search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 11.5M 109.6M 106.5K Free report
2 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 9.5M 56.1M 87.4K Free report
3 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 19.7M 115.9M 175K Free report
4 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 3.7M 127.1M 47.1K Free report
5 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 3.1M 135M 46.8K Free report
6 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.1M 29.1M 36.4K Free report
7 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Video Games Music 286.3K 9.3M 100.9K Free report
8 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 3.4M 70.2M 12.1K Free report
9 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 1M 48.7M 15.9K Free report
10 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 631.8K 17.8M 39.1K Free report
11 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.4M 55.3M 13.4K Preview
12 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 431.7K 16.8M 29.9K Preview
13 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 542K 10.5M 52.1K Preview
14 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Entertainment Funny Humor 699.9K 12.4M 21.9K Preview
15 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
TV Host Modeling 787.3K 23.8M 13.8K Preview
16 Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabeth.rioux

Elisabeth Rioux 👙

@elisabeth.rioux
Modeling 698.7K 1.9M 37.6K Preview
17 Charle$ @wolfie

Charle$

@wolfie
Modeling Music Actors 367.8K 2M 36.5K Preview
18 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer 1.2M 21.1M 15.7K Preview
19 DeMar DeRozan @demar_derozan

DeMar DeRozan

@demar_derozan
Basketball 601.7K 2.4M 47.9K Preview
20 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 281.8K 7.5M 43.5K Preview
21 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2M 76.4M 22.3K Preview
22 Toronto Raptors @raptors

Toronto Raptors

@raptors
Sports 975.9K 1.9M 13.3K Preview
23 Seth @sethrogen

Seth

@sethrogen
Actors 690.2K 6.7M 17.1K Preview
24 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 807.9K 23.8M 15K Preview
25 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 400.1K 12.8M 27.2K Preview
26 Lilly Singh @iisuperwomanii

Lilly Singh

@iisuperwomanii
Music Modeling Beauty 664.8K 8.7M 17.7K Preview
27 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 591.1K 15.3M 16.2K Preview
28 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 384.4K 11.8M 23K Preview
29 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 961.9K 29.1M 11.1K Preview
30 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 589.7K 12.5M 24.7K Preview
31 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer 1.1M 43.1M 25.3K Preview
32 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 841.9K 14.1M 16.2K Preview
33 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 1.2M 36.1M 6.3K Preview
34 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 525.9K 15.8M 57.6K Preview
35 Logan Paul @loganpaul

Logan Paul

@loganpaul
Video Blogger 625.6K 15.9M 19.8K Preview
36 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 355K 8.7M 24.1K Preview
37 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 298.8K 9.1M 31.6K Preview
38 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Actors 1.1M 55M 4.9K Preview
39 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 175.9K 6.9M 32K Preview
40 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 263.9K 9.4M 27.5K Preview
41 Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou

Scott Disick

@letthelordbewithyou
Entrepreneur 808.2K 21.4M 7.9K Preview
42 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Music Art Entertainment 505.1K 10.5M 11.9K Preview
43 Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays

Toronto Blue Jays

@bluejays
Sports 713K 1.2M 8.4K Preview
44 Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs

Toronto Maple Leafs

@mapleleafs
Music Sports 543.5K 909.7K 8.1K Preview
45 Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau

Justin Trudeau

@justinpjtrudeau
Management 1.1M 3M 6.4K Preview
46 Jeremy Lin 林書豪 @jlin7

Jeremy Lin 林書豪

@jlin7
Basketball Sports 534.3K 1.7M 20.8K Preview
47 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 660.4K 17.1M 8.4K Preview
48 Alicia @aliciamoffet

Alicia

@aliciamoffet
Lifestyle 236.9K 338.5K 18.4K Preview
49 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics 464.2K 21.9M 9.6K Preview
50 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 423.4K 16.1M 12.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required