Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Entertainment Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics United States 20.8M 775.1K Free report
2 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment Germany 50.2M 313.7K Free report
3 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art United States 36M 239.4K Free report
4 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Lifestyle Humor Brazil 13.9M 490.6K Free report
5 J Balvin @jbalvin

J Balvin

@jbalvin
Music Entertainment Producers Colombia 28.5M 208.4K Free report
6 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Memes Humor United States 14.1M 297.1K Free report
7 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment United States 12.5M 330.7K Free report
8 38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸 @nba_youngboy

38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸

@nba_youngboy
Entertainment Music Singer United States 6.8M 583.3K Free report
9 hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی @hassan_reyvandi

hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی

@hassan_reyvandi
Comedy Humor Iran 8.2M 479.3K Free report
10 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Writers Comics Producers United States 10.3M 337.7K Free report
11 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Entertainment Music Singer United States 16.5M 201.2K Preview
12 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Music Art Entertainment United States 10.4M 309.8K Preview
13 50 Cent @50cent

50 Cent

@50cent
Music Entertainment Singer United States 23.2M 127.7K Preview
14 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comics Comedy United States 4.7M 545.2K Preview
15 Niana @nianaguerrero

Niana

@nianaguerrero
Music Singer Entertainment Indonesia 6.5M 370.6K Preview
16 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment Indonesia 30.2M 79.1K Preview
17 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Humor Producers United States 8.5M 246.7K Preview
18 💵👶🏽 💵 @lilbaby_1

💵👶🏽 💵

@lilbaby_1
Singer Music Entertainment United States 6.4M 303.6K Preview
19 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment United States 10M 183.4K Preview
20 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Humor Singer United States 14.9M 121K Preview
21 Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero

Chapolin Sincero

@chapolinsincero
Comedy Humor Brazil 15.7M 113.5K Preview
22 Jim Parsons @therealjimparsons

Jim Parsons

@therealjimparsons
Actors Humor United States 7M 250.9K Preview
23 Diddy @diddy

Diddy

@diddy
Music Entertainment Actors United States 14.2M 114.7K Preview
24 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Entertainment Movies United States 16.8M 96.7K Preview
25 The Big Stepper @kodakblack

The Big Stepper

@kodakblack
Music Entertainment Singer United States 8.1M 195.5K Preview
26 TIP @troubleman31

TIP

@troubleman31
Entertainment Music Art United States 10.4M 151.2K Preview
27 YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL @jude_devir

YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL

@jude_devir
Geek Comics Anime United States 4.5M 334.5K Preview
28 Luciano Huck @lucianohuck

Luciano Huck

@lucianohuck
TV Host Entertainment TV Shows Brazil 16M 92.1K Preview
29 Андрей Борисов @gan_13_

Андрей Борисов

@gan_13_
Humor Singer Producers Russia 4M 357.7K Preview
30 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Entertainment Basketball Lifestyle United States 4.8M 295.4K Preview
31 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment United States 18.4M 75.3K Preview
32 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Fashion Lifestyle Humor United States 13.8M 95.6K Preview
33 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Music Singer Entertainment Indonesia 18.1M 70.9K Preview
34 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor Australia 5.7M 224.4K Preview
35 FaZe Boat @lilyachty

FaZe Boat

@lilyachty
Humor Lifestyle United States 8.7M 142K Preview
36 BELLA @bellathorne

BELLA

@bellathorne
Entertainment Music Producers United States 19.4M 62.7K Preview
37 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Comedy Lifestyle Humor Brazil 4.5M 259.7K Preview
38 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Game Development Business Entertainment United States 18M 62.4K Preview
39 ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ @andreaespadatv

ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ

@andreaespadatv
Actors Comedy Humor United States 6.9M 160.5K Preview
40 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Travel Humor India 3.6M 286.7K Preview
41 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Actors Humor United States 7.4M 129.5K Preview
42 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor United States 4.3M 212.4K Preview
43 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Comedy Video Games Humor United States 9.4M 97.2K Preview
44 Danilo Gentili @danilogentili

Danilo Gentili

@danilogentili
Humor Brazil 8M 113.4K Preview
45 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Entertainment Music Singer United States 22.2M 40.6K Preview
46 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Comedy Humor France 5.7M 158.1K Preview
47 • 이키 • @rizkyfbian

• 이키 •

@rizkyfbian
Events Indonesia 5.9M 150.8K Preview
48 Dalang Pelo @dalang.pelo

Dalang Pelo

@dalang.pelo
Comics Indonesia 4.1M 213.8K Preview
49 Everson Silva @tirullipa

Everson Silva

@tirullipa
Humor Brazil 11.8M 68.6K Preview
50 VISIONLAND👨🏽‍🎨 @ybnnahmir

VISIONLAND👨🏽‍🎨

@ybnnahmir
Singer Music Entertainment United States 4M 201.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required