search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 18 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 6.5M 26.8M 244.1K Free report
2 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 4.6M 23.9M 120.7K Free report
3 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 4.1M 124.1M 64.3K Free report
4  @xsqueezie

@xsqueezie
Video Games 2.6M 4.4M 151.5K Free report
5 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.9M 103.5M 63.7K Free report
6 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy 3.4M 5.6M 82.2K Free report
7 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Music Modeling Producers 460.8K 10.2M 251.1K Free report
8 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 3M 5.4M 81.9K Free report
9 Jessica Thivenin @jessica_thivenin

Jessica Thivenin

@jessica_thivenin
Travel 2.6M 3.7M 83.1K Free report
10 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports 1.9M 26.5M 28.7K Free report
11 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 2.5M 33.2M 62.2K Preview
12 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 2.7M 104.5M 72.4K Preview
13 Nabilla @nabillanew

Nabilla

@nabillanew
Modeling 2.4M 3.7M 63.9K Preview
14 Mcfly @levraimcfly

Mcfly

@levraimcfly
Rock 1.4M 2M 112.1K Preview
15 Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix

Marie Lopez

@enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle 3.2M 4.6M 42.6K Preview
16 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.9M 54.2M 47.2K Preview
17 Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram

Nathalie Odzierejko

@natoogram
Lifestyle 2.2M 3.4M 57.4K Preview
18 Raphael_Carlier @rafcarlito

Raphael_Carlier

@rafcarlito
Lifestyle 1.1M 1.7M 109.4K Preview
19 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 3.1M 111.1M 33.2K Preview
20 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.4M 73.2M 28.3K Preview
21 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 4M 145M 29K Preview
22 EmmaC🧁keCup @emmacakecup

EmmaC🧁keCup

@emmacakecup
Lifestyle 1.1M 1.6M 106.4K Preview
23 Caroline Receveur @carolinereceveur

Caroline Receveur

@carolinereceveur
Fashion 2M 3.1M 50.5K Preview
24 Paris Saint-Germain @psg

Paris Saint-Germain

@psg
Soccer Journalists Sports 5.7M 19.1M 18.6K Preview
25 Tiboinshape @tiboinshape

Tiboinshape

@tiboinshape
Lifestyle 1.8M 2.8M 57.6K Preview
26 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 2.8M 127.5M 35.8K Preview
27 Mario Balotelli🇮🇹👨‍👧‍👦🦁👫🔑 @mb459

Mario Balotelli🇮🇹👨‍👧‍👦🦁👫🔑

@mb459
Soccer Sports 2.2M 8.2M 45.5K Preview
28 Jazz Correia @jazztvshow

Jazz Correia

@jazztvshow
Lifestyle 1M 1.6M 97.2K Preview
29 Equipe de France de Football @equipedefrance

Equipe de France de Football

@equipedefrance
Soccer 2.9M 5.9M 34.4K Preview
30 Jimmy Labeeu @jimmylabeeu

Jimmy Labeeu

@jimmylabeeu
Actors 1.2M 1.9M 66.7K Preview
31 Kev Adams @kevadams

Kev Adams

@kevadams
Humor 3.6M 5.5M 22.1K Preview
32 Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant

Stéphanie Durant 🌵

@stephaniedurant
Fashion 1.6M 2.4M 45.9K Preview
33 Thibault G @thibaultgarcia

Thibault G

@thibaultgarcia
Founder 1.8M 2.8M 40.6K Preview
34 KOPP92i @boobaofficial

KOPP92i

@boobaofficial
Singer 1.9M 3.7M 35.3K Preview
35 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 501.5K 15.9M 68.7K Preview
36 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 1.9M 21.8M 34.2K Preview
37 SEB @seblafrite

SEB

@seblafrite
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.9M 52.5K Preview
38 Angèle 🌹 @angele_vl

Angèle 🌹

@angele_vl
Lifestyle Sports 757.4K 1.2M 75.2K Preview
39 Bigflo & Oli @bigfloetoli

Bigflo & Oli

@bigfloetoli
Music 1.1M 1.7M 54.6K Preview
40 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 1.3M 32.1M 44.7K Preview
41 • 𝓢𝓐𝓝𝓐𝓝𝓐𝓢 • @sananas2106

• 𝓢𝓐𝓝𝓐𝓝𝓐𝓢 •

@sananas2106
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.5M 2.1M 38.1K Preview
42 OrelSan @orelsan

OrelSan

@orelsan
Rap 892.6K 1.3M 66.6K Preview
43 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.7M 67.4M 30.7K Preview
44 KAMILA @kamilaofficiel

KAMILA

@kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle 760.9K 1.4M 70.9K Preview
45 JEREMSTAR @jeremstar

JEREMSTAR

@jeremstar
Lifestyle 1.3M 1.9M 37.5K Preview
46 ʀɪᴀᴅʜ🦄💓🎬 @justriadh

ʀɪᴀᴅʜ🦄💓🎬

@justriadh
Humor 953.9K 1.6M 54.2K Preview
47 Anaïs Camizuli 💎S💎 @anaiscss7officiel

Anaïs Camizuli 💎S💎

@anaiscss7officiel
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.8M 40.3K Preview
48 Matt Pokora @mattpokora

Matt Pokora

@mattpokora
Singer 1.4M 1.9M 45.4K Preview
49 Presnel Kimpembe @kimpembe3

Presnel Kimpembe

@kimpembe3
Soccer 1.3M 2.4M 40K Preview
50 Mélanie Da Cruz Pires @melaniedacruzzoff

Mélanie Da Cruz Pires

@melaniedacruzzoff
Celebrities 1.3M 2.2M 40.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required