.1K Preview
14 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 31.3M 833.1K Preview
15 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Spain 23.8M 1.1M Preview
16 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Brazil 39.5M 599K Preview
17 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Italy 37.2M 627.4K Preview
18 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear United States 90.1M 200.9K Preview
19 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 40.4M 418.1K Preview
20 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 33.4M 487.3K Preview
21 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports Spain 43.6M 354.1K Preview
22 DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves

DanialvesD2 My Twitter

@danialves
Sports Soccer Brazil 26.6M 531.1K Preview
23 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Peru 34.3M 369.2K Preview
24 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer Brazil 47.1M 259.9K Preview
25 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer Spain 26.2M 462.9K Preview
26 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 26.3M 443.3K Preview
27 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer France 23.2M 503.9K Preview
28 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 20.1M 551.5K Preview
29 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports Spain 29.1M 333.6K Preview
30 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 28.9M 318.4K Preview
31 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear United States 39.8M 199K Preview
32 Alex Morgan @alexmorgan13

Alex Morgan

@alexmorgan13
Soccer United States 8.8M 780.9K Preview
33 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 20.5M 334K Preview
34 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer Spain 17.4M 384.6K Preview
35 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer Spain 21.7M 295.3K Preview
36 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket India 16M 379.2K Preview
37 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports Spain 17.4M 347.3K Preview
38 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports Soccer Spain 17.4M 328.4K Preview
39 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer United Kingdom 29.9M 187.1K Preview
40 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Actors Surfing Fashion Brazil 17.3M 273.4K Preview
41 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball United States 13.1M 354.1K Preview
42 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer United Kingdom 18.9M 241.5K Preview
43 Gabriel Jesus @dejesusoficial

Gabriel Jesus

@dejesusoficial
Soccer Sports Brazil 13.1M 346.6K Preview
44 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports United Kingdom 28.4M 151.1K Preview
45 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports Soccer Spain 30.8M 136.1K Preview
46 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Germany 21.3M 193.9K Preview
47 Bobby Firmino @roberto_firmino

Bobby Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Soccer Sports Brazil 10.5M 382.8K Preview
48 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball United States 6.6M 564.7K Preview
49 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer Spain 11.4M 324.5K Preview
50 Team India @indiancricketteam

Team India

@indiancricketteam
Sports India 9.7M 369.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required