Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 7.1M 35M 185.1K Free report
2 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 5.5M 148.4M 137.1K Free report
3  @xsqueezie

@xsqueezie
Video Games 2.6M 5.4M 178.4K Free report
4 Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin

Jessica Garcia

@jessicathivenin
Travel 2.8M 4.7M 152K Free report
5 Nabilla Vergara @nabilla

Nabilla Vergara

@nabilla
Modeling 2.6M 4.9M 134.3K Free report
6 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 2.9M 5.8M 94.6K Free report
7 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 5M 149.2M 50.2K Free report
8 Mister V @yvick

Mister V

@yvick
Singer 1.9M 3.8M 114.7K Free report
9 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3.6M 117.1M 64.3K Free report
10 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy 2.9M 5.9M 67K Free report
11 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.6M 133.8M 32.5K Preview
12 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5.3M 165.4M 37.1K Preview
13 David J’ai Caca @levraimcfly

David J’ai Caca

@levraimcfly
Rock 1.4M 2.6M 111.9K Preview
14 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.8M 76.1M 41.3K Preview
15 Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____

Carla Moreau

@carlamoreau_____
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 1.4M 2.5M 117.7K Preview
16 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 8.2M 127M 63.1K Preview
17 Thibault G @thibaultgarcia

Thibault G

@thibaultgarcia
Founder 1.9M 3.3M 67.8K Preview
18 Kevin GUEDJ @kevinguedj

Kevin GUEDJ

@kevinguedj
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 1.1M 1.9M 104.3K Preview
19 Carlotu @rafcarlito

Carlotu

@rafcarlito
Lifestyle 1.2M 2.3M 94.5K Preview
20 Jazz Correia @jazztvshow

Jazz Correia

@jazztvshow
Lifestyle 1.2M 2.3M 104.2K Preview
21 Equipe de France de Football @equipedefrance

Equipe de France de Football

@equipedefrance
Soccer 3.1M 7.2M 36K Preview
22 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 968.3K 25.5M 64.6K Preview
23 Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix

Marie Lopez

@enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle 2.8M 4.8M 38.6K Preview
24 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.7M 62.6M 44.9K Preview
25 Angèle 🌹 @angele_vl

Angèle 🌹

@angele_vl
Lifestyle Fashion 1.1M 2.2M 80.5K Preview
26 Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram

Nathalie Odzierejko

@natoogram
Lifestyle 2M 3.7M 44.8K Preview
27 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer 3.6M 30.6M 27.9K Preview
28 Kev Adams @kevadams

Kev Adams

@kevadams
Humor 3.1M 5.9M 25.4K Preview
29 Ines Reg @inesregmec

Ines Reg

@inesregmec
Lifestyle Sports 870.6K 1.4M 93.8K Preview
30 EmmaC🧁keCup @emmacakecup

EmmaC🧁keCup

@emmacakecup
Lifestyle 967K 1.8M 78.7K Preview
31 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 1.8M 37.7M 28.9K Preview
32 KAMILA @kamilaofficiel

KAMILA

@kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle 838.9K 1.7M 82K Preview
33  @amixem

@amixem
Video Blogger 1M 2M 66.9K Preview
34 Caroline Receveur @carolinereceveur

Caroline Receveur

@carolinereceveur
Fashion 2M 3.5M 33.1K Preview
35 Camille Lellouche @camillelellouche

Camille Lellouche

@camillelellouche
Actors 1M 1.7M 66.1K Preview
36 Julien Tanti @julientantiplein

Julien Tanti

@julientantiplein
Actors 2M 3.5M 31.1K Preview
37 Anaïs Camizuli 💎S💎 @anaiscss7officiel

Anaïs Camizuli 💎S💎

@anaiscss7officiel
Lifestyle 1.2M 2M 50.1K Preview
38 LORENZO @el_larrygarcia

LORENZO

@el_larrygarcia
Lifestyle Sports 679.6K 1.2M 89.8K Preview
39 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 1.7M 23.9M 37.4K Preview
40 KAARIS @kaarisofficiel1

KAARIS

@kaarisofficiel1
Singer Music 1.2M 3.3M 42.3K Preview
41 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 570.8K 16.8M 50.3K Preview
42 Manon Tanti @manontanti

Manon Tanti

@manontanti
Lifestyle 1.3M 2.3M 43.1K Preview
43 🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga @maddyburciaga

🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga

@maddyburciaga
Celebrities 1M 1.9M 49.3K Preview
44 BILLIONAIRE 💵 @iam_billionaire

BILLIONAIRE 💵

@iam_billionaire
Lifestyle Fashion 825.7K 1.8M 56.8K Preview
45 Tiboinshape @tiboinshape

Tiboinshape

@tiboinshape
Lifestyle 1.6M 3.2M 27K Preview
46 MILLA JASMINE @millajasmineoff

MILLA JASMINE

@millajasmineoff
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.1M 2.2M 42K Preview
47 JOYCA @joyca

JOYCA

@joyca
Lifestyle Sports 674K 1.3M 72.3K Preview
48 Coralie Porrovecchio @porrovecchiocoralie

Coralie Porrovecchio

@porrovecchiocoralie
Fashion 1.1M 2.1M 39K Preview
49 Lea Elui G @leaelui

Lea Elui G

@leaelui
Video Blogger 870.6K 10.1M 47.9K Preview
50 Iamcardib @iamcardib

Iamcardib

@iamcardib
Singer 1M 52M 28K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required