Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Video games Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 PUBG MOBILE @pubgmobile

PUBG MOBILE

@pubgmobile
Video Games 1.7M 5.4M 27K Free report
2 Clash of Clans @clashofclans

Clash of Clans

@clashofclans
Video Games 695.7K 5.4M 6.8K Free report
3 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Humor Comedy Video Games 460K 9.9M 4K Free report
4 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Video Games Business Entertainment 676.6K 20.8M 2.7K Preview
5 Ubisoft @ubisoft

Ubisoft

@ubisoft
Video Games 308K 5.6M 2.5K Preview
6 Rockstar Games @rockstargames

Rockstar Games

@rockstargames
Xbox Game Development Video Games N/A 15.3M 155.2K Preview
7 Python Learning @python.learning

Python Learning

@python.learning
Codes 109.1K 297.4K 743 Preview
8 Hay Day @hayday

Hay Day

@hayday
Video Games 122.1K 2.7M 444 Preview
9 Alastair (Ali-A) @alia

Alastair (Ali-A)

@alia
Video Games 60.6K 2.6M 1.7K Preview
10 The Walking Dead @amcthewalkingdead

The Walking Dead

@amcthewalkingdead
Comics Video Games Art N/A 6.8M 22.5K Preview
11 M Ikhsan @ikhsan_lemon

M Ikhsan

@ikhsan_lemon
Video Games 53.5K 1.4M 1K Preview
12 N I H A R S A H A @ig_pothead

N I H A R S A H A

@ig_pothead
Video Games 29.8K 43.9K 1K Preview
13 PC Gaming @pcgaming

PC Gaming

@pcgaming
Game Development Art 49.6K 799.3K 585 Preview
14 Ubisoft @ubisoftnl

Ubisoft

@ubisoftnl
Video Games 34.7K 604.8K 221 Preview
15 Episode @episode

Episode

@episode
Video Games 67.9K 1.3M 347 Preview
16 EVOS ESPORTS @evosesports

EVOS ESPORTS

@evosesports
Video Games 61.5K 2.1M 217 Preview
17 Naughty Dog @naughty_dog_inc

Naughty Dog

@naughty_dog_inc
Video Games N/A 549K 22.5K Preview
18 dky @dky_tuturu

dky

@dky_tuturu
Video Games 5.8K 393.5K 318 Preview
19 Team RRQ @teamrrq

Team RRQ

@teamrrq
Video Games 48.9K 1.3M 247 Preview
20 Marcelo david @coldzera

Marcelo david

@coldzera
Video Games Geek 4.6K 508.7K 308 Preview
21 INDONESIAN GAMER ! @indonesiangamer

INDONESIAN GAMER !

@indonesiangamer
Video Games 19.5K 752.3K 232 Preview
22 Nona Berlian Laboni @nonaberlian14

Nona Berlian Laboni

@nonaberlian14
Video Games 9.5K 303.3K 373 Preview
23 Funnygamevidz @funnygamevidz

Funnygamevidz

@funnygamevidz
Humor Memes Video Games 14.9K 555.3K 337 Preview
24 mobilelegends WTF🔥 @mobilelegendswtf

mobilelegends WTF🔥

@mobilelegendswtf
Video Games 19.3K 680.3K 158 Preview
25 Team Secret @teamsecret

Team Secret

@teamsecret
Video Games 20.7K 411.5K 148 Preview
26  @gamingbible

@gamingbible
Video Games 24.4K 1.3M 143 Preview
27 Ridwan Hanif @ridwanhr

Ridwan Hanif

@ridwanhr
Video Games 10.6K 387.5K 259 Preview
28 Sledgehammer Games @sledgehammergames

Sledgehammer Games

@sledgehammergames
Video Games 18.6K 956.2K 36 Preview
29 Warpath @randikadwiputra

Warpath

@randikadwiputra
Video Games 12.7K 382.8K 116 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required