Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Entertainment Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment United States 51.6M 198.5K Free report
2 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics United States 25.6M 465K Free report
3 권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn

권지용(權志龍)

@xxxibgdrgn
Photography Adventure Entertainment Indonesia 17.7M 578.6K Free report
4 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment Indonesia 37.5M 266.4K Free report
5 STILL FLEXIN💰STILL STEPPIN⚰️ @nba_youngboy

STILL FLEXIN💰STILL STEPPIN⚰️

@nba_youngboy
Music Entertainment Singer United States 9M 754.4K Free report
6 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment United States 14.1M 332.6K Free report
7 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Music Entertainment Singer United States 19.4M 230K Free report
8 hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی @hassan_reyvandi

hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی

@hassan_reyvandi
Humor Comedy Iran 12.2M 360.7K Free report
9 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle Brazil 16.6M 246.8K Free report
10 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Video Games Business Entertainment United States 22.9M 168.8K Free report
11 FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry

FUCKJERRY

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes United States 15.1M 252.9K Preview
12 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art United States 45.5M 79.6K Preview
13 Hot Girl Meg @theestallion

Hot Girl Meg

@theestallion
Music Singer Entertainment United States 9M 388.3K Preview
14 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Entertainment Lifestyle Basketball United States 7.5M 460.6K Preview
15 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Producers Comics Writers United States 11.9M 287.9K Preview
16 💵👶🏽 💵 Lamborghini Boys @lilbaby_1

💵👶🏽 💵 Lamborghini Boys

@lilbaby_1
Singer Music Entertainment United States 9.6M 322.3K Preview
17  @roddyricch

@roddyricch
Entertainment Music Singer United States 4.6M 610.3K Preview
18 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment United States 10.4M 264.2K Preview
19 Sincero Oficial @sincerooficial

Sincero Oficial

@sincerooficial
Humor Comedy Brazil 17.2M 137K Preview
20 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Art Music Entertainment United States 11M 245.7K Preview
21 Mad! @wizkidayo

Mad!

@wizkidayo
Singer Entertainment Rap Nigeria 9.8M 242K Preview
22 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Producers Humor United States 9.6M 245.8K Preview
23 Davido Adeleke @davidoofficial

Davido Adeleke

@davidoofficial
Entertainment Music Singer Nigeria 15.3M 153.6K Preview
24 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comedy Comics United States 4.6M 463.1K Preview
25 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Humor Writers United States 6.9M 303.1K Preview
26 QuavoHuncho @quavohuncho

QuavoHuncho

@quavohuncho
Music Entertainment Singer United States 15.8M 124.9K Preview
27 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment United States 20.3M 68.7K Preview
28 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Humor Lifestyle Comedy Brazil 5M 383.6K Preview
29 Lizzo @lizzobeeating

Lizzo

@lizzobeeating
Entertainment Singer Actors United States 8.3M 215.6K Preview
30 YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL @jude_devir

YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL

@jude_devir
Anime Comics Geek United States 5.4M 325.7K Preview
31 Luciano Huck @lucianohuck

Luciano Huck

@lucianohuck
TV Host TV Shows Entertainment Brazil 17.8M 97.6K Preview
32 #LEXICON @isyanasarasvati

#LEXICON

@isyanasarasvati
Events Portraits Art Indonesia 7.1M 241.1K Preview
33 Jonas Brothers @jonasbrothers

Jonas Brothers

@jonasbrothers
Music Singer Entertainment United States 8.1M 211.6K Preview
34 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment United States 22.7M 74.5K Preview
35 50 Cent @50cent

50 Cent

@50cent
Entertainment Music Singer United States 25.4M 64.6K Preview
36 caliginous boat @lilyachty

caliginous boat

@lilyachty
Humor Lifestyle United States 9.4M 170.4K Preview
37 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Humor Actors United States 8.2M 194.9K Preview
38 SEX!! @thuggerthugger1

SEX!!

@thuggerthugger1
Music Entertainment Singer United States 7.2M 219.6K Preview
39 David Harbour @dkharbour

David Harbour

@dkharbour
Actors Theatre United States 5.5M 283.6K Preview
40 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor India 5.6M 270.2K Preview
41 KILL BILL @kodakblack

KILL BILL

@kodakblack
Music Singer Entertainment United States 8.7M 158K Preview
42 Diddy @diddy

Diddy

@diddy
Music Entertainment Actors United States 16.2M 83.2K Preview
43 A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨 @artisthbtl

A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨

@artisthbtl
Music Singer Entertainment United States 5.3M 250.5K Preview
44 Everson Silva @tirullipa

Everson Silva

@tirullipa
Humor Brazil 15.8M 81.4K Preview
45 Андрей Борисов @gan_13_

Андрей Борисов

@gan_13_
Producers Actors Humor Russia 4.6M 273.7K Preview
46 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Movies Entertainment United States 23.4M 44.9K Preview
47 Ashish Chanchlani Official @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani Official

@ashishchanchlani
Humor Actors Travel India 5M 236.9K Preview
48 :Dagelan - Asikin aja lagiii @dagelan

:Dagelan - Asikin aja lagiii

@dagelan
Humor Indonesia 14.1M 81.6K Preview
49 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Humor Singer United States 17.1M 67.4K Preview
50 BABY JESUS @dababy

BABY JESUS

@dababy
Music Singer Entertainment United States 10.4M 105.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts