Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Pets Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Songwriting United States 13.8M 443.9K Free report
2 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets United States 7.3M 166.7K Free report
3 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Lifestyle Dogs Animation United States 9.4M 98.3K Free report
4 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs United States 2M 324.4K Free report
5 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats United States 10.7M 57.6K Free report
6 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs United States 3.2M 179.6K Free report
7 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets United States 2M 237.9K Free report
8 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets United States 2.4M 139.5K Free report
9 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs United States 4.5M 70.5K Free report
10 Sue Dodd @sueannadoodles

Sue Dodd

@sueannadoodles
Dogs Philippines 6M 52.4K Free report
11 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs United States 1.9M 158.1K Preview
12 Minecraft @minecraft

Minecraft

@minecraft
Dogs United States 1.9M 159.9K Preview
13 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs Moms United States 1.8M 161.2K Preview
14 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Pets Dogs United States 3.9M 63K Preview
15 ECKO @eckoyg

ECKO

@eckoyg
Dogs Actors Argentina 2.4M 98.8K Preview
16  @h6.yr

@h6.yr
Chickens Saudi Arabia 3.2M 74.2K Preview
17 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Pets Dogs Russia 2.2M 95.9K Preview
18 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats United States 2.8M 75.1K Preview
19 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats Indonesia 3.7M 52.6K Preview
20 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets United States 3.6M 52.5K Preview
21 Kler @ppteamkler

Kler

@ppteamkler
Pets Dogs Actors Mexico 1.8M 100.6K Preview
22 Jessie James Decker @jessiejamesdecker

Jessie James Decker

@jessiejamesdecker
Pets Fashion United States 3.1M 56.4K Preview
23 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets United States 1.5M 97.3K Preview
24 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats Indonesia 3.4M 44K Preview
25 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets United States 3.9M 38K Preview
26 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats United States 1.7M 88.7K Preview
27 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats United States 4.2M 32.6K Preview
28 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography United States 2.4M 52.6K Preview
29 Vinny @vinnyguadagnino

Vinny

@vinnyguadagnino
Pets Dogs United States 3.4M 36.1K Preview
30 Justina Valentine ❣ @justinavalentine

Justina Valentine ❣

@justinavalentine
Pets Singer Music United States 2.7M 40.8K Preview
31 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs United States 1.2M 91.8K Preview
32 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets United States 2.1M 48.4K Preview
33 The World’s Cutest Adventurers @mr.pokee

The World’s Cutest Adventurers

@mr.pokee
Pets United States 1.5M 67.5K Preview
34 Stephanie Beatriz @stephaniebeatriz

Stephanie Beatriz

@stephaniebeatriz
Pets Design United States 1.4M 70.9K Preview
35 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography United States 1.9M 54.6K Preview
36 Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi @gizemkaraca

Gizem Karaca Ekmekçi

@gizemkaraca
Dogs Turkey 2.3M 40.6K Preview
37 Great Outdoors @outdoorskie

Great Outdoors

@outdoorskie
Pets Dogs Travel United States 2.2M 40.5K Preview
38 LightSkinKeisha💁🏻 @lightskinkeisha

LightSkinKeisha💁🏻

@lightskinkeisha
Dogs Entertainment Music United States 1.6M 53.3K Preview
39 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs United States 1.8M 47.3K Preview
40 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats United States 1.1M 75.8K Preview
41 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets United States 4.6M 17.9K Preview
42 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel United States 2.1M 37.8K Preview
43 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets Blues United States 1.2M 64.2K Preview
44 Aria @ppteamaria

Aria

@ppteamaria
Pets Dogs Mexico 1.7M 45.3K Preview
45 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats Malaysia 1.4M 51.8K Preview
46 Gabriel Iglesias @fluffyguy

Gabriel Iglesias

@fluffyguy
Pets Actors United States 2.1M 33.5K Preview
47 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Illustrator Cats Art United States 1.9M 33.8K Preview
48 Ricardo Morán @ricardomoranvargas

Ricardo Morán

@ricardomoranvargas
Dogs Pets Actors Peru 1.1M 58.6K Preview
49 Dan Levy @instadanjlevy

Dan Levy

@instadanjlevy
Pets Modeling United States 817.6K 53.6K Preview
50 Kyle Krieger @kylekrieger

Kyle Krieger

@kylekrieger
Pets Dogs United States 2.3M 25.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required