search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 11 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 15.9M 29.3M 1.4M Free report
2 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 21.2M 27.1M 863.8K Free report
3 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 14M 32.3M 971.5K Free report
4 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics 13.5M 15.7M 744.4K Free report
5 Alia ✨⭐️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ✨⭐️

@aliaabhatt
Actors 17.8M 26.1M 561.5K Free report
6 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Cricket Sports 9.7M 11.4M 799K Free report
7 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 19.7M 25.9M 354.7K Free report
8 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 12.2M 15.8M 563.2K Free report
9 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 18.1M 23M 362.6K Free report
10 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 16M 148M 322.8K Free report
11 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 14.6M 19.9M 332.6K Preview
12 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 16.9M 23.5M 284.7K Preview
13 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 12.3M 15.9M 352.1K Preview
14 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 11.4M 15.8M 368.4K Preview
15 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Actors Modeling Film 12M 16.9M 323.7K Preview
16 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 11.8M 16.5M 312.1K Preview
17 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 14.5M 21.7M 235.7K Preview
18 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Modeling Music Actors 8.1M 10.8M 377.6K Preview
19 Kriti @kritisanon

Kriti

@kritisanon
Modeling 11.9M 15.5M 226.8K Preview
20 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 11.8M 17.2M 218K Preview
21 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 10.4M 12.6M 243.8K Preview
22 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 9M 14.2M 267.6K Preview
23 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 8.7M 11.4M 272.6K Preview
24 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 9M 15.3M 253K Preview
25 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 9.9M 16.3M 227.5K Preview
26 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Modeling Gym 6.4M 7.5M 338.6K Preview
27 Bhuvan Bam Official @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam Official

@bhuvan.bam22
Music Actors Geek 4.4M 5.4M 469.4K Preview
28 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 5.8M 7M 287.6K Preview
29 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 26.7M 269.6M 61.7K Preview
30 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Actors Lifestyle 4.4M 5.6M 330.6K Preview
31 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 14.8M 124.6M 92.1K Preview
32 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor

@urvashirautela
Actors Modeling Fashion 9.4M 11.7M 131.8K Preview
33 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Singer Music Art 9.2M 11.7M 134.3K Preview
34 Jennifer Winget @jenniferwinget1

Jennifer Winget

@jenniferwinget1
Actors 4.9M 7.2M 246K Preview
35 Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona

Sonakshi Sinha

@aslisona
Modeling Fashion Travel 8.2M 12.2M 137.4K Preview
36 priya prakash varrier @priya.p.varrier

priya prakash varrier

@priya.p.varrier
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 5.1M 6.3M 217.9K Preview
37 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Modeling Art Actors 7.3M 9M 142.8K Preview
38 Shirley @shirleysetia

Shirley

@shirleysetia
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 3.9M 4.7M 254.6K Preview
39 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Modeling Fashion Actors 12.6M 16.8M 76.7K Preview
40 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors 6.2M 23.7M 154.2K Preview
41 Suresh Raina @sureshraina3

Suresh Raina

@sureshraina3
Cricket Sports Modeling 6.2M 7.1M 153.1K Preview
42 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Singer Music 7.9M 11M 118.2K Preview
43 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 4.4M 5.6M 210.4K Preview
44 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 6.8M 103.2M 132.8K Preview
45 AishwaryaRaiBachchan @aishwaryaraibachchan_arb

AishwaryaRaiBachchan

@aishwaryaraibachchan_arb
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 3.8M 5.9M 210.3K Preview
46 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Singer Music Songwriting 8.9M 11.5M 87.9K Preview
47 SonamKAhuja @sonamkapoor

SonamKAhuja

@sonamkapoor
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 10.1M 16M 76.5K Preview
48 Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya @divyankatripathidahiya

Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya

@divyankatripathidahiya
Actors TV Shows 6.7M 9.4M 110.6K Preview
49 Rakul Singh @rakulpreet

Rakul Singh

@rakulpreet
Modeling Actors Film 4.8M 5.8M 151.4K Preview
50 AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17

AB de Villiers

@abdevilliers17
Cricket 5.2M 6.8M 138.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close