search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 11 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 8.3M 51.6M 112.9K Free report
2 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 4.4M 121.3M 91.8K Free report
3 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 3.5M 121.9M 39.1K Free report
4 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.3M 70.5M 41.9K Free report
5 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.9M 124.6M 24.5K Free report
6 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Songwriting Singer 1.8M 38.4M 38.8K Free report
7 DeMar DeRozan @demar_derozan

DeMar DeRozan

@demar_derozan
Basketball 813K 2.5M 61.2K Free report
8 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.3M 66.4M 37.8K Free report
9 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.5M 53.7M 33.3K Free report
10 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.2M 25.8M 38.1K Free report
11 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 1.5M 14.1M 30.3K Preview
12 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 2.3M 96M 16.6K Preview
13 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 1.8M 83.6M 20.7K Preview
14 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 723.5K 32.3M 50.1K Preview
15 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Songwriting Music 1.1M 70.6M 32.3K Preview
16 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Art Producers Hip hop music 1.1M 25.9M 31.3K Preview
17 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 943.5K 36.9M 31.3K Preview
18 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 551.4K 29.3M 47.7K Preview
19 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 750K 24M 32.6K Preview
20 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 2.3M 75.8M 9K Preview
21 Noah Centineo @ncentineo

Noah Centineo

@ncentineo
Actors 405.4K 16.1M 48.7K Preview
22 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer 1.5M 20.2M 12.5K Preview
23 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Singer Music 783.5K 32.2M 22.2K Preview
24 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 547.9K 11.2M 31.1K Preview
25 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Funny Humor Entertainment 699.9K 11.9M 24.2K Preview
26 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Photography Travel Nature 3.4M 95.1M 4.9K Preview
27 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Photography Space 1.1M 37.4M 14.4K Preview
28 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 1.1M 45.4M 14.9K Preview
29 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors 741.3K 26.7M 21.2K Preview
30 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
TV Host Modeling 1.1M 21.3M 14.4K Preview
31 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 401.5K 8.9M 38.6K Preview
32 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
Music Singer Songwriting 425.2K 19.1M 35.3K Preview
33  @lilpump

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting 541K 17.2M 26K Preview
34 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 790.5K 23M 17.4K Preview
35 Wolfie @wolfie

Wolfie

@wolfie
Music Modeling 376.1K 2M 35.3K Preview
36 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 381.2K 14M 33.5K Preview
37 Logan Paul @loganpaul

Logan Paul

@loganpaul
Video Blogger 606.5K 16.3M 21.1K Preview
38 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors 562K 21.2M 22.6K Preview
39 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting 1.3M 53.2M 9K Preview
40 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer 568.8K 14.5M 20.7K Preview
41 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Art Music Entertainment 694.2K 10.5M 16.8K Preview
42 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
TV Shows Comedy Actors 3.2M 61.9M 3.4K Preview
43 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2M 66.2M 5.4K Preview
44 billie eilish @wherearetheavocados

billie eilish

@wherearetheavocados
Singer 286.4K 9.7M 36.1K Preview
45 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 672.1K 19.5M 14.7K Preview
46 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 338.1K 11.1M 29.1K Preview
47 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer 806.7K 36.8M 12K Preview
48 Auston Matthews @auston_matthews

Auston Matthews

@auston_matthews
Sports Music 279.8K 456.1K 34.2K Preview
49 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 548.7K 9.6M 17.4K Preview
50 Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau

Justin Trudeau

@justinpjtrudeau
Management 1M 2.8M 9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close