Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 trending_up 2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iran 165.9M 3.3M Free report
2 trending_down 1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors India 150.1M 3.3M Free report
3 trending_down 1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 134.9M 3.2M Free report
4 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Iran 118.5M 3.1M Free report
5 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 127.8M 2.2M Free report
6 trending_up 1 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 110.1M 2.2M Free report
7 trending_up 2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors United States 138.1M 1.7M Free report
8 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography India 299M 620.5K Free report
9 trending_up 7 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 142.7M 1.3M Free report
10 trending_up 2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 154.5M 914.7K Free report
11 trending_up 2 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 115M 1.2M Free report
12 trending_down 6 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors United States 71.6M 1.8M Free report
13 trending_down 3 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting India 117.5M 994.7K Free report
14 trending_down 3 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 112.3M 912.9K Free report
15 trending_up 2 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 93M 1.1M Free report
16 trending_down 1 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 70.6M 1.2M Free report
17 trending_up 3 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 56M 1.5M Free report
18 trending_up 17 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 77.9M 1M Free report
19 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 102.7M 713.7K Free report
20 trending_up 1 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting Brazil 44.1M 1.4M Free report
21 trending_up 2 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 50.7M 1.1M Free report
22 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 21.8M 2.6M Free report
23 trending_down 5 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Music United States 93.4M 589.2K Free report
24 trending_up 1 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger United States 34.4M 1.6M Free report
25 trending_up 3 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Indonesia 30.5M 1.6M Free report
26 trending_up 19 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 70M 645.1K Free report
27 trending_up 20 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors United States 31.4M 1.4M Free report
28 trending_up 14 ✌️ @tomholland2013

✌️

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 19.9M 2.2M Free report
29 trending_up 1 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 40M 1.1M Free report
30 trending_up 1 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer United States 44.6M 981.5K Free report
31 trending_up 45  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors United States 23.1M 1.8M Free report
32 trending_down 8 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 57M 674.4K Free report
33 trending_up 37 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 32.8M 1.2M Free report
34 trending_up 57 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 31.9M 1.2M Free report
35 trending_down 3 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 41.3M 882.7K Free report
36 trending_up 1 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Indonesia 19.5M 1.9M Free report
37 trending_down 15 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting United States 35.6M 1M Free report
38 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors United States 24.7M 1.4M Free report
39 trending_up 1 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 47.7M 734.9K Free report
40 trending_down 6 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors Brazil 17.3M 2M Free report
41 trending_up 7 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 29.2M 1.2M Free report
42 trending_down 15 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors United States 39.2M 842K Free report
43 trending_down 14 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball United States 48.8M 640.6K Free report
44 trending_up 18 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Songwriting Italy 32.8M 945.3K Free report
45 trending_up 8 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 26.9M 1.1M Free report
46 trending_down 3 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 71.7M 406.3K Free report
47 trending_up 12 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 30.2M 956.2K Free report
48 trending_down 34 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Songwriting Singer United States 92.8M 297.7K Free report
49 trending_up 6 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty United States 15.7M 1.7M Free report
50 trending_up 25 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 30M 902.4K Free report
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required