search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Pets Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 18 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Singer Brazil 13.9M 593.4K Free report
2 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets Dogs Art United States 6M 161.2K Free report
3 Mike Holston @therealtarzann

Mike Holston

@therealtarzann
Dogs Modeling United States 5.1M 162.7K Free report
4 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Dogs Lifestyle Animation United States 9M 89.1K Free report
5 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats United States 10.2M 63.4K Free report
6 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs United States 1.6M 288.9K Free report
7 King Kong Da Savage Pom @kongdasavage

King Kong Da Savage Pom

@kongdasavage
Dogs Pets United States 2.9M 144K Free report
8 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Dogs Pets Russia 2.2M 122.6K Free report
9 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets United States 3.8M 65.4K Free report
10 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Dogs Pets United States 1.6M 148.6K Free report
11 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets United States 3.5M 61.4K Preview
12 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats Indonesia 3.2M 57.1K Preview
13 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs United States 1.3M 146.8K Preview
14 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats Indonesia 3M 59.2K Preview
15 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Pets Dogs United States 4M 39.2K Preview
16 Naomi Smalls @naomismalls

Naomi Smalls

@naomismalls
Pets Modeling Art United States 1.4M 110K Preview
17 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats United States 4M 36.8K Preview
18 Renad | ريناد @h6.yr

Renad | ريناد

@h6.yr
Chickens Saudi Arabia 2.8M 50.7K Preview
19 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs United States 2.2M 59.3K Preview
20 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Dogs Pets United States 2.6M 49.9K Preview
21 Prajakta Koli @mostlysane

Prajakta Koli

@mostlysane
Dogs Pets Fashion India 1.1M 111.4K Preview
22 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets United States 1.9M 65.6K Preview
23 Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets United States 1.4M 89.1K Preview
24 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets United States 1.3M 88.6K Preview
25 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Pets Dogs United States 4.4M 24.6K Preview
26 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets United States 3.7M 29.4K Preview
27 MAX @max.valenzuela01

MAX

@max.valenzuela01
Dogs Actors Journalists Chile 1.2M 86.4K Preview
28 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats United States 1.4M 74.3K Preview
29 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Food Fashion United States 1.1M 89.5K Preview
30 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Travel Dogs United States 2M 49K Preview
31 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets United States 1.1M 84.7K Preview
32 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats United States 1M 84K Preview
33 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography United States 1.7M 50.4K Preview
34 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs United States 900.2K 62.9K Preview
35 Swaggy Wolfdog ™️ @swagrman

Swaggy Wolfdog ™️

@swagrman
Dogs United States 1M 77.2K Preview
36 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs United States 1.7M 44.8K Preview
37 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Photography Cats United States 2.1M 36.3K Preview
38 Hosico Cat @hosico_cat

Hosico Cat

@hosico_cat
Cats Indonesia 1.4M 48.9K Preview
39 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats United States 2.5M 27.5K Preview
40 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs United States 2.1M 32.3K Preview
41 Adorable Animals by @BestVines @adorable_animals

Adorable Animals by @BestVines

@adorable_animals
Nature Pets Dogs United States 3.5M 17.4K Preview
42 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs Pets Moms United States 556.6K 80.8K Preview
43 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs United States 903.6K 44.7K Preview
44 Weird Helga @weirdhelga

Weird Helga

@weirdhelga
Pets United States 746.9K 55.2K Preview
45 Pumpkin The Raccoon @pumpkintheraccoon

Pumpkin The Raccoon

@pumpkintheraccoon
Pets Photography United States 1.5M 37.2K Preview
46 Randeep Hooda @randeephooda

Randeep Hooda

@randeephooda
Actors Pets Travel India 1.4M 39K Preview
47 Kler @ppteamkler

Kler

@ppteamkler
Pets Dogs Mexico 1.5M 36.3K Preview
48 @PUPPYTRIP @puppytrip

@PUPPYTRIP

@puppytrip
Dogs Modeling Fashion United States 666.5K 65.2K Preview
49 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats Malaysia 1.3M 40.2K Preview
50 Instituto Luisa Mell @institutoluisamell

Instituto Luisa Mell

@institutoluisamell
Pets Brazil 1.2M 42.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required