Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 153.6M 3.8M Free report
2 3 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 140.6M 3.5M Free report
3 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Brazil 125.7M 3.5M Free report
4 3 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Brazil 175.7M 2.3M Free report
5 1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 129.5M 2.4M Free report
6 2 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 113.8M 2.5M Free report
7 13 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors United States 144M 1.5M Free report
8 1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 159.8M 1.1M Free report
9 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography United States 306.8M 525.5K Free report
10 4 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 122.8M 1.3M Free report
11 11 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 31.3M 4.4M Free report
12 4 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 58.7M 2.2M Free report
13 7 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 150M 865.8K Free report
14 1 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 96.3M 1.3M Free report
15 4 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 115.4M 1.1M Free report
16 5 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting United States 47.8M 2.2M Free report
17 14 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 73.2M 1.4M Free report
18 6 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting India 119.6M 792.3K Free report
19 56 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 37.7M 2.2M Free report
20 1 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 51.4M 1.5M Free report
21 8 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors India 41.8M 1.7M Free report
22 12 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting Brazil 73.1M 963.6K Free report
23 59 mills 🐳 @milliebobbybrown

mills 🐳

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 23.2M 2.9M Free report
24 4 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 74M 897.3K Free report
25 1 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer United States 47.4M 1.3M Free report
26 9 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 80.5M 715.7K Free report
27 27 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Thailand 22.3M 2.5M Free report
28 21 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 50.5M 1.1M Free report
29 10 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 26.5M 2M Free report
30 3 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger United States 35.7M 1.5M Free report
31 10 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Music Singer Modeling United States 35.9M 1.3M Free report
32 12 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 75.2M 585.7K Free report
33 1 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 58.8M 741.7K Free report
34 13 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 95.9M 446.7K Free report
35 6 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 43.2M 989K Free report
36 18 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 104.2M 403.4K Free report
37 21 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer Spain 57.3M 721K Free report
38 21 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 37.3M 1.1M Free report
39 9  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors United States 24.6M 1.6M Free report
40 3 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 30.4M 1.2M Free report
41 60 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer United States 57.8M 652.9K Free report
42 9 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer Italy 42.4M 875.2K Free report
43 3 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors United States 40M 900.5K Free report
44 8 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy Brazil 32.2M 1.1M Free report
45 6 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Argentina 31.7M 1M Free report
46 19 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Indonesia 19M 1.6M Free report
47 9 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 48.7M 629K Free report
48 22 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 36.8M 815.2K Free report
49 22 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 17.2M 1.7M Free report
50 27 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Singer Actors United States 96.4M 304.7K Free report
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required