search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 11 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 7.7M 121.3M 162.8K Free report
2 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 7.2M 99.9M 140K Free report
3 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 6.6M 83.6M 75.9K Free report
4 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6M 138.5M 55K Free report
5 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Modeling Sports 3.7M 30.8M 85.4K Free report
6 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 3.9M 70.5M 69.3K Free report
7 Holly Willoughby @hollywilloughby

Holly Willoughby

@hollywilloughby
Beauty 3.3M 4.8M 65.2K Free report
8 Anthony Joshua @anthony_joshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthony_joshua
Sports Boxing 2.7M 7.8M 74.7K Free report
9 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 4.2M 121.9M 47.2K Free report
10 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Singer Music 2.6M 32.2M 73.1K Free report
11 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 5.8M 24.8M 30.6K Preview
12 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 4.4M 52.5M 38.5K Preview
13 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2.5M 49.3M 62.9K Preview
14 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 2.1M 36.9M 71.2K Preview
15 Ant & Dec @antanddecofficial

Ant & Dec

@antanddecofficial
Comedy 1.7M 2.8M 86K Preview
16 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Sports Soccer 3M 7.5M 47.1K Preview
17 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 2.1M 25.8M 66.5K Preview
18 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 4.3M 96M 31.5K Preview
19 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2.4M 53.7M 54.8K Preview
20 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2.4M 10.3M 54.2K Preview
21 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 1.9M 21.5M 66.9K Preview
22 Joe @joe_sugg

Joe

@joe_sugg
Video Blogger 2M 5.7M 59.7K Preview
23 Zoë Sugg @zoesugg

Zoë Sugg

@zoesugg
Video Blogger 2.8M 10.3M 41.9K Preview
24 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 7.1M 269.6M 16.3K Preview
25 JLingz 🔱 @jesselingard

JLingz 🔱

@jesselingard
Soccer 1.5M 5.3M 70.2K Preview
26 Anthony Martial @martial_9

Anthony Martial

@martial_9
Soccer 1.5M 5.3M 67.8K Preview
27 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 2.9M 10.9M 32.7K Preview
28 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 1.2M 32.3M 81.6K Preview
29 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Modeling 4.5M 41.4M 20.5K Preview
30 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.7M 124.6M 23.2K Preview
31 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Songwriting Music 1.7M 70.6M 51.1K Preview
32 K.S.I @ksi

K.S.I

@ksi
Lifestyle Actors Music 1.3M 6.4M 65.4K Preview
33 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.7M 66.4M 48.1K Preview
34 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 1.8M 29.8M 43.4K Preview
35 Ousmane @o.dembele7

Ousmane

@o.dembele7
Soccer Sports 1.3M 7.2M 59.2K Preview
36 ♡ Dani Dyer ♡ @danidyerxx

♡ Dani Dyer ♡

@danidyerxx
Actors 2.2M 3.4M 34.6K Preview
37 LADbible @ladbible

LADbible

@ladbible
Actors 3.1M 7.1M 24.1K Preview
38 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 2.7M 13.4M 24.3K Preview
39 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 871.2K 29.3M 75.4K Preview
40 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 2.1M 22M 30.3K Preview
41 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.1M 121.5M 29.7K Preview
42 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports 4.5M 21.7M 12.9K Preview
43 Little Mix @littlemix

Little Mix

@littlemix
Singer Producers Music 2.4M 10.7M 23.7K Preview
44 michkeegan @michkeegan

michkeegan

@michkeegan
Lifestyle 2.3M 3.8M 25.4K Preview
45 Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford

@marcusrashford
Soccer Sports 1.5M 5.8M 37.5K Preview
46 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting 2.7M 53.2M 18K Preview
47 Cheryl @cherylofficial

Cheryl

@cherylofficial
Singer 1.7M 3.7M 27.4K Preview
48 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.7M 45.1M 27.4K Preview
49 Joe Weller @joeweller

Joe Weller

@joeweller
Adventure 1M 2.3M 45.9K Preview
50 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 1M 24M 44.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close