Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Photography Modeling Travel 3M 4.1M 45.5K Free report
2 권지용 @xxxibgdrgn

권지용

@xxxibgdrgn
Photography Adventure Entertainment 617K 17M 20.8K Free report
3 achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr) @acheykintangkintung

achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr)

@acheykintangkintung
Photography Travel 2.4M 3.2M 3.8K Free report
4 00‘s ☹️ @findyyyy_

00‘s ☹️

@findyyyy_
Pets Travel 197.7K 382K 12.8K Preview
5 Dr Sheikh Muszaphar Shukor @drsheikhmuszaphar

Dr Sheikh Muszaphar Shukor

@drsheikhmuszaphar
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 527.3K 826.9K 6.5K Preview
6 Syaf Kun @syafkun

Syaf Kun

@syafkun
Fashion Food Travel 225.9K 359K 12.2K Preview
7 Betty Rahmad @bettyrahmad

Betty Rahmad

@bettyrahmad
Travel 453.1K 686.5K 3.5K Preview
8 JULENE 许靖瑜 @julenekhor_

JULENE 许靖瑜

@julenekhor_
Travel Beauty Fashion 110.8K 217.8K 6.4K Preview
9 황민현 @optimushwang

황민현

@optimushwang
Photography Travel Fashion 81.3K 2.8M 9.7K Preview
10 FADHI ✈️ Travel Entrefluencer @snfad_diela

FADHI ✈️ Travel Entrefluencer

@snfad_diela
Travel Photography 73.7K 121.9K 6.2K Preview
11 Serene Lim -宣妤🦄 @serene_lsy

Serene Lim -宣妤🦄

@serene_lsy
Photography Travel Fashion 84.9K 263.4K 3K Preview
12 Faliq Khan @don_faliq_

Faliq Khan

@don_faliq_
Modeling Fashion Travel 52.7K 81.5K 6.8K Preview
13 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Travel Beauty Modeling N/A 14.8M 75.4K Preview
14 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Travel Modeling Product 79.5K 2.6M 3.8K Preview
15 정용화 @jyheffect0622

정용화

@jyheffect0622
Travel Photography N/A 2.1M 70.9K Preview
16 Christinna Kuan @ms_kuan

Christinna Kuan

@ms_kuan
Travel 120.2K 289.5K 2.6K Preview
17 AirAsia @airasia

AirAsia

@airasia
Travel 270.7K 851.9K 1.1K Preview
18 Ayra Messi @ayramessi

Ayra Messi

@ayramessi
Travel 125.9K 190.8K 3.6K Preview
19 ♕ Chryseis Tan ♕ 陈雪铃 @chrystan_x

♕ Chryseis Tan ♕ 陈雪铃

@chrystan_x
Travel Fashion Adventure 117.5K 393.5K 1.2K Preview
20 Ranty Maria @rantymaria

Ranty Maria

@rantymaria
Photography Beauty Travel 106.2K 5.6M 1.7K Preview
21 We Are Y15ZR Members Official @y15zr_members_official

We Are Y15ZR Members Official

@y15zr_members_official
Travel 140K 180.6K 1.7K Preview
22 FUNIMATE MALAYSIA @funimate_malaysia

FUNIMATE MALAYSIA

@funimate_malaysia
Photography Travel 95.7K 148.5K 1.8K Preview
23 K E N N Y 肯 肯 🇲🇾 @sink3n_n

K E N N Y 肯 肯 🇲🇾

@sink3n_n
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 80.2K 160.4K 1.1K Preview
24 A N G E L 慧慧 🦄 @angel.nggg

A N G E L 慧慧 🦄

@angel.nggg
Fashion Travel Food 57.3K 116.2K 1.8K Preview
25 Klip Macam Iblis @klip.neraka

Klip Macam Iblis

@klip.neraka
Nature Fashion 78.7K 116.2K 2.2K Preview
26 宜霏🦋 @yifeis

宜霏🦋

@yifeis
Travel Fashion Photography 73.9K 450.6K 563 Preview
27 홍기 이 @skullhong12

홍기 이

@skullhong12
Photography Modeling Travel 50.5K 2.1M 1.6K Preview
28 𝕻𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖊𝖑𝖊𝖑𝖆 𝕽𝖎𝖓𝖔𝖓𝖌 @pandelela

