search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869

Z I Z A N R A Z A K

@zizanrazak869
4.3M 5.9M 41.5K Free report
2  @nelydiasenrose

@nelydiasenrose
Fashion 2.8M 4M 57.9K Free report
3 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Children 1.8M 2.6M 68.5K Free report
4 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 3.1M 4.4M 38.3K Free report
5 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.4M 4.6M 33.8K Free report
6 Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor @neelofa

Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor

@neelofa
Actors 4M 6.2M 24.6K Free report
7 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Actors 3.2M 4.9M 28.2K Free report
8 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Actors Photography Modeling 2.4M 3.5M 39K Free report
9 EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial

EmmaMaembong

@emma_maembongofficial
Moms Actors 2.6M 3.7M 35.5K Free report
10 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 967.6K 18.1M 97.2K Free report
11 Ayda Jebat @aydajebat

Ayda Jebat

@aydajebat
Singer 2.9M 4.2M 22.7K Preview
12 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 690.3K 13.4M 67.1K Preview
13 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.5M 3.4M 26.4K Preview
14 Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli

Madam Amyra

@aamyrarosli
Actors 3M 4.4M 18.9K Preview
15 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 2.7M 3.7M 22K Preview
16 Wawa Zainal ™️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ™️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 1.9M 2.9M 25.3K Preview
17 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Actors 2.6M 3.6M 18.3K Preview
18 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.1M 1.9M 36.5K Preview
19 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 1.3M 17.5M 52.2K Preview
20 Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam

Shaheizy Sam Samad

@shaheizy_sam
Actors 2.5M 3.3M 17.6K Preview
21 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 3M 4.6M 13K Preview
22 25 | 🇲🇾 | Married lol @elfiraloy

25 | 🇲🇾 | Married lol

@elfiraloy
Beauty 3M 4.5M 12K Preview
23 Fasha Sandha @fashasandha

Fasha Sandha

@fashasandha
Actors 2.9M 4.2M 12.6K Preview
24 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer 691.5K 15.6M 67.7K Preview
25 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Restaurants Cooking 775.8K 1.2M 56.1K Preview
26 Sari Yanti @sariyanti

Sari Yanti

@sariyanti
Actors 1.9M 2.8M 15.4K Preview
27 Johan & Ozlynn @jozlynnhanania

Johan & Ozlynn

@jozlynnhanania
Lifestyle 2.8M 3.9M 10.4K Preview
28 zul_ariffin @zul_ariffin

zul_ariffin

@zul_ariffin
Actors 1.6M 2.5M 16.8K Preview
29 MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid

MAWAR RASHID

@mawarashid
Actors 1.6M 2.4M 15.3K Preview
30 HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor

HRH Crown Prince of Johor

@hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Politics 1.1M 1.6M 21.4K Preview
31 Bella Dally @belladally

Bella Dally

@belladally
Actors 1.3M 1.9M 18.5K Preview
32 Elizabeth Tan @elizabethtsm

Elizabeth Tan

@elizabethtsm
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 21.6K Preview
33 Niana @nianaguerrero

Niana

@nianaguerrero
Music Singer Entertainment 789.8K 6.1M 37.5K Preview
34 Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha

Hannah Delisha

@hannahdelisha
Singer 1.2M 1.8M 18.5K Preview
35 Eina Azman @eina_azman

Eina Azman

@eina_azman
Actors Moms Food Cooking 1M 1.5M 21.9K Preview
36 Nora Danish @noradanish

Nora Danish

@noradanish
Actors 4M 5.9M 5.5K Preview
37 Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin @ctdk

Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin

@ctdk
Singer 3.8M 6.3M 5.8K Preview
38 S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N @samtilla

S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N

@samtilla
Actors 1.6M 2.3M 13.2K Preview
39 🎯H E L I Z A H E L M I 🎯 @nurhelizahelmi

🎯H E L I Z A H E L M I 🎯

@nurhelizahelmi
Singer 1M 1.6M 21.3K Preview
40 Siti Nordiana Alias @sitinordiana

Siti Nordiana Alias

@sitinordiana
Music 2.2M 3.2M 9.5K Preview
41 Ebit Lew @ebitlew

Ebit Lew

@ebitlew
Religion 761.8K 1.1M 29K Preview
42 DOL @luqmanpodolski

DOL

@luqmanpodolski
Lifestyle 898K 1.3M 25K Preview
43 Lara Alana Ahmad Awaluddin @laraalanaa

Lara Alana Ahmad Awaluddin

@laraalanaa
Children 2.4M 3.6M 8.3K Preview
44 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats 857K 1.3M 22.8K Preview
45 JIHAN MUSE @jihanmuse

JIHAN MUSE

@jihanmuse
Lifestyle 1.7M 2.4M 11.6K Preview
46 Amar Baharin @amarbaharin

Amar Baharin

@amarbaharin
Actors 1.6M 2.6M 10.1K Preview
47 Khairy Jamaluddin @khairykj

Khairy Jamaluddin

@khairykj
Soccer 678.7K 953.4K 23.5K Preview
48 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.4M 2M 12.8K Preview
49 𝓯𝓪𝓻𝓻𝓪𝓱 ♡ @n.frrah

𝓯𝓪𝓻𝓻𝓪𝓱 ♡

@n.frrah
Lifestyle 646K 951.4K 28.2K Preview
50 Fattah Amin @fattahaminz

Fattah Amin

@fattahaminz
Actors 2.2M 3.4M 8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required