Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling Chile 19.5M 682.5K Free report
2 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Lifestyle Actors Travel United States 9.6M 1.2M Free report
3 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Fashion Lifestyle Spain 13.3M 811.1K Free report
4 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle Brazil 16.5M 570.4K Free report
5 Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin

Barbara Palvin

@realbarbarapalvin
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle Turkey 12.8M 622.3K Free report
6 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 25.8M 303.5K Free report
7 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle United States 8.1M 889.6K Free report
8 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle Spain 8.3M 739.1K Free report
9 Tyler Blevins @ninja

Tyler Blevins

@ninja
Lifestyle Video Games United States 14.8M 405.5K Free report
10 Brittanya Razavi @brittanya187

Brittanya Razavi

@brittanya187
Modeling Lifestyle United States 16.8M 352.1K Free report
11 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Lifestyle Actors India 11.8M 494.4K Preview
12 Lily Collins @lilyjcollins

Lily Collins

@lilyjcollins
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 17.4M 331.8K Preview
13 alexandra daddario @alexandradaddario

alexandra daddario

@alexandradaddario
Actors Lifestyle Modeling United States 13M 387.8K Preview
14 Jaden Smith @c.syresmith

Jaden Smith

@c.syresmith
Lifestyle Actors United States 13.5M 361K Preview
15 Emma Roberts @emmaroberts

Emma Roberts

@emmaroberts
Lifestyle Actors Modeling United States 13.1M 321.6K Preview
16 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Lifestyle Actors Modeling India 7.8M 504.5K Preview
17 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping United States 7.3M 524.4K Preview
18 Caleb McLaughlin @therealcalebmclaughlin

Caleb McLaughlin

@therealcalebmclaughlin
Actors Lifestyle United States 9.5M 398.4K Preview
19 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle Spain 7M 533.5K Preview
20 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms United States 5.8M 582.5K Preview
21 natalia dyer @nattyiceofficial

natalia dyer

@nattyiceofficial
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle United States 5.9M 556.7K Preview
22 Miranda Cosgrove @mirandacosgrove

Miranda Cosgrove

@mirandacosgrove
Lifestyle Actors Singer United States 8.6M 342.5K Preview
23 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Fashion Actors Lifestyle Brazil 5.4M 545.4K Preview
24 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling Brazil 11.9M 242.9K Preview
25 Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl

Verrell Bramasta Fadilla

@bramastavrl
Actors Lifestyle Indonesia 15.3M 187.6K Preview
26 Demi Rose @demirosemawby

Demi Rose

@demirosemawby
Fashion Lifestyle Fashion Design United States 10.2M 271.2K Preview
27 Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana

Samoylova Oxana

@samoylovaoxana
Lifestyle Moms Russia 8.7M 305.9K Preview
28 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Lifestyle Actors Fashion Brazil 20M 133.1K Preview
29 Amber Rose @amberrose

Amber Rose

@amberrose
Lifestyle Actors United States 18.9M 138.5K Preview
30 Bebe Rexha @beberexha

Bebe Rexha

@beberexha
Lifestyle Singer Music United States 9.3M 277.9K Preview
31 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle Brazil 11.2M 224.9K Preview
32 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment United States 10.2M 244.9K Preview
33 AishwaryaRaiBachchan @aishwaryaraibachchan_arb

AishwaryaRaiBachchan

@aishwaryaraibachchan_arb
Actors Lifestyle Modeling India 7.5M 320.2K Preview
34 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 10.7M 223.1K Preview
35 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer Brazil 14.2M 164K Preview
36 Shirley @shirleysetia

Shirley

@shirleysetia
Fashion Lifestyle Dance India 5.6M 413.4K Preview
37 Caeli @caeliyt

Caeli

@caeliyt
Actors Lifestyle Modeling Indonesia 9M 254.2K Preview
38 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle Brazil 16.1M 142.1K Preview
39 Taylor Hill @taylor_hill

Taylor Hill

@taylor_hill
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle United States 13.1M 168.7K Preview
40 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Fashion Lifestyle Actors Brazil 15M 144.1K Preview
41 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Fashion Lifestyle United States 7.9M 267.5K Preview
42 Khalid @thegr8khalid

Khalid

@thegr8khalid
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 7.7M 270K Preview
43 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion United States 4.5M 459.2K Preview
44 Megan Fox @meganfox

Megan Fox

@meganfox
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 7.2M 286.2K Preview
45 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty Germany 6.7M 307.1K Preview
46 RICIS @riaricis1795

RICIS

@riaricis1795
Lifestyle Indonesia 16M 127.6K Preview
47 Brandon Flynn @flynnagin11

Brandon Flynn

@flynnagin11
Lifestyle Actors United States 5.9M 342.9K Preview
48 ♡sofia @sofiaalcastro

♡sofia

@sofiaalcastro
Lifestyle Actors TV Shows Colombia 4.9M 409.8K Preview
49 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Lifestyle Actors Music Philippines 12.8M 157K Preview
50 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors United Kingdom 6.6M 302.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required