search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 21 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iran 146.5M 3.8M Free report
2 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 119.8M 2.6M Free report
3 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Argentina 101.9M 2.3M Free report
4 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer Brazil 102.8M 2.3M Free report
5 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer United States 135.2M 1.6M Free report
6 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 106.2M 1.7M Free report
7 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 98.8M 1.8M Free report
8 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 120.6M 1.4M Free report
9 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors United States 120.6M 1.3M Free report
10 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting United States 70.6M 2.1M Free report
11 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design India 265M 547.8K Free report
12 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 122.1M 828.1K Free report
13 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting India 113.2M 874.7K Free report
14 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 69.8M 898.6K Free report
15 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 82.6M 749.8K Free report
16 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting Brazil 37.8M 1.6M Free report
17 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 53.4M 1.1M Free report
18 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 66M 849.4K Free report
19 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 95.2M 526.1K Free report
20 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger United States 30.6M 1.6M Free report
21 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors United States 36.6M 1.1M Free report
22 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Brazil 30M 1.3M Free report
23 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 40.5M 940.4K Free report
24 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 44.6M 787.9K Free report
25 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 65.7M 512.5K Free report
26 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 29.7M 1.1M Free report
27 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 48.9M 653.7K Free report
28 Priyanka Chopra @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra

@priyankachopra
Actors India 30.2M 986.4K Free report
29 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Streetwear Apparel United States 82.2M 361.5K Free report
30 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer United States 32.3M 913.7K Free report
31 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors Director Producers United States 51.1M 576.2K Free report
32 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Entertainment Memes Brazil 48.4M 591.8K Free report
33 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 44.9M 636.9K Free report
34 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Actors Modeling United States 82.4M 338.7K Free report
35 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 28.2M 874K Free report
36 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Modeling Sports United Kingdom 30.4M 794.5K Free report
37 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors United States 26.4M 903.6K Free report
38  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors United States 18.4M 1.3M Free report
39 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer United States 35.9M 640.3K Free report
40 Noah Centineo @ncentineo

Noah Centineo

@ncentineo
Actors United States 15.6M 1.4M Free report
41 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 24.1M 896.9K Free report
42 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 62.3M 341.2K Free report
43 Alia ✨⭐️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ✨⭐️

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 25.4M 789.4K Free report
44 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 25.5M 776.1K Free report
45 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 25.1M 767.3K Free report
46 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting United States 53M 362K Free report
47 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 26.2M 723.6K Free report
48 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Art Hip hop music Actors United States 25.1M 740.2K Free report
49 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 50.9M 365.4K Free report
50 Millie Bobby Blue @milliebobbybrown

Millie Bobby Blue

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 18.2M 1M Free report
Want to see more top bloggers ? close