Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iran 165.9M 3.3M Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Iran 118.5M 3.1M Free report
3 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 115M 1.2M Free report
4 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 70M 645.1K Free report
5 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 32.8M 1.2M Free report
6 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 41.3M 882.7K Free report
7 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball United States 48.8M 640.6K Free report
8 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 26.9M 1.1M Free report
9 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 71.7M 406.3K Free report
10 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 30M 936.8K Free report
11 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear United States 87.5M 299.4K Preview
12 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Modeling Sports United Kingdom 34.6M 727.3K Preview
13 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 28.8M 805.5K Preview
14 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer Iran 55.5M 416K Preview
15 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Brazil 36.6M 535K Preview
16 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Spain 33.4M 563.8K Preview
17 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket India 13.5M 1.2M Preview
18 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 30.8M 480.7K Preview
19 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer France 24.9M 557.2K Preview
20 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer Brazil 45M 299.4K Preview
21 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Soccer Sports Iran 22.4M 589.1K Preview
22 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports Indonesia 40.2M 304.2K Preview
23 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 39.9M 283.5K Preview
24 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Spain 37.8M 282.7K Preview
25 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear Brazil 37.9M 278.2K Preview
26 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports Spain 17.2M 534K Preview
27 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 19.3M 426.8K Preview
28 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 31.9M 254K Preview
29 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Spain 20.8M 387.1K Preview
30 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Indonesia 19.6M 392.3K Preview
31 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports Spain 27.5M 272.8K Preview
32 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Spain 20.7M 326.5K Preview
33 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 25.3M 252.9K Preview
34 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 25.2M 248.5K Preview
35 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports United States 28.5M 208.6K Preview
36 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports Spain 17.2M 342.6K Preview
37 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer Indonesia 28.6M 203.9K Preview
38 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer Spain 17.2M 323.8K Preview
39 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer Spain 20.5M 242K Preview
40 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball United States 6.3M 784.5K Preview
41 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Motorcycle Racing Actors United States 12.1M 397.8K Preview
42 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Soccer Sports Spain 29.8M 157.4K Preview
43 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports Spain 14.6M 316.5K Preview
44 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports United Kingdom 26.1M 169.4K Preview
45 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports United States 13.1M 280K Preview
46 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket India 14.7M 238.7K Preview
47 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Mixed martial arts Sports Russia 14.5M 241.2K Preview
48 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports United Kingdom 10.7M 305.5K Preview
49 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer United Kingdom 18.7M 174.5K Preview
50 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Soccer Sports Spain 14.9M 212.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required