Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.2MIndia5.1M6.4MFree Report
2
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
81.7MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
3
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.6MIndia2.3M2.7MFree Report
4
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.1MSpain3.6M5.1MFree Report
5
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.2MIndia1.6M1.8MFree Report
6
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.8MBrazil1.3M1.8MFree Report
7
Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar
Music
47MIndia1.3M1.5MFree Report
8
Instagram @instagram
Photography
372.9MIndia325.2K415.9KFree Report
9
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MIndia1.5M1.8MFree Report
10
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
43.5MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
11
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50MIndia1M1.2MPreview
12
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.4MIndia1M1.2MPreview
13
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
140.9MUnited States3.2M5.2MPreview
14
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.6MIndia806.2K925.8KPreview
15
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
194.9MAzerbaijan3M3.9MPreview
16
Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.6MIndia1.2M1.6MPreview
17
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46MIndia707K831.4KPreview
18
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.4MUnited States2M2.8MPreview
19
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
201.4MIndia305.9K385.9KPreview
20
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37MIndia2.7M4.1MPreview
21
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.3MUnited States2.3M3.4MPreview
22
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.8MBrazil901.5K1.4MPreview
23
Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.5MIndia890.8K1.1MPreview
24
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
67.7MUnited States3.7M4.9MPreview
25
Varun Dhawan @varundvn
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.7MIndia753.1K905.2KPreview
26
Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MIndia1M1.2MPreview
27
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.2MIndia458.2K612.3KPreview
28
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Modeling
10.2MIndia1.7M2MPreview
29
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
58MIndia422.9K499.2KPreview
30
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MUnited States1.9M2.3MPreview
31
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MPreview
32
KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
19.6MIndia849.7K1MPreview
33
Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
36.3MIndia480.7K583.9KPreview
34
Kriti @kritisanon
Modeling
36.7MIndia448.3K522.2KPreview
35
Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.3MIndia1.7M2MPreview
36
𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓 @carryminati
Lifestyle
10.1MIndia1.6M1.8MPreview
37
Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball
27.1MIndia567K649KPreview
38
Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.7MIndia622.3K753.8KPreview
39
Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
14.5MIndia930.6K1.1MPreview
40
Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.9MIndia591.8K757.6KPreview
41
Parineeti ⭒ @parineetichopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
31.3MIndia432.1K497.7KPreview
42
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MIndia770.1K922KPreview
43
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
13MIndia893.3K1MPreview
44
Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
15.6MIndia680.8K801KPreview
45
FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07
Modeling
14.6MIndia680K880KPreview
46
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.2MIndia702.8K860.6KPreview
47
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
28.8MIndia359.2K397KPreview
48
Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan
Shows
Music
Modeling
23.7MIndia411.8K477.4KPreview
49
Ananya 💛💫 @ananyapanday
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
15.1MIndia682.6K797.2KPreview
50
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2M2.8MPreview
1220