Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Video games Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 rafael lange @cellbitos

rafael lange

@cellbitos
Video Games 2.2M 2.6M 70.1K Free report
2 Fortnite @fortnite

Fortnite

@fortnite
Video Games 1.1M 22.3M 36.9K Free report
3 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Video Games Business Entertainment 1.4M 20.7M 6K Free report
4 Rockstar Games @rockstargames

Rockstar Games

@rockstargames
Xbox Game Development Video Games 1M 15.3M 8.9K Preview
5 Marcelo david @coldzera

Marcelo david

@coldzera
Video Games Geek 395.9K 508.4K 28.7K Preview
6 Xbox @xbox

Xbox

@xbox
Xbox Video Games 540K 9.6M 7.1K Preview
7 The Walking Dead @amcthewalkingdead

The Walking Dead

@amcthewalkingdead
Comics Video Games Art 860.6K 6.8M 2.9K Preview
8 League of Legends 🥳 @leagueoflegends

League of Legends 🥳

@leagueoflegends
Video Games 294.2K 3.1M 13K Preview
9 Tyler Blevins @ninja

Tyler Blevins

@ninja
Lifestyle Video Games N/A 14.8M 296.7K Preview
10 Call of Duty @callofduty

Call of Duty

@callofduty
Game Development Entertainment 336.7K 8.8M 3.3K Preview
11 JYPnation @jypentertainment

JYPnation

@jypentertainment
Video Games 206.6K 3.4M 8.7K Preview
12 Nintendo of America @nintendo

Nintendo of America

@nintendo
Game Development Video Games Entertainment 321.2K 5.7M 2.3K Preview
13 Ubisoft @ubisoft

Ubisoft

@ubisoft
Video Games 290.3K 5.6M 2.6K Preview
14 Clash of Clans @clashofclans

Clash of Clans

@clashofclans
Video Games 292.5K 5.4M 2.8K Preview
15 Overwatch @playoverwatch

Overwatch

@playoverwatch
Video Games 81.4K 1.9M 3.5K Preview
16 TheDarkness @thedarknesspgdm

TheDarkness

@thedarknesspgdm
Video Games 147.6K 166.3K 1.8K Preview
17 PacyBits @pacybits

PacyBits

@pacybits
Video Games 110.7K 3M 3K Preview
18 Hay Day @hayday

Hay Day

@hayday
Video Games 237.9K 2.7M 768 Preview
19 Naughty Dog @naughty_dog_inc

Naughty Dog

@naughty_dog_inc
Video Games 44.8K 542K 1.8K Preview
20 PUBG MOBILE @pubgmobile

PUBG MOBILE

@pubgmobile
Video Games 160.1K 5.4M 2.7K Preview
21 DrLupo @drlupo

DrLupo

@drlupo
Video Games 75.9K 4.4M 739 Preview
22 Destiny 2 @destinythegame

Destiny 2

@destinythegame
Video Games 43.5K 1.3M 1.1K Preview
23 Blizzard Entertainment @blizzard

Blizzard Entertainment

@blizzard
Video Games 21.9K 639.5K 391 Preview
24 Chance Sutton @imchancesutton

Chance Sutton

@imchancesutton
Video Games N/A 2.1M 37.7K Preview
25 Life is Strange @lifeisstrangegame

Life is Strange

@lifeisstrangegame
Video Games 18.9K 241.1K 335 Preview
26 Ubisoft @ubisoftnl

Ubisoft

@ubisoftnl
Video Games 30.9K 603.9K 209 Preview
27 PC Gaming @pcgaming

PC Gaming

@pcgaming
Game Development Art 23.2K 798.3K 350 Preview
28 Funnygamevidz @funnygamevidz

Funnygamevidz

@funnygamevidz
Humor Memes Video Games 15.9K 554K 300 Preview
29 Sledgehammer Games @sledgehammergames

Sledgehammer Games

@sledgehammergames
Video Games N/A 956.6K 1.9K Preview
30 Combo Infinito @comboinfinito

Combo Infinito

@comboinfinito
Geek Technology Video Games 15.7K 19.4K 86 Preview
31 Team Secret @teamsecret

Team Secret

@teamsecret
Video Games 12K 409.6K 132 Preview
32 Python Learning @python.learning

Python Learning

@python.learning
Codes 11.9K 290.9K 95 Preview
33 Dragon City @dragoncity

Dragon City

@dragoncity
Game Development Video Games 6.9K 86.3K 38 Preview
34 Insight Games - Alex @insightgames.ok

Insight Games - Alex

@insightgames.ok
Video Games 12.2K 15.9K 51 Preview
35 ᴊʀ ᴊʀ ɴᴀssɪᴍ @jr_nassim11

ᴊʀ ᴊʀ ɴᴀssɪᴍ

@jr_nassim11
Bodybuilding Video Games Fashion N/A 43K 679 Preview
36 Super Nostalgic @supernostalgic

Super Nostalgic

@supernostalgic
Toys TV Shows Video Games 14.2K 109.2K 46 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required