Over 1,000 followers only

Top Travel Influencers on Instagram

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Travel influencers to work with. Find out who is the #1 Travel creator in 2020 and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn

권지용(權志龍)

@xxxibgdrgn
Travel Photography Indonesia 18.3M 944K Free report
2 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Travel Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Brazil 11.1M 1.1M Free report
3 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Cinema & Actors/actresses Travel Brazil 19.4M 211.4K Free report
4 Martin Garrix @martingarrix

Martin Garrix

@martingarrix
Music Art/Artists Travel United States 16.9M 247K Free report
5 Paul Wesley @paulwesley

Paul Wesley

@paulwesley
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Travel United States 8.9M 466.8K Free report
6 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Travel India 7.6M 635.8K Free report
7 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Nature & landscapes Photography Travel United States 39.2M 119.8K Free report
8 Danla the yargi machine @danlabilic

Danla the yargi machine

@danlabilic
Beauty Photography Travel Business & Careers Turkey 5.4M 621.9K Free report
9 Ruby Rose @rubyrose

Ruby Rose

@rubyrose
Travel Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Photography United States 15.6M 178.7K Free report
10 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Beauty Modeling Travel Fashion Indonesia 17.4M 142.3K Free report
11 Juliana Paes Actress Brazil @julianapaes

Juliana Paes Actress Brazil

@julianapaes
Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses Travel Fashion Brazil 26.1M 98.8K Preview
12 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Nature & landscapes Photography Travel United States 16.9M 157.4K Preview
13 Jessica Jung @jessica.syj

Jessica Jung

@jessica.syj
Travel Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Photography Indonesia 9.3M 272.3K Preview
14 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Lifestyle Travel Fashion Brazil 5.2M 259.7K Preview
15 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity DIY & Design Travel Clothing & Outfits United States 10.3M 164.9K Preview
16 Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona

Sonakshi Sinha

@aslisona
Travel Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Photography India 18.4M 99K Preview
17 Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin

Jessica Garcia

@jessicathivenin
Travel Family France 5.6M 312.5K Preview
18 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Travel Family Germany 5.5M 332.1K Preview
19 Tom Hanks @tomhanks

Tom Hanks

@tomhanks
Cinema & Actors/actresses Travel United States 9.6M 187.2K Preview
20 BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations

BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS

@beautifuldestinations
Photography Travel United States 13.4M 117.5K Preview
21 Wonderful Places @wonderful_places

Wonderful Places

@wonderful_places
Photography Travel United States 13.5M 108.9K Preview
22 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Kids & Toys Modeling Travel Indonesia 4.1M 348K Preview
23 Romana Novais Achkar Petrillo @romananovais

Romana Novais Achkar Petrillo

@romananovais
Travel Brazil 4.2M 162.5K Preview
24 SOFIA @iamsofiaandres

SOFIA

@iamsofiaandres
Travel Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Photography Philippines 6.5M 198.4K Preview
25 Rafa Polinesio @ppteamrafa

Rafa Polinesio

@ppteamrafa
Lifestyle Travel Mexico 6.7M 201.2K Preview
26 Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg

Elina Joerg

@elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling Travel Indonesia 3.9M 171.2K Preview
27 Minecraft @minecraft

Minecraft

@minecraft
Animals Travel Computers & Gadgets United States 3.9M 234.7K Preview
28 Caglar Ertugrul @caglarertugrul

Caglar Ertugrul

@caglarertugrul
Travel Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Photography Turkey 2.5M 288.2K Preview
29 Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania

Queen Rania Al Abdullah

@queenrania
Family Modeling Travel Fashion Jordan 6.1M 108K Preview
30 Shivani Paliwal @shivaniipaliwal

Shivani Paliwal

@shivaniipaliwal
Lifestyle Travel Brazil 2.6M 229.7K Preview
31 Etihad Airways @etihadairways

Etihad Airways

@etihadairways
Travel India 1.6M 310.7K Preview
32 Disneyland @disneyland

Disneyland

@disneyland
Photography Travel United States 8.2M 72K Preview
33 ♡ DanyanCat ♡ @danyancatsq

♡ DanyanCat ♡

@danyancatsq
Lifestyle Travel Mexico 2.1M 275.7K Preview
34 NF @nfrealmusic

NF

@nfrealmusic
Travel United States 2.2M 226.2K Preview
35 Nature @nature

Nature

@nature
Nature & landscapes Photography Travel United States 5.1M 108.1K Preview
36 Chi Pu @chipupu

Chi Pu

@chipupu
Cinema & Actors/actresses Travel Fashion Vietnam 4.6M 113.9K Preview
37 kelsey @fatherkels

kelsey

@fatherkels
Travel Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Photography United States 2.8M 115.1K Preview
38 Ersya Aurelia @ersyaurel

Ersya Aurelia

@ersyaurel
Travel Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Photography Indonesia 4.3M 95.7K Preview
39 Logan Paul 2 @moreloganpaul

Logan Paul 2

@moreloganpaul
Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Travel United States 3.7M 89.3K Preview
40 Lívia Inhudes @liviainhudes

Lívia Inhudes

@liviainhudes
Travel Brazil 6.9M 53.3K Preview
41 AlishaMarie @alisha

AlishaMarie

@alisha
Travel Beauty Fashion Humor & Fun & Happiness Lifestyle United States 3.8M 90.5K Preview
42 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Photography Travel United States 5M 71.7K Preview
43 CHOIWOOSHIK @dntlrdl

CHOIWOOSHIK

@dntlrdl
Travel Photography Indonesia 1.5M 234.1K Preview
44 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Travel Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Photography Malaysia 4.7M 56.9K Preview
45 𝒫𝒶𝓃𝒹𝑜𝓇𝒶 🇵🇭🇱🇧 @pandorakaaki

𝒫𝒶𝓃𝒹𝑜𝓇𝒶 🇵🇭🇱🇧

@pandorakaaki
Lifestyle Travel United States 2.6M 125.8K Preview
46 Kadir Doğulu @kadirdogulu

Kadir Doğulu

@kadirdogulu
Travel Beauty Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Photography Turkey 3.5M 100.6K Preview
47 Emirates @emirates

Emirates

@emirates
Travel United Arab Emirates 5.3M 62K Preview
48 Taciele Alcolea @tacielealcolea

Taciele Alcolea

@tacielealcolea
Beauty Family Travel Fashion Brazil 5.9M 41.4K Preview
49 Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos

Jeff Bezos

@jeffbezos
Education Computers & Gadgets Travel Business & Careers Finance & Economics United States 2.2M 142.2K Preview
50 K A T Y E S Q U I V E L @whatthechic

K A T Y E S Q U I V E L

@whatthechic
Photography Travel Lifestyle Peru 2.5M 117.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts