search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 11 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Children 1.7M 2.5M 64.9K Free report
2  @nelydiasenrose

@nelydiasenrose
Fashion 2.8M 3.9M 37.7K Free report
3 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Actors 2.5M 3.4M 40.7K Free report
4 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Actors Travel Modeling 2.1M 3.1M 46.3K Free report
5 Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor @neelofa

Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor

@neelofa
Actors 4M 5.9M 23.5K Free report
6 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 2.5M 3.7M 33.6K Free report
7 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.1M 4.1M 26.4K Free report
8 Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin @ctdk

Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin

@ctdk
Singer 3.7M 5.8M 21.7K Free report
9 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 2.9M 4.4M 25.1K Free report
10 Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869

Z I Z A N R A Z A K

@zizanrazak869
Actors 3.9M 5.4M 18.3K Free report
11 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 2.5M 3.4M 23K Preview
12 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Moms 3M 4.6M 18.4K Preview
13 Wawa Zainal ™️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ™️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 1.7M 2.6M 32.8K Preview
14 Nora Danish @noradanish

Nora Danish

@noradanish
Actors 3.6M 5.7M 14.7K Preview
15 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.4M 3.2M 22.2K Preview
16 Sari Yanti @sariyanti

Sari Yanti

@sariyanti
Actors 1.7M 2.6M 30.2K Preview
17 ٢٤ | 🇲🇾 | Selfie is ma thangg @elfiraloy

٢٤ | 🇲🇾 | Selfie is ma thangg

@elfiraloy
Beauty 2.9M 4.1M 16.2K Preview
18 EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial

EmmaMaembong

@emma_maembongofficial
Moms 2.1M 3.3M 19.9K Preview
19 🕊Hannah Delisha🕊 @hannahdelisha

🕊Hannah Delisha🕊

@hannahdelisha
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 38.3K Preview
20 Ayda Jebat @aydajebat

Ayda Jebat

@aydajebat
Singer 2.6M 3.8M 16.2K Preview
21 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 509.5K 11.3M 78.8K Preview
22 Johan & Ozlynn @jozlynnhanania

Johan & Ozlynn

@jozlynnhanania
Lifestyle 2.5M 3.6M 15.2K Preview
23 Dr Mahathir Mohamad @chedetofficial

Dr Mahathir Mohamad

@chedetofficial
Politics 1M 1.5M 32.6K Preview
24 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.2M 1.7M 27.5K Preview
25 zul_ariffin @zul_ariffin

zul_ariffin

@zul_ariffin
Actors 1.7M 2.4M 17.8K Preview
26 JIHAN MUSE @jihanmuse

JIHAN MUSE

@jihanmuse
Lifestyle 1.6M 2.2M 19.1K Preview
27 WH @wanyhasrita

WH

@wanyhasrita
Shopping 1.5M 2M 20.3K Preview
28 Syed Saddiq @syedsaddiq

Syed Saddiq

@syedsaddiq
Politics 1M 1.6M 27.4K Preview
29 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats 876.9K 1.3M 30.1K Preview
30 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.2M 1.8M 21.9K Preview
31 Fasha Sandha @fashasandha

Fasha Sandha

@fashasandha
Actors 2.6M 3.8M 9.7K Preview
32 Seung Ri @seungriseyo

Seung Ri

@seungriseyo
Music Music of Asia Singer 1.3M 8.6M 18.1K Preview
33 Khairul Aming @khairulaming

Khairul Aming

@khairulaming
Food Cooking Restaurants 580.6K 929.4K 40K Preview
34 S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N @samtilla

S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N

@samtilla
Actors 1.3M 2M 17.4K Preview
35 Saharul Ridzwan ™ @saharulridzwan

Saharul Ridzwan ™

@saharulridzwan
Actors 2.1M 3.1M 10.7K Preview
36 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 479.1K 8.9M 47.6K Preview
37 Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam

Shaheizy Sam Samad

@shaheizy_sam
Actors 2.4M 3.2M 9K Preview
38  @luqmanpodolski

@luqmanpodolski
Lifestyle 902.5K 1.3M 20.8K Preview
39 Zach King @zachking

Zach King

@zachking
Video Blogger 872.1K 21M 21.2K Preview
40 Farah Nabilah @farahnabilahofficial

Farah Nabilah

@farahnabilahofficial
Psychology 839.2K 1.2M 21.2K Preview
41 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Band Modeling Music 664.8K 13.9M 26.6K Preview
42 Nur Nabila Mohd Razali @nabila.razali

Nur Nabila Mohd Razali

@nabila.razali
Racing 911.6K 1.3M 19.2K Preview
43 Vivy Yusof @vivyyusof

Vivy Yusof

@vivyyusof
Entrepreneur 948K 1.6M 18.3K Preview
44 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Fashion 389.2K 8.7M 44.2K Preview
45 Fattah Amin @fattahaminz

Fattah Amin

@fattahaminz
Actors 2.1M 3.3M 7.9K Preview
46 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer 412.2K 10.3M 38K Preview
47 MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid

MAWAR RASHID

@mawarashid
Actors 1.4M 2.1M 10.9K Preview
48 Si Penglipur Lara @laraalanaa

Si Penglipur Lara

@laraalanaa
Children 2.4M 3.4M 6.4K Preview
49 a j i q h a r i s @ajqhrs

a j i q h a r i s

@ajqhrs
Lifestyle 392K 549.7K 38.6K Preview
50 Jaa ERA @jaasuzuran

Jaa ERA

@jaasuzuran
Director 872.7K 1.2M 16.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close