Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Photography Modeling Travel 2.9M 4M 28.5K Free report
2 권지용 @xxxibgdrgn

권지용

@xxxibgdrgn
Photography Adventure Entertainment 445.1K 16.4M 20.7K Free report
3 achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr) @acheykintangkintung

achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr)

@acheykintangkintung
Photography Travel 2.3M 3.1M 3.4K Free report
4 Dr Sheikh Muszaphar Shukor @drsheikhmuszaphar

Dr Sheikh Muszaphar Shukor

@drsheikhmuszaphar
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 512.8K 804.2K 8.8K Preview
5 00‘s Findy Yong! @findyyyy_

00‘s Findy Yong!

@findyyyy_
Pets Travel 189.1K 365.3K 13.1K Preview
6 Syaf Kun @syafkun

Syaf Kun

@syafkun
Fashion Food Travel 227K 349.9K 14.8K Preview
7 SUHO @kimjuncotton

SUHO

@kimjuncotton
Fashion Travel 124.5K 6M 15.8K Preview
8 JULENE 许靖瑜 @julenekhor_

JULENE 许靖瑜

@julenekhor_
Travel Beauty Fashion 106.8K 209.9K 8.2K Preview
9 황민현 @optimushwang

황민현

@optimushwang
Photography Travel Fashion 80.9K 2.8M 9.1K Preview
10 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Travel Beauty Modeling 235.5K 14.5M 1.6K Preview
11 Shazz Zainuddin @shazzainuddin

Shazz Zainuddin

@shazzainuddin
Travel 60.5K 81K 6.7K Preview
12  @lesyeuxdenini

@lesyeuxdenini
Travel Photography 27.6K 947K 5.6K Preview
13 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Travel Modeling Product 75.7K 2.5M 3.7K Preview
14 Serene Lim -宣妤🦄 @serene_lsy

Serene Lim -宣妤🦄

@serene_lsy
Photography Travel Fashion 84.7K 262.8K 2K Preview
15 AirAsia @airasia

AirAsia

@airasia
Travel 247.4K 817K 894 Preview
16 Christinna Kuan @ms_kuan

Christinna Kuan

@ms_kuan
Travel 119.7K 288.4K 2.2K Preview
17 Ayra Messi @ayramessi

Ayra Messi

@ayramessi
Travel 124.4K 188.5K 3.2K Preview
18 ♕ Chryseis Tan ♕ 陈雪铃 @chrystan_x

♕ Chryseis Tan ♕ 陈雪铃

@chrystan_x
Travel Fashion Adventure 117.1K 392.2K 1.1K Preview
19 Mrsayudewi @mrsayudewi

Mrsayudewi

@mrsayudewi
Photography Travel 201.9K 9.6M 940 Preview
20 Ranty Maria @rantymaria

Ranty Maria

@rantymaria
Photography Beauty Travel 105.1K 5.5M 1.5K Preview
21 Klip Macam Iblis @klip.neraka

Klip Macam Iblis

@klip.neraka
Nature Fashion 74.6K 110.2K 2.9K Preview
22  @dewisandra

@dewisandra
Photography Business Travel 148.4K 6.3M 1.3K Preview
23 A N G E L 慧慧 🦄 @angel.nggg

A N G E L 慧慧 🦄

@angel.nggg
Fashion Travel Food 54.4K 110.2K 1.9K Preview
24 肯肯 || Kenny.T @sink3n_n

肯肯 || Kenny.T

@sink3n_n
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 79.8K 159.6K 1.1K Preview
25 宜霏🦋 @yifeis

宜霏🦋

@yifeis
Travel Fashion Photography 73.9K 450.6K 497 Preview
26 We Are Y15ZR Members Official @y15zr_members_official

We Are Y15ZR Members Official

@y15zr_members_official
Travel 132.6K 171.1K 1K Preview
27 Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg

Elina Joerg

@elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling Travel 68.3K 3.3M 1.5K Preview
28 임현식🤔 @imhyunsik

