search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 18 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw

Luisa Fernanda W

@luisafernandaw
Actors Fashion Fitness Colombia 10.8M 621.9K Free report
2 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports Training Soccer India 19.2M 318K Free report
3 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Music Gym India 8.1M 349.6K Free report
4 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports United States 23.3M 80.5K Free report
5 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training United States 12M 154.1K Free report
6 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training Sports American football United States 6M 307.6K Free report
7 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms United States 9.3M 187.5K Free report
8 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Lifestyle Fitness Sports United States 6.1M 263.7K Free report
9 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports Spain 8.1M 194.2K Free report
10 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Soccer Gym Coaching United Kingdom 8.2M 174.8K Free report
11 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Fitness Coaching India 4.9M 268.9K Preview
12 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Training Soccer Sports United Kingdom 13.7M 93.3K Preview
13 황민현 @optimushwang

황민현

@optimushwang
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 2.4M 425.8K Preview
14 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports Spain 13.8M 72.5K Preview
15 김한빈 비아이 @shxxbi131

김한빈 비아이

@shxxbi131
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 2.3M 418.4K Preview
16 Hina Khan @realhinakhan

Hina Khan

@realhinakhan
Actors Modeling Fashion Fitness India 4.7M 181.4K Preview
17 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Training Lifestyle Modeling Spain 4.2M 194.9K Preview
18 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling United States 9M 85.5K Preview
19 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Singer Fitness Germany 4.5M 151.8K Preview
20 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Music Lifestyle Fashion Fitness Germany 2.8M 224.5K Preview
21 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
Health American football Sports Brazil 2.8M 197.3K Preview
22 윤지성 YoonJisung @_yoonj1sung_

윤지성 YoonJisung

@_yoonj1sung_
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 1.7M 307.7K Preview
23 Colton S. Underwood @coltonunderwood

Colton S. Underwood

@coltonunderwood
Fitness United States 1.9M 265.1K Preview
24 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Fitness Coaching Training India 3.7M 124.7K Preview
25 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling United States 5.6M 81.8K Preview
26 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health United States 3.1M 147.3K Preview
27 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling Germany 4.1M 103.8K Preview
28 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness United States 11.2M 34.2K Preview
29 هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony @haifa_hassony

هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony

@haifa_hassony
Fitness Photography Modeling Iraq 4.5M 84.1K Preview
30 Amirali Akbari @amiraliakbari60

Amirali Akbari

@amiraliakbari60
Training Coaching Fitness Iran 1.5M 227.1K Preview
31 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness United States 9.3M 37.3K Preview
32 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer Italy 4.7M 73.1K Preview
33 하성운 @gooreumseng

하성운

@gooreumseng
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 1.1M 306.6K Preview
34 Lyna Perez @lynaritaa

Lyna Perez

@lynaritaa
Bikini Fitness Modeling United States 3.7M 92.6K Preview
35 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Fitness Coaching Bodybuilding India 3.7M 84.5K Preview
36 Jk @kjk76

Jk

@kjk76
Lifestyle Modeling Fitness Taiwan 2.6M 118K Preview
37 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching India 3.9M 78.9K Preview
38 MERO @mero_428

MERO

@mero_428
Music Lifestyle Gym Fitness Germany 1.6M 193.6K Preview
39 RB @reinobarack

RB

@reinobarack
Training Coaching Indonesia 1.2M 235.5K Preview
40 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training United States 3M 96.6K Preview
41 𝓝𝓪𝓽𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓲𝓪.𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮 @natallia.love

𝓝𝓪𝓽𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓲𝓪.𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮

@natallia.love
Fitness United States 4.9M 57.4K Preview
42 Hungria Hip Hop @hungria_oficial

Hungria Hip Hop

@hungria_oficial
Singer Actors Health Brazil 5M 56.8K Preview
43 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Health Yoga United States 4.8M 57.2K Preview
44 Behnoush tabatabaei @behnoushtabatabai

Behnoush tabatabaei

@behnoushtabatabai
Moms Journalists Fitness Iran 5.8M 42.9K Preview
45 PolyaizDerevki @polyaizderevki

PolyaizDerevki

@polyaizderevki
Fashion Gym Modeling Russia 1.6M 152.3K Preview
46 PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡ @punpun_sutatta

PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡

@punpun_sutatta
Fashion Modeling Fitness Thailand 6.6M 36.6K Preview
47 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching United States 2.5M 91.6K Preview
48 川口春奈 @haruna_kawaguchi_official

川口春奈

@haruna_kawaguchi_official
Fashion Gym Modeling Japan 2.2M 99.7K Preview
49 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Fitness Coaching Gym Venezuela 3.1M 69.3K Preview
50 Amala Paul ✨ @amalapaul

Amala Paul ✨

@amalapaul
Actors Soul Modeling Yoga India 2.6M 80.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required