search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 18 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial

EmmaMaembong

@emma_maembongofficial
Moms 2.3M 3.5M 100.1K Free report
2 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 2.8M 4.2M 72.5K Free report
3  @nelydiasenrose

@nelydiasenrose
Fashion 2.8M 3.9M 64K Free report
4 Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor @neelofa

Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor

@neelofa
Actors 4.1M 6M 30.7K Free report
5 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Actors 3.1M 4.7M 32.9K Free report
6 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.5M 3.4M 41.9K Free report
7 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Children 1.8M 2.6M 54.5K Free report
8 Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869

Z I Z A N R A Z A K

@zizanrazak869
Actors 4M 5.7M 23.6K Free report
9 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Actors Travel Modeling 2.3M 3.4M 37.7K Free report
10 ٢٤ | 🇲🇾 | Selfie is ma thangg @elfiraloy

٢٤ | 🇲🇾 | Selfie is ma thangg

@elfiraloy
Beauty 3M 4.4M 25.4K Free report
11 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.3M 1.9M 53.7K Preview
12 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.3M 4.3M 21.8K Preview
13 Wawa Zainal ™️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ™️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 1.8M 2.8M 38.7K Preview
14 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 428.9K 15.2M 62.7K Preview
15 Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha

Hannah Delisha

@hannahdelisha
Singer 1.3M 1.7M 35.7K Preview
16 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 2.7M 3.6M 16.9K Preview
17 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 3M 4.5M 14.7K Preview
18 JIHAN MUSE @jihanmuse

JIHAN MUSE

@jihanmuse
Lifestyle 1.6M 2.3M 25.3K Preview
19 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Actors 2.6M 3.5M 15.5K Preview
20 Sari Yanti @sariyanti

Sari Yanti

@sariyanti
Actors 1.8M 2.7M 22K Preview
21 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.2M 1.8M 32K Preview
22 Johan & Ozlynn @jozlynnhanania

Johan & Ozlynn

@jozlynnhanania
Lifestyle 2.6M 3.8M 15.2K Preview
23 Madam Amar @aamyrarosli

Madam Amar

@aamyrarosli
Actors 2.8M 4.2M 13.7K Preview
24 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Restaurants Cooking 695.7K 1.1M 46.1K Preview
25 Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam

Shaheizy Sam Samad

@shaheizy_sam
Actors 2.4M 3.3M 14.6K Preview
26 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer 670.9K 13.2M 66.4K Preview
27 Dr Mahathir Mohamad @chedetofficial

Dr Mahathir Mohamad

@chedetofficial
Politics 1.1M 1.6M 31.6K Preview
28 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 458.6K 11.1M 66.4K Preview
29 Ayda Jebat @aydajebat

Ayda Jebat

@aydajebat
Singer 2.7M 4M 11.1K Preview
30 Lara Alana Ahmad Awaluddin @laraalanaa

Lara Alana Ahmad Awaluddin

@laraalanaa
Children 2.4M 3.5M 12.3K Preview
31 Syed Saddiq @syedsaddiq

Syed Saddiq

@syedsaddiq
Politics 1.1M 1.7M 32.9K Preview
32 Fattah Amin @fattahaminz

Fattah Amin

@fattahaminz
Actors 2.2M 3.4M 12.9K Preview
33 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer 420.1K 15.6M 36.6K Preview
34 NUR NABILA MOHD RAZALI @nabila.razali

NUR NABILA MOHD RAZALI

@nabila.razali
Racing 1M 1.4M 26.7K Preview
35 MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid

MAWAR RASHID

@mawarashid
Actors 1.5M 2.2M 17.5K Preview
36 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats 878.5K 1.3M 29.7K Preview
37 Siti Nordiana Alias @sitinordiana

Siti Nordiana Alias

@sitinordiana
Music 2.2M 3.1M 11.8K Preview
38 Sufian Suhaimi 🇲🇾 @sufiansuhaimi_

Sufian Suhaimi 🇲🇾

@sufiansuhaimi_
Singer 757.4K 1.1M 33.4K Preview
39 S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N @samtilla

S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N

@samtilla
Actors 1.4M 2.2M 16.9K Preview
40 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 972K 33.2M 24.2K Preview
41 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 393.3K 11.4M 47.6K Preview
42 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer 530.8K 17M 48.5K Preview
43 Nora Danish @noradanish

Nora Danish

@noradanish
Actors 3.7M 5.8M 5.6K Preview
44 Saharul Ridzwan ™ @saharulridzwan

Saharul Ridzwan ™

@saharulridzwan
Actors 2.3M 3.2M 9.1K Preview
45 Nur Fathia binti Abdul Latiff @fatiyalatiff

Nur Fathia binti Abdul Latiff

@fatiyalatiff
Actors 2.4M 3.3M 8.3K Preview
46 Elizabeth Tan @elizabethtsm

Elizabeth Tan

@elizabethtsm
Singer 1.1M 1.4M 18K Preview
47 DOL @luqmanpodolski

DOL

@luqmanpodolski
Lifestyle 895K 1.3M 21.3K Preview
48 Alif Satar @alifsatar

Alif Satar

@alifsatar
Singer 1.4M 2.1M 13.2K Preview
49 Remy Ishak @remyishak

Remy Ishak

@remyishak
Actors 860K 1.2M 21.6K Preview
50 Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin @ctdk

Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin

@ctdk
Singer 3.9M 6.1M 4.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required