search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Music Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 104.1M 3M Free report
2 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 123M 1.8M Free report
3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 143.1M 1.3M Free report
4 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Songwriting Music United States 70.9M 2.2M Free report
5 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Music Modeling Producers United States 8.1M 18.1M Free report
6 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting India 114.1M 1M Free report
7 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 67.1M 1.3M Free report
8 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 80.4M 888.8K Free report
9 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 97.9M 738.7K Free report
10 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer United States 40M 1.6M Free report
11 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting Brazil 39.7M 1.5M Preview
12 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Music United States 85.1M 454.1K Preview
13 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Singer Music United States 32.1M 918.7K Preview
14 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting United States 32.3M 892.3K Preview
15 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Band Singer Indonesia 15.1M 1.7M Preview
16 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Indonesia 13.7M 1.8M Preview
17 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Hip hop music Art Producers United States 27.2M 888.1K Preview
18 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music Singer Colombia 38.3M 624.9K Preview
19 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 53.1M 422.1K Preview
20 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer Indonesia 16.7M 1.3M Preview
21 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting United States 53.4M 406.1K Preview
22 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Indonesia 12.2M 1.6M Preview
23 billie eilish @wherearetheavocados

billie eilish

@wherearetheavocados
Singer United States 11.5M 1.6M Preview
24 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Music Singer Indonesia 14.3M 1.3M Preview
25 anitta 🎤 @anitta

anitta 🎤

@anitta
Music Fashion Singer Brazil 33.8M 493.7K Preview
26 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer Indonesia 15.3M 1.1M Preview
27 Dua Lipa @dualipa

Dua Lipa

@dualipa
Singer United States 24.7M 647.2K Preview
28 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer Brazil 56M 270.4K Preview
29 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Modeling Music Brazil 29.7M 493.4K Preview
30 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band Indonesia 14.9M 936.5K Preview
31 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 10.4M 1.3M Preview
32 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Indonesia 30.4M 449.1K Preview
33 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer United States 74.7M 173.9K Preview
34 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer Indonesia 10.3M 1.3M Preview
35 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer United States 27.2M 444.3K Preview
36 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer India 18.2M 651.3K Preview
37 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Singer Fashion United States 21.7M 539.9K Preview
38 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Music Singer Colombia 12.8M 907.7K Preview
39  @lilpump

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting United States 17.5M 661.6K Preview
40 NICKY JAM @nickyjampr

NICKY JAM

@nickyjampr
Music Management Singer Colombia 27.7M 404.8K Preview
41 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art United States 14.7M 739.8K Preview
42 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer United States 14.8M 725.8K Preview
43 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Music Rap Spain 10.9M 875.7K Preview
44 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors United States 11.9M 779.8K Preview
45 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Band Photography Music United States 21.6M 421.6K Preview
46 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer United States 49.9M 174K Preview
47 Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨 @jacksonwang852g7

Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨

@jacksonwang852g7
Singer Thailand 12.3M 698.7K Preview
48 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap Italy 24.7M 344K Preview
49 Bhad Bhabie @bhadbhabie

Bhad Bhabie

@bhadbhabie
Music Singer Songwriting United States 15.8M 507K Preview
50 marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora

marilia mendonça

@mariliamendoncacantora
Singer Music Brazil 14.9M 512.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close