Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Fashion Lifestyle Dominican Republic 16.9M 767.8K Free report
2 Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin

Barbara Palvin

@realbarbarapalvin
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Turkey 12M 805.1K Free report
3 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Lifestyle Fashion Spain 10.6M 809.1K Free report
4 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Lifestyle Humor Brazil 13.9M 490.6K Free report
5  @amyschumer

@amyschumer
Lifestyle United States 8.9M 571K Free report
6 Jaden Smith @c.syresmith

Jaden Smith

@c.syresmith
Lifestyle Actors United States 12.1M 364.3K Free report
7 Miranda Cosgrove @mirandacosgrove

Miranda Cosgrove

@mirandacosgrove
Actors Lifestyle Singer United States 8.4M 513.9K Free report
8 Brittanya Razavi @brittanya187

Brittanya Razavi

@brittanya187
Modeling Lifestyle United States 14.7M 286.1K Free report
9 Raditya Dika @raditya_dika

Raditya Dika

@raditya_dika
Lifestyle Writers Indonesia 12.7M 312K Free report
10 Tyler Blevins @ninja

Tyler Blevins

@ninja
Lifestyle Video Games United States 13.7M 276K Free report
11 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Actors Lifestyle India 9.8M 356K Preview
12 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 9.9M 353.1K Preview
13 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms United States 5.3M 608.4K Preview
14 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer Brazil 12.7M 234.4K Preview
15 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle Spain 6M 491.5K Preview
16 Claire Holt @claireholt

Claire Holt

@claireholt
Lifestyle Actors Brazil 4.8M 584.9K Preview
17 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle India 6.8M 401.4K Preview
18 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle Brazil 10.2M 260.3K Preview
19 FAISAL SHAIKH 😎🔥 @mr_faisu_07

FAISAL SHAIKH 😎🔥

@mr_faisu_07
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling India 4.3M 574.5K Preview
20 ZARA Official @zara

ZARA Official

@zara
Fashion Lifestyle Design United States 32.3M 75.7K Preview
21 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling Brazil 10.6M 217K Preview
22 Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana

Samoylova Oxana

@samoylovaoxana
Lifestyle Moms Russia 8.2M 277.7K Preview
23 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle Brazil 14.3M 148K Preview
24 Liza Koshy @lizzzak

Liza Koshy

@lizzzak
Lifestyle Modeling Actors United States 4.4M 474.4K Preview
25 Chance The Rapper Owbum @chancetherapper

Chance The Rapper Owbum

@chancetherapper
Music Rap Lifestyle United States 9.8M 211.3K Preview
26 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Lifestyle Cooking United States 31.3M 65.9K Preview
27 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion United States 4.1M 482.5K Preview
28 Amber Rose @amberrose

Amber Rose

@amberrose
Lifestyle Actors United States 18.8M 105.7K Preview
29 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Brazil 4.6M 430.4K Preview
30 Thais Fersoza @tatafersoza

Thais Fersoza

@tatafersoza
Lifestyle Actors Brazil 10.9M 180K Preview
31 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty Germany 6.5M 298.8K Preview
32 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Dance Children Lifestyle United States 4.4M 439.8K Preview
33 Bebe Rexha @beberexha

Bebe Rexha

@beberexha
Music Lifestyle Singer United States 8.3M 234.4K Preview
34 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle United States 17.7M 108.1K Preview
35 ♡sofia @sofiaalcastro

♡sofia

@sofiaalcastro
Actors Lifestyle TV Shows Colombia 4.5M 410.5K Preview
36 Cindy Kimberly @wolfiecindy

Cindy Kimberly

@wolfiecindy
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle United States 5.4M 339.2K Preview
37 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment United States 10M 181.7K Preview
38 Ruby Rose @rubyrose

Ruby Rose

@rubyrose
Fashion Lifestyle Photography United States 13.9M 130.4K Preview
39 Eva Gutowski @mylifeaseva

Eva Gutowski

@mylifeaseva
Beauty Lifestyle United States 6.5M 276.8K Preview
40 Jessica Jung @jessica.syj

Jessica Jung

@jessica.syj
Fashion Lifestyle Photography Indonesia 8.4M 196.1K Preview
41 RICIS @riaricis1795

RICIS

@riaricis1795
Lifestyle Indonesia 13.8M 118.4K Preview
42 Paula Galindo @pautips

Paula Galindo

@pautips
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling Colombia 7.8M 201.1K Preview
43 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Fashion Art Lifestyle United States 8M 191.8K Preview
44 Demi Rose @demirosemawby

Demi Rose

@demirosemawby
Fashion Lifestyle Fashion Design United States 9M 167.2K Preview
45 The Game @losangelesconfidential

The Game

@losangelesconfidential
Lifestyle United States 10.6M 138.8K Preview
46 Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

@ayutingting92
Lifestyle Singer Indonesia 32.3M 43.8K Preview
47 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Fashion Lifestyle Actors Brazil 12.9M 108.9K Preview
48 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Entertainment Basketball Lifestyle United States 4.8M 295.4K Preview
49 Fazza @faz3

Fazza

@faz3
Lifestyle United Arab Emirates 8M 175.2K Preview
50 Supreme @supremenewyork

Supreme

@supremenewyork
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 12.8M 107.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required