search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Music Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 21 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer Brazil 102.8M 2.3M Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer United States 135.2M 1.6M Free report
3 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 120.6M 1.4M Free report
4 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting United States 70.6M 2.1M Free report
5 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting India 113.2M 874.7K Free report
6 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting Brazil 37.8M 1.6M Free report
7 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 66M 849.4K Free report
8 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 95.2M 526.1K Free report
9 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Brazil 30M 1.3M Free report
10 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer United States 32.3M 913.7K Free report
11 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Actors Modeling United States 82.4M 338.7K Preview
12 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer United States 35.9M 640.3K Preview
13 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting United States 53M 362K Preview
14 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Art Hip hop music Actors United States 25.1M 740.2K Preview
15 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 50.9M 365.4K Preview
16 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap United States 24.3M 752K Preview
17 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer Indonesia 15.7M 1.1M Preview
18 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Music Indonesia 14.6M 1.1M Preview
19 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Music Singer Indonesia 13.6M 1.2M Preview
20 NOVEMBER 23RD @6ix9ine

NOVEMBER 23RD

@6ix9ine
Singer Rap United States 15.1M 997.6K Preview
21  @lilpump

@lilpump
Singer Music Songwriting United States 17M 837K Preview
22 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Singer Songwriting United States 21.7M 607.1K Preview
23 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Songwriting Brazil 27.2M 482.9K Preview
24 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting United States 31.4M 417.6K Preview
25 Blua Lipa 💙 @dualipa

Blua Lipa 💙

@dualipa
Singer United States 21.7M 593.7K Preview
26 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Indonesia 10.2M 1.2M Preview
27 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer United States 73.6M 147.4K Preview
28 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer Colombia 54.9M 192.5K Preview
29 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Singer Songwriting Music Brazil 13.9M 750.7K Preview
30 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer United States 19.8M 492.5K Preview
31 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Singer Songwriting United States 27M 344.3K Preview
32 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music Singer Italy 36.7M 245.3K Preview
33 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
Music Singer Songwriting United States 17.6M 510.5K Preview
34 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Indonesia 9.4M 899.9K Preview
35 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Band Modeling Music Indonesia 13.3M 635.6K Preview
36 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Actors Music United States 11M 751K Preview
37 Bhad Bhabie @bhadbhabie

Bhad Bhabie

@bhadbhabie
Music Singer Songwriting United States 15.8M 517.5K Preview
38 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer United States 14.4M 562.5K Preview
39 billie eilish @wherearetheavocados

billie eilish

@wherearetheavocados
Singer United States 8.4M 957.6K Preview
40 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Band Photography Music United States 21.7M 360.3K Preview
41 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors Music Comedy United States 8.8M 883.7K Preview
42 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer United States 48M 129.5K Preview
43 16 @liluzivert

16

@liluzivert
Music Entertainment Producers United States 7.9M 920.6K Preview
44 anitta 🎤 @anitta

anitta 🎤

@anitta
Fashion Music Singer Brazil 32M 220.6K Preview
45 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 8.2M 849.9K Preview
46 Liam Payne @liampayne

Liam Payne

@liampayne
Singer Brazil 17.2M 403.4K Preview
47 Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa

Wiz Khalifa

@wizkhalifa
Music Singer Songwriting United States 24.1M 274.2K Preview
48 鹿 Han @7_luhan_m

鹿 Han

@7_luhan_m
Singer Indonesia 11.1M 577K Preview
49 Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter

Sabrina Carpenter

@sabrinacarpenter
Music Modeling Fashion United States 15.4M 412.7K Preview
50 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Actors Producers TV Host United States 21.6M 287.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close