search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Music Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 18 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 126.1M 1.6M Free report
2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 105.1M 1.8M Free report
3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 147.9M 1.2M Free report
4 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting United States 71M 2.3M Free report
5 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 68.5M 2.3M Free report
6 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting India 114.8M 1.1M Free report
7 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Music Singer United States 88.1M 711.5K Free report
8 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting Brazil 41.7M 1.4M Free report
9 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Music United States 9.8M 5M Free report
10 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting United States 34.9M 1.3M Free report
11 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 100.4M 461.3K Preview
12 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Indonesia 30.5M 1.4M Preview
13 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 87M 482.3K Preview
14 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer United States 41.6M 809.3K Preview
15 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Songwriting United States 31.5M 1M Preview
16 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 54.1M 583.7K Preview
17 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Indonesia 16.1M 1.8M Preview
18 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer United States 31.9M 784K Preview
19 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer Indonesia 17.2M 1.3M Preview
20 BILLIE EILISH @wherearetheavocados

BILLIE EILISH

@wherearetheavocados
Singer United States 14.2M 1.6M Preview
21 Syahrini @princessyahrini

Syahrini

@princessyahrini
Singer Indonesia 26.8M 706.4K Preview
22 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer Indonesia 15.7M 1.1M Preview
23 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Hip hop music Art United States 28.5M 579.2K Preview
24 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music Singer Mexico 40.2M 407.4K Preview
25 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Singer Music Fashion United States 21.9M 715.7K Preview
26 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer Colombia 56.1M 266.2K Preview
27 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap United States 25.1M 588.6K Preview
28 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Music Singer Indonesia 14.6M 1M Preview
29 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 12.1M 1.1M Preview
30 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer India 20.3M 662.5K Preview
31 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Music Singer Brazil 14.8M 899.1K Preview
32 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Music Rap Chile 13.3M 975.3K Preview
33 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer Argentina 27.8M 466.5K Preview
34 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer Indonesia 11.8M 1.1M Preview
35 Dua Lipa @dualipa

Dua Lipa

@dualipa
Singer United States 27.3M 468.5K Preview
36 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Indonesia 13.8M 922.2K Preview
37  @lilpump

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting United States 17.9M 633.8K Preview
38 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band Indonesia 16.1M 668.3K Preview
39 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
Singer Music DJ United States 21.6M 496.4K Preview
40 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer United States 77.2M 133.4K Preview
41 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Singer Music United States 54.6M 188K Preview
42 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Music Singer Band Brazil 21.7M 463.1K Preview
43 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Actors Music United States 12.8M 768.3K Preview
44 J Balvin @jbalvin

J Balvin

@jbalvin
Music Singer Producers Colombia 27.4M 349.9K Preview
45 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer United States 15.4M 620K Preview
46  @raisa6690

@raisa6690
Singer Indonesia 20.4M 435.9K Preview
47 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music Art DJ United States 15.6M 563K Preview
48 anitta 🎤 @anitta

anitta 🎤

@anitta
Music Fashion Singer Brazil 36M 230.6K Preview
49 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Singer Brazil 13.9M 593.4K Preview
50 Liam Payne @liampayne

Liam Payne

@liampayne
Singer Brazil 17.3M 420.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required