Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Entertainment Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment Germany 50.5M 212.6K Free report
2 J Balvin @jbalvin

J Balvin

@jbalvin
Music Entertainment Producers United States 30.8M 249.4K Free report
3 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics United States 22.9M 311.6K Free report
4 s k a i @skaijackson

s k a i

@skaijackson
Modeling Entertainment Art United States 5.9M 1.2M Free report
5 Charlie Puth @charlieputh

Charlie Puth

@charlieputh
Songwriting Entertainment Music United States 13M 511.5K Free report
6 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle Brazil 16M 366.9K Free report
7 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment United States 12.7M 411.6K Free report
8 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment Indonesia 32M 162.3K Free report
9 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art United States 39.8M 121.4K Free report
10 38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸 @nba_youngboy

38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸

@nba_youngboy
Singer Entertainment Music United States 7.1M 607.4K Free report
11 hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی @hassan_reyvandi

hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی

@hassan_reyvandi
Comedy Humor Iran 9.2M 447.3K Preview
12 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Music Art Entertainment United States 10.4M 278.4K Preview
13 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Writers Comics Producers United States 11.1M 245.8K Preview
14 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comics Comedy United States 4.7M 564.6K Preview
15 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Music Singer Entertainment United States 17.2M 154.9K Preview
16 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Movies Entertainment United States 18.6M 142K Preview
17 Avengers: Endgame @avengers

Avengers: Endgame

@avengers
Film Actors Comics United States 11.2M 220.5K Preview
18 50 Cent @50cent

50 Cent

@50cent
Entertainment Music Singer United States 23.8M 98.8K Preview
19 YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL @jude_devir

YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL

@jude_devir
Comics Geek Anime United States 4.7M 457.3K Preview
20 💵👶🏽 💵 @lilbaby_1

💵👶🏽 💵

@lilbaby_1
Music Entertainment Singer United States 6.8M 309.7K Preview
21 Juice WRLD 9 9 9 @juicewrld999

Juice WRLD 9 9 9

@juicewrld999
Modeling Entertainment Music United States 6.9M 299.5K Preview
22 Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero

Chapolin Sincero

@chapolinsincero
Comedy Humor Brazil 16.1M 117.9K Preview
23 Luciano Huck @lucianohuck

Luciano Huck

@lucianohuck
TV Shows TV Host Entertainment Brazil 16.6M 109.2K Preview
24 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment United States 19.1M 93.1K Preview
25 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Music Singer Entertainment United States 22.9M 74.9K Preview
26 David Harbour @dkharbour

David Harbour

@dkharbour
Actors Theatre United States 3.9M 379.3K Preview
27 treysongz @treysongz

treysongz

@treysongz
Music Singer Entertainment United States 11.3M 127K Preview
28 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Music Entertainment Singer Indonesia 18.5M 70.9K Preview
29 Davido Adeleke @davidoofficial

Davido Adeleke

@davidoofficial
Music Singer Entertainment Nigeria 11.8M 110K Preview
30 Андрей Борисов @gan_13_

Андрей Борисов

@gan_13_
Actors Humor Singer Russia 4.2M 306.8K Preview
31 Jim Parsons @therealjimparsons

Jim Parsons

@therealjimparsons
Actors Humor United States 7.1M 176K Preview
32 Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote

Positive & Motivational Quotes

@thegoodquote
Quotes Humor United States 17M 72K Preview
33 FaZe Boat @lilyachty

FaZe Boat

@lilyachty
Lifestyle Humor United States 9.1M 132.8K Preview
34 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Lifestyle Modeling Entertainment United States 10.1M 117K Preview
35 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Writers Actors Humor United States 5.9M 197.7K Preview
36 ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ @andreaespadatv

ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ

@andreaespadatv
Humor Actors Comedy United States 6.9M 168.5K Preview
37 Blueface @bluefacebleedem

Blueface

@bluefacebleedem
Singer Music Entertainment United States 4.4M 262.5K Preview
38 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Lifestyle Fashion Humor United States 13.9M 78.7K Preview
39 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Humor Travel India 4M 269.2K Preview
40 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Actors Humor United States 7.5M 143.1K Preview
41 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Lifestyle Comedy Humor Brazil 4.6M 231.2K Preview
42 The Big Stepper @kodakblack

The Big Stepper

@kodakblack
Entertainment Singer Music United States 8.4M 124.2K Preview
43 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Singer Entertainment Music India 5M 202.1K Preview
44 China @chinamcclain

China

@chinamcclain
Actors Singer Entertainment United States 5.1M 199.1K Preview
45 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor India 4.4M 226K Preview
46 Diddy @diddy

Diddy

@diddy
Entertainment Actors Music United States 14.6M 67.8K Preview
47 • RFAS • @rizkyfbian

• RFAS •

@rizkyfbian
Events Indonesia 6.3M 157.3K Preview
48 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Comedy Humor France 5.8M 164.5K Preview
49 DURKIOOO @durkioworld

DURKIOOO

@durkioworld
Entertainment Singer Music United States 5M 181.8K Preview
50 Imonte🔥 @lightskinmonte

Imonte🔥

@lightskinmonte
Entertainment Music Choreographer United States 3.1M 285.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required