Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Brazil 193M 3.2M Free report
2 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 153.3M 3.4M Free report
3 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 163.6M 2.8M Free report
4 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Iran 138.5M 3.1M Free report
5 4 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 119.8M 2.7M Free report
6 1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 136.2M 1.5M Free report
7 1 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 44.7M 4.1M Free report
8 5 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 168.7M 962.5K Free report
9 14 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 101.6M 1.5M Free report
10 3 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 129.9M 1.1M Free report
11 1 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 64M 2M Free report
12 2 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 77.6M 1.6M Free report
13 1 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design United States 321.8M 371.1K Free report
14 3 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer India 124M 958.8K Free report
15 9 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows United States 153.9M 762K Free report
16 3 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 164.6M 608.6K Free report
17 6 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer United States 75.8M 1.3M Free report
18 3 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting United States 54.7M 1.6M Free report
19 9 Cardib @iamcardib

Cardib

@iamcardib
Singer United States 55.8M 1.6M Free report
20 51 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 45.7M 1.5M Free report
21 17 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling United States 84.3M 803.5K Free report
22 13 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Indonesia 27.7M 2.3M Free report
23 7 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 32.5M 1.8M Free report
24 8 🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​ @milliebobbybrown

🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 31.1M 1.9M Free report
25 12 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 102.2M 566K Free report
26 16 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 62.2M 922.3K Free report
27 1 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion United States 21.8M 2.6M Free report
28 6 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics India 32.5M 1.7M Free report
29 4 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 80.7M 663.5K Free report
30 5 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 52.8M 968.7K Free report
31 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Singer Music United States 107.1M 465.2K Free report
32 5 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball United States 53.8M 870.6K Free report
33 6 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Spain 44.5M 1M Free report
34 4 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 81.4M 541.6K Free report
35 11 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 40.7M 1M Free report
36 12 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 122.9M 336.4K Free report
37 16 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 36.6M 1.1M Free report
38 13 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music Indonesia 22.9M 1.7M Free report
39 1 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger United States 20.8M 1.9M Free report
40 17 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer United States 59.8M 649.3K Free report
41 20 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion United States 44.4M 822.2K Free report
42 2 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Modeling United States 44.8M 795.4K Free report
43 2 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 20.8M 1.7M Free report
44 123 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 41.4M 845.1K Free report
45 4 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 38.8M 885.4K Free report
46 78 FUTURE NOSTALGIA 2020 🔐💛 @dualipa

FUTURE NOSTALGIA 2020 🔐💛

@dualipa
Singer United States 37.1M 891.9K Free report
47 9 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 29.4M 1.1M Free report
48 11 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer Indonesia 19.6M 1.6M Free report
49 3  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer United States 25.2M 1.2M Free report
50 30 Tata Werneck @tatawerneck

Tata Werneck

@tatawerneck
Actors Brazil 38M 771K Free report
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts