search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 11 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 62.2M 121.5M 894.5K Free report
2 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 39M 66.4M 1.1M Free report
3 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 37.2M 121.3M 782.4K Free report
4 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 39.3M 70.5M 702.6K Free report
5 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 39.1M 121.9M 438.6K Free report
6 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 27.6M 99.9M 541.2K Free report
7 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 44.5M 96M 323.2K Free report
8 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 32.3M 51.6M 436.7K Free report
9 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 35M 138.5M 319.3K Free report
10 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 28.6M 45.4M 387K Free report
11 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Songwriting Music 17.3M 70.6M 522.2K Preview
12 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 18.9M 53.7M 423.5K Preview
13 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer 22.3M 36.8M 331.9K Preview
14 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 17.9M 103.5M 412K Preview
15 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 25.3M 83.6M 289.9K Preview
16 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 33.4M 124.6M 208.2K Preview
17 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Art Producers Hip hop music 14.1M 25.9M 417.1K Preview
18 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Streetwear Apparel Sports 35.5M 82.8M 145.1K Preview
19 6ix9ine @6ix9ine

6ix9ine

@6ix9ine
Singer Rap 7.5M 15.6M 516.8K Preview
20 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 10.7M 36.9M 354.1K Preview
21 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting 22.7M 53.2M 151.5K Preview
22 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 11.7M 23M 258.6K Preview
23 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 33.1M 66.2M 88.7K Preview
24 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 8M 17.6M 340.3K Preview
25 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics 9M 19.3M 303.7K Preview
26 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
TV Host Modeling 13.3M 21.3M 177.1K Preview
27 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Singer Music 9M 32.2M 255K Preview
28 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football 8.2M 12.2M 273.8K Preview
29 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 28.3M 48.6M 77.6K Preview
30 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 7M 24M 303.7K Preview
31 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
Music Singer Songwriting 4.9M 19.1M 406.1K Preview
32 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 8.7M 49.3M 222.7K Preview
33 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music Art DJ 7.3M 13.8M 252K Preview
34 Noah Centineo @ncentineo

Noah Centineo

@ncentineo
Actors 3.9M 16.1M 465.2K Preview
35 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 9M 19.5M 196.3K Preview
36 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 4.2M 8.9M 407.2K Preview
37 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Design Decoration Interior Design 7.3M 9.4M 230.1K Preview
38 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 9M 14.1M 186.8K Preview
39 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 4.4M 11.1M 377.4K Preview
40 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 26.7M 269.6M 61.7K Preview
41 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 9.9M 45.1M 160.3K Preview
42 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 7.1M 25.8M 223.7K Preview
43 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 4.7M 32.3M 327.7K Preview
44 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 3.4M 6.4M 452.2K Preview
45 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 19.7M 75.8M 76.2K Preview
46 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Singer Actors 22.4M 83.3M 66.7K Preview
47  @lilpump

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting 5.5M 17.2M 264.4K Preview
48 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 5M 11.2M 281.9K Preview
49 Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou

Scott Disick

@letthelordbewithyou
Entrepreneur 10.2M 21M 129.5K Preview
50 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer 6M 14.5M 219.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close