search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 21 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars BMW United States 18M 140.2K Free report
2 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury United States 15.5M 154.4K Free report
3 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Racing Formula1 Riders United States 8.3M 198.6K Free report
4 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi United States 12.5M 127.3K Free report
5 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes United States 16.3M 91.2K Free report
6 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing United States 13M 91.2K Free report
7 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Racing Riders Motorcycle Racing Italy 6.1M 172.9K Free report
8 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury United States 10.5M 90.6K Free report
9 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing United States 6.8M 139.6K Free report
10 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury United States 7.7M 121.3K Free report
11 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Luxury Racing Cars United States 7.9M 63.3K Preview
12 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing India 7.8M 60.1K Preview
13 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology United States 5M 88.8K Preview
14 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing Indonesia 3.6M 121.6K Preview
15 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes Germany 8.4M 50K Preview
16 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing United States 5.4M 54.2K Preview
17 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Cars Luxury Racing United States 6.2M 41.1K Preview
18 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Motorcycle Racing Indonesia 6.4M 38.2K Preview
19 Tiësto @tiesto

Tiësto

@tiesto
Cars United States 5.9M 39.8K Preview
20 Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

@rollsroycecars
Luxury Cars United States 5.6M 37.4K Preview
21 전하사 @je0n92o

전하사

@je0n92o
Cars Indonesia 775.6K 239.8K Preview
22 Land Rover @landrover

Land Rover

@landrover
Cars Luxury India 4.5M 41K Preview
23 Dodge @dodgeofficial

Dodge

@dodgeofficial
Cars United States 3.5M 53.3K Preview
24 Jeep @jeep

Jeep

@jeep
Cars United States 3.8M 44K Preview
25 salomondrin @salomondrin

salomondrin

@salomondrin
Cars Mexico 1.5M 110.8K Preview
26 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing Netherlands 1.9M 81.9K Preview
27 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars Racing Luxury United States 4.5M 34.4K Preview
28 BMW M GmbH @bmwm

BMW M GmbH

@bmwm
Cars Luxury BMW Germany 3.2M 46.6K Preview
29 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Cars Luxury Travel United States 6.1M 24.1K Preview
30 Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen

Kimi Räikkönen

@kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Coaching Photography Italy 1.2M 106.2K Preview
31 Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie

Alex - that girl with the cars

@supercarblondie
Luxury Cars Racing United States 2M 62.7K Preview
32 GetOnMyLvL @montanablack

GetOnMyLvL

@montanablack
Cars Germany 1.1M 104.9K Preview
33 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars United States 1.8M 62.8K Preview
34 Corvette @corvette

Corvette

@corvette
Cars Luxury United States 3.2M 35.1K Preview
35 Ford Motor Company @ford

Ford Motor Company

@ford
Cars United States 3.5M 23.8K Preview
36 Koenigsegg @koenigseggautomotive

Koenigsegg

@koenigseggautomotive
Cars United States 1.6M 52.8K Preview
37 Volkswagen @volkswagen

Volkswagen

@volkswagen
Cars United States 4.7M 17K Preview
38 Ken Block @kblock43

Ken Block

@kblock43
Racing Cars United States 4.6M 17.1K Preview
39 Top Gear @topgear

Top Gear

@topgear
Cars Luxury Racing United States 2.8M 25.6K Preview
40 Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili

Pagani Automobili Official

@paganiautomobili
Cars Luxury United States 2.7M 25.6K Preview
41 EXILE NAOTO @exile_naoto_

EXILE NAOTO

@exile_naoto_
Bikes Japan 1.3M 50.8K Preview
42 Harley-Davidson @harleydavidson

Harley-Davidson

@harleydavidson
Motorcycle Riders Motorcycle Racing United States 3.3M 19.9K Preview
43 Refined-Marques (ماشاء الله) @refinedmarques

Refined-Marques (ماشاء الله)

@refinedmarques
Cars Luxury United States 796.8K 78.2K Preview
44 StanceNation @stancenation

StanceNation

@stancenation
Cars Luxury United States 3.9M 15.5K Preview
45 Andrea Iannone @andreaiannone

Andrea Iannone

@andreaiannone
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes Italy 1.6M 36.4K Preview
46 McLaren @mclaren

McLaren

@mclaren
Racing Riders Luxury United States 3.1M 18.9K Preview
47 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Cars Travel Italy 2.6M 22.2K Preview
48 Fernando Alonso @fernandoalo_oficial

Fernando Alonso

@fernandoalo_oficial
Racing Cars Photography Spain 2.2M 25.5K Preview
49 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz_de

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz_de
Cars Luxury Mercedes Germany 3.5M 15.5K Preview
50 Nissan @nissan

Nissan

@nissan
Cars United States 3.3M 15.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close