search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 18 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 38.3M 126.5M 791.5K Free report
2 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer 27.3M 40.8M 956K Free report
3 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 34.8M 124.1M 549.9K Free report
4 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 38.3M 127.5M 482.9K Free report
5 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 30M 46.9M 625.1K Free report
6 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 23.2M 54.2M 566.1K Free report
7 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 24.4M 145.6M 922K Free report
8 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 18.6M 67.4M 342.1K Free report
9 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 41M 145M 299.1K Free report
10 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 26M 73.2M 305.2K Free report
11 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 17.1M 27.1M 295.7K Preview
12 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 32.6M 86.4M 202.2K Preview
13 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 26.1M 103.5M 343.1K Preview
14 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Music 31.9M 86.2M 284.1K Preview
15 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 45.8M 98.7M 178.1K Preview
16 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics 9.7M 21M 312.8K Preview
17 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
TV Shows Comedy Actors 29.5M 66.2M 121.3K Preview
18 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 8.1M 17.8M 475.7K Preview
19 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 6.2M 14.2M 601.4K Preview
20 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 37.4M 53.5M 395.5K Preview
21 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 7.5M 28.3M 398.7K Preview
22 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 30.1M 114.1M 319K Preview
23 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
TV Host Modeling 14.4M 22.7M 247.9K Preview
24 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting 23M 53.9M 136.2K Preview
25 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 12M 23.9M 259.3K Preview
26 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 43.3M 131.6M 131.9K Preview
27 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 8.2M 40.1M 396.3K Preview
28 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 4.3M 9.7M 397.7K Preview
29 16 @liluzivert

16

@liluzivert
Music Entertainment Producers 5.3M 8.5M 406.9K Preview
30 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 14.8M 104.5M 398.2K Preview
31 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Funny Humor Entertainment 6.3M 12.1M 253.1K Preview
32 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 10M 20M 233.3K Preview
33 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 35M 70M 114.1K Preview
34 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Hip hop music Art Producers 11.3M 27.7M 244.4K Preview
35 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 12.1M 83.1M 136.7K Preview
36 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football 8.5M 12.6M 187.1K Preview
37 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 3.8M 7M 529.5K Preview
38 BILLIE EILISH @wherearetheavocados

BILLIE EILISH

@wherearetheavocados
Singer 3.8M 12.7M 491.2K Preview
39 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography 32.5M 280.7M 52.4K Preview
40 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 5.2M 11.6M 293.6K Preview
41 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 3.8M 8.9M 470.7K Preview
42 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 11.3M 37.9M 282K Preview
43 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer 6.3M 15.1M 319.2K Preview
44 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 3.4M 9.2M 425.7K Preview
45 38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉 @nba_youngboy

38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉

@nba_youngboy
Entertainment Music Singer 4M 6.2M 353.4K Preview
46 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 3.1M 6.7M 547K Preview
47 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 5.9M 11.3M 297.9K Preview
48 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 11.2M 22.9M 177.1K Preview
49 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors 7.8M 23.8M 162.7K Preview
50 Saint Laurent Don @21savage

Saint Laurent Don

@21savage
Singer 4.8M 9.6M 240.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required