Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Music Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 127.8M 2.2M Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 154.5M 914.7K Free report
3 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors United States 71.6M 1.8M Free report
4 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting India 117.5M 994.7K Free report
5 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 112.3M 912.9K Free report
6 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 70.6M 1.2M Free report
7 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 102.7M 713.7K Free report
8 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting Brazil 44.1M 1.4M Free report
9 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 21.8M 2.6M Free report
10 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Music United States 93.4M 589.2K Free report
11 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Indonesia 30.5M 1.6M Preview
12 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer United States 44.6M 981.5K Preview
13 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 57M 674.4K Preview
14 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Indonesia 19.5M 1.9M Preview
15 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting United States 35.6M 1M Preview
16 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Songwriting Italy 32.8M 945.3K Preview
17 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Songwriting Singer United States 92.8M 297.7K Preview
18 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer United States 80.8M 263.3K Preview
19 Dua Lipa @dualipa

Dua Lipa

@dualipa
Singer United States 29.4M 698.1K Preview
20 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer Indonesia 17.5M 1.1M Preview
21 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Indonesia 16.9M 1.1M Preview
22 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer Indonesia 16M 1.2M Preview
23 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer Indonesia 14M 1.3M Preview
24 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 15M 1.2M Preview
25 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer United States 31.8M 559.9K Preview
26 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer Argentina 28.7M 621.2K Preview
27 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Actors United States 55.4M 312.3K Preview
28 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Singer Band Indonesia 17.2M 995.1K Preview
29 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music Singer Morocco 41.9M 403.2K Preview
30 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band Indonesia 18.5M 886K Preview
31 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Modeling Songwriting United States 22M 732.4K Preview
32 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Rap Singer United States 25.6M 626K Preview
33 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Music Singer Indonesia 14.9M 1M Preview
34 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer Colombia 56.6M 267.7K Preview
35 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music United States 31.2M 479.6K Preview
36  @lilpump

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting United States 17.9M 795.6K Preview
37 anitta 🎤 @anitta

anitta 🎤

@anitta
Fashion Music Singer Brazil 37.5M 372.7K Preview
38 Britney Spears @britneyspears

Britney Spears

@britneyspears
Singer Music Modeling United States 21.8M 637.9K Preview
39 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Music Rap Chile 15.2M 865.1K Preview
40 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer India 22.6M 576.7K Preview
41 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Music Singer Brazil 17M 759.1K Preview
42 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art United States 16.7M 767.9K Preview
43 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors United States 13.8M 796.9K Preview
44 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer United States 16.2M 593.2K Preview
45 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer United States 52.6M 178.9K Preview
46 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer United States 21.1M 413.1K Preview
47 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Modeling Brazil 13.8M 558.8K Preview
48 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
DJ Songwriting Music United States 23.8M 314.6K Preview
49 Bhad Bhabie @bhadbhabie

Bhad Bhabie

@bhadbhabie
Music Singer Songwriting United States 16.4M 456.1K Preview
50 Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨 @jacksonwang852g7

Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨

@jacksonwang852g7
Singer Thailand 13.7M 544K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required