Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Pets Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Singer United States 13.8M 524.2K Free report
2 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Lifestyle Dogs United States 9.2M 87.7K Free report
3 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets United States 6.9M 116.6K Free report
4 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats United States 10.5M 65.2K Free report
5 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs United States 3.2M 177.6K Free report
6 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs United States 1.8M 307.6K Free report
7 Özge Gürel @ozgecangurelofficial

Özge Gürel

@ozgecangurelofficial
Actors Dogs Beauty Turkey 3.2M 168.7K Free report
8 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets United States 2.2M 202.3K Free report
9 ECKO @eckoyg

ECKO

@eckoyg
Dogs Music Actors Argentina 2.3M 152.5K Free report
10 Sue Dodd @sueannadoodles

Sue Dodd

@sueannadoodles
Dogs Pets Fashion Philippines 5.5M 55.4K Free report
11 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs United States 1.8M 160.1K Preview
12 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats United States 2.8M 90.1K Preview
13 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats Indonesia 3.6M 66K Preview
14 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets United States 3.8M 60.7K Preview
15 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets United States 1.5M 148.9K Preview
16 Prajakta Koli @mostlysane

Prajakta Koli

@mostlysane
Dogs Music Singer India 1.5M 151K Preview
17 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Dogs Pets United States 4.3M 51.5K Preview
18 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats Indonesia 3.3M 54.7K Preview
19 Renad | ريناد @h6.yr

Renad | ريناد

@h6.yr
Chickens Saudi Arabia 3M 58.2K Preview
20 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs United States 2.5M 71.3K Preview
21 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats United States 4.2M 41.1K Preview
22 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets United States 3.8M 43.8K Preview
23 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets United States 3.6M 41.8K Preview
24 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets United States 1.4M 95.7K Preview
25 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats United States 1.5M 75.5K Preview
26 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats United States 1.1M 98.5K Preview
27 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Actors Pets Dogs United States 1.3M 78.3K Preview
28 Inspirational Videos @heaventube

Inspirational Videos

@heaventube
Pets Dogs United States 463.7K 174.6K Preview
29 Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets United States 1.5M 68.4K Preview
30 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography United States 2.3M 43.2K Preview
31 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography United States 1.8M 53.7K Preview
32 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats Malaysia 1.3M 65.1K Preview
33 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets United States 4.5M 18.8K Preview
34 Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi @gizemkaraca

Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi

@gizemkaraca
Dogs Turkey 2.2M 38.6K Preview
35 Ricardo Morán @ricardomoranvargas

Ricardo Morán

@ricardomoranvargas
Dogs Pets Actors Peru 947.6K 58.8K Preview
36 Kumar Sanu @kumarsanuofficial

Kumar Sanu

@kumarsanuofficial
Dogs Pets Singer India 1.9M 44.9K Preview
37 Swaggy Wolfdog ™️ @swagrman

Swaggy Wolfdog ™️

@swagrman
Dogs Mexico 1.2M 67.7K Preview
38 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs United States 1.1M 72.7K Preview
39 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Dogs Pets United States 2.5M 31.6K Preview
40 Bethenny Frankel @bethennyfrankel

Bethenny Frankel

@bethennyfrankel
TV Host Pets Fashion United States 2.1M 33.8K Preview
41 Mr Doodle @mrdoodle

Mr Doodle

@mrdoodle
Dogs Pets Art United States 2.5M 28.8K Preview
42 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel United States 2.1M 33.9K Preview
43 ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ @wat.ki

ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ

@wat.ki
Travel Photography Dogs United States 818.6K 65.3K Preview
44 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets United States 1.2M 53.7K Preview
45 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Cats Art Illustrator United States 1.8M 34K Preview
46 Hosico Cat @hosico_cat

Hosico Cat

@hosico_cat
Cats Indonesia 1.6M 37.8K Preview
47 Becca Kufrin @bkoof

Becca Kufrin

@bkoof
Pets Dogs Fashion United States 1.3M 44K Preview
48 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs United States 1.8M 33.3K Preview
49 August Maturo @augustmaturo

August Maturo

@augustmaturo
Pets Modeling United States 2M 28.6K Preview
50 Coby The Cat @cobythecat

Coby The Cat

@cobythecat
Pets Cats United States 1.7M 34K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required