Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.5MIndia7.8M9.8MFree Report
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
199.4MBrazil3.7M6.5MFree Report
3
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.4MSpain3.8M5.4MFree Report
4
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141.2MUnited States3.2M5.3MFree Report
5
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.9MUnited States2.2M3.1MFree Report
6
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195.1MAzerbaijan2.3M2.9MFree Report
7
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
205MUnited States1.9M2.7MFree Report
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.4MFree Report
9
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
123.6MUnited States1.6M2.8MFree Report
10
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
11
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68.3MUnited States3M4MFree Report
12
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143.1MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
13
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.3MUnited States2.7M3.9MFree Report
14
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
77.5MUnited States2M3MFree Report
15
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States885.7K1.4MFree Report
16
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.5MIndonesia4M4.8MFree Report
17
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.2MIndia3.1M4.7MFree Report
18
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
74.1MUnited States1.5M2.3MFree Report
19
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.7MUnited States1M1.3MFree Report
20
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
82.1MIndia1.6M1.9MFree Report
21
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.8MIndonesia3.5M4.3MFree Report
22
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.1MUnited States2.9M3.8MFree Report
23
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
48.1MIndia2.5M2.9MFree Report
24
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.6MUnited States942.2K1.6MFree Report
25
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MFree Report
26
Instagram @instagram
Photography
374.2MIndia296.7K367.2KFree Report
27
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
150.2MBrazil576.1K874.9KFree Report
28
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102.9MUnited States808.5K1.2MFree Report
29
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.6MUnited States2.8M4.1MFree Report
30
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.4MBrazil1.2M2.1MFree Report
31
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
31.6MIndonesia3.1M3.7MFree Report
32
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
31MIndonesia3.1M3.6MFree Report
33
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MFree Report
34
Adele @adele
Music
39.4MUnited States1.9M2.7MFree Report
35
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.4MIndia1.6M1.8MFree Report
36
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.7MIndia1.8M2.1MFree Report
37
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.6MUnited States2.3M3.6MFree Report
38
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.8MBrazil1.8M2.4MFree Report
39
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.5MUnited States784.7K1.3MFree Report
40
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
32.5MIndonesia2.2M2.7MFree Report
41
@harrystyles
Music
32.2MBrazil1.9M2.7MFree Report
42
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.4MBrazil1.2M1.6MFree Report
43
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.4MUnited States489.5K705.8KFree Report
44
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
92.6MSpain621.4K879.5KFree Report
45
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2.1M3.1MFree Report
46
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.8MSpain579K841.7KFree Report
47
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
43.6MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
48
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.6MUnited States1.2M2MFree Report
49
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.1M3.2MFree Report
50
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.6MIndonesia2.3M3.3MFree Report
1220