Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Actors Photography Travel 2.6M 3.8M 44.4K Free report
2 Nabilzira @nabilzira

Nabilzira

@nabilzira
Modeling Travel Photography 1.3M 1.8M 9.6K Free report
3 achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr) @acheykintangkintung

achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr)

@acheykintangkintung
Photography Travel 2.2M 2.9M 5.3K Free report
4 Dr. Amalina @dramalinabakri

Dr. Amalina

@dramalinabakri
Travel 394.5K 585.6K 12.3K Preview
5 Syaf Kun @syafkun

Syaf Kun

@syafkun
Food Lifestyle Travel 217.6K 340.1K 17.7K Preview
6 Julene Khor @julenekhor_

Julene Khor

@julenekhor_
Beauty Travel Fashion 80.8K 185.4K 6.2K Preview
7 Betty Rahmad @bettyrahmad

Betty Rahmad

@bettyrahmad
Food Travel 426.9K 641.5K 2.7K Preview
8 Nota Yang Penuh Dengan Misteri @nota_misteri

Nota Yang Penuh Dengan Misteri

@nota_misteri
Travel 196.4K 297.6K 4.4K Preview
9 Joy @_imyour_joy

Joy

@_imyour_joy
Travel Photography Adventure 54.2K 2.4M 10.2K Preview
10 Joey Leong 梁 祖 仪 @joey_leong

Joey Leong 梁 祖 仪

@joey_leong
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 149K 280.8K 3.2K Preview
11 Leng Yein / DJ Leng Yein @lengyein

Leng Yein / DJ Leng Yein

@lengyein
Modeling Photography Travel 267.5K 643.7K 1.8K Preview
12 SEAN LJE @seanlje

SEAN LJE

@seanlje
Actors Travel 132.8K 198.6K 5.1K Preview
13 mon @imouniroy

mon

@imouniroy
Travel Food Dance 167.8K 8.9M 4.7K Preview
14 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Travel Beauty Modeling 323.5K 14.1M 1.7K Preview
15 ! 娜娜 Nana Bebu 🐳 @nanabebu

! 娜娜 Nana Bebu 🐳

@nanabebu
Food Cooking Travel 101.7K 294.3K 1.2K Preview
16 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Modeling Travel Children 77.4K 2.3M 5.3K Preview
17 Serene Lim -宣妤🦄 @serene_lsy

Serene Lim -宣妤🦄

@serene_lsy
Travel 90.5K 249.9K 2.2K Preview
18 Yeri @yerimiese

Yeri

@yerimiese
Music Travel Photography Fashion 49.7K 1.7M 9.1K Preview
19 We Are RXZ Members (V3.0/2019) @rxz_members_official

We Are RXZ Members (V3.0/2019)

@rxz_members_official
Travel 129.6K 166K 2.4K Preview
20 Starbucks Malaysia @mystarbucks

Starbucks Malaysia

@mystarbucks
Food Fashion Travel 284.2K 394.6K 934 Preview
21 Christinna K @ms_kuan

Christinna K

@ms_kuan
Travel 109.9K 278.3K 1.4K Preview
22 May Ho 美好❤️ @mayho10

May Ho 美好❤️

@mayho10
Bikini Travel Photography 161.4K 318.4K 1.6K Preview
23 SGAG @sgagsg

SGAG

@sgagsg
Fashion Travel 81.4K 549.5K 1.8K Preview
24 Ranty Maria @rantymaria

Ranty Maria

@rantymaria
Actors Photography Travel 143.1K 5.3M 2.5K Preview
25 語錄點滴 🎀 @yuludiandi

語錄點滴 🎀

@yuludiandi
Travel 76.6K 451.1K 1.3K Preview
26 AirAsia @airasia

AirAsia

@airasia
Travel 243.5K 750.9K 662 Preview
27 오하영 @_ohhayoung_

오하영

@_ohhayoung_
Fashion Travel 43K 755.3K 1.9K Preview
28 LEGASI LAMPU PETAK™ 🏁 @legasilampupetak

LEGASI LAMPU PETAK™ 🏁

@legasilampupetak
Travel 168.3K 216.2K 990 Preview
29 Mark O’dea (ALAMARK!) @markodea8

Mark O’dea (ALAMARK!)

@markodea8
Travel 83K 135.4K 2K Preview
30 常 緻  @changzhi_

常 緻 

@changzhi_
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 41.9K 101.1K 1.3K Preview
31 enjoy it 🔔🔔 @liyamasarah_

enjoy it 🔔🔔

@liyamasarah_
Travel Photography 69.5K 98.2K 1.4K Preview
32 임현식🤔 @imhyunsik

임현식🤔

@imhyunsik
Travel 33K 876.7K 2.5K Preview
33 蔡小美 @michlle_chai

蔡小美

@michlle_chai
Travel Fashion Adventure 59.6K 77K 2.1K Preview
34 Malaysia Airlines Berhad @malaysiaairlines

Malaysia Airlines Berhad

@malaysiaairlines
Travel Photography 200.4K 480.6K 714 Preview
35 不了解我的人不会明白我的荒唐 @reallobang

不了解我的人不会明白我的荒唐

@reallobang
Marketing Travel 15K 135K 646 Preview
36 張恩郗 @yunice_cheong

張恩郗

@yunice_cheong
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 87.9K 190.4K 1K Preview
37 BELLE AL-YAHYA @bellealyahya

BELLE AL-YAHYA

@bellealyahya
Travel 351K 590.1K 439 Preview
38 Klip Macam Iblis @klip.neraka

Klip Macam Iblis

@klip.neraka
Nature Fashion 71.3K 102.8K 1.9K Preview
39 Mahadi BZ @mahadibz

Mahadi BZ

@mahadibz
Travel 81K 113.5K 1.5K Preview
40  @dewisandra

@dewisandra
Photography Travel Business 105.9K 6.2M 544 Preview
41 Dunia Kucing Malaysia 🐱🐈 @duniakucing.my

Dunia Kucing Malaysia 🐱🐈

@duniakucing.my
Travel Business 55.6K 79.9K 1.4K Preview
42 Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg

Elina Joerg

@elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling Travel 110.1K 3.3M 2K Preview
43 (Angela) Leong Mun Yee OLY @leong_munyee

(Angela) Leong Mun Yee OLY

@leong_munyee
Photography Travel 85.5K 127.7K 1K Preview
44 IG Lawak | Seram | Viral 🇲🇾🇲🇾 @facktaseramdunia

IG Lawak | Seram | Viral 🇲🇾🇲🇾

@facktaseramdunia
Travel 180.9K 249.3K 502 Preview
45 AmmarAhyan @ammarahyan_terlajaklaris

AmmarAhyan

@ammarahyan_terlajaklaris
Photography Travel 102.6K 147.4K 749 Preview
46 WORLD OF BUZZ @worldofbuzzofficial

WORLD OF BUZZ

@worldofbuzzofficial
Travel 53.9K 86K 1.2K Preview
47 周勵淇 Niki Chow 🐬 @nk830

周勵淇 Niki Chow 🐬

@nk830
Actors Fashion Lifestyle Travel 31.8K 315.3K 535 Preview
48 Etihad Airways @etihadairways

Etihad Airways

@etihadairways
Travel 28.4K 1.4M 9.6K Preview
49 Jeanette Aw 欧萱 @jeanetteaw

Jeanette Aw 欧萱

@jeanetteaw
Modeling Actors Travel 59.4K 382.4K 481 Preview
50 FUNIMATE MALAYSIA @funimate_malaysia

FUNIMATE MALAYSIA

@funimate_malaysia
Travel Photography 71.4K 99.5K 959 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required