Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
201.4MUnited States4.1M6.7MFree Report
2
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
243.5MIndia4M5.3MFree Report
3
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
169.5MSpain3.8M5.3MFree Report
4
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
142.7MUnited States3.4M5.6MFree Report
5
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195.3MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
6
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
207.8MUnited States2.1M3MFree Report
7
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
192.2MUnited States1.5M2.1MFree Report
8
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
70.4MUnited States4M5.2MFree Report
9
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
156.4MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
10
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.6MUnited States2.6M3.9MFree Report
11
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.6M2.1MFree Report
12
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
204.7MUnited States845.9K1.1MFree Report
13
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
61.1MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
14
Instagram @instagram
Photography
379MIndia428.6K540.1KFree Report
15
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
124.1MUnited States913.5K1.6MFree Report
16
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143.4MBrazil926.7K1.3MFree Report
17
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
42.8MIndonesia3.6M4.3MFree Report
18
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.6MUnited States3.5M4.5MFree Report
19
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
78.2MUnited States1.5M2.1MFree Report
20
J @jennierubyjane
Music
36MIndonesia3.6M4.4MFree Report
21
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
50MIndia2.8M3.1MFree Report
22
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
82.7MIndia1.6M1.9MFree Report
23
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
151.8MBrazil672.4K1MFree Report
24
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
34.2MUnited States3.5M4.2MFree Report
25
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.8MUnited States850.9K1.1MFree Report
26
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.4MUnited States987.9K1.6MFree Report
27
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
32.7MIndonesia3.6M4.3MFree Report
28
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
103.3MUnited States873K1.3MFree Report
29
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.8M3.7MFree Report
30
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
74.6MUnited States1.1M1.8MFree Report
31
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
44.1MIndia2.5M2.9MFree Report
32
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Modeling
123.2MUnited States655.2K847.5KFree Report
33
@harrystyles
Music
33.4MBrazil2.2M3MFree Report
34
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
49.5MIndia1.7M2MFree Report
35
addison rae @addisonraee
Lifestyle
31.8MUnited States2.1M3.1MFree Report
36
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
32.2MIndonesia2.5M3MFree Report
37
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
91.4MSpain708.3K1MFree Report
38
KAROL G @karolg
Music
34.7MUnited States2M2.7MFree Report
39
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.6MUnited States790.1K1.3MFree Report
40
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
35.1MUnited States1.6M2.6MFree Report
41
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
28.6MUnited States2M3.2MFree Report
42
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.2MMexico2.1M3.4MFree Report
43
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.7MBrazil1.6M2.2MFree Report
44
Lele Pons @lelepons
Shows
42.8MMexico1.3M1.9MFree Report
45
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
34.1MIndonesia1.9M2.3MFree Report
46
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
47
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
48
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.6MIndia1.2M1.5MFree Report
49
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.2M3.4MFree Report
50
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
55.6MUnited States939.2K1.3MFree Report
1220