Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling Chile 19.5M 765.1K Free report
2 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Lifestyle Actors Travel United States 9.6M 1.3M Free report
3 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Fashion Lifestyle Spain 13.3M 816K Free report
4 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle Brazil 16.6M 487K Free report
5 Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin

Barbara Palvin

@realbarbarapalvin
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle Turkey 12.8M 624.1K Free report
6 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 25.8M 305K Free report
7 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@emmachamberlain
Lifestyle United States 8.1M 891.5K Free report
8 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle Spain 8.4M 744.5K Free report
9 Tyler Blevins @ninja

Tyler Blevins

@ninja
Lifestyle Video Games United States 14.8M 373.3K Free report
10 Lily Collins @lilyjcollins

Lily Collins

@lilyjcollins
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 17.4M 312.2K Free report
11 Jaden Smith @c.syresmith

Jaden Smith

@c.syresmith
Lifestyle Actors United States 13.6M 399.1K Preview
12 alexandra daddario @alexandradaddario

alexandra daddario

@alexandradaddario
Actors Lifestyle Modeling United States 13.1M 391.1K Preview
13 Brittanya Razavi @brittanya187

Brittanya Razavi

@brittanya187
Modeling Lifestyle United States 16.8M 256.2K Preview
14 Emma Roberts @emmaroberts

Emma Roberts

@emmaroberts
Lifestyle Actors Modeling United States 13.1M 323.4K Preview
15 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping United States 7.3M 529.5K Preview
16 Caleb McLaughlin @therealcalebmclaughlin

Caleb McLaughlin

@therealcalebmclaughlin
Actors Lifestyle United States 9.5M 398.5K Preview
17 Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl

Verrell Bramasta Fadilla

@bramastavrl
Actors Lifestyle Indonesia 15.3M 245.8K Preview
18 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Fashion Actors Lifestyle Brazil 5.8M 633.7K Preview
19 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle Spain 7M 511.5K Preview
20 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Lifestyle Actors India 11.9M 297.1K Preview
21 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Lifestyle Actors Modeling India 7.8M 428.5K Preview
22 natalia dyer @nattyiceofficial

natalia dyer

@nattyiceofficial
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle United States 5.9M 557.9K Preview
23 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms United States 5.8M 562.5K Preview
24 Miranda Cosgrove @mirandacosgrove

Miranda Cosgrove

@mirandacosgrove
Lifestyle Actors Singer United States 8.6M 342.8K Preview
25 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer Brazil 14.2M 201.5K Preview
26 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling Brazil 11.9M 231.5K Preview
27 Megan Fox @meganfox

Megan Fox

@meganfox
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 7.3M 368.4K Preview
28 Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana

Samoylova Oxana

@samoylovaoxana
Lifestyle Moms Russia 8.7M 304.3K Preview
29 Amber Rose @amberrose

Amber Rose

@amberrose
Lifestyle Actors United States 18.9M 138.9K Preview
30 Demi Rose @demirosemawby

Demi Rose

@demirosemawby
Fashion Lifestyle Fashion Design United States 10.2M 250.7K Preview
31 Bebe Rexha @beberexha

Bebe Rexha

@beberexha
Lifestyle Singer Music United States 9.4M 268.5K Preview
32 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment United States 10.2M 246.8K Preview
33 RICIS @riaricis1795

RICIS

@riaricis1795
Lifestyle Indonesia 16.1M 149.4K Preview
34 AishwaryaRaiBachchan @aishwaryaraibachchan_arb

AishwaryaRaiBachchan

@aishwaryaraibachchan_arb
Actors Lifestyle Modeling India 7.5M 320.5K Preview
35 Brandon Flynn @flynnagin11

Brandon Flynn

@flynnagin11
Lifestyle Actors United States 5.9M 397.4K Preview
36 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle Brazil 11.2M 208.4K Preview
37 Shirley @shirleysetia

Shirley

@shirleysetia
Fashion Lifestyle Dance India 5.6M 414.3K Preview
38 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle Brazil 16.1M 144.2K Preview
39 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Fashion Lifestyle Actors Brazil 15M 153.8K Preview
40 Caeli @caeliyt

Caeli

@caeliyt
Actors Lifestyle Modeling Indonesia 9M 254.6K Preview
41 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors United Kingdom 6.6M 347K Preview
42 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 10.7M 212.4K Preview
43 Taylor Hill @taylor_hill

Taylor Hill

@taylor_hill
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle United States 13.1M 169.4K Preview
44 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion United States 4.5M 459.5K Preview
45 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty Germany 6.7M 309.2K Preview
46 ♡sofia @sofiaalcastro

♡sofia

@sofiaalcastro
Lifestyle Actors TV Shows Colombia 4.9M 413K Preview
47 Raditya Dika @raditya_dika

Raditya Dika

@raditya_dika
Lifestyle Writers Indonesia 13.8M 145.6K Preview
48 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Fashion Lifestyle United States 7.9M 251.6K Preview
49 Jessica Alba @jessicaalba

Jessica Alba

@jessicaalba
Lifestyle Actors United States 16.4M 120.4K Preview
50 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Dance Lifestyle Children United States 4.8M 406K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required