Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel
Travel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
4.9MMalaysia41.6K84.8KFree Report
2
achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr) @acheykintangkintung
Photography
Travel
4.1MMalaysia6.1K9.4KFree Report
3
CHOIWOOSHIK @dntlrdl
Travel
Photography
1.6MIndonesia200.7K262.9KFree Report
4
Nabilzira @nabilzira
Lifestyle
Photography
Modeling
2.2MMalaysia4.7K8.7KPreview
5
Julene 🦋 @julenekhor_
Beauty
Travel
Fashion
280.4KMalaysia16.8K23.7KPreview
6
🔆洪少琦ShaoQi🔆 @shaoqi606
Beauty
Travel
191.1KMalaysia8.2K12KPreview
7
宜霏🦋 @yifeis
Travel
481KMalaysia4.9K7.3KPreview
8
Ms Kuan @ms_kuan
Travel
323.6KMalaysia5.5K9.4KPreview
9
SQ @sqwhat
Travel
Modeling
Photography
2.5MChina8.2K9.1KPreview
10
SYED IQMAL 🇲🇾🇲🇨🇪🇬 @daisyed_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Travel
210.1KMalaysia5.6K11.3KPreview
11
𝓘 𝓩 𝓪͢͢͢ 𝓬 𝓴 @hans_izack
Lifestyle
Travel
173.2KMalaysia4.4K9KPreview
12
Malaysia Airlines Berhad @malaysiaairlines
Travel
515.6KMalaysia2.1K3.2KPreview
13
FADHI ✈️ Travel Entrefluencer @snfad_diela
Travel
126.7KMalaysia3.4K6KPreview
14
airasia @airasia
Travel
922.3KMalaysia7651.2KPreview
15
Jewel Goh @jewelgoh
Beauty
Travel
163.3KMalaysia4.6K7.4KPreview
16
Leng Sean @lengsean
Family
Music
Travel
293.9KMalaysia1.5K2.2KPreview
17
Fun N' Taste @funntastecom
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
Travel
116.7KMalaysia2.1K3.7KPreview
18
🇲🇾🇬🇧🇮🇩 @enopropz
Travel
73.6KMalaysia2.4K6.1KPreview
19
KhalieAzmi @khalieazmi
Lifestyle
Travel
121.5KMalaysia1.4K2.9KPreview
20
Nabila Asyiqin @nabila_asyiqin
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
183.2KMalaysia9081.9KPreview
21
𝒶𝓁𝒾𝓎𝒶𝓁𝒾𝓎𝒶𝓃𝒶 🇹🇭 @__liyaaaaa93
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Travel
66.6KMalaysia2K3.9KPreview
22
Joshua Se @joshuainstagram
Travel
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
79.4KMalaysia2.1K3.1KPreview
23
Eevee Enara ✧ @eeveenara
Beauty
Travel
83.3KMalaysia3K5.1KPreview
24
Malaysia Food & Travel @malaysiafoodandtravel
Travel
118.4KMalaysia9051.7KPreview
25
玲儿🐤 @huiling7
Literature & Journalism
Travel
130.8KMalaysia1.8K2.5KPreview
26
JoanNє Hȏ 🔮 @joanneho33
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Travel
127.5KMalaysia1K1.5KPreview
27
PROTON @protoncars
Travel
Cars & Motorbikes
116.4KMalaysia7621.2KPreview
28
missmajid @missmajid
Family
Music
Travel
130.1KMalaysia8061.2KPreview
29
Tourism Malaysia @malaysia.truly.asia
Travel
129KMalaysia1K1.5KPreview
30
PAID REVIEW MURAH 📩🎉 @koleksitwitter
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Travel
84.5KMalaysia8792.2KPreview
31
It's Vaune Phan @vaunephan
Photography
Travel
116.2KSingapore3.2K4.4KPreview
32
K A R E N K H O 🌵 @karenkh0
Beauty
Travel
Fitness & Gym
173.2KMalaysia6091KPreview
33
Flywithhanna| Emirates | @hanna.basray
Lifestyle
Travel
109.4KMalaysia5771.5KPreview
34
Bryan Loo 吕伟立☺ @bryan_loob
Travel
83KMalaysia8621.3KPreview
35
Siva Kumar (Sk) @siva_wwc
Photography
Travel
39.6KMalaysia1.9K3.1KPreview
36
𝙏𝙚𝙚𝙟𝙖𝙮 𝙃𝙪𝙜𝙝𝙚𝙨 @teejayhughes
Travel
142.2KPhilippines3.2K5.9KPreview
37
Chuithing Lim @chuithinglim
Beauty
Lifestyle
Travel
159.1KMalaysia6541.2KPreview
38
𝐼𝑒𝓇𝒶𝒽𝒽 🦄💕 @_.stierahh
Lifestyle
Travel
46.7KMalaysia8912.2KPreview
39
Favorite Asian Girls @favorite_asian_girls
Lifestyle
Travel
301.1KThailand1.4K2KPreview
40
Saidah Kamarudin @saidahkamarudin
Beauty
Lifestyle
Travel
56.1KMalaysia8071.9KPreview
41
AMAZING TERENGGANU @amazingterengganu
Music
Travel
77.6KMalaysia5061.1KPreview
42
Perodua @perodua
Travel
163.6KMalaysia195284Preview
43
maria2810_kitchen @mariaaaaa2810
Food & Cooking
Travel
90.6KMalaysia504869Preview
44
NO.1 MUSLIM TOUR IN JEJU @jejumuslimtravel
Nature & landscapes
Travel
84.5KMalaysia561790Preview
45
WHWH @wandoncha
Travel
35.9KMalaysia1K2KPreview
46
Adi Sakinah Omar @kina.omar
Travel
61.7KMalaysia622915Preview
47
KOPERASI VETERAN 69 KOMANDO @kv69komando
Travel
33.7KMalaysia7281.5KPreview
48
Converse Malaysia @converse_my_
Travel
110.5KMalaysia256463Preview
49
Ami Anak Mail @fahmiesmail
Music
Travel
71.2KMalaysia3771.2KPreview
50
Acacia @acaciadiana
Photography
Travel
36.6KMalaysia8651.4KPreview