Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 11M 176.7M 228.9K Free report
2 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 15.2M 75.6M 141.3K Free report
3 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 12.8M 74.5M 110.4K Free report
4 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 2.2M 123.3M 24.1K Free report
5 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 5.2M 126.5M 146.3K Free report
6 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 4.7M 24M 215.8K Free report
7 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 5.6M 17.5M 126.1K Free report
8 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 5.6M 26.6M 153.2K Free report
9 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 8.1M 33.7M 98.2K Free report
10 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 9.2M 40.6M 95.6K Free report
11 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 3.5M 153.9M 88.5K Preview
12 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 4.7M 11.4M 135K Preview
13 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 7.1M 57.5M 87.7K Preview
14 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports Soccer 5.2M 17.4M 93.5K Preview
15 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Singer Music 2.8M 19.9M 145.4K Preview
16 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 6.7M 15.1M 82.3K Preview
17 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle 2.3M 6.6M 166.8K Preview
18 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 6M 39.8M 74.8K Preview
19 TheGrefg @grefg_official

TheGrefg

@grefg_official
Fashion 2M 3.6M 153.9K Preview
20 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports 5.4M 29.4M 59.4K Preview
21 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 4M 32.4M 105.3K Preview
22 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Music Rap 2M 16.6M 57.2K Preview
23 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer 3M 42.5M 68.7K Preview
24 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 3M 23.4M 79.9K Preview
25 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 1.8M 30.6M 75.2K Preview
26 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 3.1M 17.5M 62.4K Preview
27 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Sports Soccer 4.3M 15.7M 65.1K Preview
28 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.9M 2.8M 95.9K Preview
29 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports Soccer 7.2M 31M 31.5K Preview
30 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.1M 130.1M 38.2K Preview
31 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 5.8M 44.1M 51.6K Preview
32 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.7M 7.9M 49.3K Preview
33 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Actors Music Modeling 1.8M 10.5M 99.8K Preview
34 mills 🐳 @milliebobbybrown

mills 🐳

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 803.6K 24.8M 90.2K Preview
35 AITANA @aitanax

AITANA

@aitanax
Singer 1.3M 2M 120K Preview
36 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1.6M 31.9M 57.9K Preview
37 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 4.2M 21.4M 38.1K Preview
38 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 2.9M 115.9M 22.3K Preview
39 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 2.6M 37.5M 53.1K Preview
40 ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt

ROSALÍA

@rosalia.vt
Actors Music 868.8K 4.1M 96.7K Preview
41 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 2.9M 8.6M 59.7K Preview
42 LUNAY @lunay

LUNAY

@lunay
Actors Music 419.4K 4.6M 22.9K Preview
43 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger 1.2M 35.9M 49.6K Preview
44 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.2M 48.4M 51K Preview
45 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.4M 11.8M 35.7K Preview
46 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 4M 6.5M 37.6K Preview
47 Marta Diaz @martaa_diiaz

Marta Diaz

@martaa_diiaz
Fashion Lifestyle 1M 1.7M 162.8K Preview
48 Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @viniciusjunior

Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷

@viniciusjunior
Soccer 1.5M 7.2M 92.6K Preview
49 Joaquin Sanchez @joaquinarte

Joaquin Sanchez

@joaquinarte
Soccer Actors Journalists Fashion 1.4M 1.8M 76.5K Preview
50 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer 3.4M 57.9M 35.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required