search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 18 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer 9.9M 17M 907.5K Free report
2  @raisa6690

@raisa6690
Singer 16.5M 20.2M 290K Free report
3 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 4.9M 15.2M 713.1K Free report
4 iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e

iqbaal ramadhan

@iqbaal.e
Actors 6.8M 8.3M 484.5K Free report
5 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 8.7M 145.6M 329.5K Free report
6 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Fashion Photography Actors 20.3M 26.4M 160.6K Free report
7 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 8.3M 154.8M 171.8K Free report
8 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer 6.4M 15.6M 561.7K Free report
9 Joko Widodo @jokowi

Joko Widodo

@jokowi
Politics 13M 16.7M 209.3K Free report
10 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Music Singer 5.7M 14.4M 520.3K Free report
11 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer 5.2M 13.2M 516.7K Preview
12 Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la

Gisella Anastasia

@gisel_la
Music of Asia Singer 16.1M 19.6M 118.6K Preview
13 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 3.6M 11.4M 440.1K Preview
14 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 4.3M 11.1M 617.7K Preview
15 Syahrini @princessyahrini

Syahrini

@princessyahrini
Singer 18.9M 25.5M 88.3K Preview
16 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Modeling Fashion Beauty 11.4M 15.2M 117.1K Preview
17 Pevita Pearce @pevpearce

Pevita Pearce

@pevpearce
Fashion Actors Beauty 9M 11.1M 146.8K Preview
18 이종석 @jongsuk0206

이종석

@jongsuk0206
Actors 5.9M 14.8M 325.7K Preview
19 Hyekyo Song @kyo1122

Hyekyo Song

@kyo1122
Actors 3.9M 9.1M 291.2K Preview
20 Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella

Laudya Cynthia Bella

@laudyacynthiabella
Music of Asia Singer 18.6M 25M 56.8K Preview
21 Raditya Dika @raditya_dika

Raditya Dika

@raditya_dika
Writers Lifestyle 9.6M 11.9M 103.7K Preview
22 RICIS @riaricis1795

RICIS

@riaricis1795
Lifestyle 9.6M 11.9M 89.7K Preview
23 Ustadz Abdul Somad (Official) @ustadzabdulsomad

Ustadz Abdul Somad (Official)

@ustadzabdulsomad
Religion 6.1M 7.7M 146.1K Preview
24 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Modeling Singer Entertainment 13.4M 17.4M 61K Preview
25 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography 19.6M 280.7M 31.6K Preview
26 Via Vallen @viavallen

Via Vallen

@viavallen
Singer Music 10.4M 12.8M 79K Preview
27 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 9.9M 68.7M 110.7K Preview
28  @zkdlin

@zkdlin
Music 2.4M 5.3M 371.2K Preview
29 Khoirunissa @nissa_sabyan

Khoirunissa

@nissa_sabyan
Singer 7.7M 9.8M 96.5K Preview
30 Lay Zhang @zyxzjs

Lay Zhang

@zyxzjs
Music Singer Modeling 3.2M 9.9M 225.2K Preview
31 Ridwan Kamil @ridwankamil

Ridwan Kamil

@ridwankamil
Architecture 8.2M 10M 93.3K Preview
32 Dalang Pelo @dalang.pelo

Dalang Pelo

@dalang.pelo
Comics 3.3M 4.1M 218.1K Preview
33 Brisia Jodie Maurinne @brisiajodie96

Brisia Jodie Maurinne

@brisiajodie96
Singer 3.2M 3.9M 226.3K Preview
34 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment 22.2M 28M 32.5K Preview
35 alghazaliköhler @alghazali7

alghazaliköhler

@alghazali7
Lifestyle DJ 9.3M 11.8M 76.8K Preview
36  @yoona__lim

@yoona__lim
Actors 4.4M 9.7M 160.2K Preview
37 SUHO @kimjuncotton

SUHO

@kimjuncotton
Music Fashion Boutique 1.8M 3.7M 384.1K Preview
38 Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl

Verrell Bramasta Fadilla

@bramastavrl
Lifestyle Actors 8.9M 11.8M 77K Preview
39 Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa

Chelsea Olivia Wijaya

@chelseaoliviaa
Fashion Celebrities Singer 14M 18.4M 47.6K Preview
40 Shireen Sungkar @shireensungkar

Shireen Sungkar

@shireensungkar
Actors 11.2M 14.5M 59.2K Preview
41 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 7.5M 104.5M 202.2K Preview
42 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Modeling Actors 3.1M 7.7M 252.2K Preview
43 Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar

Atta Halilintar

@attahalilintar
Producers 3.3M 4.2M 184.5K Preview
44 Maia Estianty (M.E) The Queen @maiaestiantyreal

Maia Estianty (M.E) The Queen

@maiaestiantyreal
Producers 9M 11.4M 60.2K Preview
45 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 4M 15.5M 187.7K Preview
46 Irish Bella @_irishbella_

Irish Bella

@_irishbella_
Actors 5.3M 6.8M 103.1K Preview
47 Ranty Maria @rantymaria

Ranty Maria

@rantymaria
Actors Travel Photography 3.8M 4.8M 127.2K Preview
48 최시원 @siwonchoi

최시원

@siwonchoi
Founder Marketing Fashion 3.4M 6.2M 157.8K Preview
49 Riefian Fajarsyah @ifanseventeen

Riefian Fajarsyah

@ifanseventeen
2.5M 3M 213.4K Preview
50 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Band Singer 2.2M 15.6M 240.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required