임현식🤔

@imhyunsik
Travel 32.6K 867.1K 1.6K Preview
29 홍기 이 @skullhong12

홍기 이

@skullhong12
Photography Modeling Travel 50.4K 2.1M 1.3K Preview
30 // 𝖄𝖔𝖚 𝖈𝖔𝖒𝖕𝖑𝖊𝖙𝖊 𝖒𝖊 🏳‍🌈🖤 @vids.jiwang

// 𝖄𝖔𝖚 𝖈𝖔𝖒𝖕𝖑𝖊𝖙𝖊 𝖒𝖊 🏳‍🌈🖤

@vids.jiwang
Travel 27.5K 40.9K 2.9K Preview
31 Malaysia Airlines Berhad @malaysiaairlines

Malaysia Airlines Berhad

@malaysiaairlines
Travel Photography Adventure 170.2K 491.8K 330 Preview
32 Mika Chan @mika_ccy

Mika Chan

@mika_ccy
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 77.7K 249.4K 744 Preview
33 SAYS @saysdotcom

SAYS

@saysdotcom
Travel Design 37.2K 63.6K 1.6K Preview
34 Asma' Nasa @asma.nasa

Asma' Nasa

@asma.nasa
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 76.3K 138.5K 1.1K Preview
35 FUNIMATE MALAYSIA @funimate_malaysia

FUNIMATE MALAYSIA

@funimate_malaysia
Photography Travel 87.7K 136.1K 850 Preview
36 FADHI ✈️ Travel Entrefluencer @snfad_diela

FADHI ✈️ Travel Entrefluencer

@snfad_diela
Travel Photography 60.8K 100.6K 1.1K Preview
37 𝓔𝔂𝓭𝓪𝓿𝓲𝓭𝓮𝓸 @eydavid._

𝓔𝔂𝓭𝓪𝓿𝓲𝓭𝓮𝓸

@eydavid._
Travel 33.9K 51.7K 1.7K Preview
38 Samsung Malaysia @samsungmalaysia

Samsung Malaysia

@samsungmalaysia
Photography Travel 147.6K 311.1K 263 Preview
39 Gambit Saifullah @gambitsaifullah

Gambit Saifullah

@gambitsaifullah
Travel Photography 118K 180.8K 557 Preview
40  @neollene

@neollene
Travel Photography Adventure 57.9K 153.6K 632 Preview
41 vivo Malaysia @vivo_malaysia

vivo Malaysia

@vivo_malaysia
Travel Photography 228.4K 362.3K 273 Preview
42 Xiaomi Malaysia @xiaomi.malaysia

Xiaomi Malaysia

@xiaomi.malaysia
Photography Travel 70.4K 103.6K 935 Preview
43 Nas Daily @nasdaily

Nas Daily

@nasdaily
Travel Modeling Photography 37K 1.4M 927 Preview
44 Raymond Ho Yin Wong @wonghoyinraymond

Raymond Ho Yin Wong

@wonghoyinraymond
Travel Photography 23.4K 230.8K 298 Preview
45 Kota Kinabalu (BKI) @kkcity

Kota Kinabalu (BKI)

@kkcity
Travel Photography 66.8K 87.7K 550 Preview
46 Beli 1 Phone Percuma 1 iPhone😱 @eikanazrii

Beli 1 Phone Percuma 1 iPhone😱

@eikanazrii
Photography iPhone Travel 39.1K 55.7K 1.4K Preview
47 OPPO @oppo

OPPO

@oppo
Cricket Photography Travel 30.1K 1M 1.8K Preview
48 𝓕𝓪𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓼𝓼 💦❤ @_f4riss._

𝓕𝓪𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓼𝓼 💦❤

@_f4riss._
Photography Travel 20K 32K 1.5K Preview
49  @gadischechen

@gadischechen
Travel 230.4K 460.7K 218 Preview
50 機機 @ggshacylin

機機

@ggshacylin
Travel Photography Adventure 32.6K 479.4K 617 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required