search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 18 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 4.7M 126.5M 96.2K Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 3.7M 127.5M 46.3K Free report
3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 3.9M 145M 28.3K Free report
4 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Music Modeling Producers 439.5K 10.2M 239.4K Free report
5 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 8.7M 53.5M 91.8K Free report
6 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.3M 40.1M 62.3K Free report
7 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.3M 28.3M 69.5K Free report
8 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.6M 54.2M 38.1K Free report
9 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 1.6M 46.9M 32.4K Free report
10 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.8M 131.6M 11.4K Free report
11 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 3.1M 86.4M 19K Preview
12 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 1.8M 73.2M 21K Preview
13 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 707K 14.2M 68.9K Preview
14 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
TV Shows Comedy Actors 3.4M 66.2M 14K Preview
15 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music Singer 1.6M 39.1M 19.7K Preview
16 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer 937.3K 40.8M 32.8K Preview
17 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 433.3K 15.9M 59.3K Preview
18 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 483K 13.6M 50.7K Preview
19 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 1.1M 14M 24.8K Preview
20 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer 1.6M 21M 24.2K Preview
21 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Travel Photography Nature 3.6M 99.8M 5.8K Preview
22 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 684.7K 35.7M 21K Preview
23 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
TV Host Modeling 1.4M 22.7M 23.7K Preview
24 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Funny Humor Entertainment 716.6K 12.1M 28.7K Preview
25 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Photography Space 1.2M 38.4M 13.8K Preview
26 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors 605.1K 22.8M 26K Preview
27 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer 590.9K 15.1M 30.2K Preview
28 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 412.5K 9.7M 37.8K Preview
29 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.1M 70M 6.9K Preview
30 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 644.6K 26M 22.3K Preview
31 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 567.9K 11.6M 32.4K Preview
32 BILLIE EILISH @wherearetheavocados

BILLIE EILISH

@wherearetheavocados
Singer 327.5K 12.7M 42K Preview
33 Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabeth.rioux

Elisabeth Rioux 👙

@elisabeth.rioux
Modeling 646.3K 1.8M 39.3K Preview
34 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 841.3K 30.3M 15.9K Preview
35 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 694.1K 15.2M 18.6K Preview
36 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 444.8K 17.8M 26.1K Preview
37 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 553.3K 15.9M 26.2K Preview
38 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Art Music Entertainment 696.6K 10.5M 18K Preview
39 Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau

Justin Trudeau

@justinpjtrudeau
Management 1.1M 2.9M 11.2K Preview
40 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 249.1K 6.8M 48K Preview
41 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 344.5K 8.9M 42.5K Preview
42 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Entertainment Memes 1.6M 49.8M 7.6K Preview
43 maddiegirl @maddieziegler

maddiegirl

@maddieziegler
Actors 580.3K 12.9M 29.7K Preview
44 Auston Matthews @auston_matthews

Auston Matthews

@auston_matthews
Sports Music 301.5K 491.6K 34.2K Preview
45 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 224.9K 6.7M 40.1K Preview
46 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 273.2K 7M 37.8K Preview
47 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Hip hop music Art Producers 678.2K 27.7M 14.7K Preview
48 Ruby Rose @rubyrose

Ruby Rose

@rubyrose
Modeling Fashion Travel 916.9K 13.7M 10.8K Preview
49 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting 1.4M 53.9M 8.1K Preview
50 Toronto Raptors @raptors

Toronto Raptors

@raptors
Sports 939.8K 1.8M 10.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required