search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 18 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 23.3M 30M 871K Free report
2 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 17.7M 32.1M 589.3K Free report
3 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 16.2M 24M 612.9K Free report
4 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics 15.1M 17.9M 665K Free report
5 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 20.3M 28M 478.7K Free report
6 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 18.3M 25.9M 487.4K Free report
7 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 17.8M 23.7M 444.6K Free report
8 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 13.8M 17.8M 562.3K Free report
9 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 15.2M 20.9M 475.3K Free report
10 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 15.6M 154.8M 322K Free report
11 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Modeling Actors 14.6M 20.1M 427.3K Preview
12 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 19.7M 27.2M 289.4K Preview
13 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 11.4M 18.6M 405.2K Preview
14 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 9.8M 15.2M 464K Preview
15 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 16.7M 35.7M 514.1K Preview
16 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 8.8M 145.6M 332.8K Preview
17 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 11.9M 17.7M 315.2K Preview
18 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 15.1M 19.3M 262.8K Preview
19 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 12.1M 16.8M 264.1K Preview
20 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 9.3M 16.3M 267.3K Preview
21 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 11.2M 13.5M 264.9K Preview
22 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors 4.9M 6.9M 534.9K Preview
23 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Modeling Gym Actors 6.8M 8M 394K Preview
24 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor

@urvashirautela
Modeling Fashion Actors 10.6M 13.9M 246.4K Preview
25 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 11M 104.5M 296K Preview
26 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 13.8M 18.7M 168.3K Preview
27 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 10.8M 109.4M 121.7K Preview
28 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 6.6M 8.1M 327K Preview
29 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 9.4M 12.3M 209.2K Preview
30 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography 27.8M 280.7M 44.9K Preview
31 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 12.1M 18.4M 139.2K Preview
32 Bhuvan Bam Official @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam Official

@bhuvan.bam22
Music Actors Geek 4.7M 5.8M 343.9K Preview
33 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Singer Music Art 10M 12.7M 154.4K Preview
34 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Singer Music 8.6M 12M 145.3K Preview
35 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Singer Music Songwriting 9.7M 12.6M 148.7K Preview
36 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Fashion Modeling 4.1M 4.9M 327.8K Preview
37 Jennifer Winget @jenniferwinget1

Jennifer Winget

@jenniferwinget1
Actors 5.1M 7.5M 247.1K Preview
38 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Actors Film TV Host 8.5M 11.6M 145.4K Preview
39 Ileana D'Cruz @ileana_official

Ileana D'Cruz

@ileana_official
Modeling Actors Fashion 7.1M 9.4M 160K Preview
40 Kriti @kritisanon

Kriti

@kritisanon
Modeling 13.6M 17.7M 82.7K Preview
41 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 87.8M 114.1M 929.5K Preview
42 Zoya Solanki @sonamkapoor

Zoya Solanki

@sonamkapoor
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 11M 17.5M 92.9K Preview
43 priya prakash varrier @priya.p.varrier

priya prakash varrier

@priya.p.varrier
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 5.4M 6.6M 189.7K Preview
44 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Modeling Art Actors 7.6M 9.4M 131K Preview
45 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 4.8M 6.1M 197K Preview
46 Neha Sharma 💫 @nehasharmaofficial

Neha Sharma 💫

@nehasharmaofficial
Actors 4.9M 6.7M 167.6K Preview
47 Shirley @shirleysetia

Shirley

@shirleysetia
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 4M 5M 228.3K Preview
48 AishwaryaRaiBachchan @aishwaryaraibachchan_arb

AishwaryaRaiBachchan

@aishwaryaraibachchan_arb
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 4M 6.6M 217.5K Preview
49 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 12.1M 131.6M 36.9K Preview
50 Suresh Raina @sureshraina3

Suresh Raina

@sureshraina3
Cricket Sports Modeling 6.6M 7.5M 126.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required