search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 18.7M 423.3K Free report
2 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Modeling Gym Actors India 7.8M 489.7K Free report
3 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports Spain 13.4M 194.1K Free report
4 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms United States 9.2M 224.8K Free report
5 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Soccer Sports Gym United Kingdom 8M 254.4K Free report
6 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports Spain 8M 251.9K Free report
7 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training United States 12.1M 145.2K Free report
8 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer United Kingdom 13.7M 127.1K Free report
9 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Fashion Modeling Fitness United States 7.7M 208.4K Free report
10 Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw

Luisa Fernanda W

@luisafernandaw
Actors Modeling Fitness Colombia 7.7M 154K Free report
11 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training Sports American football United States 4.9M 214.6K Preview
12 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports United States 23.2M 41.4K Preview
13 김한빈 비아이 @shxxbi131

김한빈 비아이

@shxxbi131
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 2.2M 422.3K Preview
14 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Lifestyle Training Spain 4M 231.1K Preview
15 황민현 @optimushwang

황민현

@optimushwang
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 2M 409.1K Preview
16 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Singer Fitness Germany 4.4M 176.9K Preview
17 Keyshia Ka'oir Davis @keyshiakaoir

Keyshia Ka'oir Davis

@keyshiakaoir
Fitness United States 4.7M 139.7K Preview
18 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling United States 8.6M 68.8K Preview
19 윤지성 OfficialYoonJisung @_yoonj1sung_

윤지성 OfficialYoonJisung

@_yoonj1sung_
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 1.2M 460.6K Preview
20 Anita H Reddy @anitahassanandani

Anita H Reddy

@anitahassanandani
Fashion Modeling Fitness India 3.8M 147.3K Preview
21 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling United States 5.4M 99.5K Preview
22 Houman Seyedi @houman_seyedi

Houman Seyedi

@houman_seyedi
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 2.3M 225.1K Preview
23 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling Germany 4.1M 127.8K Preview
24 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Fitness Coaching Gym India 3.4M 138.8K Preview
25 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health United States 3M 143.3K Preview
26 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Coaching Fitness Modeling United States 3.6M 118.3K Preview
27 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness United States 10.9M 38.9K Preview
28 이종현 @cnbluegt

이종현

@cnbluegt
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 2.1M 177K Preview
29 Amirali Akbari @amiraliakbari60

Amirali Akbari

@amiraliakbari60
Training Coaching Fitness Iran 1.3M 266.4K Preview
30 سحر قريشى Sahar Ghoreyshi @saharghoreyshiofficialpage

سحر قريشى Sahar Ghoreyshi

@saharghoreyshiofficialpage
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 6.2M 56.6K Preview
31 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer Italy 4.6M 74.6K Preview
32 Behnoush tabatabaei @behnoushtabatabai

Behnoush tabatabaei

@behnoushtabatabai
Moms Journalists Fitness Iran 5.6M 61.2K Preview
33 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Health Celebrities United States 4.5M 74.1K Preview
34 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training United States 3M 112.7K Preview
35 Jk @kjk76

Jk

@kjk76
Lifestyle Modeling Fitness Taiwan 2.6M 127.3K Preview
36 هيفاء حسوني @haifa_hassony

هيفاء حسوني

@haifa_hassony
Modeling Fitness Photography Iraq 3.8M 86.3K Preview
37 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Nutrition Training United States 2.5M 117.9K Preview
38 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Fitness Coaching Gym Venezuela 3.1M 94.2K Preview
39 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness United States 9.1M 31.3K Preview
40 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching India 3.9M 67.8K Preview
41 PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡ @punpun_sutatta

PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡

@punpun_sutatta
Fashion Modeling Fitness Thailand 6.4M 38.4K Preview
42 Fitness & Health @fitnessgirlsmotivation

Fitness & Health

@fitnessgirlsmotivation
Fitness Health United States 5.4M 45.4K Preview
43 Mohsen Chavoshi @mohsenchavoshi

Mohsen Chavoshi

@mohsenchavoshi
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 1.8M 135.5K Preview
44 Phil Heath @philheath

Phil Heath

@philheath
Fitness Training Coaching United States 3.1M 77.7K Preview
45 calum 🏴‍☠️ @calumvonmoger

calum 🏴‍☠️

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Training Coaching United States 2.9M 77.8K Preview
46 賀来賢人 @kento_kaku

賀来賢人

@kento_kaku
Fashion Gym Modeling Japan 1.3M 163.4K Preview
47 Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway

Paige Hathaway

@paigehathaway
Fitness Coaching Training United States 4.2M 48.4K Preview
48 hyojong @hyojong_1994

hyojong

@hyojong_1994
Fashion Gym Modeling Brazil 1.6M 126.1K Preview
49 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching United States 2.3M 85.8K Preview
50 Janine Delaney @janine_delaney

Janine Delaney

@janine_delaney
Fitness Brazil 1.9M 99.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close