Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 21M 311.6K Free report
2 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Gym Actors India 10.8M 501.9K Free report
3 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports Spain 8.9M 259.8K Free report
4 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football United States 6.6M 297.9K Free report
5 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms United States 9.9M 188.7K Free report
6 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer United Kingdom 8.9M 204.1K Free report
7 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer Spain 15.3M 113.2K Free report
8 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness United States 6.8M 241.2K Free report
9 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training United States 12M 134.6K Free report
10 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion United States 24.5M 62.8K Free report
11 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer United Kingdom 14.5M 99.9K Preview
12 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle Spain 5.1M 281.9K Preview
13 Апасный @apasnayaryka

Апасный

@apasnayaryka
Fashion Gym Modeling Russia 3.3M 343.5K Preview
14 D O N Y A @donya

D O N Y A

@donya
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 6.8M 134K Preview
15 T.O.P @choi_seung_hyun_tttop

T.O.P

@choi_seung_hyun_tttop
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 9.5M 87.9K Preview
16 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer Germany 5M 159.5K Preview
17 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Health Sports Brazil 3.5M 208.9K Preview
18 MERO @mero_428

MERO

@mero_428
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion Germany 2.6M 278.2K Preview
19 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Modeling Fitness United States 9.3M 76.6K Preview
20 هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony @haifa_hassony

هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony

@haifa_hassony
Photography Modeling Fitness Iraq 6.2M 108.5K Preview
21 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness United States 10.5M 62.9K Preview
22 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Fitness Coaching Training United States 3.9M 161.4K Preview
23 Houman Seyedi @houman_seyedi

Houman Seyedi

@houman_seyedi
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 2.6M 212.7K Preview
24 윤지성 YoonJisung @_yoonj1sung_

윤지성 YoonJisung

@_yoonj1sung_
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 1.9M 288.9K Preview
25 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health United States 3.4M 160.8K Preview
26 Hungria Hip Hop @hungria_oficial

Hungria Hip Hop

@hungria_oficial
Actors Health Singer Brazil 5.7M 83K Preview
27 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling Germany 4.3M 107.2K Preview
28 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling United States 6.1M 76.3K Preview
29 Siddharth Nigam @thesiddharthnigam

Siddharth Nigam

@thesiddharthnigam
Modeling Fashion Fitness India 2.9M 157.1K Preview
30 Jessica Weaver 🍰 | Model @jessicakes33

Jessica Weaver 🍰 | Model

@jessicakes33
Bikini Fitness Coaching United States 7.7M 58.7K Preview
31 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Fitness Gym Coaching India 3.8M 103.6K Preview
32 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health United States 4.1M 95.4K Preview
33 🌸 G I A @gianna

🌸 G I A

@gianna
Modeling Lifestyle Health United States 7M 54.2K Preview
34 류준열 @ryusdb

류준열

@ryusdb
Fitness Training Gym South Korea 2.6M 136.3K Preview
35 Kamyar696 | کامیار @kamyar696

Kamyar696 | کامیار

@kamyar696
Fitness Training Bodybuilding Iran 1.6M 220.2K Preview
36 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching India 4.1M 85.9K Preview
37 Genevieve Nnaji @genevievennaji

Genevieve Nnaji

@genevievennaji
Music Fitness Entertainment Nigeria 6.2M 53.9K Preview
38 Aaron Ramsey @aaronramsey

Aaron Ramsey

@aaronramsey
Sports Coaching Training Italy 3.7M 89.6K Preview
39 𝓝𝓪𝓽𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓲𝓪.𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮 @natallia.love

𝓝𝓪𝓽𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓲𝓪.𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮

@natallia.love
Fitness United States 5.2M 62.9K Preview
40 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Coaching United States 3.2M 99.4K Preview
41 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Fitness Coaching Nutrition Venezuela 3.4M 91.9K Preview
42 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling Italy 1.4M 222.1K Preview
43 www.bold-beautiful.com @realberniceburgos

www.bold-beautiful.com

@realberniceburgos
Entertainment Music Fitness United States 5.5M 55.7K Preview
44 Sapna Vyas 🇮🇳 🇹🇭 @coachsapna

Sapna Vyas 🇮🇳 🇹🇭

@coachsapna
Health India 1.9M 158.2K Preview
45 🏆DONATELLO🏆 @thedonato

🏆DONATELLO🏆

@thedonato
Fashion Gym Modeling Chile 1.7M 164.2K Preview
46 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Yoga Health United States 5.6M 49K Preview
47 Keyshia Ka'oir Davis @keyshiakaoir

Keyshia Ka'oir Davis

@keyshiakaoir
Fitness United States 5.4M 49.9K Preview
48 Behnoush tabatabaei @behnoushtabatabai

Behnoush tabatabaei

@behnoushtabatabai
Journalists Fitness Photography Iran 6.2M 43.4K Preview
49 Memes And Videos😆 @shockinghumor

Memes And Videos😆

@shockinghumor
Fitness Modeling Music United States 7.5M 36K Preview
50 Kai Greene @kaigreene

Kai Greene

@kaigreene
Fitness Gym Coaching United States 5.2M 49.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required