Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Paul Wesley @paulwesley
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Travel
9.7MBrazil518.9K777.5KFree Report
2
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
40.7MUnited States117.2K136.5KFree Report
3
BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations
Photography
Travel
13.8MUnited States139.8K178.7KFree Report
4
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
17.2MUnited States80.2K99.8KPreview
5
Joe Weller @joeweller
Travel
2.2MUnited Kingdom36.3K82.4KPreview
6
NF @nfrealmusic
Travel
2.3MUnited States257.3K377.4KPreview
7
BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations
Photography
Travel
5.1MUnited States70.7K95.1KPreview
8
EARTH FOCUS @earthfocus
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
5.4MUnited States57.7K73.3KPreview
9
PatriciaBright @thepatriciabright
Beauty
Travel
1.3MUnited Kingdom31K47.7KPreview
10
Emirates @emirates
Travel
5.4MUnited Arab Emirates46.8K60.1KPreview
11
LDShadowLady @ldshadowlady
Photography
Modeling
Travel
1.3MUnited States100.1K112.8KPreview
12
Earth @earth
Travel
2.3MUnited States87.2K129.3KPreview
13
James Asquith @jamesasquith
Travel
1.2MUnited Kingdom3.1K14.2KPreview
14
Jon Olsson Delér @jonolsson1
Winter sports
Travel
1.1MUnited States123.5K175.2KPreview
15
God’s Child 😇 @bukayosaka87
Sports with a ball
Travel
573.5KUnited Kingdom63.1K107.9KPreview
16
Brandon Woelfel @brandonwoelfel
Travel
Modeling
Photography
3MUnited States58.4K82KPreview
17
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
Travel
Lifestyle
2MUnited States81.1K101.3KPreview
18
Land Rover @landrover
Cars & Motorbikes
Travel
8MIndia15.6K20KPreview
19
VOYAGED by 9GAG @voyaged
Travel
2.7MIndia51.6K65KPreview
20
Discover Earth @discoverearth
Travel
4MUnited States29.5K36.3KPreview
21
lauren bullen @gypsea_lust
Travel
2.1MUnited States29.2K51.1KPreview
22
the art of hieu @kelogsloops
Art/Artists
Travel
1.3MUnited States93.9K111.4KPreview
23
Jason Fox @jason_carl_fox
Fitness & Gym
Travel
597KUnited Kingdom12K14.5KPreview
24
Trendz🖤 @derektrendz
Travel
847.4KUnited States108.4K166KPreview
25
JACK MORRIS @doyoutravel
Travel
2.7MUnited States22.8K37.7KPreview
26
Chris Froome @chrisfroome
Racing Sports
Travel
1.1MUnited Kingdom35.7K45.1KPreview
27
TRAVEL AWESOME @travelawesome
Travel
2.3MUnited States29.7K37.6KPreview
28
Ross Edgley @rossedgley
Fitness & Gym
Water sports
Racing Sports
661.9KUnited Kingdom14.9K20.9KPreview
29
Hidden Scotland @hiddenscotland
Nature & landscapes
Travel
567.8KUnited Kingdom15.2K17.4KPreview
30
BEAUTIFUL HOTELS @beautifulhotels
Nature & landscapes
Travel
3.5MUnited States16.7K22.7KPreview
31
Lonely Planet @lonelyplanet
Travel
2.7MUnited States14.2K16.5KPreview
32
Animal Planet @animalplanet
Animals
Travel
3.8MUnited States24.6K28.5KPreview
33
TRAVELLING THROUGH THE WORLD © @travellingthroughtheworld
Travel
1.8MUnited States26.9K35.7KPreview
34
Adam Gallagher @iamgalla
Travel
Fashion
1.9MUnited States26K42.9KPreview
35
Konsta Punkka @kpunkka
Travel
1.3MUnited States41.3K48.9KPreview
36
Sony | Alpha @sonyalpha
Travel
2MUnited States29.8K47KPreview
37
Sarah @sarahs_day
Lifestyle
Travel
1.2MUnited States29.6K51.1KPreview
38
ROAM THE PLANET @roamtheplanet
Nature & landscapes
Travel
1.4MUnited States23.5K30.9KPreview
39
Condé Nast Traveller @condenasttraveller
Nature & landscapes
Travel
Literature & Journalism
1.6MUnited States9.5K12.8KPreview
40
kardashiianreact @kardashiianreact
Travel
1MUnited States16K32.3KPreview
41
Watson & Kiko @wat.ki
Photography
Travel
Animals
1MUnited States41.8K53KPreview
42
Earthling Ed @earthlinged
Travel
Food & Cooking
490.5KUnited States22.5K31.3KPreview
43
Jennifer Tuffen @izkiz
Travel
3MTurkey12.4K16.4KPreview
44
Tara Milk Tea @taramilktea
Travel
1.4MUnited States27.6K39.4KPreview
45
FANTASTIC EARTH @fantastic_earth
Travel
3MUnited States12.7K15.6KPreview
46
Chelsea Y.✨🌊 Adventure Travel @chelseakauai
Travel
Photography
Lifestyle
1.1MUnited States35.1K54.4KPreview
47
Marie & Jake | Love | Travel @mariefeandjakesnow
Travel
Lifestyle
Photography
934.6KGermany30.9K51.5KPreview
48
Emilie Ristevski @helloemilie
Travel
1.3MUnited States21.1K29.5KPreview
49
JACOB RIGLIN @jacob
Travel
Photography
Art/Artists
1.1MIndia16.2K26.3KPreview
50
The Globe Wanderer @theglobewanderer
Photography
Travel
2.6MUnited States10.1K12.7KPreview