search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 11 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Music 8.5M 14.7M 584.9K Free report
2 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer 7M 15.9M 490.4K Free report
3  @raisa6690

@raisa6690
Singer 15.9M 19.6M 182.5K Free report
4 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 11.8M 148M 237.2K Free report
5 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 10.1M 103.5M 232.3K Free report
6 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Actors Fashion Photography 18.9M 24.7M 109.9K Free report
7 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Music Singer 4.9M 13.8M 420.3K Free report
8 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer 4.6M 10.3M 428.3K Free report
9 Joko Widodo @jokowi

Joko Widodo

@jokowi
Politics 11.1M 14.2M 175.6K Free report
10 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 3.5M 11.3M 542.7K Free report
11 Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la

Gisella Anastasia

@gisel_la
Music of Asia Singer 14.9M 18.1M 104.3K Preview
12 이종석 @jongsuk0206

이종석

@jongsuk0206
Actors 5.7M 14.3M 270.9K Preview
13 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Band Modeling Music 6M 13.9M 238.7K Preview
14 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Fashion 3.5M 8.7M 401.1K Preview
15 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 3.7M 8.9M 366.6K Preview
16 Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella

Laudya Cynthia Bella

@laudyacynthiabella
Music of Asia Singer 18.1M 23.9M 62.1K Preview
17 iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e

iqbaal ramadhan

@iqbaal.e
Actors 6.4M 7.8M 154.5K Preview
18 Via Vallen 🇮🇩 @viavallen

Via Vallen 🇮🇩

@viavallen
Singer Music 8.9M 10.9M 106.8K Preview
19 Khoirunissa @nissa_sabyan

Khoirunissa

@nissa_sabyan
Singer 6.5M 8.3M 139.9K Preview
20 Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

@ayutingting92
Lifestyle Singer 20.7M 28.2M 39.4K Preview
21 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment 20.3M 26.1M 39.6K Preview
22 Hyekyo Song @kyo1122

Hyekyo Song

@kyo1122
Actors 3.8M 8.9M 203.5K Preview
23 Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl

Verrell Bramasta Fadilla

@bramastavrl
Lifestyle Actors 8.2M 10.9M 92.7K Preview
24 Maia Estianty (M.E) The Queen @maiaestiantyreal

Maia Estianty (M.E) The Queen

@maiaestiantyreal
Producers 8.1M 10.3M 90.2K Preview
25 Aliando Syarief @aliandooo

Aliando Syarief

@aliandooo
Actors Music Singer 9.6M 11.6M 73.6K Preview
26 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Modeling Actors 2.9M 7.1M 237.8K Preview
27 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Modeling Singer Entertainment 12.9M 16.7M 51.9K Preview
28 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Songwriting Singer 5.5M 38.4M 121K Preview
29 Dalang Pelo @dalang.pelo

Dalang Pelo

@dalang.pelo
Comics 3.2M 4M 198.2K Preview
30 Ustadz Abdul Somad (Official) @ustadzabdulsomad

Ustadz Abdul Somad (Official)

@ustadzabdulsomad
Religion 5M 6.3M 128.3K Preview
31 Pevita Pearce @pevpearce

Pevita Pearce

@pevpearce
Fashion Actors Beauty 8.8M 10.7M 65.4K Preview
32  @yoona__lim

@yoona__lim
Actors 4M 9.5M 140.3K Preview
33 Ridwan Kamil @ridwankamil

Ridwan Kamil

@ridwankamil
Architecture 7.8M 9.5M 72.5K Preview
34 남주혁 @skawngur

남주혁

@skawngur
Actors 3.5M 10.1M 158.9K Preview
35  @zkdlin

@zkdlin
Music 1.7M 3.9M 310.8K Preview
36 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 8.9M 66.4M 57.6K Preview
37 alghazaliköhler @alghazali7

alghazaliköhler

@alghazali7
Lifestyle DJ 9M 11.4M 56.3K Preview
38 RICIS @riaricis1795

RICIS

@riaricis1795
Lifestyle 8.7M 10.5M 56.3K Preview
39 Ariel Tatum @arieltatum

Ariel Tatum

@arieltatum
Actors Photography Modeling 5.3M 6.4M 91.7K Preview
40 MAELL LEE @maell_lee

MAELL LEE

@maell_lee
Video Blogger 3M 3.6M 154.2K Preview
41 Raditya Dika @raditya_dika

Raditya Dika

@raditya_dika
Writers Lifestyle 9M 11.2M 50.6K Preview
42 Salshabilla adriani @salshabillaadr

Salshabilla adriani

@salshabillaadr
Actors Music Singer 6.6M 8.2M 67.5K Preview
43 Shireen Sungkar @shireensungkar

Shireen Sungkar

@shireensungkar
Actors 10.4M 13.4M 42K Preview
44 Jessica Iskandar @inijedar

Jessica Iskandar

@inijedar
Actors 12.3M 15.5M 35.1K Preview
45 Syifa Hadju @syifahadjureal

Syifa Hadju

@syifahadjureal
Travel Modeling Beauty 4.5M 5.7M 95.9K Preview
46 Gading Marten @gadiiing

Gading Marten

@gadiiing
TV Host 8M 9.9M 51K Preview
47 숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky

숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌

@skuukzky
Fashion Art Photography 3.3M 9.1M 120.5K Preview
48 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.6M 138.5M 59.9K Preview
49 SONG JOONG KI / 송중기 @songjoongkionly

SONG JOONG KI / 송중기

@songjoongkionly
Actors 3.4M 6.5M 116.6K Preview
50 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 4.4M 103.2M 86K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close