Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Entertainment Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics United States 25.2M 615.1K Free report
2 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment United States 50.9M 161.5K Free report
3 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle Brazil 16.6M 487K Free report
4 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art United States 42.7M 116.2K Free report
5 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment United States 13M 370.2K Free report
6 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes United States 14.4M 250.3K Free report
7 hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی @hassan_reyvandi

hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی

@hassan_reyvandi
Humor Comedy Iran 10.2M 346.8K Free report
8 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Producers Comics Writers United States 11.8M 219.9K Free report
9 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comedy Comics United States 4.8M 538.4K Free report
10 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment Indonesia 33.6M 76K Free report
11 50 Cent @50cent

50 Cent

@50cent
Entertainment Music Singer United States 24.8M 101.5K Preview
12 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment United States 10.2M 246.8K Preview
13 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Producers Humor United States 8.9M 279.2K Preview
14 David Harbour @dkharbour

David Harbour

@dkharbour
Actors Theatre United States 5M 481.6K Preview
15 هنا الزاهد @hannahelzahed

هنا الزاهد

@hannahelzahed
Events Art Photography Egypt 9.6M 246.7K Preview
16 Davido Adeleke @davidoofficial

Davido Adeleke

@davidoofficial
Music Singer Entertainment Nigeria 12.8M 170.2K Preview
17 Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero

Chapolin Sincero

@chapolinsincero
Humor Comedy Brazil 16.6M 127.4K Preview
18 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Entertainment Music Singer United States 17.9M 108.8K Preview
19 Hot Girl Meg @theestallion

Hot Girl Meg

@theestallion
Entertainment Music Modeling United States 5.3M 330.3K Preview
20 Juice WRLD 9 9 9 @juicewrld999

Juice WRLD 9 9 9

@juicewrld999
Music Singer Entertainment United States 7.4M 231.5K Preview
21 China @chinamcclain

China

@chinamcclain
Music Entertainment Singer United States 5.9M 287K Preview
22 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Humor Singer United States 15.9M 104.3K Preview
23 Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote

Positive & Motivational Quotes

@thegoodquote
Humor Quotes United States 17.9M 92.3K Preview
24 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment United States 20M 78.8K Preview
25  @yg

@yg
Singer Music Entertainment United States 6.4M 245.5K Preview
26 YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL @jude_devir

YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL

@jude_devir
Geek Comics Anime United States 5M 313.7K Preview
27 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Movies Entertainment United States 20.3M 76.4K Preview
28 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Video Games Business Entertainment United States 20.2M 74.8K Preview
29 Андрей Борисов @gan_13_

Андрей Борисов

@gan_13_
Producers Actors Humor Russia 4.4M 337.2K Preview
30 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Singer Music Entertainment Indonesia 19.1M 74.2K Preview
31 LaMelo Ball @melo

LaMelo Ball

@melo
Music Entertainment Singer United States 4.9M 279.1K Preview
32 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Humor Travel India 4.4M 314.6K Preview
33 treysongz @treysongz

treysongz

@treysongz
Entertainment Music Singer United States 11.6M 114.4K Preview
34 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Writers Actors Humor United States 6.1M 198.5K Preview
35 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor India 4.7M 252.4K Preview
36 Lizzo @lizzobeeating

Lizzo

@lizzobeeating
Entertainment Music Singer United States 5.3M 219K Preview
37 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Humor Comedy Video Games United States 9.9M 114.9K Preview
38 SEX!! @thuggerthugger1

SEX!!

@thuggerthugger1
Entertainment Music Actors United States 6.5M 166.7K Preview
39 FaZe Boat @lilyachty

FaZe Boat

@lilyachty
Humor Lifestyle United States 9.4M 115.8K Preview
40 Павел Воля | Pavel Volya @pavelvolyaofficial

Павел Воля | Pavel Volya

@pavelvolyaofficial
Humor Comedy Russia 13.2M 80.8K Preview
41 Михаил Галустян @m_galustyan

Михаил Галустян

@m_galustyan
Humor Russia 10.5M 100.1K Preview
42 GotDamnZo @iamzoie

GotDamnZo

@iamzoie
Entertainment Art United States 5.7M 179.7K Preview
43 Blueface @bluefacebleedem

Blueface

@bluefacebleedem
Singer Music Entertainment United States 4.8M 202.5K Preview
44 Luciano Huck @lucianohuck

Luciano Huck

@lucianohuck
TV Host TV Shows Entertainment Brazil 17M 57K Preview
45 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Fashion Lifestyle Humor United States 14M 69K Preview
46 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment United States 18.9M 50K Preview
47 BABY JESUS @dababy

BABY JESUS

@dababy
Music Entertainment Singer United States 5M 179.3K Preview
48 #JIGGACHALLENGE🔥🕺🏾💃🏽 @funnymike

#JIGGACHALLENGE🔥🕺🏾💃🏽

@funnymike
Magicians United States 5.7M 150.1K Preview
49 Keyshia Cole @keyshiacole

Keyshia Cole

@keyshiacole
Modeling Music Entertainment United States 5.9M 139.6K Preview
50 Grey's Anatomy Official @greysabc

Grey's Anatomy Official

@greysabc
TV Shows Entertainment United States 5.9M 139.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required