search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 18 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 9.9M 126.5M 205K Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 5.8M 127.5M 73.1K Free report
3 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 3.3M 28.3M 176.4K Free report
4 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.1M 103.5M 53.7K Free report
5 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 2.7M 37.9M 67.2K Free report
6 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 8.1M 114.1M 86.1K Free report
7 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 1.5M 12.4M 98.3K Free report
8 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 4.6M 145M 33.5K Free report
9 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 3.1M 73.2M 36.7K Free report
10 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 5.1M 131.6M 15.4K Free report
11 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 2.5M 83.1M 28.6K Preview
12 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 796.7K 13.6M 83.6K Preview
13 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.7M 54.2M 40.8K Preview
14 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 1.4M 25M 42.3K Preview
15 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.9M 67.4M 34.9K Preview
16 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 1.7M 30.3M 31.5K Preview
17 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2.5M 86.4M 15.3K Preview
18 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 1.5M 9.3M 29K Preview
19 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 773.9K 35.7M 23.8K Preview
20 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Actors TV Host Modeling 2.1M 23.9M 18.9K Preview
21 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Music 1.9M 86.2M 17.4K Preview
22 BILLIE EILISH @wherearetheavocados

BILLIE EILISH

@wherearetheavocados
Singer 689.5K 12.7M 88.5K Preview
23 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 1.6M 14M 34.5K Preview
24 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 1.3M 46.9M 26.6K Preview
25 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 485.2K 9.2M 60.1K Preview
26 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 803.7K 15.9M 38.1K Preview
27 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 919.4K 28.2M 33.2K Preview
28 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer 2.9M 75.2M 10.1K Preview
29 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 647.3K 14.2M 63.1K Preview
30 kenzie ♡ @kenzie

kenzie ♡

@kenzie
Art Music Dance 518.3K 12.1M 18.8K Preview
31 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 2M 26.5M 14.3K Preview
32 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 488.3K 8.9M 60.2K Preview
33 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.5M 70M 8.2K Preview
34 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Travel Photography Nature 4M 99.8M 6.6K Preview
35 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 433.3K 15.9M 59.3K Preview
36 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 661.9K 17.8M 38.8K Preview
37 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Art Music Entertainment 965.3K 10.5M 24.9K Preview
38  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 1M 15.3M 38.4K Preview
39 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Band Singer 438.5K 15.6M 48.7K Preview
40 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 902K 26M 31.3K Preview
41 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 777.7K 11.6M 44.3K Preview
42 Bhad Bhabie @bhadbhabie

Bhad Bhabie

@bhadbhabie
Music Singer Songwriting 1.2M 16M 15.7K Preview
43 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
TV Shows Comedy Actors 2.8M 66.2M 11.4K Preview
44 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 2.2M 98.7M 8.6K Preview
45 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor 652.9K 5.4M 28.1K Preview
46 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 340.3K 6.8M 65.5K Preview
47 SHANI GRIMMOND @shanigrimmond

SHANI GRIMMOND

@shanigrimmond
Video Blogger 723.1K 1.5M 28.3K Preview
48 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 317.9K 6.7M 56.7K Preview
49 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
TV Host Modeling 1.2M 22.7M 20.6K Preview
50 maddiegirl @maddieziegler

maddiegirl

@maddieziegler
Actors 615.1K 12.9M 31.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required