search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 21 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iran 146.5M 3.8M Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Argentina 101.9M 2.3M Free report
3 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 106.2M 1.7M Free report
4 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 40.5M 940.4K Free report
5 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 65.7M 512.5K Free report
6 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 29.7M 1.1M Free report
7 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Streetwear Apparel United States 82.2M 361.5K Free report
8 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 44.9M 636.9K Free report
9 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Modeling Sports United Kingdom 30.4M 794.5K Free report
10 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 24.1M 896.9K Free report
11 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 62.3M 341.2K Preview
12 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 26.2M 723.6K Preview
13 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer United States 52.1M 350.7K Preview
14 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 22.7M 744.3K Preview
15 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 20.9M 782.3K Preview
16 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 37.4M 415K Preview
17 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Italy 35.6M 399.6K Preview
18 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 19.3M 723.2K Preview
19 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 22.9M 583.5K Preview
20 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Soccer Sports Spain 20.8M 610.7K Preview
21 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Spain 33.4M 361K Preview
22 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 28.3M 425.2K Preview
23 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear Brazil 36.8M 324.3K Preview
24 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer France 22.4M 519.8K Preview
25 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Spain 31M 317.8K Preview
26 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer Brazil 39.1M 240.8K Preview
27 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports Spain 15.8M 510K Preview
28 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Spain 17.4M 450.3K Preview
29 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports Spain 31M 247.5K Preview
30 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Spain 19.9M 374.8K Preview
31 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball United States 6M 1.2M Preview
32 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports United States 27.1M 244.7K Preview
33 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer Spain 16.3M 388.2K Preview
34 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports Spain 25.1M 243.4K Preview
35 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Soccer Sports Spain 26.4M 207.6K Preview
36 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 18.8M 269.4K Preview
37 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports Spain 16.8M 291.5K Preview
38 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports Training Soccer Turkey 18.5M 260.6K Preview
39 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Sports Mixed martial arts Russia 13.3M 334.3K Preview
40 433 | Football (Soccer) @433

433 | Football (Soccer)

@433
Soccer Spain 18.7M 234K Preview
41 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer Spain 10.6M 392K Preview
42 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer Brazil 17.4M 197.8K Preview
43 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football United States 12M 271.6K Preview
44 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket India 12.2M 262.6K Preview
45 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing United States 22.3M 139.7K Preview
46 DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves

DanialvesD2 My Twitter

@danialves
Soccer Sports Brazil 21.2M 139.7K Preview
47 Alexis Sanchez @alexis_officia1

Alexis Sanchez

@alexis_officia1
Soccer Sports Chile 9.6M 304.7K Preview
48 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Soccer Sports Spain 12.6M 228.3K Preview
49 Robert Lewandowski @_rl9

Robert Lewandowski

@_rl9
Sports Soccer Poland 13.8M 195.8K Preview
50 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports United Kingdom 10.2M 255.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close