Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iraq 185.9M 2.9M Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Brazil 133M 3M Free report
3 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 127M 1.1M Free report
4 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 52M 1M Free report
5 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 78.3M 665.2K Free report
6 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 42.3M 1.2M Free report
7 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 43.7M 1.2M Free report
8 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 79.4M 622.9K Free report
9 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 35M 910.5K Free report
10 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer Indonesia 58.6M 531.8K Free report
11 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 33.2M 848.8K Preview
12 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 33.5M 707.3K Preview
13 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket India 16.8M 1.3M Preview
14 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports Brazil 48.8M 460.4K Preview
15 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer Spain 28.4M 786.4K Preview
16 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer Iran 37.6M 580.1K Preview
17 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Italy 38.7M 550.1K Preview
18 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 42.1M 454.5K Preview
19 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Spain 35.7M 475.5K Preview
20 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Spain 25.7M 659K Preview
21 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 35.5M 416.6K Preview
22 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 32M 449K Preview
23 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Brazil 41.8M 307.3K Preview
24 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer Colombia 23.9M 530.9K Preview
25 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 21.2M 594.7K Preview
26 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Streetwear Sports United States 93M 134.9K Preview
27 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer Brazil 48.9M 244.2K Preview
28 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports United States 40.6M 251.5K Preview
29 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear Brazil 42.4M 230K Preview
30 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 27.3M 324.4K Preview
31 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer Spain 30.6M 235.7K Preview
32 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 21M 334.2K Preview
33 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Brazil 22M 316.5K Preview
34 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports Spain 18M 377.3K Preview
35 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 32.8M 205.2K Preview
36 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer Spain 23.4M 285.2K Preview
37 DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves

DanialvesD2 My Twitter

@danialves
Sports Soccer Brazil 29.3M 219.7K Preview
38 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket India 17.7M 362.5K Preview
39 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports United States 13.9M 445.5K Preview
40 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports Brazil 31M 198.6K Preview
41 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball United States 6.8M 866.7K Preview
42 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer Spain 18M 323.2K Preview
43 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports Soccer Spain 17.6M 311.3K Preview
44 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer United Kingdom 31.8M 161.4K Preview
45 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports Soccer Spain 32.3M 156.9K Preview
46 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Sports Mixed martial arts Russia 17.5M 264K Preview
47 Falcao @falcao

Falcao

@falcao
Soccer Sports Turkey 12.9M 356.2K Preview
48 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer United States 19.9M 227.7K Preview
49 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer Spain 11.8M 368.9K Preview
50 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing United States 13.6M 308.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required