Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 11.6M 141.4M 211.9K Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 9.8M 199.1M 163.1K Free report
3 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 11.5M 83.2M 98.3K Free report
4 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 12.9M 42.9M 141.9K Free report
5 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 8.9M 37M 132.2K Free report
6 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 14.7M 82.5M 104.7K Free report
7 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 4.8M 29.7M 122.7K Free report
8 ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt

ROSALÍA

@rosalia.vt
2.1M 8.8M 208.9K Free report
9 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 5.1M 26.6M 116.2K Free report
10 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 5.2M 24.4M 112.1K Free report
11 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 4.9M 23.2M 91.9K Preview
12 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 6M 18.5M 121K Preview
13 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle 2.6M 7.8M 185.1K Preview
14 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2M 65.1M 75.8K Preview
15 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Actors Music Modeling 1.9M 11.2M 142.6K Preview
16 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 4.3M 17.9M 101.2K Preview
17 TheGrefg @grefg_official

TheGrefg

@grefg_official
Fashion 1.9M 4.4M 166.2K Preview
18 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 2.9M 38M 80.1K Preview
19 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 4M 11.9M 111.9K Preview
20 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer 5.6M 15.8M 41.2K Preview
21 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 4.4M 44.9M 99.8K Preview
22 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 5.6M 43.6M 51.9K Preview
23 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Music Rap 2.8M 20.1M 102K Preview
24 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger 1.1M 38.6M 39.3K Preview
25 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 4.8M 132.1M 36K Preview
26 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.5M 78.5M 35.6K Preview
27 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer 5.3M 32.2M 63.1K Preview
28 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Singer Music 2.6M 26.1M 78.5K Preview
29 Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata

Álvaro Morata

@alvaromorata
Journalists Sports Soccer 4.7M 10.7M 66.4K Preview
30 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Singer Music 2.8M 48.7M 32.7K Preview
31 Marta Diaz @martaa_diiaz

Marta Diaz

@martaa_diiaz
Fashion Actors 1.1M 2M 154.1K Preview
32 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 6.2M 37.1M 63.8K Preview
33 AITANA @aitanax

AITANA

@aitanax
Singer 1.3M 2.2M 116.6K Preview
34 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports Soccer 5.3M 17.9M 55.3K Preview
35 Sergi Roberto @sergiroberto

Sergi Roberto

@sergiroberto
Sports Soccer 2.3M 7.2M 64.1K Preview
36 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.5M 8.5M 52.1K Preview
37 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 1.4M 15.7M 98.2K Preview
38 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 1.8M 35.9M 60.6K Preview
39 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Singer N/A 110.1M 664.9K Preview
40 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.8M 2.8M 76.7K Preview
41 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Actors 1.2M 9.2M 159.3K Preview
42 Carles Puyol @carles5puyol

Carles Puyol

@carles5puyol
Soccer Sports 2.6M 10M 53.9K Preview
43 Joaquin Sanchez @joaquinarte

Joaquin Sanchez

@joaquinarte
Actors Fashion Journalists 1.5M 2.1M 83.5K Preview
44 Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo

Antonela Roccuzzo

@antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling 1.6M 12.1M 89.6K Preview
45 Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran

Miguel Herrán

@miguel.g.herran
Actors 1.2M 8.6M 103.5K Preview
46 LaLiga @laliga

LaLiga

@laliga
Soccer 9.7M 25.5M 18.4K Preview
47 🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​ @milliebobbybrown

🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1M 31.7M 78.1K Preview
48 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer N/A 49.7M 4.7M Preview
49 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.3M 12.4M 38.2K Preview
50 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2.3M 54.5M 35.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts