Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 19 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality followers and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check followers quality

Our AI takes only real followers and likes from them into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 trending_up 1 Cristiano Ronaldo / @cristiano Soccer India 143.7M 3.7M Free report
2 trending_down 1 Selena Gomez / @selenagomez Actors India 144.3M 3.4M Free report
3 Leo Messi / @leomessi Soccer India 99.5M 2.8M Free report
4 trending_down 1 Kylie / @kyliejenner Modeling India 117.2M 2M Free report
5 trending_up 7 Ariana Grande / @arianagrande Singer Actors India 131.5M 1.8M Free report
6 trending_up 1 Beyoncé / @beyonce Singer India 119.1M 1.6M Free report
7 trending_up 6 therock / @therock Actors India 118.4M 1.5M Free report
8 trending_down 3 Kendall / @kendalljenner Modeling India 96.7M 1.7M Free report
9 trending_up 2 Kim Kardashian West / @kimkardashian Actors India 119.3M 1.3M Free report
10 trending_down 2 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr / @neymarjr Soccer India 104M 1.4M Free report
11 trending_down 2 Instagram / @instagram Photography Design Indonesia 258M 507.5K Free report
12 trending_down 2 Taylor Swift / @taylorswift Singer Songwriting India 112.5M 1M Free report
13 trending_up 8 Emma Watson / @emmawatson Actors India 48.1M 1.8M Free report
14 trending_up 1 Zendaya / @zendaya Actors Indonesia 53.1M 1.5M Free report
15 trending_up 1 Shawn Mendes / @shawnmendes Singer Songwriting Indonesia 36.8M 1.7M Free report
16 trending_up 3 badgalriri / @badgalriri Singer India 65.4M 931K Free report
17 trending_up 31 Barbie® / @nickiminaj Singer Indonesia 93.6M 545.3K Free report
18 Kourtney Kardashian / @kourtneykardash Actors Modeling India 68.2M 720.2K Free report
19 trending_up 6 Gigi Hadid / @gigihadid Modeling TV Host Indonesia 43.8M 1.1M Free report
20 trending_down 6 Khloé / @khloekardashian Modeling India 80.7M 592.1K Free report
21 trending_up 6 Lele Pons / @lelepons Video Blogger India 29.5M 1.5M Free report
22 trending_up 4 Zac Efron / @zacefron Actors India 36.4M 1.1M Free report
23 trending_up 14 Zayn Malik / @zayn Singer Indonesia 29.8M 1.4M Free report
24 trending_down 7 Jennifer Lopez / @jlo Music Singer Modeling India 81M 503K Free report
25 trending_up 13 LeBron James / @kingjames Sports Basketball Indonesia 43.6M 926.7K Free report
26 trending_up 2 nike / @nike Sports Apparel Streetwear Indonesia 81.5M 487.8K Free report
27 trending_down 5 James Rodríguez / @jamesrodriguez10 Sports Soccer Indonesia 40.3M 979.7K Free report
28 trending_up 40 KATY PERRY / @katyperry Singer Indonesia 72.7M 491K Free report
29 trending_up 1 FC Barcelona / @fcbarcelona Soccer Indonesia 60.9M 561.3K Free report
30 trending_down 6 David Beckham / @davidbeckham Soccer India 51.6M 652.3K Free report
31 trending_up 4 Robert Downey Jr. / @robertdowneyjr Actors India 25.7M 1.3M Free report
32 trending_down 1 Adele / @adele Singer Music Indonesia 32.4M 958.1K Free report
33 trending_up 84 Noah Centineo / @ncentineo Actors USA 14.4M 2.1M Free report
34 trending_down 11 Real Madrid C.F. / @realmadrid Soccer Indonesia 64.4M 448.5K Free report
35 trending_up 19 Conor McGregor Official / @thenotoriousmma Mixed martial arts Russia 29.1M 989.6K Free report
36 trending_down 7 Vin Diesel / @vindiesel Director Producers Actors India 51.1M 550.7K Free report
37 trending_down 17 CARDIVENOM / @iamcardib Singer India 34.6M 765K Free report
38 trending_up 2 BTS official / @bts.bighitofficial Music Singer Band Brazil 13.8M 1.9M Free report
39 trending_up 11 Kylian Mbappé / @k.mbappe Modeling Sports Soccer India 20.4M 1.2M Free report
40 trending_up 6 Alia ✨⭐️ / @aliaabhatt Actors India 24.1M 988.7K Free report
41 trending_up 1 Virat Kohli / @virat.kohli Cricket India 24.5M 962.7K Free report
42 trending_down 6 Cara Delevingne / @caradelevingne Modeling USA 41.5M 565.3K Free report
43 trending_down 10 Priyanka Chopra / @priyankachopra Actors India 28.8M 803.5K Free report
44 trending_up 3 9GAG: Go Fun The World / @9gag Entertainment Memes Humor Indonesia 47.8M 477.2K Free report
45 𝕞𝕚𝕝𝕝𝕚𝕖 / @milliebobbybrown Actors Brazil 17.7M 1.3M Free report
46 trending_up 6 EXO_CY / @real__pcy Singer India 15.5M 1.4M Free report
47 trending_down 4 Mohamed Salah / @mosalah Soccer India 20.3M 1.1M Free report
48 trending_up 15 Justin Timberlake / @justintimberlake Actors Singer Music USA 52.4M 418.2K Free report
49 trending_down 17 Zlatan Ibrahimović / @iamzlatanibrahimovic Soccer India 35.3M 607.7K Free report
50 trending_up 1 Cole Sprouse / @colesprouse Actors Russia 19.5M 1.1M Free report
Want to see more top bloggers ? close