Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Actors Photography Travel 2.6M 3.9M 54.4K Free report
2 achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr) @acheykintangkintung

achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr)

@acheykintangkintung
Photography Travel 2.3M 3M 5.5K Free report
3 Nabilzira @nabilzira

Nabilzira

@nabilzira
Modeling Travel Photography 1.3M 1.9M 6.1K Free report
4 Dr. Amalina @dramalinabakri

Dr. Amalina

@dramalinabakri
Travel 416.5K 618.3K 8.8K Preview
5 SEAN LJE @seanlje

SEAN LJE

@seanlje
Actors Travel 187.7K 280.8K 15.4K Preview
6 Syaf Kun @syafkun

Syaf Kun

@syafkun
Food Lifestyle Travel 215K 340.6K 9.9K Preview
7 Julene Khor @julenekhor_

Julene Khor

@julenekhor_
Beauty Travel Fashion 84.4K 193.8K 6.2K Preview
8 Betty Rahmad @bettyrahmad

Betty Rahmad

@bettyrahmad
Food Travel 435.1K 653.8K 2.9K Preview
9 Nota Yang Penuh Dengan Misteri @nota_misteri

Nota Yang Penuh Dengan Misteri

@nota_misteri
Travel 198.4K 300.6K 5.1K Preview
10 Joy @_imyour_joy

Joy

@_imyour_joy
Travel Photography Adventure 70.5K 3.1M 9.5K Preview
11 Leng Yein / DJ Leng Yein @lengyein

Leng Yein / DJ Leng Yein

@lengyein
Modeling Photography Travel 269.9K 649.5K 2.2K Preview
12 Starbucks Malaysia @mystarbucks

Starbucks Malaysia

@mystarbucks
Food Fashion Travel 297.8K 413.5K 2.2K Preview
13 Joey Leong 梁 祖 仪 @joey_leong

Joey Leong 梁 祖 仪

@joey_leong
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 152.5K 287.4K 2.9K Preview
14 ! 娜娜 Nana Bebu 🐳 @nanabebu

! 娜娜 Nana Bebu 🐳

@nanabebu
Food Cooking Travel 104K 301.1K 1.5K Preview
15 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Modeling Travel Children 80.7K 2.4M 5.5K Preview
16 RXZ Members (V4.0/2020) @rxz_members_official

RXZ Members (V4.0/2020)

@rxz_members_official
Travel 157.9K 202.2K 3.1K Preview
17 Christinna Kuan @ms_kuan

Christinna Kuan

@ms_kuan
Travel 111.5K 282.2K 2.1K Preview
18 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Travel Beauty Modeling 325.7K 14.2M 1.2K Preview
19 Serene Lim -宣妤🦄 @serene_lsy

Serene Lim -宣妤🦄

@serene_lsy
Travel 93K 256.8K 2.2K Preview
20 May Ho 美好❤️ @mayho10

May Ho 美好❤️

@mayho10
Bikini Travel Photography 162.7K 321K 1.7K Preview
21 AirAsia @airasia

AirAsia

@airasia
Travel 248.6K 766.7K 960 Preview
22  @lesyeuxdenini

@lesyeuxdenini
Travel Photography 27.2K 760.7K 4.1K Preview
23 SGAG @sgagsg

SGAG

@sgagsg
Fashion Travel 82.8K 559.3K 1.8K Preview
24 Ranty Maria @rantymaria

Ranty Maria

@rantymaria
Actors Photography Travel 145.4K 5.4M 2.5K Preview
25 vivo Malaysia @vivo_malaysia

vivo Malaysia

@vivo_malaysia
Photography Travel 92.6K 353.6K 734 Preview
26 enjoy it 🔔🔔 @liyamasarah_

enjoy it 🔔🔔

@liyamasarah_
Travel Photography 74.5K 105.3K 2.2K Preview
27 蔡小美 @michlle_chai

蔡小美

@michlle_chai
Travel Fashion Adventure 64.8K 83.7K 2.8K Preview
28 語錄點滴 🌟 @yuludiandi

