Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Music Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 164.7M 1.7M Free report
2 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 38.5M 4.2M Free report
3 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 133.7M 1.1M Free report
4 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 75.2M 1.8M Free report
5 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting United States 52.1M 2.1M Free report
6 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 119.2M 865.8K Free report
7 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 99.2M 981.3K Free report
8 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Music Singer United States 74.4M 1.2M Free report
9 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer India 122.3M 711.1K Free report
10 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 106.5M 765.2K Free report
11 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Singer United States 101.1M 666.7K Preview
12 Iamcardib @iamcardib

Iamcardib

@iamcardib
Singer United States 50.6M 1.3M Preview
13 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Modeling Hip hop music Indonesia 25.2M 1.8M Preview
14 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Modeling Singer Music United States 40.4M 868.5K Preview
15 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 60.1M 542.9K Preview
16 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting Russia 37.1M 827.2K Preview
17 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer Indonesia 18.1M 1.6M Preview
18 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 19.1M 1.4M Preview
19 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music Indonesia 21.2M 1.2M Preview
20 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer Indonesia 19M 1.1M Preview
21 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer Indonesia 17.3M 1.2M Preview
22 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art United States 20.4M 988K Preview
23 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Songwriting Producers Actors United States 56.5M 342K Preview
24 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Singer Music Indonesia 15.7M 1.1M Preview
25 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band Indonesia 20.9M 843.7K Preview
26 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer Colombia 58.9M 280.3K Preview
27 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Singer Music United States 46.3M 335K Preview
28 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap United States 26.2M 583.8K Preview
29 Dua Lipa @dualipa

Dua Lipa

@dualipa
Singer United States 34.4M 440K Preview
30 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Singer Music Colombia 22.3M 659.4K Preview
31 Anitta 🎤 @anitta

Anitta 🎤

@anitta
Singer Music Fashion Brazil 40.9M 346.5K Preview
32 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer Brazil 85.4M 158.1K Preview
33 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer India 26.9M 497.6K Preview
34 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Actors Music United States 15.9M 781.4K Preview
35  @lilpump

@lilpump
Singer Music Songwriting United States 17.7M 698.7K Preview
36 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Actors Singer Music United States 17.4M 693K Preview
37 Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter

Sabrina Carpenter

@sabrinacarpenter
Singer United States 19.2M 628.9K Preview
38  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer United States 17.7M 663.7K Preview
39 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer United States 56.9M 194.3K Preview
40 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Singer Modeling United States 22.1M 485.7K Preview
41 halsey @iamhalsey

halsey

@iamhalsey
Music Singer Songwriting United States 16.2M 663.3K Preview
42 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
Music Singer Songwriting United States 27.2M 385.1K Preview
43 Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑 @bhadbhabie

Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑

@bhadbhabie
Music Singer Songwriting United States 17.1M 580.9K Preview
44 marshmello @marshmellomusic

marshmello

@marshmellomusic
Music Rock DJ United States 27.4M 358.2K Preview
45 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Music Singer Band United States 21.9M 428.7K Preview
46 PRETTY FLACKO @asaprocky

PRETTY FLACKO

@asaprocky
Music Singer Hip hop music United States 11.5M 778.3K Preview
47 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Singer Songwriting United States 32.1M 271.8K Preview
48 Danna Paola @dannapaola

Danna Paola

@dannapaola
Actors Singer Mexico 11.1M 777.3K Preview
49 Lana Del Rey @lanadelrey

Lana Del Rey

@lanadelrey
Music Songwriting Singer United States 14.5M 568.3K Preview
50 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Actors Music Modeling Spain 10.9M 727.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required