Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.3MSpain3.7M5.3MFree Report
2
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
92.6MSpain614.5K868KFree Report
3
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.7MSpain553.7K805.9KFree Report
4
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38MUnited States2.9M3.8MFree Report
5
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
41.5MSpain631.7K921.4KFree Report
6
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
7
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26MMexico1.5M2.4MFree Report
8
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.7MFree Report
9
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.4MFrance968.6K1.4MFree Report
10
@harrystyles
Music
32.1MBrazil1.9M2.7MFree Report
11
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.1M3.2MPreview
12
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.6MColombia846.1K1.2MPreview
13
MALUMA @maluma
Music
54.7MUnited States587.4K961.5KPreview
14
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain580.8K796KPreview
15
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
11.6MSpain1.4M2MPreview
16
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.6MSpain471K735.1KPreview
17
KAROL G @karolg
Music
33.3MUnited States1.1M1.5MPreview
18
Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10
Sports with a ball
27.3MSpain543.4K872.8KPreview
19
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.2MSpain522.7K825.9KPreview
20
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Lifestyle
13.7MSpain1.2M1.7MPreview
21
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.9MBrazil1.2M2MPreview
22
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
21.6MIran973.1K1.4MPreview
23
433 @433
Sports with a ball
31.5MSpain347.9K574.4KPreview
24
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.2MSpain306.7K451.4KPreview
25
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.4MMexico1.3M1.6MPreview
26
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil1.1M2.1MPreview
27
Luis Suarez @luissuarez9
Sports with a ball
39MChile471.6K723.2KPreview
28
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
23.4MSpain501.3K775.5KPreview
29
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
25.8MSpain321.8K436.7KPreview
30
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball
45.8MBrazil228.6K343.5KPreview
31
Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball
23.4MBrazil579.6K942KPreview
32
Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10
Sports with a ball
12.8MSpain294K429.8KPreview
33
Luka Modric @lukamodric10
Sports with a ball
18.9MSpain356.1K490.3KPreview
34
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.4MIndonesia600.6K859.6KPreview
35
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
50MUnited States675.2K877.4KPreview
36
Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling
13MArgentina677.4K1.1MPreview
37
Alba Flores @albafloresoficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.4MBrazil710.6K1MPreview
38
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MBrazil1.4M2MPreview
39
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
7MSpain541.1K695.1KPreview
40
Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1
Sports with a ball
11.9MSpain398.6K563.6KPreview
41
María Pedraza @mariapedraza_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.1MSpain419.3K619.1KPreview
42
NICKY JAM @nickyjam
Music
Management & Marketing
38.9MUnited States318.5K404.5KPreview
43
Me llaman Naim ❤️ @naimdarrechi
Lifestyle
6MMexico1M1.2MPreview
44
Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @vinijr
Sports with a ball
10.6MBrazil350.5K557KPreview
45
Iker Casillas @ikercasillas
Sports with a ball
Fitness & Gym
16.8MSpain128.5K176.4KPreview
46
TheGrefg @grefg_official
Fashion
5.8MSpain513.9K639KPreview
47
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
11.8MSpain184.2K286.8KPreview
48
Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
15.4MBrazil414.2K610.7KPreview
49
Ansu Fati @ansufati
Sports with a ball
4.8MSpain525.8K811.6KPreview
50
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
64.7MSpain118K155.1KPreview
1220