Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Music Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 129.6M 2.4M Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 160M 1.4M Free report
3 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 31.5M 4.5M Free report
4 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 115.6M 1.2M Free report
5 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting United States 48.1M 2.2M Free report
6 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting India 119.7M 795.3K Free report
7 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 73.3M 1.1M Free report
8 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting Brazil 73.1M 964.4K Free report
9 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 58.8M 927K Free report
10 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 104.3M 496K Free report
11 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Thailand 22.5M 2.2M Preview
12 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer United States 47.6M 993.3K Preview
13 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 96M 453.9K Preview
14 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Music Singer Modeling United States 36.2M 1.1M Preview
15 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer United States 57.8M 654.3K Preview
16 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Singer Actors United States 96.5M 361.2K Preview
17 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 17.4M 1.7M Preview
18 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer Indonesia 16.4M 1.5M Preview
19 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer Indonesia 18.3M 1.3M Preview
20 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer Indonesia 16.8M 1.3M Preview
21 Dua Lipa @dualipa

Dua Lipa

@dualipa
Singer United States 32.3M 673.8K Preview
22 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Singer Music Spain 19.7M 1.1M Preview
23 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
Producers Singer Music United States 26M 792.1K Preview
24 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Songwriting Producers United States 55.9M 348.3K Preview
25 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music Singer United States 44.5M 429.3K Preview
26 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Thailand 19.2M 944K Preview
27 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Music Singer Indonesia 15.3M 1.1M Preview
28 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band Indonesia 20M 836.5K Preview
29 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer United States 31.9M 516.2K Preview
30 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Rap Singer United States 25.9M 608.3K Preview
31 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Singer Band Indonesia 19.8M 783.9K Preview
32 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting United States 36.5M 422K Preview
33  @lilpump

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting United States 17.8M 813.2K Preview
34 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors United States 14.4M 974.1K Preview
35 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors United States 15M 929.5K Preview
36 marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora

marilia mendonça

@mariliamendoncacantora
Music Singer Brazil 20.4M 667.9K Preview
37 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer India 24.7M 534.7K Preview
38 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art United States 17.9M 716.5K Preview
39 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer United States 83.9M 151.1K Preview
40 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Singer Modeling United States 22.1M 558.6K Preview
41 halsey @iamhalsey

halsey

@iamhalsey
Songwriting Music Producers United States 15.1M 750.9K Preview
42 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Music Rap United States 16.5M 682.6K Preview
43  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer United States 16.8M 632K Preview
44 Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑 @bhadbhabie

Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑

@bhadbhabie
Music Singer Songwriting United States 16.9M 616.9K Preview
45 anitta 🎤 @anitta

anitta 🎤

@anitta
Fashion Music Singer Brazil 39.6M 261.7K Preview
46 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer United States 30.8M 321.1K Preview
47 Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee

Daddy Yankee

@daddyyankee
Music Singer Modeling United States 30.3M 323.5K Preview
48 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Music Singer Modeling United States 21.7M 430.5K Preview
49 marshmello @marshmellomusic

marshmello

@marshmellomusic
Music Rock DJ United States 24.7M 375.4K Preview
50 BELLA @bellathorne

BELLA

@bellathorne
Producers Songwriting Music United States 20.6M 446.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required