Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Video games Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 PUBG MOBILE @pubgmobile

PUBG MOBILE

@pubgmobile
Video Games 1.8M 5.8M 17K Free report
2 Clash of Clans @clashofclans

Clash of Clans

@clashofclans
Video Games 698.9K 5.4M 5.5K Free report
3 Ubisoft @ubisoft

Ubisoft

@ubisoft
Video Games 313K 5.7M 4.7K Free report
4 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Video Games Business Entertainment 696.6K 21.4M 2.7K Preview
5 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Humor Comedy Video Games 605.8K 10M 5.5K Preview
6 Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye

Jacksepticeye

@jacksepticeye
Music Producers Video Games 168.4K 6.6M 5.8K Preview
7 Tyler Blevins @ninja

Tyler Blevins

@ninja
Lifestyle Video Games 357.5K 14.9M 3.5K Preview
8 Rockstar Games @rockstargames

Rockstar Games

@rockstargames
Xbox Game Development Video Games N/A 15.6M 81K Preview
9 Assassin's Creed @assassinscreed_us

Assassin's Creed

@assassinscreed_us
Video Games 47.7K 1.2M 771 Preview
10 Electronic Arts (EA) @ea

Electronic Arts (EA)

@ea
Video Games N/A 3.2M 18.5K Preview
11 Python Learning @python.learning

Python Learning

@python.learning
Codes 126.1K 343.7K 757 Preview
12 The Walking Dead @amcthewalkingdead

The Walking Dead

@amcthewalkingdead
Comics Video Games Art N/A 6.8M 35.7K Preview
13 Hay Day @hayday

Hay Day

@hayday
Video Games 124.4K 2.8M 424 Preview
14 M Ikhsan @ikhsan_lemon

M Ikhsan

@ikhsan_lemon
Video Games 54.4K 1.4M 1.5K Preview
15 Alastair (Ali-A) @alia

Alastair (Ali-A)

@alia
Video Games 60.7K 2.6M 1.3K Preview
16 PC Gaming @pcgaming

PC Gaming

@pcgaming
Game Development Art 51.6K 810.5K 808 Preview
17 N I H A R S A H A @ig_pothead

N I H A R S A H A

@ig_pothead
Video Games 32K 47.1K 744 Preview
18 Ubisoft @ubisoftnl

Ubisoft

@ubisoftnl
Video Games 35.3K 616.6K 327 Preview
19 Episode @episode

Episode

@episode
Video Games 68.7K 1.3M 333 Preview
20 Team RRQ @teamrrq

Team RRQ

@teamrrq
Video Games 51.7K 1.4M 364 Preview
21 EVOS ESPORTS @evosesports

EVOS ESPORTS

@evosesports
Video Games 67.7K 2.3M 206 Preview
22 dky @dky_tuturu

dky

@dky_tuturu
Video Games 16.2K 423.5K 623 Preview
23 Funnygamevidz @funnygamevidz

Funnygamevidz

@funnygamevidz
Humor Memes Video Games 15.8K 567.9K 333 Preview
24 Naughty Dog @naughty_dog_inc

Naughty Dog

@naughty_dog_inc
Video Games N/A 593.4K 12.5K Preview
25 INDONESIAN GAMER ! @indonesiangamer

INDONESIAN GAMER !

@indonesiangamer
Video Games 19.5K 753.6K 244 Preview
26 Marcelo david @coldzera

Marcelo david

@coldzera
Video Games Geek 4.7K 520K 255 Preview
27 Nona Berlian Laboni @nonaberlian14

Nona Berlian Laboni

@nonaberlian14
Video Games 9.5K 304.3K 342 Preview
28  @gamingbible

@gamingbible
Video Games 24.9K 1.4M 228 Preview
29 mobilelegends WTF🔥 @mobilelegendswtf

mobilelegends WTF🔥

@mobilelegendswtf
Video Games 19.5K 686.4K 180 Preview
30 Team Secret @teamsecret

Team Secret

@teamsecret
Video Games 20.9K 415.7K 198 Preview
31 Ridwan Hanif @ridwanhr

Ridwan Hanif

@ridwanhr
Video Games 11.1K 406.1K 170 Preview
32 Sledgehammer Games @sledgehammergames

Sledgehammer Games

@sledgehammergames
Video Games 18.5K 953.3K 45 Preview
33 Warpath @randikadwiputra

Warpath

@randikadwiputra
Video Games 12.6K 380.9K 146 Preview
34 Super Nostalgic @supernostalgic

Super Nostalgic

@supernostalgic
Toys TV Shows Video Games 6.9K 234.7K 23 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required