Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Modeling Fitness Fashion United States 15.6M 919.1K Free report
2 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 20.5M 334K Free report
3 Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw

Luisa Fernanda W

@luisafernandaw
Actors Modeling Fitness Colombia 12M 335.7K Free report
4 FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07

FAISAL SHAIKH

@mr_faisu_07
Modeling Fashion Fitness India 6.3M 622.1K Free report
5 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports Spain 15M 149.3K Free report
6 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness United States 6.8M 274.1K Free report
7 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms United States 9.7M 180.8K Free report
8 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training United States 12M 144.7K Free report
9 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football United States 6.3M 262.7K Free report
10 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports United States 24M 62.9K Free report
11 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer United Kingdom 14.2M 103.6K Preview
12 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Modeling United States 4.1M 347.8K Preview
13 Kristen Hanby @kristenhanby

Kristen Hanby

@kristenhanby
Fitness Coaching Training United States 5.3M 263.5K Preview
14 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Soccer Gym United Kingdom 8.5M 154.1K Preview
15 Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades

Lana Rhoades

@lanarhoades
Fitness Coaching Music United States 4.7M 267.1K Preview
16 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle Spain 4.8M 212.3K Preview
17 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports Spain 8.6M 115.5K Preview
18 ANNEMARIE @annemarie

ANNEMARIE

@annemarie
Fitness Modeling Coaching India 4.7M 208K Preview
19 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Actors Lifestyle Fitness Germany 4.8M 197.2K Preview
20 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @ocasio2018

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@ocasio2018
Founder Health Speaker United States 3.8M 215.1K Preview
21 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Sports Health Brazil 3.3M 229.2K Preview
22 هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony @haifa_hassony

هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony

@haifa_hassony
Photography Fitness Modeling Iraq 5.5M 124.7K Preview
23 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness United States 9.9M 67K Preview
24 Nosaev Muhammed @alfredo_auditore

Nosaev Muhammed

@alfredo_auditore
Fashion Gym Modeling Russia 3.1M 211.4K Preview
25 ムロツヨシ @murotsuyoshi0123

ムロツヨシ

@murotsuyoshi0123
Fashion Gym Modeling Japan 2.7M 236.2K Preview
26 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling United States 9.2M 68.1K Preview
27 Houman Seyedi @houman_seyedi

Houman Seyedi

@houman_seyedi
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 2.5M 221.7K Preview
28 Апасный @apasnayaryka

Апасный

@apasnayaryka
Fashion Gym Modeling Russia 2.1M 256.4K Preview
29 Armin 2afm @armintwoafm

Armin 2afm

@armintwoafm
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 5.4M 95K Preview
30  @soohyun_k216

@soohyun_k216
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 2.9M 168.2K Preview
31 Jessica Weaver 🍰 | Model @jessicakes33

Jessica Weaver 🍰 | Model

@jessicakes33
Modeling Publishing Fitness United States 7.5M 63.2K Preview
32 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling Germany 4.3M 107K Preview
33 Juana @juanittinelli1

Juana

@juanittinelli1
Fashion Gym Modeling Argentina 2.5M 184.8K Preview
34 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Bikini Modeling Fitness United States 4.6M 98.2K Preview
35 Behnoush tabatabaei @behnoushtabatabai

Behnoush tabatabaei

@behnoushtabatabai
Journalists Photography Fitness Iran 6.1M 73.2K Preview
36 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling United States 6M 72.3K Preview
37 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health United States 3.2M 132.2K Preview
38 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Fitness Coaching Gym Venezuela 3.3M 121K Preview
39 윤지성 YoonJisung @_yoonj1sung_

윤지성 YoonJisung

@_yoonj1sung_
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 1.9M 205.7K Preview
40 Solci Perez #lachicadelclima @lasobrideperez

Solci Perez #lachicadelclima

@lasobrideperez
Fitness Coaching Gym Argentina 4.4M 83.3K Preview
41 PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡ @punpun_sutatta

PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡

@punpun_sutatta
Modeling Fitness Fashion Thailand 6.8M 53.9K Preview
42 오뉴 @dlstmxkakwldrl

오뉴

@dlstmxkakwldrl
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 1.9M 192.9K Preview
43 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Gym United States 3.1M 114.2K Preview
44 Hungria Hip Hop @hungria_oficial

Hungria Hip Hop

@hungria_oficial
Actors Singer Health Brazil 5.4M 64.4K Preview
45 Issa Vegas @issavegas

Issa Vegas

@issavegas
Music Actors Fitness Coaching Mexico 4.1M 78.3K Preview
46 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Fitness Gym Training India 4M 79.1K Preview
47 Natallia love ❤ @natallia.love

Natallia love ❤

@natallia.love
Fitness United States 5M 61.5K Preview
48 Jk @kjk76

Jk

@kjk76
Modeling Fitness Lifestyle South Korea 2.8M 105.3K Preview
49 Kamyar696 | کامیار696 @kamyar696

Kamyar696 | کامیار696

@kamyar696
Fitness Training Bodybuilding Iran 1.4M 191.5K Preview
50 Yaela Heart @yaelaheart

Yaela Heart

@yaelaheart
Dance Fitness Coaching United States 3M 85.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required