Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Video games Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 rafael lange @cellbitos

rafael lange

@cellbitos
Video Games 2.2M 2.6M 67.9K Free report
2 Fortnite @fortnite

Fortnite

@fortnite
Video Games 963.8K 21.5M 38.6K Free report
3 Rockstar Games @rockstargames

Rockstar Games

@rockstargames
Game Development Video Games Xbox 807.3K 14.8M 7.2K Free report
4 Marcelo david @coldzera

Marcelo david

@coldzera
Geek Video Games 398.7K 492.5K 27K Preview
5 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Video Games Business Entertainment 917.5K 19.7M 4.4K Preview
6 The Walking Dead @amcthewalkingdead

The Walking Dead

@amcthewalkingdead
Art Comics Video Games 743.5K 6.9M 4.1K Preview
7 Xbox @xbox

Xbox

@xbox
Video Games Xbox 537.1K 9.2M 7.1K Preview
8 League of Legends @leagueoflegends

League of Legends

@leagueoflegends
Video Games 344.6K 3M 14.2K Preview
9 Ubisoft @ubisoft

Ubisoft

@ubisoft
Video Games 272.5K 5.4M 3.3K Preview
10 Call of Duty @callofduty

Call of Duty

@callofduty
Game Development Entertainment 320.9K 8.5M 4.2K Preview
11 TheDarkness @thedarknesspgdm

TheDarkness

@thedarknesspgdm
Video Games 142.4K 159K 5.1K Preview
12 Nintendo of America @nintendo

Nintendo of America

@nintendo
Video Games Game Development Entertainment 352.5K 5.5M 2.7K Preview
13 Overwatch @playoverwatch

Overwatch

@playoverwatch
Video Games 96.8K 1.9M 4.2K Preview
14 Clash of Clans @clashofclans

Clash of Clans

@clashofclans
Video Games 262.9K 5.4M 2K Preview
15 JYPnation @jypentertainment

JYPnation

@jypentertainment
Video Games 95.8K 3.4M 3.4K Preview
16 Electronic Arts (EA) @ea

Electronic Arts (EA)

@ea
Video Games 207.5K 3.2M 1.5K Preview
17 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Video Games Comedy Humor 201.2K 9.8M 1.7K Preview
18 PUBG MOBILE @pubgmobile

PUBG MOBILE

@pubgmobile
Video Games 114.6K 4.8M 1.4K Preview
19 PacyBits @pacybits

PacyBits

@pacybits
Video Games 120.9K 2.7M 2.2K Preview
20 Hay Day @hayday

Hay Day

@hayday
Video Games 244.1K 2.6M 1.1K Preview
21 Destiny 2 @destinythegame

Destiny 2

@destinythegame
Video Games 37.5K 1.3M 937 Preview
22 Blizzard Entertainment @blizzard

Blizzard Entertainment

@blizzard
Video Games 32.4K 626.2K 613 Preview
23 Chance Sutton @imchancesutton

Chance Sutton

@imchancesutton
Video Games N/A 2.1M 47.5K Preview
24 Naughty Dog @naughty_dog_inc

Naughty Dog

@naughty_dog_inc
Video Games 32.5K 457.9K 647 Preview
25 Life is Strange @lifeisstrangegame

Life is Strange

@lifeisstrangegame
Video Games 24.9K 237.9K 534 Preview
26 Ubisoft @ubisoftnl

Ubisoft

@ubisoftnl
Video Games 34.3K 579.2K 268 Preview
27 Fedelobo @soyfedelobo

Fedelobo

@soyfedelobo
Video Games 14.7K 816.6K 582 Preview
28 PC Gaming @pcgaming

PC Gaming

@pcgaming
Art Game Development 19.3K 782.8K 287 Preview
29 Sledgehammer Games @sledgehammergames

Sledgehammer Games

@sledgehammergames
Video Games 35.1K 964.4K 89 Preview
30 Python Learning @python.learning

Python Learning

@python.learning
Codes 8.8K 228.4K 103 Preview
31 THE GAMING MINISTRY @thegamingministry

THE GAMING MINISTRY

@thegamingministry
Video Games 22.6K 750.6K 104 Preview
32 Team Secret @teamsecret

Team Secret

@teamsecret
Video Games 12.9K 380.4K 147 Preview
33 Dragon City @dragoncity

Dragon City

@dragoncity
Video Games Game Development 8.5K 85.6K 44 Preview
34 Super Nostalgic @supernostalgic

Super Nostalgic

@supernostalgic
Toys TV Shows Video Games 13.1K 100.4K 93 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required