search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 46.5M 135M 710.1K Free report
2 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 33.5M 91.6M 517.3K Free report
3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 38.6M 151.7M 369.1K Free report
4 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 41M 127.1M 527.7K Free report
5 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 30.1M 48.7M 477.5K Free report
6 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 20.3M 132.3M 540.1K Free report
7 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer 22.2M 43.1M 490.9K Free report
8 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 32.5M 76.4M 367.6K Free report
9 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 26.2M 108.2M 402.2K Free report
10 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 20.7M 149.1M 535K Free report
11 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 14.1M 71.5M 443.2K Preview
12 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 22.9M 115.9M 203.5K Preview
13 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 40.5M 102.4M 242.6K Preview
14 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 41M 139.3M 299.4K Preview
15 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 31.3M 109.6M 289.4K Preview
16 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 20.6M 69.8M 285.2K Preview
17 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 31.2M 56.1M 286.7K Preview
18 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 7.8M 17.8M 483.7K Preview
19 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 21.3M 55.3M 199.2K Preview
20 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 28.4M 70.2M 102.9K Preview
21 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
TV Host Modeling 13.4M 23.8M 235.8K Preview
22 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics 11.5M 21.9M 237.8K Preview
23 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 28.1M 92M 239.8K Preview
24 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Hip hop music Art Producers 13.6M 30.1M 208K Preview
25 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 4.2M 7.5M 650.4K Preview
26 BILLIE EILISH @wherearetheavocados

BILLIE EILISH

@wherearetheavocados
Singer 6.2M 19M 641.9K Preview
27 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 7.8M 29.1M 253.5K Preview
28 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 12.9M 29.1M 149.5K Preview
29 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Actors 24.7M 55M 106.4K Preview
30 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football 9.7M 13M 217.5K Preview
31 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Design Decoration Interior Design 8M 10.5M 212.1K Preview
32 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 11.6M 23.8M 214.9K Preview
33 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 35.9M 86.8M 129.7K Preview
34 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 5.4M 11.8M 321.7K Preview
35 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 13.2M 24.9M 159.8K Preview
36 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 5.1M 10.5M 490.9K Preview
37 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 5.2M 15.8M 568.5K Preview
38 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 3.9M 9.4M 406.8K Preview
39 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 33.9M 294.1M 65.4K Preview
40 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 9.2M 38.5M 228.3K Preview
41 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Video Games Music 2.4M 9.3M 834.3K Preview
42 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 8.9M 13.4M 233.2K Preview
43 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 6.2M 7.9M 229.9K Preview
44 16 @liluzivert

16

@liluzivert
Music Singer Entertainment 5.4M 8.9M 309.3K Preview
45 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 25.7M 52.4M 59.5K Preview
46 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 26.7M 72.8M 73.2K Preview
47 Russell Westbrook @russwest44

Russell Westbrook

@russwest44
Modeling Fashion 8.1M 13M 175.4K Preview
48 Saint Laurent Don @21savage

Saint Laurent Don

@21savage
Singer 5.4M 9.7M 273.4K Preview
49 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Music Singer Entertainment 9.9M 16.3M 137.6K Preview
50 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 7.7M 16.1M 232.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required