search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 18 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 4.5M 145.6M 170K Free report
2 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 4.9M 6.5M 247.7K Free report
3 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.4M 4.8M 161.2K Free report
4 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 4.3M 104.5M 116.9K Free report
5 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Singer Fitness 3.3M 4.4M 116.3K Free report
6 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Music Lifestyle 2M 2.7M 176.8K Free report
7 Dagi Bee @dagibee

Dagi Bee

@dagibee
Lifestyle Entrepreneur 4M 5.7M 77.7K Free report
8 FC Bayern Official @fcbayern

FC Bayern Official

@fcbayern
Soccer Sports 6.8M 15.4M 72.9K Free report
9 Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch

Faktastisch - Das Original

@faktastisch
Quotes 4.8M 6.8M 58.3K Free report
10 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.7M 4M 93K Free report
11 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 4.9M 127.5M 61.2K Preview
12 P A O L A M A R I A 👑 @paola

P A O L A M A R I A 👑

@paola
Video Blogger 2.8M 3.9M 77.7K Preview
13 Made My Day @mmd

Made My Day

@mmd
Humor Quotes 2.7M 3.7M 74.4K Preview
14 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3.9M 103.5M 50.8K Preview
15 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 3.8M 14.3M 46.6K Preview
16 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.9M 124.1M 45.3K Preview
17 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography 12.5M 280.7M 20.2K Preview
18 Barbie in Badbitch-version @katjakrasavice

Barbie in Badbitch-version

@katjakrasavice
Modeling 1.7M 1.9M 90.9K Preview
19 luca @laserluca

luca

@laserluca
Video Blogger 1.6M 2.4M 77.3K Preview
20 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Rap 1.3M 1.8M 100.2K Preview
21 MERO @mero_428

MERO

@mero_428
Lifestyle Fitness Gym 852K 1.3M 126.9K Preview
22 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 4M 131.6M 12.1K Preview
23 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 2.9M 41.1M 65.3K Preview
24 Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer

Manuel Neuer

@manuelneuer
Soccer Sports 3.6M 10.3M 45.3K Preview
25 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Music Modeling Producers 321.5K 10.2M 175.1K Preview
26 JULIA BEAUTX🌷 @juliabeautx

JULIA BEAUTX🌷

@juliabeautx
Beauty 1.4M 2M 72.1K Preview
27 𝖒𝖊𝖑𝖎𝖓𝖆 𝖘𝖔𝖕𝖍𝖎𝖊 @melinasophie

𝖒𝖊𝖑𝖎𝖓𝖆 𝖘𝖔𝖕𝖍𝖎𝖊

@melinasophie
Producers 2.4M 3.5M 40.7K Preview
28 MARIO GÖTZE @mariogotze

MARIO GÖTZE

@mariogotze
Soccer 4.7M 8.7M 34.7K Preview
29 GetOnMyLvL @montanablack

GetOnMyLvL

@montanablack
Cars 913.4K 1.3M 96.5K Preview
30 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Entertainment Memes 6.4M 49.8M 31.1K Preview
31 Stefanie Giesinger @stefaniegiesinger

Stefanie Giesinger

@stefaniegiesinger
Modeling 2.1M 3.5M 44K Preview
32 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 5.1M 84.7M 18.1K Preview
33 Bonez MC @bonez187erz

Bonez MC

@bonez187erz
Singer Rap 1.3M 1.8M 65.8K Preview
34 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 1.9M 4.1M 48K Preview
35 SIMON DESUE @simondesue

SIMON DESUE

@simondesue
Actors 1.6M 2.3M 48.7K Preview
36 Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official

Sarah Harrison

@sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.7M 62.9K Preview
37 Loredana @loredana

Loredana

@loredana
Music Lifestyle 715.6K 1.2M 95.6K Preview
38 Paluten @paluten

Paluten

@paluten
Lifestyle 1.1M 1.5M 63.8K Preview
39 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Music 3.1M 86.2M 28K Preview
40 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.4M 73.2M 27.9K Preview
41 Bastian Schweinsteiger @bastianschweinsteiger

Bastian Schweinsteiger

@bastianschweinsteiger
Soccer Sports 2.6M 9.4M 23.8K Preview
42 Sexfakten @sex.fakten

Sexfakten

@sex.fakten
Lifestyle 1M 1.3M 58.1K Preview
43 ENO @eno

ENO

@eno
Music Lifestyle Fitness Gym 866.5K 1.2M 68.7K Preview
44 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 2.1M 83.1M 23.7K Preview
45 Elyas M'Barek @elyjahwoop

Elyas M'Barek

@elyjahwoop
Actors 1.8M 2.4M 35.3K Preview
46 Lena @lenameyerlandrut

Lena

@lenameyerlandrut
Singer 1.7M 2.5M 37.6K Preview
47 Robert Lewandowski @_rl9

Robert Lewandowski

@_rl9
Soccer Sports 2.5M 14.1M 34.3K Preview
48 Borussia Dortmund @bvb09

Borussia Dortmund

@bvb09
Soccer 2.8M 6.9M 20.4K Preview
49 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 3.8M 98.7M 14.9K Preview
50 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 639.6K 15.9M 87.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required