Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Family
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
235.8MIndia4.8M6.5MFree Report
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
189.9MUnited States4.9M7.2MFree Report
3
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
187MUnited States3.3M4.3MFree Report
4
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
197.8MUnited States2.7M3.8MFree Report
5
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
184.3MUnited States2.4M3.4MFree Report
6
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
162.7MItaly2.7M3.8MFree Report
7
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
136.7MUnited States2.9M4.4MFree Report
8
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
152.4MBrazil1.3M2.2MFree Report
9
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
65.8MUnited States3.6M4.7MFree Report
10
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
121.2MUnited States1.6M2.5MFree Report
11
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
138.9MUnited States1.4M1.7MFree Report
12
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
119.5MUnited States1.5M2MFree Report
13
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
140.5MIndia1.2M1.6MFree Report
14
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56MUnited States2M3.1MFree Report
15
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
37.6MIndonesia3.8M4.5MFree Report
16
Instagram @instagram
Photography
359.2MIran389.5K464.4KFree Report
17
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
47MIndia2.8M3.2MFree Report
18
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
72.5MUnited States1.4M2MFree Report
19
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
72.9MIndia1.6M2MFree Report
20
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.3MUnited States3.3M4.1MFree Report
21
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
34.7MUnited States2.9M4MFree Report
22
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
70.1MUnited States1.4M1.9MFree Report
23
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.9MUnited States2.5M3.6MFree Report
24
J @jennierubyjane
Music
31MIndonesia3M3.9MFree Report
25
Adele @adele
Music
38.5MUnited States2.1M3MFree Report
26
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
99.2MUnited States901.1K1.2MFree Report
27
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MMexico2.8M4.6MFree Report
28
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
28.1MIndonesia3.5M4MFree Report
29
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
56.1MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
30
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
27.9MIndonesia3.1M3.7MFree Report
31
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
26.3MUnited States3M3.9MFree Report
32
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
31.6MUnited States2M3.1MFree Report
33
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
50.4MUnited States1.3M1.9MFree Report
34
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
25.4MUnited States2.9M3.8MFree Report
35
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
86.3MUnited States712.3K1.1MFree Report
36
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
70.6MUnited States801.3K1.3MFree Report
37
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
48MUnited States1.4M1.8MFree Report
38
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
26.9MIndonesia2.6M3.1MFree Report
39
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
65.2MBrazil1M1.2MFree Report
40
Real Madrid C.F. (34🏆) @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
90.1MSpain609.1K861.3KFree Report
41
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
119.9MUnited States524.7K647.3KFree Report
42
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
53.2MIndia1.2M1.4MFree Report
43
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
88.5MSpain614.6K849.3KFree Report
44
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
193.5MIndia319.2K388.3KFree Report
45
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
144.2MIndia346.4K518.2KFree Report
46
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19MIndonesia3.1M3.8MFree Report
47
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
32.7MUnited States1.6M2.1MFree Report
48
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
128.8MUnited States436.6K539.4KFree Report
49
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MUnited States2M2.8MFree Report
50
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
113.2MUnited States417.8K609.9KFree Report
1220