search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 6M 149.1M 156.2K Free report
2 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 15.6M 132.3M 415.4K Free report
3 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 4.9M 6.5M 222.2K Free report
4 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.5M 4.8M 161K Free report
5 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Singer Fitness 3.4M 4.7M 131.8K Free report
6 Dagi Bee @dagibee

Dagi Bee

@dagibee
Lifestyle Entrepreneur 4M 5.8M 77.3K Free report
7 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Music Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 2.2M 3M 144.4K Free report
8 FC Bayern Official @fcbayern

FC Bayern Official

@fcbayern
Soccer Sports 5.5M 16.1M 46.1K Free report
9 Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch

Faktastisch - Das Original

@faktastisch
Quotes 4.9M 7M 57.9K Free report
10 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 5.1M 135M 78.6K Free report
11 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5M 151.7M 47.7K Preview
12 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.8M 4M 87.2K Preview
13 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.7M 127.1M 34.9K Preview
14 P A O L A M A R I A @paola

P A O L A M A R I A

@paola
Video Blogger 2.9M 3.9M 73K Preview
15 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3.5M 108.2M 53.6K Preview
16 Made My Day @mmd

Made My Day

@mmd
Humor Quotes 2.9M 3.9M 66.6K Preview
17 MERO @mero_428

MERO

@mero_428
Music Lifestyle Fashion 1.2M 1.7M 156.6K Preview
18 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 2.9M 139.3M 21.2K Preview
19 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 2.2M 41.2M 47.4K Preview
20 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Video Games Music 273.3K 9.3M 96.4K Preview
21 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Entertainment Memes 5.3M 50.3M 28.1K Preview
22 GetOnMyLvL @montanablack

GetOnMyLvL

@montanablack
Cars 1.1M 1.5M 122K Preview
23 Barbie in Badbitch-version @katjakrasavice

Barbie in Badbitch-version

@katjakrasavice
Modeling 1.7M 2M 99.7K Preview
24 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 9.1M 294.1M 17.6K Preview
25 JULIΛ BEΛUTX @juliabeautx

JULIΛ BEΛUTX

@juliabeautx
Beauty 1.6M 2.1M 77K Preview
26 Stefanie Giesinger @stefaniegiesinger

Stefanie Giesinger

@stefaniegiesinger
Modeling 2.2M 3.6M 45.8K Preview
27 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 4.2M 14.5M 43.2K Preview
28 LUCA @laserluca

LUCA

@laserluca
Video Blogger 1.7M 2.4M 59.8K Preview
29 Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer

Manuel Neuer

@manuelneuer
Soccer Sports 2.4M 10.2M 32.9K Preview
30 Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official

Sarah Harrison

@sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle 1.3M 1.8M 65.3K Preview
31 Marco Reus @marcinho11

Marco Reus

@marcinho11
Soccer Sports 1.7M 7.4M 67.3K Preview
32 𝖒𝖊𝖑𝖎𝖓𝖆 𝖘𝖔𝖕𝖍𝖎𝖊 @melinasophie

𝖒𝖊𝖑𝖎𝖓𝖆 𝖘𝖔𝖕𝖍𝖎𝖊

@melinasophie
Producers 2.4M 3.5M 33.2K Preview
33 Loredana @loredana

Loredana

@loredana
Lifestyle 795.8K 1.3M 114K Preview
34 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 2.1M 4.2M 48.2K Preview
35  @deinbeichtstuhl

@deinbeichtstuhl
Quotes 2.2M 2.8M 37.7K Preview
36 W A V E #savetheocean @ufo361

W A V E #savetheocean

@ufo361
Singer 921.2K 1.4M 78.6K Preview
37 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger 1.2M 34.1M 49.8K Preview
38 SIMON DESUE @simondesue

SIMON DESUE

@simondesue
Actors 1.6M 2.3M 45.7K Preview
39 Robert Lewandowski @_rl9

Robert Lewandowski

@_rl9
Soccer Sports 3.1M 14.4M 36.5K Preview
40 🧡 @mrsbella

🧡

@mrsbella
Video Blogger 1.4M 1.8M 52.7K Preview
41 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.5M 69.8M 21.4K Preview
42 Jerome Boateng @jeromeboateng

Jerome Boateng

@jeromeboateng
Soccer 3.2M 6M 22.1K Preview
43 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Rap 1.2M 1.9M 87.8K Preview
44 ENO @eno

ENO

@eno
Music Lifestyle 968.3K 1.4M 70.5K Preview
45 Lena @lenameyerlandrut

Lena

@lenameyerlandrut
Singer 1.8M 2.7M 35.3K Preview
46 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3.9M 92M 33.6K Preview
47 RAF Camora @raf_camora

RAF Camora

@raf_camora
Rap 971.7K 1.6M 59.2K Preview
48 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.8M 50.7M 36.3K Preview
49 AZET @kmn_azet

AZET

@kmn_azet
Music Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 863.7K 1.3M 75.3K Preview
50 Borussia Dortmund @bvb09

Borussia Dortmund

@bvb09
Soccer 3.2M 7.2M 21.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required