Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Music Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 141.6M 2.5M Free report
2 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 56M 5.5M Free report
3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer United States 176.2M 1.2M Free report
4 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer India 127.3M 1.1M Free report
5 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 79.5M 1.7M Free report
6 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 111.1M 1M Free report
7 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Fashion Actors United States 77.9M 1.2M Free report
8 Cardib @iamcardib

Cardib

@iamcardib
Singer United States 59.4M 1.3M Free report
9 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 128.8M 560.9K Free report
10 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Singer Actors United States 115.2M 606.2K Free report
11 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 104.8M 549.2K Preview
12 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Indonesia 29.8M 1.9M Preview
13 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer Mexico 65.1M 784.5K Preview
14 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Singer Music United States 49.4M 814.6K Preview
15 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 63.7M 621.6K Preview
16 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music Indonesia 24.6M 1.6M Preview
17 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 22.3M 1.8M Preview
18 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Singer Music United States 27.5M 1.3M Preview
19 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Singer Band South Korea 23M 1.5M Preview
20 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art United States 25M 1.2M Preview
21  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer United States 26.4M 1.2M Preview
22 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer Indonesia 21M 1.4M Preview
23 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer Indonesia 18.5M 1.5M Preview
24  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer United States 20.5M 1.2M Preview
25 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer Indonesia 20.1M 1.2M Preview
26 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Songwriting India 31.8M 759.1K Preview
27 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band Indonesia 22.2M 898.2K Preview
28 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Modeling Music Singer United States 47.9M 469.4K Preview
29 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting Russia 39.4M 565.9K Preview
30 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap United States 28.2M 732.1K Preview
31 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Singer Music Indonesia 16.7M 1.2M Preview
32 J Balvin @jbalvin

J Balvin

@jbalvin
Producers Singer Music Colombia 36.5M 540.9K Preview
33 DUA LIPA @dualipa

DUA LIPA

@dualipa
Singer United States 39.9M 491.9K Preview
34 marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora

marilia mendonça

@mariliamendoncacantora
Singer Music Brazil 27.3M 697.1K Preview
35 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer United States 90.1M 200.5K Preview
36 Luis El Crack @luisitocomunica

Luis El Crack

@luisitocomunica
Actors Music Mexico 17.4M 960.4K Preview
37 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer India 33.2M 473K Preview
38 이지금 @dlwlrma

이지금

@dlwlrma
Singer South Korea 12.3M 1.2M Preview
39 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Actors Music United States 17.9M 812.3K Preview
40 Lil Pump Jetski @lilpump

Lil Pump Jetski

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting United States 18M 806.3K Preview
41 Anitta 🎤 @anitta

Anitta 🎤

@anitta
Singer Music Fashion Brazil 45.2M 318.7K Preview
42 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer United States 61.6M 228.3K Preview
43 Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee

Daddy Yankee

@daddyyankee
Music Singer Modeling United States 37.8M 354.3K Preview
44 BELLA @bellathorne

BELLA

@bellathorne
Producers Singer Music United States 22.6M 589.6K Preview
45 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Actors Singer United States 57.8M 221.6K Preview
46 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer United States 21.6M 581.2K Preview
47 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Music Singer Songwriting United States 18.9M 619.6K Preview
48 NICKY JAM @nickyjampr

NICKY JAM

@nickyjampr
Music Singer Management United States 36.2M 319K Preview
49 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Music Rap Spain 20.8M 544K Preview
50 Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter

Sabrina Carpenter

@sabrinacarpenter
Singer United States 20M 526.9K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts