search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 14.8M 162.6M 343K Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 10.8M 114.7M 275.7K Free report
3 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 16.1M 70.8M 117.6K Free report
4 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Music Rap 1.4M 14.4M 82.8K Free report
5 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 8.6M 132.3M 228.6K Free report
6 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 12.4M 39.7M 96.6K Free report
7 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 5.9M 20.8M 155.5K Free report
8 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 5.6M 31.6M 76.5K Free report
9 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 9.6M 37.1M 88.2K Free report
10 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 7.3M 17.1M 139.4K Free report
11 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 12.5M 68.1M 74.7K Preview
12 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 113.5M 1M Preview
13 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 5.1M 17.2M 155.3K Preview
14 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports 7M 27.4M 76.2K Preview
15 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 4.9M 11.1M 138.2K Preview
16 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports 6.2M 17.1M 124.2K Preview
17 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger 1.7M 34.1M 68.5K Preview
18 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 7.1M 32.8M 68.2K Preview
19 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle 2.4M 5.7M 176.2K Preview
20 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 4.7M 24.5M 98.4K Preview
21 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 3.7M 151.7M 35.4K Preview
22 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 3.7M 29.3M 114.6K Preview
23 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Fashion Music Modeling 2.1M 10M 92.4K Preview
24 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors N/A 149.1M 3.9M Preview
25 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 5.3M 14M 41.8K Preview
26 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 3.6M 41.2M 76.1K Preview
27 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 3M 127.1M 38.1K Preview
28 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 1.6M 71.5M 50K Preview
29 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music Singer 3.1M 40.9M 38.9K Preview
30 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.7M 7.7M 74.8K Preview
31 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 2.7M 135M 41.5K Preview
32 TheGrefg @grefg_official

TheGrefg

@grefg_official
Fashion 1.5M 3.3M 123.2K Preview
33 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.8M 2.8M 99.1K Preview
34 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Soccer Sports 5.2M 29.1M 22.9K Preview
35 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Soccer Sports 2.8M 22.4M 66.4K Preview
36 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 2.4M 24.7M 82.8K Preview
37 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Fashion Modeling 1.5M 10.4M 115.4K Preview
38 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 2.4M 109.6M 22.1K Preview
39 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 3.9M 6.3M 38.7K Preview
40 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 4.7M 55.2M 36K Preview
41 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 14.9M 294.1M 28.7K Preview
42 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.6M 11.3M 41.6K Preview
43 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 2.6M 19.9M 60.3K Preview
44 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Music Singer 1.4M 15.8M 58.4K Preview
45 Willyrex @willyrex

Willyrex

@willyrex
Video Blogger 1.6M 4.1M 38.9K Preview
46 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 2.1M 28.4M 51.2K Preview
47 Marta Diaz @martaa_diiaz

Marta Diaz

@martaa_diiaz
Fashion Lifestyle 787.9K 1.4M 122.5K Preview
48 AITANA @aitanax

AITANA

@aitanax
Singer 1.2M 1.9M 89.4K Preview
49 🐭PAULA GONU @paulagonu

🐭PAULA GONU

@paulagonu
Actors 1.3M 1.9M 87.8K Preview
50 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2.6M 50.7M 51.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required