Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
National Geographic @natgeo
Animals
Nature & landscapes
Science
145.8MUnited States119.2K149.5KFree Report
2
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.5MUnited States193.3K251.1KFree Report
3
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.5MUnited Kingdom412.8K615.5KFree Report
4
Toronto Raptors @raptors
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
3.3MCanada42.2K58.6KFree Report
5
Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry71.6MCanada86.8K117.3KFree Report
6
A D 1 9⚡️ @alphonsodaviess2.9MGermany295.8K484KFree Report
7
Charlie 👅🍀 @charles_gillespie
Lifestyle
887KCanada156.6K313.7KFree Report
8
FRANKIE🌹 @francescafarago4.8MUnited States166.4K332.1KFree Report
9
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States96K167.1KFree Report
10
Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux
Modeling
1.8MCanada70.7K149.4KFree Report
11
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom157.7K220.4KPreview
12
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Management & Marketing
3.9MCanada47.5K57.7KPreview
13
Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai
Beauty
Fashion
6.8MUnited States146K203.2KPreview
14
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10MUnited States93.6K115.3KPreview
15
Céline Dion @celinedion
Music
4.5MUnited States99.9K126.8KPreview
16
Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics
Comics & sketches
3.8MUnited States193.3K219.4KPreview
17
6ixBuzz TV 6️⃣🐝 @6ixbuzztv1.9MCanada16K29.7KPreview
18
Azzy 💕 @azzyland2.4MUnited States186.2K217.6KPreview
19
TheOdd1sOut @theodd1sout2.9MUnited States265.3K283.4KPreview
20
Sandra Oh @iamsandraohinsta4.2MUnited States132.1K189.8KPreview
21
Auston Matthews @austonmatthews675.6KCanada62.2K95.7KPreview
22
Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon
Photography
2.6MUnited States100.1K140.2KPreview
23
Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard
Sports with a ball
2.2MUnited States62.5K80.1KPreview
24
Ava Rose @ava.rxsee1.3MUnited States213.5K344.8KPreview
25
jmoney @jorjasmith_
Lifestyle
Music
3.4MUnited States109.1K194KPreview
26
ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔲𝔡𝔦𝔞 𝔗𝔦𝔥𝔞𝔫 @claudiatihan
Lifestyle
1.4MUnited States49.8K101.1KPreview
27
RuPaul Charles @rupaulofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.1MUnited States89.2K146.2KPreview
28
Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
1.1MCanada22.8K32.5KPreview
29
Laurence Bédard @lolobe4
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Modeling
2.9MUnited States62.6K85KPreview
30
ALESSIA CARA @alessiasmusic
Music
3.7MUnited States52K78.4KPreview
31
𝘑𝘖𝘙𝘋𝘠𝘕 𝘏𝘜𝘐𝘛𝘌𝘔𝘈 @jordynhuitema755.2KUnited States103.5K174.9KPreview
32
Kardashian Clips @kardashianclips
Shopping & Retail
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.3MUnited States58.4K97.2KPreview
33
Marques Brownlee @mkbhd
Photography
2.8MUnited States114.6K142.9KPreview
34
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States129.9K208.8KPreview
35
Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays
Sports with a ball
1.3MCanada16.3K22.3KPreview
36
Alicia Moffet @aliciamoffet
Lifestyle
394.8KCanada27.6K41.7KPreview
37
Canada @canada
Travel
1.4MCanada32.1K40.8KPreview
38
BVIRAL™ @bviral
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9.6MUnited States21K28.4KPreview
39
Original Koffee @originalkoffee1.3MUnited States115.1K208.2KPreview
40
Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka
Lifestyle
1.2MCanada17.9K27.8KPreview
41
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
Travel
Lifestyle
2MUnited States80.5K100.6KPreview
42
CrazyBitchProbs_ @crazybitchprobs_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.1MUnited States14.9K19.6KPreview
43
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MUnited States61.3K79.3KPreview
44
Fuckology @fuckologyofficial
Science
4.1MIndia75.4K88.6KPreview
45
Georges St-Pierre @georgesstpierre
Fitness & Gym
2.9MUnited States24.3K31.1KPreview
46
Bianca Vanessa🦋 @biancaandreescu_668KCanada38.8K55.3KPreview
47
Deji @comedygamer
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.5MUnited Kingdom103K165.4KPreview
48
Aaliyah Maria @_aaliyahmendes
Lifestyle
1.1MBrazil132.3K225.2KPreview
49
Sasha Velour @sashavelour
Art/Artists
1.8MUnited States65K93.9KPreview
50
ALINA @makeupbyalinna
Beauty
2.4MUnited States36.6K59KPreview
1220