Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Indonesia 19.6M 392.3K Free report
2 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports Spain 14.6M 316.5K Free report
3 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Music Gym India 8.8M 497.4K Free report
4 German Garmendia @germangarmendia

German Garmendia

@germangarmendia
Actors Fitness Comedy Dominican Republic 10.6M 369.6K Free report
5 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports United States 23.7M 119.2K Free report
6 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training United States 12.1M 155.5K Free report
7 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms United States 9.4M 194.2K Free report
8 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Training Soccer Sports United Kingdom 13.9M 128.7K Free report
9 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football United States 6.1M 283.6K Free report
10 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Soccer Gym Coaching United Kingdom 8.4M 174.7K Free report
11 황민현 @optimushwang

황민현

@optimushwang
Fashion Gym Modeling South Korea 2.6M 406.3K Preview
12 김한빈 비아이 @shxxbi131

김한빈 비아이

@shxxbi131
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 2.4M 426.6K Preview
13 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports Spain 8.4M 119K Preview
14 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Actors Fitness Germany 4.7M 192K Preview
15 Prabhas @actorprabhas

Prabhas

@actorprabhas
Actors Fashion Gym Modeling India 1.6M 463.2K Preview
16 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Music Lifestyle Fashion Fitness Germany 3.2M 232.1K Preview
17 Hina Khan @realhinakhan

Hina Khan

@realhinakhan
Actors Modeling Fashion Fitness India 5.1M 137.5K Preview
18 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle Argentina 4.4M 157.3K Preview
19 Hungria Hip Hop @hungria_oficial

Hungria Hip Hop

@hungria_oficial
Singer Health Actors Brazil 5.2M 131.9K Preview
20 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling United States 5.7M 99.2K Preview
21 Houman Seyedi @houman_seyedi

Houman Seyedi

@houman_seyedi
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 2.5M 225.4K Preview
22 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
Health American football Sports Brazil 3.1M 173.6K Preview
23 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health United States 3.2M 153.7K Preview
24 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Modeling Fitness Germany 4.2M 114.1K Preview
25 Amirali Akbari @amiraliakbari60

Amirali Akbari

@amiraliakbari60
Training Coaching Fitness Iran 1.7M 274.7K Preview
26 Juana @juanittinelli1

Juana

@juanittinelli1
Fashion Gym Modeling Argentina 2.4M 191.1K Preview
27 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling United States 9.1M 50.1K Preview
28 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Gym Fitness Training India 3.9M 115.8K Preview
29 Alfredo Auditore @alfredo_auditore

Alfredo Auditore

@alfredo_auditore
Fashion Gym Modeling Russia 2.6M 169.6K Preview
30 Lyna Perez @lynaritaa

Lyna Perez

@lynaritaa
Bikini Fitness Modeling United States 3.9M 105.2K Preview
31 هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony @haifa_hassony

هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony

@haifa_hassony
Fitness Photography Modeling Iraq 4.9M 79.6K Preview
32 하성운 @gooreumseng

하성운

@gooreumseng
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 1.2M 297.5K Preview
33 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Bikini Modeling Fitness United States 4.3M 83.8K Preview
34 윤지성 YoonJisung @_yoonj1sung_

윤지성 YoonJisung

@_yoonj1sung_
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 1.8M 184.3K Preview
35 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness United States 9.6M 34.6K Preview
36 Behnoush tabatabaei @behnoushtabatabai

Behnoush tabatabaei

@behnoushtabatabai
Photography Journalists Fitness Iran 6M 54.6K Preview
37 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness United States 11.4M 26.9K Preview
38 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Fitness Coaching Gym Venezuela 3.2M 92.8K Preview
39 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Coaching United States 3M 98.6K Preview
40 Keyshia Ka'oir Davis @keyshiakaoir

Keyshia Ka'oir Davis

@keyshiakaoir
Fitness United States 5.2M 56.6K Preview
41 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Health United States 2.1M 134.9K Preview
42 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching India 4M 73.2K Preview
43 DASHA KOZLOVSKAYA @dasha__kozlovskaya

DASHA KOZLOVSKAYA

@dasha__kozlovskaya
Fashion Gym Modeling Russia 1.9M 150.7K Preview
44 Issa Vegas @issavegas

Issa Vegas

@issavegas
Actors Fitness Coaching Mexico 3.4M 85.6K Preview
45 Lexi Kaufman @alexa_bliss_wwe_

Lexi Kaufman

@alexa_bliss_wwe_
Modeling Publishing Fitness United States 3.8M 75.5K Preview
46 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Health Yoga United States 5.2M 53.9K Preview
47 Natallia love ❤ @natallia.love

Natallia love ❤

@natallia.love
Fitness United States 4.9M 56.5K Preview
48 Gadha♥️ @noorin_shereef_

Gadha♥️

@noorin_shereef_
Actors Fitness Modeling Gym India 1.5M 189.7K Preview
49 Aaron Ramsey @aaronramsey

Aaron Ramsey

@aaronramsey
Soccer Sports Training United Kingdom 3.3M 83.1K Preview
50 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
TV Host Moms Coaching Fitness United States 3.8M 71.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required