Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
51
Bastian Schweinsteiger @bastianschweinsteiger
Sports with a ball
10.4MGermany48.7K63.3KPreview
52
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
7.5MUnited States516.7K566.2KPreview
53
Paul Walker @paulwalker
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.6MIndia335.6K459.7KPreview
54
EURE MAMI 29.01.2021👸🏼 @katjakrasavice
Modeling
2.6MGermany102.2K148.8KPreview
55
DeinBeichtstuhl @deinbeichtstuhl
Lifestyle
3.1MGermany76.2K96.4KPreview
56
Cindy Kimberly @wolfiecindy
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
6.6MUnited States386.4K642.6KPreview
57
Melina Sophie @melinasophie
Art/Artists
3.7MGermany58.2K77.1KPreview
58
David Alaba @da_27
Sports with a ball
5.4MGermany76K107.8KPreview
59
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Beauty
Fashion
8.3MBrazil302.8K422.5KPreview
60
Elle Lively McBroom @elle
Kids & Toys
5MUnited States540.9K832.1KPreview
61
MERO @mero_4282.5MGermany128.1K174.2KPreview
62
Dean Schneider @dean.schneider
Animals
8.9MUnited States268.6K342KPreview
63
Thomas Müller @esmuellert
Sports with a ball
8.2MGermany81K111.3KPreview
64
Believe @o.dembele7
Sports with a ball
8.5MSpain306.4K522.6KPreview
65
Sascha Hellinger @saschahellinger1.2MGermany186.5K225.3KPreview
66
Jadon Sancho @sanchooo10
Sports with a ball
5.2MUnited Kingdom251.9K440.4KPreview
67
@nimo
Lifestyle
1.8MGermany111.6K146.8KPreview
68
Jensen Ackles @jensenackles
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.4MUnited States549.9K714.7KPreview
69
Romee Strijd @romeestrijd
Modeling
6.7MUnited States268.8K403.4KPreview
70
Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg
Shows
10.6MUnited States234.1K301.6KPreview
71
Inanna @inanna
Shows
11.2MUnited States272.5K412.6KPreview
72
a living meme @twenty4tim
Shows
969.5KGermany158.3K184.6KPreview
73
Sasha Pieterse Sheaffer @sashapieterse
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
11.1MBrazil210.4K337.8KPreview
74
DILARA @dilara
Lifestyle
3.3MGermany130.5K195.8KPreview
75
Jérôme Boateng @jeromeboateng
Sports with a ball
6.8MGermany48.2K68.1KPreview
76
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Fashion
15.3MUnited States99.4K143.2KPreview
77
Thiago Alcantara @thiago6
Sports with a ball
6.8MUnited Kingdom361.6K616.9KPreview
78
𝗙𝗮𝗿𝗶𝗱 𝗕𝗮𝗻𝗴 @faridbangbang
Music
2.3MGermany73.7K93.1KPreview
79
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.8MUnited States131.8K224.5KPreview
80
justin @jstin929.6KGermany154.1K193.9KPreview
81
SpaceX @spacex
Science
Machinery & Technologies
8.3MUnited States300.1K364.5KPreview
82
Fazza @faz3
Lifestyle
10.8MUnited Arab Emirates341K454.3KPreview
83
Little Mix @littlemix
Music
Art/Artists
13.5MUnited Kingdom182.3K244.8KPreview
84
Franck Ribéry @franckribery75.7MItaly116.8K159.8KPreview
85
Luciano Loco @luciano_loco030
Music
1.6MGermany95K125.1KPreview
86
Paluten @paluten
Lifestyle
1.8MGermany111.6K119.1KPreview
87
AZET @kmn_azet1.6MGermany108.8K143.2KPreview
88
Kontra K @kontrak
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
1.6MGermany95.2K116KPreview
89
Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua
Fitness & Gym
11.6MUnited Kingdom175.2K245.4KPreview
90
Kai Havertz 💥⚽️✌🏼 @kaihavertz29
Sports with a ball
2MGermany211.6K320.5KPreview
91
Elyas M'Barek @elyjahwoop
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.6MGermany57.7K70.8KPreview
92
RITA ORA @ritaora
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
16MUnited States114.5K154.6KPreview
93
Rewi @rewinstagram
Lifestyle
2MGermany78.3K88.4KPreview
94
Jens 'Knossi' Knossalla @knossi
Lifestyle
1.4MGermany95.5K120.3KPreview
95
H&M @hm
Beauty
Fashion
36.3MUnited States44.3K61.4KPreview
96
Audi USA @audi
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
15.8MIndia112K145.6KPreview
97
MOZZIK @mozzik
Lifestyle
1.6MGermany119.3K154.5KPreview
98
Heidi Klum @heidiklum
Modeling
7.7MGermany27.6K34.6KPreview
99
travel | fashion | lifestyle @xlaeta
Modeling
2.5MGermany50.7K61.6KPreview
100
Kristen Hanby @kristenhanby
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.7MUnited States218.2K305.2KPreview