search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Pets Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 King Kong Da Savage Pom @kongdasavage

King Kong Da Savage Pom

@kongdasavage
Dogs Pets United States 3.1M 315.2K Free report
2 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Art Dogs Lifestyle United States 5.5M 146.2K Free report
3 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Animation Dogs United States 9M 77.1K Free report
4 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats United States 10M 60.6K Free report
5 s k a i @skaijackson

s k a i

@skaijackson
TV Channel Dogs Modeling Fashion United States 3.8M 89.6K Free report
6 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets United States 3.7M 84.8K Free report
7 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs United States 1.2M 242.8K Free report
8 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats Indonesia 3M 91.5K Free report
9 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets United States 3.4M 78.4K Free report
10 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Pets Dogs Russia 2.1M 113.3K Free report
11 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Pets Dogs United States 3.8M 61.8K Preview
12 First Lady Melania Trump @flotus

First Lady Melania Trump

@flotus
Dogs Actors United States 2.7M 82.5K Preview
13 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats United States 2.9M 59.1K Preview
14 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Pets Dogs United States 2.6M 58.6K Preview
15 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats United States 3.9M 37.2K Preview
16 Bryan Danielson @bryanldanielson

Bryan Danielson

@bryanldanielson
Dogs Pets United States 3.2M 45.5K Preview
17 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets United States 4.4M 32.2K Preview
18 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets United States 1M 114K Preview
19 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Modeling Fashion United States 966.2K 118.6K Preview
20 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs United States 2.1M 54.5K Preview
21 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs United States 1M 108.2K Preview
22 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Dogs Pets United States 1.4M 79.3K Preview
23 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets United States 1.2M 91.8K Preview
24 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Travel Dogs United States 2M 53.5K Preview
25 Prajakta Koli @mostlysane

Prajakta Koli

@mostlysane
Dogs Fashion India 1M 100.2K Preview
26 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets United States 3.7M 27.5K Preview
27 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Music United States 1.7M 58.7K Preview
28 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats United States 1.3M 76K Preview
29 Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets United States 1.3M 73.7K Preview
30 SAMANTHA RAVNDAHL @ssssamanthaa

SAMANTHA RAVNDAHL

@ssssamanthaa
Video Blogger Dogs Fashion Modeling United States 2.2M 38.9K Preview
31 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography United States 2M 42.3K Preview
32 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats United States 930K 91.9K Preview
33 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs United States 1.7M 49.5K Preview
34 Rita Pereira @hyndia

Rita Pereira

@hyndia
Dogs Pets Basketball Portugal 1.1M 70.4K Preview
35 Erik Stocklin @estocklin

Erik Stocklin

@estocklin
Dogs Music Singer United States 703.6K 112.6K Preview
36 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs United States 915.2K 82.3K Preview
37 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs United States 2M 36.5K Preview
38 Renad | ريناد @h6.yr

Renad | ريناد

@h6.yr
Chickens Saudi Arabia 2.6M 28.3K Preview
39 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Pets Dogs United States 1.2M 56.5K Preview
40 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs United States 2M 34.5K Preview
41 Carson Wentz @cj_wentz11

Carson Wentz

@cj_wentz11
Dogs Sports United States 1.1M 63.3K Preview
42 Sebastian Silva @jsebasmusic

Sebastian Silva

@jsebasmusic
Pets Actors Colombia 1.2M 55.2K Preview
43 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs United States 756.9K 89.4K Preview
44 Hosico Cat @hosico_cat

Hosico Cat

@hosico_cat
Cats United States 1.3M 49.6K Preview
45 Swaggy Wolfdog (Husky Dog) @swagrman

Swaggy Wolfdog (Husky Dog)

@swagrman
Dogs United States 1M 63.4K Preview
46 Colton S. Underwood @coltonunderwood

Colton S. Underwood

@coltonunderwood
Dogs Modeling United States 1.1M 57.4K Preview
47 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Pets Photography Dogs United States 1.5M 38.8K Preview
48 Ali “SypherPK” Hassan @sypherpk

Ali “SypherPK” Hassan

@sypherpk
Pets Dogs Tennis United States 1.3M 47.7K Preview
49 Hannah Shaw @kittenxlady

Hannah Shaw

@kittenxlady
Art Cats United States 859K 68.5K Preview
50 Aria @ppteamaria

Aria

@ppteamaria
Dogs Pets Mexico 1.5M 40.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close