Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.4MIndia5.5M6.9MFree Report
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.8MBrazil3.4M5.9MFree Report
3
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.2MSpain3.7M5.2MFree Report
4
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
194.9MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
5
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
140.9MUnited States3.1M5.1MFree Report
6
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.4MUnited States2.4M3.4MFree Report
7
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.5MUnited States2.3M3.3MFree Report
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States3.1M4.7MFree Report
9
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
123.5MUnited States1.6M2.7MFree Report
10
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MUnited States1.9M2.3MFree Report
11
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
12
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
67.9MUnited States3.4M4.5MFree Report
13
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
14
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
77.4MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
15
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.9MBrazil1.3M1.8MFree Report
16
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
73.9MUnited States1.9M3MFree Report
17
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.1MIndonesia3.6M4.3MFree Report
18
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.9MBrazil753.4K1.2MFree Report
19
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.1MIndia2.7M4.1MFree Report
20
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.5MBrazil2.8M3.8MFree Report
21
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.8MUnited States2.9M3.8MFree Report
22
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.5MUnited States713K1.1MFree Report
23
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.6MUnited States931.6K1.5MFree Report
24
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.7MIndia2.3M2.7MFree Report
25
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.4MIndonesia3.1M3.8MFree Report
26
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.5MUnited States3.3M4MFree Report
27
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.2MBrazil1.3M2.2MFree Report
28
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
81.8MIndia1.3M1.5MFree Report
29
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.2MUnited States2.8M4.1MFree Report
30
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
31.2MIndonesia3.1M3.7MFree Report
31
Instagram @instagram
Photography
373.2MIndia236.7K298.1KFree Report
32
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.3MIndia1.6M1.8MFree Report
33
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
30.6MIndonesia2.7M3.2MFree Report
34
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.6MFree Report
35
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.1M2.8MFree Report
36
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102.7MUnited States612.2K936.5KFree Report
37
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133MUnited States549.9K698.6KFree Report
38
Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar
Music
47.2MIndia1.6M1.9MFree Report
39
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
32.1MIndonesia2.2M2.6MFree Report
40
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
53.9MUnited States1.1M1.5MFree Report
41
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.3MUnited States480.8K683.1KFree Report
42
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2M3.1MFree Report
43
Adele @adele
Music
39.1MUnited States1.3M1.8MFree Report
44
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
43.5MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
45
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.2MBrazil982.5K1.5MFree Report
46
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.4MUnited States598.5K960.4KFree Report
47
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MIndonesia2.5M3.4MFree Report
48
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.4MUnited States1.2M2MFree Report
49
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.1MUnited States911.2K1.1MFree Report
50
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.1M3.2MFree Report
1220