Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Neelofa @neelofa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8MMalaysia92.2K168.1KFree Report
2
Ebit Lew @ebitlew
Family
3.8MMalaysia140.2K215KFree Report
3
MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7MMalaysia63K119.6KFree Report
4
Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.9MMalaysia59.8K119.3KFree Report
5
AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel
Travel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
4.9MMalaysia57.5K117.5KFree Report
6
Khairul Amin Kamarulzaman @khairulaming2.7MMalaysia118.7K215.1KFree Report
7
Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha
Music
2.5MMalaysia117.5K208.4KFree Report
8
Nur Fazura @missfazura
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.5MMalaysia43.6K69.7KFree Report
9
Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin @ctdk
Music
7.9MMalaysia32.9K51.1KFree Report
10
Janna Nick @jannanick
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MMalaysia34.3K57.7KFree Report
11
HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.8MMalaysia37.4K64.5KPreview
12
@nelydiasenrose
Fashion
4.6MMalaysia34.8K65.9KPreview
13
Johan & Ozlynn @jozlynnhanania
Lifestyle
5MMalaysia36.6K55.8KPreview
14
Mateen @tmski
Finance & Economics
2.3MMalaysia237.9K359.2KPreview
15
Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar
Kids & Toys
2.8MMalaysia55K96.8KPreview
16
Fattah Amin @fattahaminz
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.7MMalaysia32.7K63KPreview
17
Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen @thealisaaisyah
Lifestyle
Family
1.2MMalaysia83.6K175.9KPreview
18
Faris Zakaria @solozsoloz1MMalaysia103.2K193.9KPreview
19
Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869
Music
7.6MMalaysia12.8K24KPreview
20
Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.3MMalaysia24.8K43.2KPreview
21
MK K-CLIQUE @hairiwhuut
Lifestyle
1.5MMalaysia54.9K107.5KPreview
22
Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.6MMalaysia18.9K31.5KPreview
23
Jk @kjk76
Lifestyle
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
3.2MIndonesia180.3K234.6KPreview
24
HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Finance & Economics
2.7MMalaysia35.2K60.4KPreview
25
davikah @davikah
Photography
11.9MThailand147.5K195.7KPreview
26
Wawa Zainal ®️ @w4w4_zainal
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.8MMalaysia22.7K40.6KPreview
27
Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.9MMalaysia28.8K53.5KPreview
28
Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel
Animals
1.6MMalaysia58.6K94.9KPreview
29
نور الهداية @ardellaryana
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MMalaysia55.7K109.4KPreview
30
Alieff Irfan @irfxn__
Shows
1.5MMalaysia44.7K84.5KPreview
31
EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial
Beauty
4.8MMalaysia14.5K26.2KPreview
32
Shuib Sepahtu @shuibsepahtu
Music
3.6MMalaysia17.4K30.6KPreview
33
Scha Alyahya™ @schaalyahya
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
5.5MMalaysia14.3K23.3KPreview
34
♡ ˢᵞᴬˢᴴᴬ ᴿᵁˢᴴᴰᴵᴱᴺᴬ ♡ @syasyarushdiena
Fashion
1MMalaysia50.1K105.5KPreview
35
Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋 @lisasurihani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MMalaysia17.3K27KPreview
36
Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4MMalaysia13.7K27KPreview
37
𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶 @shukriyahaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.7MMalaysia23.6K43.5KPreview
38
MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.3MMalaysia15.7K30.2KPreview
39
naOradaishi @noradanish
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.3MMalaysia8.4K13.4KPreview
40
UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.8MMalaysia10.8K19.3KPreview
41
Elizabeth Tan @elizabethtan
Music
1.9MMalaysia27.9K48.7KPreview
42
𝙻𝚒𝚢𝚊𝚖𝚊𝚒𝚜𝚊𝚛𝚊𝚑 🦋 @liyamaisarah_
Lifestyle
1.4MMalaysia35.5K65.2KPreview
43
Yana Samsudin @yanasamsudin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.4MMalaysia11.2K20.2KPreview
44
Syafiqah Aina @syafiqahaina
Beauty
Fashion
1.1MMalaysia28.7K79.4KPreview
45
Caprice @capriceofficial
Business & Careers
1.3MMalaysia38.1K73KPreview
46
ZaraZya @zarazya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.6MMalaysia15K24KPreview
47
Ayda Jebat @aydajebat
Music
5.4MMalaysia10.1K15.3KPreview
48
Lara Alana Ahmad @laraalanaa
Kids & Toys
4.1MMalaysia13.1K18.8KPreview
49
Izara Aishah Adib @izaraaishahofficial
Beauty
2.2MMalaysia19.1K37.5KPreview
50
Angelababy @angelababyct
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
8MChina87.1K103.5KPreview
1220