Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Pets Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Modeling Brazil 13.8M 558.8K Free report
2 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets Dogs Art United States 6.5M 160.4K Free report
3 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats United States 10.3M 83.4K Free report
4 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Dogs Lifestyle Animation United States 9M 57.9K Free report
5 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs United States 1.7M 279.8K Free report
6 Özge Gürel @ozgecangurelofficial

Özge Gürel

@ozgecangurelofficial
Actors Dogs Beauty Turkey 3M 160.4K Free report
7 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Dogs Pets United States 1.8M 218K Free report
8 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Dogs Pets United States 4.1M 89.5K Free report
9 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats Indonesia 3.4M 103.6K Free report
10 ERICA JENNIFER FERNANDES @iam_ejf

ERICA JENNIFER FERNANDES

@iam_ejf
Actors Dogs Pets Fashion India 1.8M 165.4K Free report
11 Courteney Cox @courteneycoxofficial

Courteney Cox

@courteneycoxofficial
Actors Dogs Music United States 2M 137.2K Preview
12 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs United States 1.6M 172.4K Preview
13 The Big Bang Theory @bigbangtheory_cbs

The Big Bang Theory

@bigbangtheory_cbs
Dogs Actors Modeling United States 2.6M 95.7K Preview
14 bipashabasusinghgrover @bipashabasu

bipashabasusinghgrover

@bipashabasu
Dogs Fashion Modeling India 6.8M 36K Preview
15 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets United States 3.8M 62.4K Preview
16 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats Indonesia 3.2M 71.3K Preview
17 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Dogs Pets Russia 2.2M 98.7K Preview
18 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Food Fashion United States 1.3M 162.8K Preview
19 mekky @mekkystyle

mekky

@mekkystyle
Dogs Pets Egypt 2.2M 94.4K Preview
20 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets United States 3.5M 51.9K Preview
21 Renad | ريناد @h6.yr

Renad | ريناد

@h6.yr
Chickens Saudi Arabia 2.8M 62.8K Preview
22 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats United States 4.1M 42.8K Preview
23 MAX @max.valenzuela01

MAX

@max.valenzuela01
Dogs Actors Journalists Chile 1.4M 111.5K Preview
24 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets United States 3.7M 41.4K Preview
25 Herbee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

Herbee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets United States 1.4M 105.1K Preview
26 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs United States 963.4K 109.6K Preview
27 Bryan Danielson @bryanldanielson

Bryan Danielson

@bryanldanielson
Dogs United States 3.1M 42.4K Preview
28 Naomi Smalls @naomismalls

Naomi Smalls

@naomismalls
Pets Modeling Art United States 1.4M 92.6K Preview
29 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats United States 2.8M 47.1K Preview
30 Mr Doodle @mrdoodle

Mr Doodle

@mrdoodle
Dogs Art Drawing United States 2.4M 52.6K Preview
31 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Pets Dogs United States 4.5M 28.2K Preview
32 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets United States 1.3M 93K Preview
33 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats United States 1.5M 81.8K Preview
34 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Dogs Pets United States 2.5M 44.8K Preview
35 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets United States 2M 54.9K Preview
36 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats United States 1.1M 100.9K Preview
37 Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi @gizemkaraca

Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi

@gizemkaraca
Dogs Turkey 2.2M 45.4K Preview
38 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets Modeling United States 1.1M 88.1K Preview
39 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography United States 1.8M 53.8K Preview
40 Matteo Pelusi - Matt & Bise @matteopelusi

Matteo Pelusi - Matt & Bise

@matteopelusi
Dogs Pets Italy 1.6M 55.5K Preview
41 andersoncooper @andersoncooper

andersoncooper

@andersoncooper
Dogs Actors United States 1.8M 48.6K Preview
42 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography United States 2.2M 37.9K Preview
43 Karamo @karamo

Karamo

@karamo
Pets Dogs United States 2.2M 35.7K Preview
44 Ricardo Morán @ricardomoranvargas

Ricardo Morán

@ricardomoranvargas
Dogs Pets Actors Peru 788.2K 62.7K Preview
45 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs United States 2M 37.4K Preview
46 Monali Thakur @monalithakur03

Monali Thakur

@monalithakur03
Pets Music Modeling India 1.7M 42.2K Preview
47 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs United States 1M 71.6K Preview
48 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Art Cats Illustrator United States 1.7M 42K Preview
49 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Travel Dogs United States 2M 34.1K Preview
50 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs United States 905.7K 50K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required