𝕻𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖊𝖑𝖊𝖑𝖆 𝕽𝖎𝖓𝖔𝖓𝖌

@pandelela
Pets Travel Adventure 162.7K 225.6K 819 Preview
29 Mrsayudewi @mrsayudewi

Mrsayudewi

@mrsayudewi
Photography Travel 205.6K 9.8M 496 Preview
30 🇵🇰🇲🇾 @zhaeim

🇵🇰🇲🇾

@zhaeim
Travel Photography 59K 84.7K 2.8K Preview
31 ∞ || 𝕮𝖗𝖞𝕭𝖆𝖇𝖞 😈🔥 @vids.jiwang

∞ || 𝕮𝖗𝖞𝕭𝖆𝖇𝖞 😈🔥

@vids.jiwang
Travel 33.9K 50.3K 2.3K Preview
32 Amir Haikal 💸 @meqkall7

Amir Haikal 💸

@meqkall7
Travel 36.2K 58.1K 2K Preview
33 Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg

Elina Joerg

@elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling Travel 69.7K 3.4M 1.3K Preview
34 Dr. Putri Shameen Hashim @putreeo

Dr. Putri Shameen Hashim

@putreeo
Fashion Travel 94.7K 165.7K 1K Preview
35 Samsung Malaysia @samsungmalaysia

Samsung Malaysia

@samsungmalaysia
Photography Travel 150.8K 317.8K 313 Preview
36 Malaysia Airlines Berhad @malaysiaairlines

Malaysia Airlines Berhad

@malaysiaairlines
Travel Photography Adventure 172K 497.2K 275 Preview
37  @dewisandra

@dewisandra
Photography Business Travel 149.6K 6.3M 565 Preview
38 Kimberly E Ryder @kimbrlyryder

Kimberly E Ryder

@kimbrlyryder
Photography Travel Actors 40.9K 2.8M 741 Preview
39 Mika Chan @mika_ccy

Mika Chan

@mika_ccy
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 80.2K 257.7K 550 Preview
40 SAYS @saysdotcom

SAYS

@saysdotcom
Travel Design 41.3K 70.6K 1.1K Preview
41 vivo Malaysia @vivo_malaysia

vivo Malaysia

@vivo_malaysia
Travel Photography 230.2K 365.2K 283 Preview
42  @neollene

@neollene
Travel Photography Adventure 58.1K 154.1K 630 Preview
43  @gadischechen

@gadischechen
Travel 229.3K 458.6K 255 Preview
44 Kota Kinabalu (BKI) @kkcity

Kota Kinabalu (BKI)

@kkcity
Travel Photography 68.2K 89.4K 592 Preview
45 Asma' Nasa @asma.nasa

Asma' Nasa

@asma.nasa
Travel Fashion Food 73.6K 141.5K 702 Preview
46 Nas Daily @nasdaily

Nas Daily

@nasdaily
Travel Modeling Photography 38.9K 1.4M 887 Preview
47 常勇本人親自同意開這個粉絲頁 @changchangyongganfans

常勇本人親自同意開這個粉絲頁

@changchangyongganfans
Travel 31.9K 51K 979 Preview
48 Story Rm5 | Post Review Rm10 @tweetboyvsgirl

Story Rm5 | Post Review Rm10

@tweetboyvsgirl
Photography Travel 50.2K 75.7K 936 Preview
49 Nur Aurora @nur.aurora.7

Nur Aurora

@nur.aurora.7
Travel Photography 78.1K 124.1K 595 Preview
50 𝓔𝔂𝓭𝓪 𝓿𝓲𝓭𝓮𝓸🌻 @eydavid._

𝓔𝔂𝓭𝓪 𝓿𝓲𝓭𝓮𝓸🌻

@eydavid._
Travel 34.1K 52K 1.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required