Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Actors Photography Travel 2.5M 3.7M 47.9K Free report
2 achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr) @acheykintangkintung

achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr)

@acheykintangkintung
Photography Travel 2.1M 2.8M 5.2K Free report
3 Dr. Amalina @dramalinabakri

Dr. Amalina

@dramalinabakri
Travel 347.9K 516.4K 20.8K Free report
4 Nabilzira @nabilzira

Nabilzira

@nabilzira
Modeling Travel Photography 1.2M 1.8M 3.1K Preview
5 Syaf Kun @syafkun

Syaf Kun

@syafkun
Food Lifestyle Travel 232.8K 341.9K 20.2K Preview
6 Julene Khor @julenekhor_

Julene Khor

@julenekhor_
Fashion Beauty Travel 98.6K 177.1K 10.1K Preview
7 Betty Rahmad @bettyrahmad

Betty Rahmad

@bettyrahmad
Food Travel 417.2K 626.9K 2.8K Preview
8 Joey Leong 梁 祖 仪 @joey_leong

Joey Leong 梁 祖 仪

@joey_leong
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 145.7K 274.5K 3.2K Preview
9 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Modeling Travel Fashion 428K 13.9M 2.5K Preview
10 Joy @_imyour_joy

Joy

@_imyour_joy
Travel Photography Adventure 31.5K 1.4M 9.2K Preview
11 ! 娜娜 Nana Bebu 🐳 @nanabebu

! 娜娜 Nana Bebu 🐳

@nanabebu
Food Cooking Travel 99.1K 286.9K 1.2K Preview
12 Leng Yein / DJ Leng Yein @lengyein

Leng Yein / DJ Leng Yein

@lengyein
Modeling Photography Travel 264K 635.3K 1.1K Preview
13 Starbucks Malaysia @mystarbucks

Starbucks Malaysia

@mystarbucks
Food Fashion Travel 268.6K 373K 1.5K Preview
14 Christinna K @ms_kuan

Christinna K

@ms_kuan
Travel 107.7K 272.7K 2K Preview
15 May Ho 美好❤️ @mayho10

May Ho 美好❤️

@mayho10
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 190.5K 315.6K 1.7K Preview
16 Serene Lim -宣妤🦄 @serene_lsy

Serene Lim -宣妤🦄

@serene_lsy
Travel 90K 248.5K 2.2K Preview
17 Ranty Maria @rantymaria

Ranty Maria

@rantymaria
Actors Photography Travel 130.2K 5.2M 2.4K Preview
18 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Modeling Travel Children 71.8K 2.1M 4.5K Preview
19 AirAsia @airasia

AirAsia

@airasia
Travel 236.4K 728.9K 1.1K Preview
20 SGAG @sgagsg

SGAG

@sgagsg
Fashion Travel 80.2K 541.2K 2.1K Preview
21 BELLE AL-YAHYA @bellealyahya

BELLE AL-YAHYA

@bellealyahya
Travel 349.7K 587.9K 848 Preview
22 語錄點滴 🎀 @yuludiandi

語錄點滴 🎀

@yuludiandi
Travel 75.9K 447K 1.4K Preview
23 We Are RXZ Members (V3.0/2019) @rxz_members_official

We Are RXZ Members (V3.0/2019)

@rxz_members_official
Travel 119.6K 153.1K 1.7K Preview
24 Yeri @yerimiese

Yeri

@yerimiese
Music Travel Photography Fashion 26.9K 921.7K 6.4K Preview
25 enjoy it 🔔🔔 @liyamasarah_

enjoy it 🔔🔔

@liyamasarah_
Travel Photography 63.7K 90K 1.7K Preview
26 LEGASI LAMPU PETAK™ 🏁 @legasilampupetak

LEGASI LAMPU PETAK™ 🏁

@legasilampupetak
Travel 165.4K 212.5K 1K Preview
27 Mark O’dea (ALAMARK!) @markodea8

Mark O’dea (ALAMARK!)

@markodea8
Travel 81.6K 133K 2.1K Preview
28 Nota Yang Penuh Dengan Misteri @nota_misteri

Nota Yang Penuh Dengan Misteri

@nota_misteri
Travel 194.7K 295K 784 Preview
29 常 緻  @changzhi_

常 緻 

@changzhi_
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 41.3K 99.6K 1.1K Preview
30 오하영 @_ohhayoung_

오하영

@_ohhayoung_
Fashion Travel 42.7K 751.1K 1.7K Preview
31 不了解我的人不会明白我的荒唐 @reallobang

不了解我的人不会明白我的荒唐

@reallobang
Marketing Travel 15.1K 135.8K 702 Preview
32 Malaysia Airlines Berhad @malaysiaairlines

Malaysia Airlines Berhad

@malaysiaairlines
Travel Photography 198.9K 476.9K 659 Preview
33 蔡小美 @michlle_chai

蔡小美

@michlle_chai
Travel Fashion Adventure 55.5K 71.7K 2K Preview
34 張恩郗 @yunice_cheong

張恩郗

@yunice_cheong
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 87.7K 190.1K 1.1K Preview
35  @dewisandra

@dewisandra
Photography Travel Business 104.9K 6.2M 549 Preview
36 Dunia Kucing Malaysia 🐱🐈 @duniakucing.my

Dunia Kucing Malaysia 🐱🐈

@duniakucing.my
Travel Business 54.2K 78K 1.4K Preview
37 WORLD OF BUZZ @worldofbuzzofficial

WORLD OF BUZZ

@worldofbuzzofficial
Travel 51.4K 82.1K 1.4K Preview
38 Luahan Hati Awak Dan Saya @borak.merepek

Luahan Hati Awak Dan Saya

@borak.merepek
Photography Travel 80.9K 112.5K 1.3K Preview
39 Jojo 吴俐璇 @gojojojojogoh

Jojo 吴俐璇

@gojojojojogoh
Travel Photography 58.8K 107.7K 904 Preview
40 Muhammad Alvin Faiz @alvin_411

Muhammad Alvin Faiz

@alvin_411
Photography Travel 25.7K 1.4M 2.8K Preview
41 Mahadi BZ @mahadibz

Mahadi BZ

@mahadibz
Travel 73K 102.2K 1.3K Preview
42 David Michigan ⚡️ @davidmichigan

David Michigan ⚡️

@davidmichigan
Modeling Travel Art N/A 9.3M 23.3K Preview
43 周勵淇 Niki Chow 🐬 @nk830

周勵淇 Niki Chow 🐬

@nk830
Actors Fashion Lifestyle Travel 31.7K 314.7K 522 Preview
44 LC 135 FAMILIA @135lc_familia

LC 135 FAMILIA

@135lc_familia
Travel 70.4K 94.1K 958 Preview
45 (Angela) Leong Mun Yee OLY @leong_munyee

(Angela) Leong Mun Yee OLY

@leong_munyee
Photography Travel 85.4K 127.6K 853 Preview
46 Gambit Saifullah @gambitsaifullah

Gambit Saifullah

@gambitsaifullah
Actors Travel Photography 126.9K 177.7K 673 Preview
47 Ashley Lau @ash_lsl

Ashley Lau

@ash_lsl
Food Travel 50K 148.1K 893 Preview
48 Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg

Elina Joerg

@elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling Travel 109.3K 3.2M 1.4K Preview
49 VITDAILY @vitdaily.co

VITDAILY

@vitdaily.co
Travel 77K 103.4K 1K Preview
50 Tweet Dakwah @tweet.dakwah

Tweet Dakwah

@tweet.dakwah
Photography Travel 59.9K 96.5K 860 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required