search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 21 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors Brazil 147.3M 4.6M Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iran 157.5M 3.1M Free report
3 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 128.9M 2M Free report
4 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Argentina 111.5M 2.3M Free report
5 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 126.1M 1.6M Free report
6 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 105.1M 1.8M Free report
7 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 106M 1.7M Free report
8 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 147.9M 1.2M Free report
9 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors United States 130.4M 1.3M Free report
10 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting United States 71M 2.3M Free report
11 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 68.5M 2.3M Free report
12 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 88.8M 1.7M Free report
13 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography United States 287.2M 468.5K Free report
14 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting India 114.8M 1.1M Free report
15 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 112.2M 1.1M Free report
16 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 135.6M 834.5K Free report
17 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 74.5M 1.5M Free report
18 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Music Singer United States 88.1M 711.5K Free report
19 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting Brazil 41.7M 1.4M Free report
20 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Music United States 9.8M 5M Free report
21 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 54.6M 899.5K Free report
22 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 50.5M 939.1K Free report
23 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting United States 34.9M 1.3M Free report
24 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 100.4M 461.3K Free report
25 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 70M 621K Free report
26 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Indonesia 30.5M 1.4M Free report
27 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 87M 482.3K Free report
28 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger United States 33.6M 1.1M Free report
29 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 41.1M 923.1K Free report
30 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors United States 38.3M 935K Free report
31 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer United States 42.2M 841.9K Free report
32 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 47.6M 732.2K Free report
33 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Songwriting United States 31.5M 1M Free report
34 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 46.8M 680.4K Free report
35 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer United Kingdom 54.9M 577.1K Free report
36 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 54.1M 583.7K Free report
37 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 30.9M 1M Free report
38 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors Brazil 16.7M 1.9M Free report
39 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling France 33.7M 907.2K Free report
40 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 37M 808.4K Free report
41 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 66.6M 412.9K Free report
42 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Indonesia 16.3M 1.7M Free report
43 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Producers Director Actors United States 52.7M 520.1K Free report
44 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 33.3M 804.4K Free report
45 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 16.2M 1.6M Free report
46 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear United States 85.7M 300.8K Free report
47 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer United States 31.9M 784K Free report
48 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer Spain 27.9M 872.8K Free report
49 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors Brazil 34.9M 684K Free report
50 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer Indonesia 17.2M 1.3M Free report
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required