search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 11 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 9.2M 121.3M 192.6K Free report
2 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 4.6M 6.4M 289.6K Free report
3 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.4M 4.7M 184.6K Free report
4 Marco Reus @marcinho11

Marco Reus

@marcinho11
Soccer Sports 3.7M 7.2M 123.7K Free report
5 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.8M 99.9M 93.3K Free report
6 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 4.2M 148M 85.6K Free report
7 FC Bayern Official @fcbayern

FC Bayern Official

@fcbayern
Soccer Sports 6.5M 14.6M 51.9K Free report
8 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 3.2M 4.3M 101.2K Free report
9 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Music Lifestyle 1.7M 2.3M 167.4K Free report
10 Dagi Bee @dagibee

Dagi Bee

@dagibee
Lifestyle Entrepreneur 4M 5.6M 64.3K Free report
11 Bastian Schweinsteiger @bastianschweinsteiger

Bastian Schweinsteiger

@bastianschweinsteiger
Soccer Sports 6M 9.4M 42.6K Preview
12 Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch

Faktastisch - Das Original

@faktastisch
Quotes 4.6M 6.6M 52.3K Preview
13 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 4.6M 121.9M 52.1K Preview
14 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 10.2M 269.6M 23.6K Preview
15 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 4.2M 14M 49.3K Preview
16 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.6M 3.9M 68.7K Preview
17 Made My Day @mmd

Made My Day

@mmd
Quotes Humor 2.5M 3.5M 65.3K Preview
18 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 2.8M 40.6M 57.5K Preview
19 P A O L A M A R I A 👑 @paola

P A O L A M A R I A 👑

@paola
Video Blogger 2.6M 3.8M 57.6K Preview
20 Barbie in Badbitch-version @katjakrasavice

Barbie in Badbitch-version

@katjakrasavice
Modeling 1.6M 1.9M 91.8K Preview
21 Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer

Manuel Neuer

@manuelneuer
Soccer Sports 3.7M 10.4M 39.5K Preview
22 MARIO GÖTZE @mariogotze

MARIO GÖTZE

@mariogotze
Soccer 4.6M 8.6M 31K Preview
23 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Entertainment Memes 4.6M 48.8M 30.5K Preview
24 K A I S E R @ufo361

K A I S E R

@ufo361
Singer 878.7K 1.3M 148.3K Preview
25 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 2.4M 103.5M 54.3K Preview
26 luca @laserluca

luca

@laserluca
Video Blogger 1.6M 2.3M 63.7K Preview
27 melina sophie @melinasophie

melina sophie

@melinasophie
Producers 2.4M 3.5M 40.8K Preview
28 Liam Payne @liampayne

Liam Payne

@liampayne
Singer 2.2M 17.2M 44.5K Preview
29 Stefanie Giesinger @stefaniegiesinger

Stefanie Giesinger

@stefaniegiesinger
Modeling 2M 3.5M 42.9K Preview
30 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Rap 1.2M 1.7M 71.8K Preview
31 Robert Lewandowski @_rl9

Robert Lewandowski

@_rl9
Soccer Sports 2.6M 13.8M 31.7K Preview
32 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.8M 49.3M 45.8K Preview
33 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2.7M 83.6M 30.5K Preview
34 Jerome Boateng @jeromeboateng

Jerome Boateng

@jeromeboateng
Soccer 3.2M 6M 25.2K Preview
35 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Modeling Fitness 1.8M 4M 43.2K Preview
36 Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official

Sarah Harrison

@sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.6M 65.4K Preview
37 SIMON DESUE @simondesue

SIMON DESUE

@simondesue
Actors 1.6M 2.3M 47.9K Preview
38 Elyas M'Barek @elyjahwoop

Elyas M'Barek

@elyjahwoop
Actors 1.8M 2.4M 43.6K Preview
39 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.8M 53.7M 41.1K Preview
40 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.5M 124.6M 21.5K Preview
41 Borussia Dortmund @bvb09

Borussia Dortmund

@bvb09
Soccer 2.6M 6.4M 26.4K Preview
42 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2.1M 45.1M 33.2K Preview
43 JULIA BEAUTX🌷 @juliabeautx

JULIA BEAUTX🌷

@juliabeautx
Beauty 1.3M 1.9M 51.9K Preview
44 Bonez MC @bonez187erz

Bonez MC

@bonez187erz
Rap Singer 1.2M 1.6M 53.7K Preview
45 Paluten @paluten

Paluten

@paluten
Lifestyle 1M 1.4M 60.9K Preview
46 GetOnMyLvL @montanablack

GetOnMyLvL

@montanablack
Cars 800.6K 1.1M 77.5K Preview
47 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Songwriting Music 1.4M 70.6M 42.3K Preview
48 David Alaba @da_27

David Alaba

@da_27
Soccer 2.1M 4.5M 28.3K Preview
49 Joshua Kimmich @jok_32

Joshua Kimmich

@jok_32
Lifestyle Fashion 1.1M 2.1M 50.9K Preview
50 RAF Camora @raf_camora

RAF Camora

@raf_camora
Rap 933.4K 1.4M 60.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close