search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer India 152.1M 3.2M Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Argentina 106.8M 2.6M Free report
3 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 109.9M 1.6M Free report
4 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 28.7M 1.8M Free report
5 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 46.5M 994K Free report
6 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer Iran 53.5M 850.1K Free report
7 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 41.1M 1M Free report
8 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 64.5M 547.9K Free report
9 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 67.8M 520.5K Free report
10 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 30.1M 964.8K Free report
11 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 25.8M 1.1M Preview
12 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 26.6M 1M Preview
13 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 23M 975.6K Preview
14 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling France 32.3M 593.4K Preview
15 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Brazil 35.1M 542K Preview
16 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer Brazil 41.3M 432.6K Preview
17 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer France 23.5M 740.3K Preview
18 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 38.3M 420.1K Preview
19 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 29.7M 514.3K Preview
20 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 23.6M 516.5K Preview
21 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 19.4M 613.6K Preview
22 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 21.3M 536.4K Preview
23 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Italy 36.1M 313.6K Preview
24 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Belgium 18.7M 600K Preview
25 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports Spain 16.9M 659.7K Preview
26 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Spain 31.6M 331.7K Preview
27 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports France 26.1M 400.6K Preview
28 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Cricket Sports India 11.8M 864.5K Preview
29 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer Spain 21.4M 439.2K Preview
30 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear Brazil 37M 245.3K Preview
31 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Spain 20.4M 438.3K Preview
32 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 18.7M 423.3K Preview
33 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports Turkey 33.1M 226.9K Preview
34 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer Brazil 18M 380K Preview
35 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer Spain 16.8M 341.3K Preview
36 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Soccer Sports Spain 27.7M 200.7K Preview
37 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball United States 6.2M 847.4K Preview
38 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer United Kingdom 25.8M 193.5K Preview
39 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Mixed martial arts Sports Russia 13.5M 369.3K Preview
40 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket India 13.3M 367.1K Preview
41 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football United States 12.4M 370.4K Preview
42 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer Turkey 19.2M 236.6K Preview
43 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports Spain 16.9M 255.1K Preview
44 Robert Lewandowski @_rl9

Robert Lewandowski

@_rl9
Soccer Sports Poland 14.1M 294.2K Preview
45 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports United Kingdom 10.5M 376K Preview
46 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer Spain 10.7M 351.5K Preview
47 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports Brazil 27.4M 132.1K Preview
48 DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves

DanialvesD2 My Twitter

@danialves
Soccer Sports Brazil 22.6M 155.5K Preview
49 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing United States 22.7M 148.2K Preview
50 Kaká @kaka

Kaká

@kaka
Soccer Sports Brazil 15.4M 215K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close