search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 17 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer India 151.8M 4M Free report
2 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors Indonesia 144.4M 4.1M Free report
3 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 124.3M 3M Free report
4 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Argentina 106.6M 3.1M Free report
5 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer Brazil 104.1M 3M Free report
6 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 142.8M 2M Free report
7 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Music Modeling Producers United States 7.5M 31.4M Free report
8 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 102.4M 2.2M Free report
9 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 123M 1.8M Free report
10 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors United States 125.1M 1.4M Free report
11 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 109.8M 1.6M Free report
12 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Songwriting Music United States 70.9M 2.2M Free report
13 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design United States 276M 524.3K Free report
14 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting India 114.1M 1M Free report
15 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 72.4M 1.4M Free report
16 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 85.3M 1M Free report
17 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 67M 1.3M Free report
18 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 53.9M 1.4M Free report
19 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 80.4M 888.8K Free report
20 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 97.7M 721.2K Free report
21 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 128.8M 528K Free report
22 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 49.9M 1.3M Free report
23 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer Iran 53.5M 1.1M Free report
24 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger United States 32.3M 1.7M Free report
25 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 34.8M 1.6M Free report
26 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting Brazil 39.6M 1.4M Free report
27 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 28.6M 1.8M Free report
28 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 45.6M 1.1M Free report
29 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer United States 39.7M 1.2M Free report
30 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 46.5M 994K Free report
31 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 41M 1M Free report
32 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors Mexico 37.3M 1.1M Free report
33 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Music United States 85.1M 454.1K Free report
34 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 27.6M 1.3M Free report
35 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 31.1M 1.2M Free report
36 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brumarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brumarquezine
Actors Brazil 34.2M 1M Free report
37 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 67.8M 525.3K Free report
38 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 64.4M 525.6K Free report
39 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Hip hop music Art Producers United States 27.2M 1.2M Free report
40 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 30M 1.1M Free report
41 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors United States 24.3M 1.3M Free report
42 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 25.7M 1.2M Free report
43 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors United States 22.2M 1.4M Free report
44 Noah Centineo @ncentineo

Noah Centineo

@ncentineo
Actors United States 16.4M 1.8M Free report
45 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Singer Music United States 32.1M 918.5K Free report
46 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 26.5M 1.1M Free report
47 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear United States 83.9M 345.9K Free report
48 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors United States 27.7M 1M Free report
49 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors Brazil 15M 1.9M Free report
50 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting United States 32.2M 889K Free report
Want to see more top bloggers ? close