Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Video games Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 rafael lange @cellbitos

rafael lange

@cellbitos
Video Games 2.2M 2.6M 79.6K Free report
2 Fortnite @fortnite

Fortnite

@fortnite
Video Games 1.1M 22.3M 14.5K Free report
3 Xbox @xbox

Xbox

@xbox
Xbox Video Games 552.5K 9.8M 9.1K Free report
4 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Video Games Business Entertainment 1.5M 21.5M 3.5K Preview
5 Marcelo david @coldzera

Marcelo david

@coldzera
Video Games Geek 405.9K 521.3K 21.8K Preview
6 Rockstar Games @rockstargames

Rockstar Games

@rockstargames
Xbox Game Development Video Games 1M 15.7M 5.8K Preview
7 The Walking Dead @amcthewalkingdead

The Walking Dead

@amcthewalkingdead
Comics Video Games Art 858.9K 6.8M 3.9K Preview
8 League of Legends @leagueoflegends

League of Legends

@leagueoflegends
Video Games 312.4K 3.3M 15.4K Preview
9 Ubisoft @ubisoft

Ubisoft

@ubisoft
Video Games 296.6K 5.7M 3.6K Preview
10 JYPnation @jypentertainment

JYPnation

@jypentertainment
Video Games 209.6K 3.5M 6.7K Preview
11 TheDarkness @thedarknesspgdm

TheDarkness

@thedarknesspgdm
Video Games 148.8K 167.6K 5K Preview
12 Nintendo of America @nintendo

Nintendo of America

@nintendo
Game Development Video Games Entertainment 332K 5.9M 2K Preview
13 Tyler Blevins @ninja

Tyler Blevins

@ninja
Lifestyle Video Games N/A 14.9M 160.1K Preview
14 Clash of Clans @clashofclans

Clash of Clans

@clashofclans
Video Games 294.5K 5.5M 2.9K Preview
15 Call of Duty @callofduty

Call of Duty

@callofduty
Game Development Entertainment 346.1K 9.1M 1.5K Preview
16 Overwatch @playoverwatch

Overwatch

@playoverwatch
Video Games 83.2K 1.9M 3.9K Preview
17 Electronic Arts (EA) @ea

Electronic Arts (EA)

@ea
Video Games 206.3K 3.2M 1.2K Preview
18 PacyBits @pacybits

PacyBits

@pacybits
Video Games 146.1K 3.2M 2.9K Preview
19 FaZe Sway @fazesway

FaZe Sway

@fazesway
Video Games 71.5K 2.1M 3.1K Preview
20 Hay Day @hayday

Hay Day

@hayday
Video Games 243.7K 2.8M 832 Preview
21 Naughty Dog @naughty_dog_inc

Naughty Dog

@naughty_dog_inc
Video Games 49.9K 603.9K 1K Preview
22 PUBG MOBILE @pubgmobile

PUBG MOBILE

@pubgmobile
Video Games 173.9K 5.8M 1.4K Preview
23 Destiny 2 @destinythegame

Destiny 2

@destinythegame
Video Games 44.4K 1.3M 1.1K Preview
24 Assassin's Creed @assassinscreed_us

Assassin's Creed

@assassinscreed_us
Video Games 43.6K 1.2M 702 Preview
25 Blizzard Entertainment @blizzard

Blizzard Entertainment

@blizzard
Video Games 24K 700.6K 319 Preview
26 DrLupo @drlupo

DrLupo

@drlupo
Video Games 76.8K 4.5M 426 Preview
27 Avakin Life @avakinofficial

Avakin Life

@avakinofficial
Video Games 57.4K 451.1K 260 Preview
28 Chance Sutton @imchancesutton

Chance Sutton

@imchancesutton
Video Games N/A 2.1M 24K Preview
29 Life is Strange @lifeisstrangegame

Life is Strange

@lifeisstrangegame
Video Games 19.4K 247.8K 274 Preview
30 Ubisoft @ubisoftnl

Ubisoft

@ubisoftnl
Video Games 31.6K 618.9K 189 Preview
31 PC Gaming @pcgaming

PC Gaming

@pcgaming
Game Development Art 27.9K 812.1K 306 Preview
32 Super Nostalgic @supernostalgic

Super Nostalgic

@supernostalgic
Toys TV Shows Video Games 31.1K 239.2K 232 Preview
33 Combo Infinito @comboinfinito

Combo Infinito

@comboinfinito
Technology Video Games Geek 18.1K 21.1K 350 Preview
34 Sledgehammer Games @sledgehammergames

Sledgehammer Games

@sledgehammergames
Video Games N/A 952.3K 2.3K Preview
35 Python Learning @python.learning

Python Learning

@python.learning
Codes 14.5K 354.2K 109 Preview
36 Team Secret @teamsecret

Team Secret

@teamsecret
Video Games 12.2K 416.3K 132 Preview
37 Dragon City @dragoncity

Dragon City

@dragoncity
Game Development Video Games 6.9K 86.7K 39 Preview
38 ᴊʀ ᴊʀ ɴᴀssɪᴍ @jr_nassim11

ᴊʀ ᴊʀ ɴᴀssɪᴍ

@jr_nassim11
Bodybuilding Video Games Fashion N/A 42.5K 545 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts