search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Entertainment Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 21 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Entertainment Memes Brazil 48.4M 591.8K Free report
2 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting United States 53M 362K Free report
3 16 @liluzivert

16

@liluzivert
Music Entertainment Producers United States 7.9M 920.6K Free report
4 Charlie Puth @charlieputh

Charlie Puth

@charlieputh
Music Entertainment Producers Thailand 11.7M 493.6K Free report
5 Sabrina Sato 🅱️+ @sabrinasato

Sabrina Sato 🅱️+

@sabrinasato
Humor Fashion Modeling Brazil 15.9M 289.5K Free report
6 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes United States 14.1M 316.3K Free report
7 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Funny Humor Entertainment United States 11.8M 370.1K Free report
8 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle Brazil 10.6M 408.9K Free report
9 Diddy @diddy

Diddy

@diddy
Entertainment Music Actors United States 12.5M 322.7K Free report
10 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Comics Writers Producers United States 8.3M 424K Free report
11 J Balvin @jbalvin

J Balvin

@jbalvin
Singer Entertainment Music United States 24.8M 132.3K Preview
12 50 Cent @50cent

50 Cent

@50cent
Entertainment Music Business United States 21.2M 124K Preview
13 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art United States 25.4M 102.4K Preview
14 Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero

Chapolin Sincero

@chapolinsincero
Humor Comedy Brazil 14.3M 181.2K Preview
15 38BABY🏝I BEEN THAT @nba_youngboy

38BABY🏝I BEEN THAT

@nba_youngboy
Entertainment Music Singer United States 5.7M 451.5K Preview
16 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Art Music Entertainment United States 10.5M 205.2K Preview
17 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Comics Video Blogger Comedy United States 4.4M 471.8K Preview
18 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Game Development Entertainment Video Games United States 14.7M 117.1K Preview
19 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment Indonesia 25.7M 66.7K Preview
20 hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی @hassan_reyvandi

hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی

@hassan_reyvandi
Humor Comedy Iran 5.6M 280.7K Preview
21 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment United States 17M 85.9K Preview
22 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Entertainment Music Songwriting United States 14.4M 90.1K Preview
23 QuavoHuncho @quavohuncho

QuavoHuncho

@quavohuncho
Singer Music Entertainment United States 10.8M 119.9K Preview
24 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Writers Actors Humor United States 5.1M 240K Preview
25 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Modeling Singer Entertainment Indonesia 16.4M 73K Preview
26 Luciano Huck @lucianohuck

Luciano Huck

@lucianohuck
Entertainment TV Host TV Shows Brazil 14.1M 81.4K Preview
27 The Big Stepper @kodakblack

The Big Stepper

@kodakblack
Entertainment Music Singer United States 6.6M 174.8K Preview
28 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Humor Comedy United States 7.2M 159.1K Preview
29 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Entertainment Lifestyle Brazil 9.9M 109.6K Preview
30 Андрей Борисов @gan_13_

Андрей Борисов

@gan_13_
Actors Humor Producers Russia 3.5M 309.6K Preview
31 Dalang Pelo @dalang.pelo

Dalang Pelo

@dalang.pelo
Comics Indonesia 3.9M 278.4K Preview
32 ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ @andreaespadatv

ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ

@andreaespadatv
Actors Humor Comedy United States 6.5M 163.9K Preview
33 💔🇲🇽DIEGO🇲🇽💔HEARTBREAKSOLDIER💔 @xanxiety

💔🇲🇽DIEGO🇲🇽💔HEARTBREAKSOLDIER💔

@xanxiety
Music Entertainment United States 5.2M 195.4K Preview
34 Lance Stewart @lance210

Lance Stewart

@lance210
Humor Comedy United States 5.4M 186.9K Preview
35 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics United States 10.5M 93.1K Preview
36 Tfue @tfue

Tfue

@tfue
Geek Comics United States 3.4M 263.2K Preview
37 FaZe Boat @lilyachty

FaZe Boat

@lilyachty
Humor Lifestyle United States 7.6M 116.8K Preview
38 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Humor Comedy Video Games United States 8.4M 103.1K Preview
39 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment United States 16M 53.2K Preview
40 YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL @jude_devir

YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL

@jude_devir
Geek Comics Anime United States 3.4M 247.5K Preview
41 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy France 5.4M 153.7K Preview
42 Павел Воля | Pavel Volya @pavelvolyaofficial

Павел Воля | Pavel Volya

@pavelvolyaofficial
Humor Comedy Russia 11.2M 74.6K Preview
43 Kensington Palace @kensingtonroyal

Kensington Palace

@kensingtonroyal
Fashion Events Fashion Design United States 7M 117.2K Preview
44 memes @sexualising

memes

@sexualising
Humor Memes United States 6.4M 127K Preview
45 💵👶🏽 💵 @lilbaby_1

💵👶🏽 💵

@lilbaby_1
Music Singer Entertainment United States 4M 200.4K Preview
46 Davido Adeleke @davidoofficial

Davido Adeleke

@davidoofficial
Singer Music Entertainment Nigeria 8.3M 96.3K Preview
47 YBN Mixtape Out NOW!! @ybnnahmir

YBN Mixtape Out NOW!!

@ybnnahmir
Singer Entertainment Music United States 3.7M 206K Preview
48 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Humor Comedy Lifestyle Brazil 4.5M 165.4K Preview
49 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Movies Entertainment United States 13M 55.5K Preview
50 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Travel Humor India 2.9M 247.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close