search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 3.1M 132.3M 83.2K Free report
2 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 4.2M 149.1M 108K Free report
3 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 4.5M 28.4M 111.2K Free report
4  @xsqueezie

@xsqueezie
Video Games 2.7M 4.6M 153.5K Free report
5 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 4.1M 24.5M 85.5K Free report
6 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 4.6M 135M 71K Free report
7 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 10.4M 113.5M 95.5K Free report
8 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 4.1M 127.1M 52.2K Free report
9 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 3.2M 5.5M 88.3K Free report
10 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3.2M 108.2M 49.4K Free report
11 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 3.4M 69.8M 47.4K Preview
12 Mister V @yvick

Mister V

@yvick
Singer 2.2M 3.3M 115.9K Preview
13 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy 3.5M 5.6M 72.5K Preview
14 Nabilla @nabilla

Nabilla

@nabilla
Modeling 2.5M 4M 80.2K Preview
15 Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix

Marie Lopez

@enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle 3.1M 4.7M 66K Preview
16 Jessica Thivenin @jessica_thivenin

Jessica Thivenin

@jessica_thivenin
Travel 2.5M 3.9M 74.5K Preview
17 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 1.7M 34.4M 26.8K Preview
18 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 10.8M 294.1M 20.9K Preview
19 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 4.2M 151.7M 39.7K Preview
20 Kev Adams @kevadams

Kev Adams

@kevadams
Humor 3.7M 5.6M 43.5K Preview
21 Mcfly @levraimcfly

Mcfly

@levraimcfly
Rock 1.4M 2.1M 105.1K Preview
22 Jazz Correia @jazztvshow

Jazz Correia

@jazztvshow
Lifestyle 1.1M 1.8M 118.6K Preview
23 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 2.2M 22.4M 58.1K Preview
24 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports 2.9M 27.4M 31.1K Preview
25 Raphael_Carlier @rafcarlito

Raphael_Carlier

@rafcarlito
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.8M 108.4K Preview
26 Caroline Receveur @carolinereceveur

Caroline Receveur

@carolinereceveur
Fashion 2.1M 3.2M 46.1K Preview
27 Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram

Nathalie Odzierejko

@natoogram
Lifestyle 2.2M 3.5M 44.8K Preview
28 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2.5M 91.6M 38.5K Preview
29 Angèle 🌹 @angele_vl

Angèle 🌹

@angele_vl
Lifestyle Fashion Modeling 956.7K 1.5M 102.9K Preview
30 Equipe de France de Football @equipedefrance

Equipe de France de Football

@equipedefrance
Soccer 3.2M 6.3M 32.1K Preview
31 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 2.2M 86.5M 7.9K Preview
32 Thibault G @thibaultgarcia

Thibault G

@thibaultgarcia
Founder 1.9M 2.9M 47.4K Preview
33 EmmaC🧁keCup @emmacakecup

EmmaC🧁keCup

@emmacakecup
Lifestyle 1M 1.7M 80.6K Preview
34 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.6M 76.4M 29.1K Preview
35 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2M 50.7M 40.2K Preview
36 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2.1M 47.3M 33K Preview
37 KAMILA @kamilaofficiel

KAMILA

@kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle 807K 1.4M 81.5K Preview
38 • 𝓢𝓐𝓝𝓐𝓝𝓐𝓢 • @sananas2106

• 𝓢𝓐𝓝𝓐𝓝𝓐𝓢 •

@sananas2106
Lifestyle Beauty Fashion 1.5M 2.1M 50.1K Preview
39 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 610.2K 17M 75.3K Preview
40 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Soccer Sports 1.8M 22.4M 43.6K Preview
41 SEB @seblafrite

SEB

@seblafrite
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.9M 52.8K Preview
42 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger 941.1K 34.1M 39K Preview
43 KAARIS @kaarisofficiel1

KAARIS

@kaarisofficiel1
Music Singer 1.7M 3.1M 42.8K Preview
44 Anaïs Camizuli 💎S💎 @anaiscss7officiel

Anaïs Camizuli 💎S💎

@anaiscss7officiel
Lifestyle 1.3M 1.9M 50.8K Preview
45 Mélanie Da Cruz Pires @melaniedacruzzoff

Mélanie Da Cruz Pires

@melaniedacruzzoff
Celebrities 1.5M 2.2M 44.3K Preview
46 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 2.4M 102.4M 14.3K Preview
47 Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant

Stéphanie Durant 🌵

@stephaniedurant
Fashion 1.5M 2.4M 33.4K Preview
48 PNL @pnlmusic

PNL

@pnlmusic
Music Lifestyle Sports 1M 1.8M 65.2K Preview
49  @amixem

@amixem
Video Blogger 1M 1.6M 57.4K Preview
50 KOPP92i @boobaofficial

KOPP92i

@boobaofficial
Singer 1.9M 3.9M 23.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required