Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MFree Report
2
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MIndia801.2K956.7KFree Report
3
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.4MUnited States704.4K862.1KFree Report
4
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.9MUnited States495.9K676.2KFree Report
5
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
7.5MUnited States468.6K513.7KFree Report
6
maddie @maddieziegler
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MUnited States423.7K653.7KFree Report
7
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.8MUnited States400K498.7KFree Report
8
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.8MUnited States489.2K841.1KFree Report
9
Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MUnited States262.9K373.9KFree Report
10
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.4MUnited States407.8K577.5KFree Report
11
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Art/Artists
Shows
37.1MUnited States158.6K231.8KPreview
12
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Lifestyle
7.3MUnited States726.3K876.8KPreview
13
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
14.5MUnited States291.9K408.5KPreview
14
Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic
Art/Artists
Modeling
Photography
14MUnited States352K628.3KPreview
15
Maddie @madelyncline6MUnited States610K1MPreview
16
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States102.2K178KPreview
17
Jensen Ackles @jensenackles
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.3MUnited States647.3K771.2KPreview
18
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom415.6K620KPreview
19
Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye
Music
Art/Artists
Computers & Gadgets
7.1MUnited States395.9K466.1KPreview
20
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.9MUnited States580.5K876.1KPreview
21
Everleigh Rose @everleighrose
Kids & Toys
Art/Artists
Lifestyle
5.2MUnited States473.1K596.8KPreview
22
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.4MUnited States621.9K823.6KPreview
23
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge @kensingtonroyal
Shows
12.1MUnited States217.8K239KPreview
24
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom162.9K227.7KPreview
25
Ruby Rose @rubyrose
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
15.9MUnited States122.9K163.1KPreview
26
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Fashion
15.2MUnited States104.5K149.4KPreview
27
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MUnited States247.4K316.8KPreview
28
Rebel Wilson @rebelwilson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.1MUnited States116.2K137.5KPreview
29
Julia Rose @its_juliarose
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.9MUnited States269.3K452.4KPreview
30
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States130.1K209.4KPreview
31
Khalid @thegr8khalid
Lifestyle
7.7MUnited States193K359.1KPreview
32
Maia Mitchell @maiamitchell
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.6MUnited States210.4K327.6KPreview
33
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
7.2MUnited States240.3K362.9KPreview
34
Australia @australia
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
4.5MAustralia43.5K55.4KPreview
35
Why Don’t We @whydontwemusic
Music
5MUnited States153.5K228.3KPreview
36
Miranda @mirandakerr
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
12.4MUnited States65.4K88.3KPreview
37
@brooklynbeckham
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
12.3MUnited States80.5K116.5KPreview
38
Jessi / 제시 @jessicah_o
Art/Artists
3.8MUnited States354.8K454KPreview
39
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.6MUnited States139.7K181.5KPreview
40
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10.1MUnited States111.6K136.9KPreview
41
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
17.2MUnited States63.7K80KPreview
42
JoJo Siwa @itsjojosiwa
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10MUnited States90.5K115.5KPreview
43
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
39MUnited States33.3K37.9KPreview
44
Tanapon Sukumpantanasan @perthppe
Beauty
2MThailand218.5K250.3KPreview
45
James Corden @j_corden
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.9MUnited States152.5K194.7KPreview
46
RUEL @oneruel
Music
1.6MUnited States146.4K249.1KPreview
47
Elsa Pataky @elsapatakyconfidential
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.9MSpain154.3K193.6KPreview
48
Jay Shetty @jayshetty
Business & Careers
7.2MIndia110.7K131.2KPreview
49
Call of Duty @callofduty
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
10.7MUnited States87.3K123.6KPreview
50
Dacre Montgomery @dacremontgomery
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.5MUnited States97.5K137KPreview
1220