search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 11 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 4.6M 23.8M 178.6K Free report
2 Ousmane @o.dembele7

Ousmane

@o.dembele7
Soccer Sports 3.6M 7.2M 158K Free report
3 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 4.4M 22.8M 101K Free report
4  @xsqueezie

@xsqueezie
Lifestyle Music 2.6M 4.2M 156.4K Free report
5 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 3.1M 5.3M 84.1K Free report
6 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 3.5M 121.3M 73K Free report
7 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy 3.1M 5.5M 72.5K Free report
8 Jessica Thivenin @jessica_thivenin

Jessica Thivenin

@jessica_thivenin
Travel 2.3M 3.5M 85.7K Free report
9 Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix

Marie Lopez

@enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle 2.9M 4.5M 60K Free report
10 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 4.1M 138.5M 37.3K Free report
11 Mister V @yvick

Mister V

@yvick
Singer 2M 3.2M 74.6K Preview
12 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Modeling Sports 2.4M 30.8M 54.2K Preview
13 Mcfly @levraimcfly

Mcfly

@levraimcfly
Rock 1.2M 1.8M 101.2K Preview
14 Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram

Nathalie Odzierejko

@natoogram
Lifestyle 2.1M 3.3M 56.2K Preview
15 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 3.3M 121.9M 36.7K Preview
16 Kev Adams @kevadams

Kev Adams

@kevadams
Humor 3.5M 5.5M 33.6K Preview
17 Raphaël Varane @raphaelvarane

Raphaël Varane

@raphaelvarane
Soccer Sports 3.3M 11.5M 34K Preview
18 Equipe de France de Football @equipedefrance

Equipe de France de Football

@equipedefrance
Soccer 2.7M 5.6M 41.6K Preview
19 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 2.4M 99.9M 46.7K Preview
20 EmmaC🧁keCup @emmacakecup

EmmaC🧁keCup

@emmacakecup
Lifestyle 1M 1.6M 103.7K Preview
21 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2.1M 49.3M 52.5K Preview
22 Raphael_Carlier @rafcarlito

Raphael_Carlier

@rafcarlito
Lifestyle 999K 1.6M 97.8K Preview
23 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 3M 107.5M 30.9K Preview
24 Nabilla @nabillanew

Nabilla

@nabillanew
Modeling 2.1M 3.5M 43.8K Preview
25 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2M 53.7M 44.5K Preview
26 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports 3.3M 25.5M 26.3K Preview
27 Paris Saint-Germain @psg

Paris Saint-Germain

@psg
Soccer Journalists Sports 3.6M 17.3M 20.8K Preview
28 Caroline Receveur @carolinereceveur

Caroline Receveur

@carolinereceveur
Fashion 2M 3M 37.5K Preview
29 Tiboinshape @tiboinshape

Tiboinshape

@tiboinshape
Lifestyle 1.7M 2.6M 40.6K Preview
30 Iris Mittenaere @irismittenaeremf

Iris Mittenaere

@irismittenaeremf
Modeling 1.2M 2M 52.7K Preview
31 Presnel Kimpembe @kimpembe3

Presnel Kimpembe

@kimpembe3
Soccer 1.2M 2.3M 52.6K Preview
32 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 1.6M 20.9M 40.3K Preview
33 Matt Pokora @mattpokora

Matt Pokora

@mattpokora
Singer 1.4M 1.9M 43K Preview
34 Thibault G @thibaultgarcia

Thibault G

@thibaultgarcia
Founder 1.7M 2.6M 35.2K Preview
35 Jimmy Labeeu @jimmylabeeu

Jimmy Labeeu

@jimmylabeeu
Actors 1.2M 1.8M 50K Preview
36 N'Golo Kanté @nglkante

N'Golo Kanté

@nglkante
Sports 965.6K 5.7M 61.1K Preview
37  @amixem

@amixem
Video Blogger 894.2K 1.4M 65.9K Preview
38 Sebastien Frit @seblafrite

Sebastien Frit

@seblafrite
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.9M 45.9K Preview
39 VARGASSS🎥🎬🤣 @vargasss92

VARGASSS🎥🎬🤣

@vargasss92
Sports 844.7K 1.3M 63.4K Preview
40 Vlad Oltean 1.1M 🔥 @oltean_vld

Vlad Oltean 1.1M 🔥

@oltean_vld
Modeling 732.7K 1.2M 67.1K Preview
41 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 1.8M 121.5M 26.6K Preview
42 Julien Tanti @julientantiplein

Julien Tanti

@julientantiplein
Actors 1.9M 3M 25.9K Preview
43 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2M 83.6M 23.3K Preview
44 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.3M 66.4M 36.8K Preview
45 Bigflo & Oli @bigfloetoli

Bigflo & Oli

@bigfloetoli
Music 1.1M 1.6M 42.1K Preview
46 Rayane Bensetti Officiel @rayanebensettioffi

Rayane Bensetti Officiel

@rayanebensettioffi
Actors 719.5K 1M 63.7K Preview
47 Andy Rowski @andyrowski

Andy Rowski

@andyrowski
Humor 1.1M 1.8M 39.9K Preview
48 KAMILA @kamilaofficiel

KAMILA

@kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle 730.3K 1.3M 62K Preview
49 Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant

Stéphanie Durant 🌵

@stephaniedurant
Fashion 1.5M 2.3M 29.7K Preview
50 • 𝓢𝓐𝓝𝓐𝓝𝓐𝓢 • @sananas2106

• 𝓢𝓐𝓝𝓐𝓝𝓐𝓢 •

@sananas2106
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.3M 2M 33.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close