search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 5.5M 127.1M 70.4K Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 4.4M 135M 67.7K Free report
3 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 3.9M 91.6M 59.7K Free report
4 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3.7M 108.2M 56.9K Free report
5 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 2.9M 27.5M 102.1K Free report
6 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 9.4M 139.3M 68.7K Free report
7 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 7.8M 115.9M 69.7K Free report
8 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.9M 29.1M 63.1K Free report
9 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.3M 76.4M 26K Free report
10 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 1.1M 15.8M 117.8K Free report
11 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 2.2M 38.5M 54.6K Preview
12 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 672.5K 10.5M 64.7K Preview
13 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.8M 69.8M 25.6K Preview
14 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 4.2M 70.2M 15.1K Preview
15 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 328.3K 7.3M 60.6K Preview
16 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 1M 48.7M 16.6K Preview
17 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Fashion TV Host Producers 3.6M 24.9M 26.3K Preview
18  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 1.7M 20.2M 76.8K Preview
19 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 460.6K 17M 56.8K Preview
20 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 557.6K 9.1M 59K Preview
21 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 520.4K 9.4M 54.3K Preview
22 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer 1.3M 16.1M 49.8K Preview
23 BILLIE EILISH @wherearetheavocados

BILLIE EILISH

@wherearetheavocados
Singer 565.5K 19M 58.8K Preview
24 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 427.9K 7.5M 66K Preview
25 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 1.3M 12.8M 91.5K Preview
26 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 824.8K 16.8M 57.1K Preview
27 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 907.2K 11.8M 54.3K Preview
28 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 3.5M 72.8M 9.5K Preview
29 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Actors Music 2.7M 91.8M 8.6K Preview
30 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 654.9K 17.8M 40.5K Preview
31 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor 861.7K 5.7M 32.1K Preview
32 Kris Jenner @krisjenner

Kris Jenner

@krisjenner
Producers Celebrities TV Shows 1.9M 26.2M 14.5K Preview
33 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Photography Space 1.2M 41.2M 17.2K Preview
34 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 1.2M 23.8M 22.8K Preview
35 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 780.8K 12.5M 32.6K Preview
36 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 1.2M 14.1M 23.8K Preview
37 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Fashion Modeling Writers 545.2K 10.2M 49.3K Preview
38 Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou

Scott Disick

@letthelordbewithyou
Entrepreneur 1.9M 21.4M 18.7K Preview
39 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 1.1M 9.4M 21.8K Preview
40 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 2.6M 92M 22.5K Preview
41 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 1M 39M 14.1K Preview
42 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 535K 14.6M 34.8K Preview
43 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer 2.6M 79.1M 6.6K Preview
44 SHANI GRIMMOND @shanigrimmond

SHANI GRIMMOND

@shanigrimmond
Video Blogger 827.4K 1.5M 30.2K Preview
45 Steve Smith @steve_smith49

Steve Smith

@steve_smith49
Tennis Cricket 223.8K 1.5M 12.1K Preview
46 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Music Art Entertainment 1.1M 10.5M 26.1K Preview
47 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 897.8K 34.4M 29.7K Preview
48 kenzie ♡ @kenzie

kenzie ♡

@kenzie
Art Modeling Music 534.9K 12.3M 19.9K Preview
49 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
TV Host Modeling 1M 23.8M 17.9K Preview
50 🦋 @bellahadid

🦋

@bellahadid
Modeling 734.7K 23.9M 13K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required