search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 21 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports Training Soccer Turkey 18.5M 260.6K Free report
2 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Modeling Gym India 7.3M 361.6K Free report
3 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training United States 12.3M 175.8K Free report
4 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms United States 8.9M 217.3K Free report
5 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports United States 22.6M 83.9K Free report
6 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer United Kingdom 13.2M 129.5K Free report
7 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports Spain 7.8M 211.4K Free report
8 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Soccer Sports Gym United Kingdom 7.7M 165.5K Free report
9 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports Spain 13.4M 92K Free report
10 Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw

Luisa Fernanda W

@luisafernandaw
Actors Modeling Fitness Colombia 7.1M 168.4K Free report
11 ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴 @anllela_sagra

ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴

@anllela_sagra
Fitness United States 11.2M 93.2K Preview
12 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Art Lifestyle Fitness United States 7.8M 114.5K Preview
13 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Lifestyle Training Spain 3.8M 225.1K Preview
14 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training Sports American football United States 4.7M 165.9K Preview
15 김한빈 비아이 @shxxbi131

김한빈 비아이

@shxxbi131
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 1.9M 388.2K Preview
16 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Fitness Singer Lifestyle Germany 4.3M 165K Preview
17 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness United States 8.9M 67.6K Preview
18 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling United States 8.5M 61.4K Preview
19 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling United States 5.3M 93.8K Preview
20 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Modeling Fitness Germany 4M 99.8K Preview
21 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Fitness Coaching Gym Venezuela 3M 131.1K Preview
22 Houman Seyedi @houman_seyedi

Houman Seyedi

@houman_seyedi
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 2.3M 173.8K Preview
23 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Coaching Fitness Modeling United States 3.6M 107.2K Preview
24 Keyshia Ka'oir Davis @keyshiakaoir

Keyshia Ka'oir Davis

@keyshiakaoir
Fitness United States 4.5M 85.6K Preview
25 Behnoush tabatabaei @behnoushtabatabai

Behnoush tabatabaei

@behnoushtabatabai
Moms Journalists Fitness Iran 5.6M 63K Preview
26 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Fitness Gym Coaching India 2.9M 113.3K Preview
27 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health United States 3M 111.3K Preview
28 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer Italy 4.6M 70.7K Preview
29 Jk @kjk76

Jk

@kjk76
Lifestyle Modeling Fitness Taiwan 2.6M 122.3K Preview
30 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness United States 10.5M 27.9K Preview
31 이종현 @cnbluegt

이종현

@cnbluegt
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 2.2M 133.8K Preview
32 Fitness & Health @fitnessgirlsmotivation

Fitness & Health

@fitnessgirlsmotivation
Fitness Health United States 5.4M 52.9K Preview
33 Anita H Reddy @anitahassanandani

Anita H Reddy

@anitahassanandani
Fashion Modeling Fitness India 3.5M 80.7K Preview
34 hyojong @hyojong_1994

hyojong

@hyojong_1994
Fashion Gym Modeling Brazil 884.9K 322.2K Preview
35 Amirali Akbari @amiraliakbari60

Amirali Akbari

@amiraliakbari60
Training Coaching Iran 1.2M 237.4K Preview
36 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching India 3.8M 69.2K Preview
37 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training United States 2.9M 85.4K Preview
38 김우빈 @kimwoob1607

김우빈

@kimwoob1607
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 1.6M 146.9K Preview
39 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Training United States 2.2M 100.9K Preview
40 هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony @haifa_hassony

هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony

@haifa_hassony
Modeling Fitness Photography Iraq 3.5M 62.2K Preview
41 Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway

Paige Hathaway

@paigehathaway
Fitness Coaching Training United States 4.2M 49.6K Preview
42 Mohsen Chavoshi @mohsenchavoshi

Mohsen Chavoshi

@mohsenchavoshi
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 1.7M 119.6K Preview
43 CALUM VON MOGER️️️ 🇦🇺 @calumvonmoger

CALUM VON MOGER️️️ 🇦🇺

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Training Coaching United States 2.9M 60.5K Preview
44 ACCEPTING NOW @horo.scopesdaily

ACCEPTING NOW

@horo.scopesdaily
Events Fitness United States 4.1M 42.5K Preview
45 川口春奈 @haruna_kawaguchi_official

川口春奈

@haruna_kawaguchi_official
Fashion Gym Modeling Japan 1.9M 89.2K Preview
46 Eva Andressa @eva_andressa

Eva Andressa

@eva_andressa
Fitness Coaching Art Brazil 4.8M 35K Preview
47 Siddharth Nigam @thesiddharthnigam

Siddharth Nigam

@thesiddharthnigam
Actors Fitness Gym Coaching India 1.7M 99.8K Preview
48 Nike Run Club @nikerunning

Nike Run Club

@nikerunning
Training Fitness United States 5.5M 30K Preview
49 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Health Celebrities United States 4.1M 47.5K Preview
50 R A Y D I A Z @raydiaz

R A Y D I A Z

@raydiaz
Fitness Training Gym United States 3.3M 49.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close