search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Joko Widodo @jokowi

Joko Widodo

@jokowi
Politics 15.7M 19.2M 659.6K Free report
2  @raisa6690

@raisa6690
Singer 16.6M 20.5M 316.9K Free report
3 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer 9.1M 17.5M 710.5K Free report
4 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer 7.6M 16M 551.3K Free report
5 Syahrini @princessyahrini

Syahrini

@princessyahrini
Singer 21.2M 27.5M 138.5K Free report
6 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Fashion Photography Actors 22.5M 28M 130.4K Free report
7 iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e

iqbaal ramadhan

@iqbaal.e
Actors 7.3M 8.7M 404.3K Free report
8 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 5.6M 18M 595.7K Free report
9 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer 6.1M 15.6M 596.8K Free report
10 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Music Singer 5.5M 14.8M 383.9K Free report
11 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 8.3M 149.1M 216K Preview
12 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 5.4M 13.4M 523.2K Preview
13 Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

@ayutingting92
Lifestyle Singer 24.4M 31.7M 66.6K Preview
14 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 8M 162.6M 185.2K Preview
15 Khoirunissa @nissa_sabyan

Khoirunissa

@nissa_sabyan
Singer 8.5M 10.8M 200K Preview
16 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 4.7M 12.8M 615.6K Preview
17 Ustadz Abdul Somad (Official) @ustadzabdulsomad

Ustadz Abdul Somad (Official)

@ustadzabdulsomad
Religion 7.1M 9.1M 219.3K Preview
18 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment 23.4M 29.7M 63.9K Preview
19 Sandiaga Salahuddin Uno @sandiuno

Sandiaga Salahuddin Uno

@sandiuno
Entrepreneur 4M 4.9M 386.1K Preview
20 Luna Maya @lunamaya

Luna Maya

@lunamaya
Actors 15.3M 19.7M 86.4K Preview
21 RICIS @riaricis1795

RICIS

@riaricis1795
Lifestyle 11M 13.4M 115.3K Preview
22 Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella

Laudya Cynthia Bella

@laudyacynthiabella
Music of Asia Singer 19.8M 25.8M 61.9K Preview
23 Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la

Gisella Anastasia

@gisel_la
Music of Asia Singer 16.5M 20.7M 71.8K Preview
24 Via Vallen @viavallen

Via Vallen

@viavallen
Music Singer 11.7M 14.5M 101.3K Preview
25 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Fashion Beauty Modeling 13.1M 17M 83.5K Preview
26 Alfy Saga @alfysaga

Alfy Saga

@alfysaga
Video Blogger 3.7M 4.4M 313.8K Preview
27 Salshabilla adriani @salshabillaadr

Salshabilla adriani

@salshabillaadr
Music Singer Actors 7.5M 9.2M 145.9K Preview
28 Prabowo Subianto @prabowo

Prabowo Subianto

@prabowo
Politics 3.4M 4.2M 323.5K Preview
29 Maudy Ayunda @maudyayunda

Maudy Ayunda

@maudyayunda
Singer 7.6M 10M 133.4K Preview
30 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 5.9M 17.5M 230.3K Preview
31 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 18M 294.1M 34.7K Preview
32 Jessica Iskandar @inijedar

Jessica Iskandar

@inijedar
Actors 14.4M 17.7M 63.4K Preview
33 Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar

Atta Halilintar

@attahalilintar
Producers 5M 6M 190K Preview
34 Founder SHIFT Pemuda Hijrah @hanan_attaki

Founder SHIFT Pemuda Hijrah

@hanan_attaki
Video Blogger 5.4M 6.7M 156.2K Preview
35 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Music Singer Entertainment 14.2M 18.1M 59.5K Preview
36 Raditya Dika @raditya_dika

Raditya Dika

@raditya_dika
Writers Lifestyle 10.1M 12.5M 85.6K Preview
37 Maia Estianty (M.E) The Queen @maiaestiantyreal

Maia Estianty (M.E) The Queen

@maiaestiantyreal
Producers 9.7M 12.2M 85.6K Preview
38 Ani Yudhoyono @aniyudhoyono

Ani Yudhoyono

@aniyudhoyono
Politics 5.1M 6.4M 153.4K Preview
39  @zkdlin

@zkdlin
Music 2.4M 5.7M 398.3K Preview
40 Hyekyo Song @kyo1122

Hyekyo Song

@kyo1122
Actors 5.1M 9.3M 179.2K Preview
41 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Band Singer 2.9M 17M 194.1K Preview
42 Ricky Harun @rickyharun

Ricky Harun

@rickyharun
Founder Modeling Actors 7.9M 9.7M 82K Preview
43 Lay Zhang @zyxzjs

Lay Zhang

@zyxzjs
Music Singer Producers 3.7M 10.2M 196K Preview
44  @rachelvennya

@rachelvennya
Children Moms 2.8M 3.3M 230K Preview
45 alghazaliköhler @alghazali7

alghazaliköhler

@alghazali7
DJ Lifestyle 9.4M 12.1M 62.7K Preview
46 Pevita Pearce @pevpearce

Pevita Pearce

@pevpearce
Fashion Beauty Actors 8.9M 11.3M 68.6K Preview
47 EXO Official @weareone.exo

EXO Official

@weareone.exo
Singer Band 2.6M 5.3M 262.6K Preview
48 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Modeling Actors 3.9M 7.9M 253.8K Preview
49 Dalang Pelo @dalang.pelo

Dalang Pelo

@dalang.pelo
Comics 3.2M 4.1M 180.8K Preview
50 Zach King @zachking

Zach King

@zachking
Video Blogger 2.7M 20.5M 56.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required