Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Video games Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 rafael lange @cellbitos

rafael lange

@cellbitos
Video Games 2.2M 2.7M 75.7K Free report
2 Fortnite @fortnite

Fortnite

@fortnite
Video Games 1M 22M 17.2K Free report
3 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Video Games Business Entertainment 1.6M 22.9M 11.5K Free report
4 Rockstar Games @rockstargames

Rockstar Games

@rockstargames
Xbox Game Development Video Games 691.1K 16.5M 5.8K Preview
5 Marcelo David @coldzera

Marcelo David

@coldzera
Video Games Geek 412.5K 537.7K 15.5K Preview
6 Xbox @xbox

Xbox

@xbox
Xbox Video Games 651.6K 10.1M 7.1K Preview
7 League of Legends @leagueoflegends

League of Legends

@leagueoflegends
Video Games 336.9K 3.4M 12.5K Preview
8 Tyler Blevins @ninja

Tyler Blevins

@ninja
Video Games 450.5K 14.9M 6.9K Preview
9 The Walking Dead @amcthewalkingdead

The Walking Dead

@amcthewalkingdead
Art Comics Video Games 891K 6.8M 2.3K Preview
10 Nintendo of America @nintendo

Nintendo of America

@nintendo
Game Development Video Games Entertainment 316.6K 6.1M 2K Preview
11 Clash of Clans @clashofclans

Clash of Clans

@clashofclans
Video Games 304.8K 5.4M 3K Preview
12 TheDarkness @thedarknesspgdm

TheDarkness

@thedarknesspgdm
Video Games 152K 170.9K 3.9K Preview
13 Call of Duty @callofduty

Call of Duty

@callofduty
Game Development Entertainment 235.2K 9.2M 1.9K Preview
14 Ubisoft @ubisoft

Ubisoft

@ubisoft
Video Games 270.4K 5.8M 2.4K Preview
15 PacyBits @pacybits

PacyBits

@pacybits
Video Games 124.3K 3.3M 2.9K Preview
16 Overwatch @playoverwatch

Overwatch

@playoverwatch
Video Games 117.4K 1.9M 1.7K Preview
17 FaZe Sway @fazesway

FaZe Sway

@fazesway
Video Games 65K 2.3M 1.8K Preview
18 Electronic Arts (EA) @ea

Electronic Arts (EA)

@ea
Video Games 212.3K 3.2M 887 Preview
19 Naughty Dog @naughty_dog_inc

Naughty Dog

@naughty_dog_inc
Video Games 61.5K 668.1K 1.3K Preview
20 Hay Day @hayday

Hay Day

@hayday
Video Games 201.5K 2.8M 733 Preview
21 Destiny 2 @destinythegame

Destiny 2

@destinythegame
Video Games 61K 1.4M 1.2K Preview
22 Avakin Life @avakinofficial

Avakin Life

@avakinofficial
Video Games 99.2K 489.8K 555 Preview
23 DrLupo @drlupo

DrLupo

@drlupo
Video Games 85.7K 4.5M 399 Preview
24 Blizzard Entertainment @blizzard

Blizzard Entertainment

@blizzard
Video Games 53.3K 729.1K 487 Preview
25 Chance Sutton @imchancesutton

Chance Sutton

@imchancesutton
Video Games 44K 2M 482 Preview
26 Fedelobo @soyfedelobo

Fedelobo

@soyfedelobo
Video Games 17.8K 1.2M 924 Preview
27 Life is Strange @lifeisstrangegame

Life is Strange

@lifeisstrangegame
Video Games 21.4K 251.4K 382 Preview
28 Super Nostalgic @supernostalgic

Super Nostalgic

@supernostalgic
Toys TV Shows Video Games 37.6K 344K 333 Preview
29 Alastair (Ali-A) @alia

Alastair (Ali-A)

@alia
Video Games N/A 2.6M 52.2K Preview
30 PC Gaming @pcgaming

PC Gaming

@pcgaming
Game Development Art 26.8K 813.1K 363 Preview
31 Ubisoft @ubisoftnl

Ubisoft

@ubisoftnl
Video Games 30.6K 624.1K 162 Preview
32 Funnygamevidz @funnygamevidz

Funnygamevidz

@funnygamevidz
Humor Memes Video Games 18.1K 622.9K 358 Preview
33 GameSprout @gamesprout

GameSprout

@gamesprout
Video Games 13.2K 190.7K 313 Preview
34 Episode @episode

Episode

@episode
Video Games 29.5K 1.3M 107 Preview
35 Python Learning @python.learning

Python Learning

@python.learning
Codes 16.7K 437K 94 Preview
36 Combo Infinito @comboinfinito

Combo Infinito

@comboinfinito
Geek Technology Video Games 18.4K 22.6K 110 Preview
37 Insight Games - Alex - CWB @insightgames.ok

Insight Games - Alex - CWB

@insightgames.ok
Video Games 16.3K 19.3K 72 Preview
38 Sledgehammer Games @sledgehammergames

Sledgehammer Games

@sledgehammergames
Video Games 25.6K 941.4K 33 Preview
39 Dragon City @dragoncity

Dragon City

@dragoncity
Game Development Video Games 8.8K 87.9K 55 Preview
40 Team Secret @teamsecret

Team Secret

@teamsecret
Video Games 13.8K 425.1K 65 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts