Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.6MBrazil3.9M6.8MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
140.8MUnited States3.2M5.2MFree Report
3
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States3.2M4.6MFree Report
4
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.3MBrazil2.8M3.7MFree Report
5
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.7MBrazil1M1.6MFree Report
6
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
44.8MItaly637.7K959.8KFree Report
7
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
29.9MUnited States2.8M4MFree Report
8
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.1MArgentina912.5K1.3MFree Report
9
FEDEZ @fedez
Music
11.2MItaly601.1K834.2KFree Report
10
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
21.6MItaly370.3K519.7KFree Report
11
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.3MUnited States3M3.7MPreview
12
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MMexico1.3M2.1MPreview
13
MALUMA @maluma
Music
54.4MUnited States681.6K1.1MPreview
14
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.3MBrazil2M3MPreview
15
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.6MBrazil910K1.3MPreview
16
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.2MFrance944.8K1.3MPreview
17
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.8MBrazil1.4M1.9MPreview
18
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.3MUnited States1.4M2.3MPreview
19
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.4MBrazil929.9K1.5MPreview
20
Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini
Shows
6.5MItaly355.1K512.3KPreview
21
🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta
Shows
7.2MItaly288.4K428.4KPreview
22
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
43.6MIndia252.5K356.6KPreview
23
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
13MBrazil1M2.1MPreview
24
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14MBrazil1.2M2MPreview
25
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
26
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.8MUnited States831.7K1.3MPreview
27
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States349.5K556.1KPreview
28
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
21.5MIran950.6K1.4MPreview
29
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21MBrazil613.2K909.3KPreview
30
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11MBrazil1.2M1.7MPreview
31
433 @433
Sports with a ball
31.2MSpain362.5K559.6KPreview
32
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.3MBrazil963.5K1.3MPreview
33
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.1MUnited States345.4K470.6KPreview
34
Tom Felton @t22felton
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.2MUnited States1.1M1.3MPreview
35
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
36
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly652.2K994.3KPreview
37
Andrea Pirlo Official @andreapirlo21
Sports with a ball
8.1MItaly278.2K400.1KPreview
38
Giulia @giuliadelellis103
Modeling
4.9MItaly169.2K268.6KPreview
39
Demet Özdemir @1demetozdemir
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.3MTurkey497.8K610.7KPreview
40
Francesco Totti @francescototti
Sports with a ball
3.8MItaly209.3K324KPreview
41
Ultimo @ultimopeterpan
Lifestyle
Music
2.9MItaly217.9K389.5KPreview
42
Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic
Sports with a ball
5.8MItaly256K349.4KPreview
43
Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.9MUnited States958.2K1.6MPreview
44
Ed Westwick @edwestwick
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
7.8MItaly296.6K573.9KPreview
45
$€ 📈 @sferaebbasta
Music
3.4MItaly164.8K311.4KPreview
46
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
11.7MSpain189.6K295KPreview
47
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.1MUnited States781K1MPreview
48
loren gray @loren
Shows
Fashion
20.4MUnited States471.7K697.8KPreview
49
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.3MBrazil363.3K506.6KPreview
50
Valentino Rossi @valeyellow46
Racing Sports
9.6MIndonesia252K328.6KPreview
1220