search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 25M 32.2M 787K Free report
2 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 22.7M 31.7M 824.3K Free report
3 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 21.9M 34.4M 724.1K Free report
4 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 21.9M 28.9M 593.4K Free report
5 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 15.4M 21.8M 583.1K Free report
6 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Actors Film Modeling 17M 22.4M 563.7K Free report
7 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket 10.4M 12.7M 858.3K Free report
8 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 16.6M 22.1M 423.4K Free report
9 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 19.2M 27.9M 352.9K Free report
10 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 13.3M 19.5M 433.5K Free report
11 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 12.2M 20.7M 436.5K Preview
12 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 15.2M 149.1M 392.7K Preview
13 Chowkidar Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Chowkidar Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics 15.6M 20.1M 314.1K Preview
14 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 20M 25.9M 253.7K Preview
15 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 9.8M 15.4M 492.5K Preview
16 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 15.2M 19.5M 375.8K Preview
17 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 12M 139.3M 87.4K Preview
18 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 42.5M 294.1M 82.1K Preview
19 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 15.7M 20.5M 265K Preview
20 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 6.7M 162.6M 155.6K Preview
21 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 16.6M 24.8M 227.8K Preview
22 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors Fashion Travel 6.3M 8.8M 594.8K Preview
23 Kriti @kritisanon

Kriti

@kritisanon
Modeling 14.6M 19.9M 196.8K Preview
24 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 10.3M 17.7M 228.6K Preview
25 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 13.8M 19.5M 207.4K Preview
26 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor

@urvashirautela
Modeling Actors Fashion 11.9M 15.7M 232.2K Preview
27 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 11.8M 114.9M 281.9K Preview
28 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 15.9M 39M 216K Preview
29 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Actors Lifestyle 6.8M 9.1M 399.6K Preview
30 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Music Producers Modeling 9.6M 12.5M 252.4K Preview
31 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 9.8M 13.2M 227.3K Preview
32 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Music Art 11.4M 14M 208.2K Preview
33 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Music Gym 7.1M 8.4M 320.5K Preview
34 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 11.4M 14.1M 173.1K Preview
35 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 7M 8.7M 282.2K Preview
36 Bhuvan Bam Official @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam Official

@bhuvan.bam22
Music Geek Modeling 5.2M 6.3M 373.3K Preview
37 Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29

Jannat Zubair Rahmani

@jannatzubair29
Actors 4M 5.1M 452.2K Preview
38 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 9.2M 16.9M 178.7K Preview
39 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer 5.4M 30.5M 250.6K Preview
40 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 7.5M 109.6M 69K Preview
41 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors 9M 25M 225.9K Preview
42 Shirley @shirleysetia

Shirley

@shirleysetia
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 4.2M 5.2M 342.9K Preview
43 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 93.3M 115.9M 829.6K Preview
44 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Music Singer Songwriting 10.6M 13.5M 123.3K Preview
45 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Music Singer Actors 9.1M 13.4M 156.6K Preview
46 Suresh Raina @sureshraina3

Suresh Raina

@sureshraina3
Cricket Modeling Sports 6.6M 7.9M 199.9K Preview
47 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 5.2M 6.6M 248.7K Preview
48 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Music Entertainment Singer 4.5M 5.3M 288.1K Preview
49 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Modeling Fashion Art 7.8M 10M 156.4K Preview
50 AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17

AB de Villiers

@abdevilliers17
Cricket 5.4M 7.3M 202K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required