Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 11M 176.5M 235.4K Free report
2 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 15.2M 75.5M 148.6K Free report
3 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 12.8M 74.4M 109.3K Free report
4 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 2.2M 123.2M 23.9K Free report
5 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 5.2M 126.3M 156.3K Free report
6 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 4.7M 24M 207.8K Free report
7 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 5.6M 17.5M 121.4K Free report
8 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 5.5M 26.6M 153.1K Free report
9 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 8.1M 33.7M 107.5K Free report
10 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 9.2M 40.5M 95.3K Free report
11 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 3.5M 153.8M 87.9K Preview
12 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 4.7M 11.4M 135K Preview
13 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Singer Music 2.8M 19.8M 155.2K Preview
14 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports Soccer 5.2M 17.4M 91.7K Preview
15 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 7.1M 57.5M 71.4K Preview
16 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 6.7M 15.1M 81.4K Preview
17 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle 2.3M 6.6M 166.5K Preview
18 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 3.9M 32.3M 107.5K Preview
19 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 6M 39.8M 70K Preview
20 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports 5.4M 29.4M 59.1K Preview
21 TheGrefg @grefg_official

TheGrefg

@grefg_official
Fashion 2M 3.6M 148.7K Preview
22 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer 3M 42.5M 68.5K Preview
23 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Music Rap 2M 16.6M 48.1K Preview
24 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 3M 23.3M 79.8K Preview
25 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 1.8M 30.6M 74.9K Preview
26 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 3.1M 17.5M 60.8K Preview
27 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.9M 2.8M 95.8K Preview
28 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.1M 129.9M 38K Preview
29 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 5.8M 44M 50.8K Preview
30 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports Soccer 7.2M 31M 30.2K Preview
31 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.7M 7.9M 49.1K Preview
32 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 2.9M 115.8M 24.3K Preview
33 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Actors Music Modeling 1.8M 10.5M 99.8K Preview
34 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Sports Soccer 4.3M 15.7M 55.9K Preview
35 mills 🐳 @milliebobbybrown

mills 🐳

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 791.8K 24.4M 87.4K Preview
36 AITANA @aitanax

AITANA

@aitanax
Singer 1.3M 2M 119.8K Preview
37 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 4.2M 21.4M 38.1K Preview
38 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 2.6M 37.4M 53.1K Preview
39 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1.6M 31.9M 52.8K Preview
40 ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt

ROSALÍA

@rosalia.vt
Actors Music 862.7K 4.1M 96.4K Preview
41 LUNAY @lunay

LUNAY

@lunay
Actors Music 417.3K 4.6M 22.8K Preview
42 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger 1.2M 35.9M 49.2K Preview
43 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 2.9M 8.6M 54.3K Preview
44 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 2.3M 21.9M 37.7K Preview
45 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.2M 48.3M 50.5K Preview
46 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.4M 11.8M 35.2K Preview
47 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 2.3M 36.6M 49.9K Preview
48 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 4M 6.4M 37.1K Preview
49 Marta Diaz @martaa_diiaz

Marta Diaz

@martaa_diiaz
Fashion Lifestyle 1M 1.7M 162.7K Preview
50 Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @viniciusjunior

Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷

@viniciusjunior
Soccer 1.5M 7.2M 92.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required