語錄點滴 🌟

@yuludiandi
Travel 76.2K 448.7K 1.3K Preview
29 송유빈 @syv0428

송유빈

@syv0428
Travel 25.3K 595K 6.3K Preview
30 WORLD OF BUZZ @worldofbuzzofficial

WORLD OF BUZZ

@worldofbuzzofficial
Travel 58.5K 93.5K 2.4K Preview
31 오하영 @_ohhayoung_

오하영

@_ohhayoung_
Fashion Travel 43.4K 763.2K 1.9K Preview
32 Mark O’dea (ALAMARK!) @markodea8

Mark O’dea (ALAMARK!)

@markodea8
Travel 85.3K 139.2K 1.9K Preview
33 LEGASI LAMPU PETAK™ 🏁 @legasilampupetak

LEGASI LAMPU PETAK™ 🏁

@legasilampupetak
Travel 168.2K 216.1K 944 Preview
34 常 緻  @changzhi_

常 緻 

@changzhi_
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 42.1K 101.6K 1.3K Preview
35 Klip Macam Iblis @klip.neraka

Klip Macam Iblis

@klip.neraka
Nature Fashion 72.7K 104.9K 2.2K Preview
36 FUNIMATE MALAYSIA @funimate_malaysia

FUNIMATE MALAYSIA

@funimate_malaysia
Travel Photography 80.4K 111.9K 1.9K Preview
37 張恩郗 @yunice_cheong

張恩郗

@yunice_cheong
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 87.8K 190.3K 982 Preview
38 Wang Weiliang 王伟良 @reallobang

Wang Weiliang 王伟良

@reallobang
Marketing Travel 14.9K 134.5K 545 Preview
39 Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg

Elina Joerg

@elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling Travel 110.7K 3.3M 2.4K Preview
40 (Angela) Leong Mun Yee OLY @leong_munyee

(Angela) Leong Mun Yee OLY

@leong_munyee
Photography Travel 86.1K 128.6K 1.1K Preview
41 LC 135 FAMILIA @135lc_familia

LC 135 FAMILIA

@135lc_familia
Travel 79.9K 106.8K 1.3K Preview
42 BELLE AL-YAHYA @bellealyahya

BELLE AL-YAHYA

@bellealyahya
Travel 352.7K 592.9K 325 Preview
43  @dewisandra

@dewisandra
Photography Travel Business 106.3K 6.3M 467 Preview
44 Gambit Saifullah @gambitsaifullah

Gambit Saifullah

@gambitsaifullah
Actors Travel Photography 127.3K 178.2K 792 Preview
45 𝐹𝒶𝒹𝒽𝒾 @snfad_diela

𝐹𝒶𝒹𝒽𝒾

@snfad_diela
Travel Photography Fashion 54.6K 97.9K 999 Preview
46 IG Lawak | Seram | Viral 🇲🇾🇲🇾 @facktaseramdunia

IG Lawak | Seram | Viral 🇲🇾🇲🇾

@facktaseramdunia
Travel 179.9K 248K 457 Preview
47 Malaysia Airlines Berhad @malaysiaairlines

Malaysia Airlines Berhad

@malaysiaairlines
Travel Photography 201.8K 483.9K 368 Preview
48 Samsung Malaysia @samsungmalaysia

Samsung Malaysia

@samsungmalaysia
Travel Photography Food 173.4K 299.7K 344 Preview
49 周勵淇 Niki Chow 🐬 @nk830

周勵淇 Niki Chow 🐬

@nk830
Actors Fashion Lifestyle Travel 31.9K 316.8K 495 Preview
50 Jojo 吴俐璇 @gojojojojogoh

Jojo 吴俐璇

@gojojojojogoh
Travel Photography 59.7K 109.2K 763 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required