search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 11M 132.3M 290.8K Free report
2 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 7.5M 127.1M 96.9K Free report
3 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 8.5M 135M 129.7K Free report
4 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 4.6M 91.6M 70.3K Free report
5 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 4.4M 69.8M 60.5K Free report
6 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 4.7M 151.7M 45.1K Free report
7 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 4.9M 34.5M 75.9K Free report
8 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 5.5M 139.3M 40.5K Free report
9 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 4.8M 55.2M 37.1K Free report
10 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 5.6M 28M 45.7K Free report
11 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 23.4M 115.9M 208K Preview
12 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 1.2M 15.8M 132.9K Preview
13 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 3.5M 43.3M 110K Preview
14 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 2.6M 114.9M 63K Preview
15 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 2.2M 71.5M 68K Preview
16 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 3.3M 76.4M 37K Preview
17 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 4.4M 14M 61.6K Preview
18 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 4.8M 56.1M 43.7K Preview
19 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.8M 108.2M 73.4K Preview
20 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Soccer Sports 2.9M 7.7M 57K Preview
21 Holly Willoughby @hollywilloughby

Holly Willoughby

@hollywilloughby
Beauty 3.7M 5.5M 33.8K Preview
22 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2.9M 50.7M 57K Preview
23 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 2M 24.7M 68.8K Preview
24 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2.4M 10.7M 60.2K Preview
25 michkeegan @michkeegan

michkeegan

@michkeegan
Lifestyle 2.6M 3.9M 39.2K Preview
26 Joe @joe_sugg

Joe

@joe_sugg
Video Blogger 2.3M 5.7M 63.6K Preview
27 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 2.5M 38.5M 61.9K Preview
28 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 747.2K 10.5M 71.9K Preview
29 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 2.5M 29.1M 80.6K Preview
30 Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford

@marcusrashford
Soccer Sports 1.8M 6.9M 75.1K Preview
31 Ant & Dec @antanddec

Ant & Dec

@antanddec
Comedy 2M 3M 48.1K Preview
32 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 3.8M 102.4M 22.7K Preview
33 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 1.6M 2.4M 47.8K Preview
34 K.S.I @ksi

K.S.I

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 1.4M 6.3M 53.1K Preview
35 Zoë Sugg @zoesugg

Zoë Sugg

@zoesugg
Video Blogger 2.6M 9.9M 31.3K Preview
36 Anthony Martial @martial_9

Anthony Martial

@martial_9
Soccer 1.5M 5.4M 84.5K Preview
37 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 1.1M 16.8M 74.2K Preview
38 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Video Games Music 535.5K 9.3M 188.8K Preview
39 JLingz 🔱 @jesselingard

JLingz 🔱

@jesselingard
Soccer 1.5M 6.4M 62.8K Preview
40 Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards

Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻

@perrieedwards
Modeling Fashion Music 1.1M 8.9M 61.8K Preview
41 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2.9M 55.3M 26.9K Preview
42 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports 6.3M 25.4M 16.8K Preview
43 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 1.6M 27.5M 55.6K Preview
44 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 6.5M 72.8M 17.7K Preview
45 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 303.6K 7.3M 56K Preview
46 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 2.3M 30.8M 44.5K Preview
47 Bobby Firmino @roberto_firmino

Bobby Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Soccer Sports 1.8M 9.1M 56K Preview
48 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2.1M 47.3M 33K Preview
49 LADbible @ladbible

LADbible

@ladbible
Actors 3.7M 7.7M 13.5K Preview
50 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 7.3M 86.8M 26.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required