Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Photography Modeling Travel 2.9M 4.2M 40.4K Free report
2 권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn

권지용(權志龍)

@xxxibgdrgn
Photography Adventure Entertainment 488.8K 17.3M 17K Free report
3 achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr) @acheykintangkintung

achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr)

@acheykintangkintung
Photography Travel 2.4M 3.2M 4.8K Free report
4 J E S S I C A J U N G @jessica.syj

J E S S I C A J U N G

@jessica.syj
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 291.4K 9.1M 6K Preview
5 Syaf Kun @syafkun

Syaf Kun

@syafkun
Fashion Food Travel 237.2K 362.6K 13K Preview
6 Julene 许靖瑜 @julenekhor_

Julene 许靖瑜

@julenekhor_
Fashion Travel Beauty 112.6K 228.7K 5.9K Preview
7 Joey Leong 梁 祖 仪 @joey_leong

Joey Leong 梁 祖 仪

@joey_leong
Modeling Fashion Travel 147.5K 323.4K 4K Preview
8 Shazz Zainuddin @shazzainuddin

Shazz Zainuddin

@shazzainuddin
Travel 73.3K 121.6K 9.6K Preview
9 Emily Chan 陈子颖 @emilyzying

Emily Chan 陈子颖

@emilyzying
Fashion Travel Modeling 116.9K 234.8K 3.9K Preview
10 Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair

Bunga Citra Lestari

@bclsinclair
Travel Photography 320.7K 12.2M 831 Preview
11 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Travel Modeling Product 65.2K 2.8M 3.6K Preview
12 ! 娜娜 Nana Bebu 🐳 @nanabebu

! 娜娜 Nana Bebu 🐳

@nanabebu
Travel Marketing Events 160.5K 331.1K 1.8K Preview
13 AirAsia @airasia

AirAsia

@airasia
Travel 283.2K 875.2K 1.3K Preview
14  @lesyeuxdenini

@lesyeuxdenini
Travel Photography 31.4K 1.1M 6.7K Preview
15 Gladish Chan祤琹 @gladishchan

Gladish Chan祤琹

@gladishchan
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 97K 185.5K 2.1K Preview
16 𝕻𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖊𝖑𝖊𝖑𝖆 𝕽𝖎𝖓𝖔𝖓𝖌 @pandelela

𝕻𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖊𝖑𝖊𝖑𝖆 𝕽𝖎𝖓𝖔𝖓𝖌

@pandelela
Travel Fashion 148.1K 229.2K 2K Preview
17 Starbucks Malaysia @mystarbucks

Starbucks Malaysia

@mystarbucks
Food Fashion Travel 298.3K 466.5K 890 Preview
18 chef wan @_chefwan58

chef wan

@_chefwan58
Food Travel Chef 406.8K 758.1K 462 Preview
19 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Travel Beauty Modeling 182.1K 15.3M 1.1K Preview
20 WORLD OF BUZZ @worldofbuzzofficial

WORLD OF BUZZ

@worldofbuzzofficial
Photography Travel 74.8K 128.6K 3.5K Preview
21 Christinna Kuan @ms_kuan

Christinna Kuan

@ms_kuan
Travel 123K 292.7K 2.1K Preview
22 𝒩𝓊𝓇𝓁𝓎𝓃𝓃 𝒜𝓏𝓊𝓇𝑒𝑒𝓃 @nurlynnazureen

𝒩𝓊𝓇𝓁𝓎𝓃𝓃 𝒜𝓏𝓊𝓇𝑒𝑒𝓃

@nurlynnazureen
Travel 176.4K 284.2K 2.4K Preview
23 Lifestyle | Travel | Fashion @julita.alfian

Lifestyle | Travel | Fashion

@julita.alfian
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 119.8K 133.1K 3.1K Preview
24 宜霏🦋 @yifeis

宜霏🦋

@yifeis
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 112.6K 468.3K 781 Preview
25 Zaidan Hakimi @_zaidan_h

Zaidan Hakimi

@_zaidan_h
Travel 31.3K 46.8K 4.1K Preview
26 Ranty Maria @rantymaria

Ranty Maria

@rantymaria
Photography Beauty Travel 111K 5.6M 959 Preview
27 Samsung Malaysia @samsungmalaysia

Samsung Malaysia

@samsungmalaysia
Travel Photography 201.7K 329.3K 571 Preview
28 Malaysia Airlines Berhad @malaysiaairlines

Malaysia Airlines Berhad

@malaysiaairlines
Travel Photography Adventure 215.4K 501.2K 583 Preview
29 Sharifah Eleen Al-Baity @sharifaheleen

Sharifah Eleen Al-Baity

@sharifaheleen
Travel Photography 162.6K 248.3K 855 Preview
30 Jeanette Aw 欧萱 @jeanetteaw

Jeanette Aw 欧萱

@jeanetteaw
Modeling Travel Photography 49.6K 387.7K 615 Preview
31  @dewisandra

@dewisandra
Photography Business Travel 152.2K 6.4M 585 Preview
32 SAYS @saysdotcom

SAYS

@saysdotcom
Food Marketing Travel 44.6K 75.9K 1.3K Preview
33 Joshua Se @joshuainstagram

Joshua Se

@joshuainstagram
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 42.3K 78.3K 1K Preview
34 ᵖ𝒆ίsү 🐳 @yorouichi_peisy

ᵖ𝒆ίsү 🐳

@yorouichi_peisy
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 54.4K 286.7K 671 Preview
35 Mrsayudewi @mrsayudewi

Mrsayudewi

@mrsayudewi
Photography Travel 179.8K 9.9M 327 Preview
36 Muhammad Alvin Faiz @alvin_411

Muhammad Alvin Faiz

@alvin_411
Photography Travel 35.2K 1.5M 1.6K Preview
37 Merrie 饼饼 @merrie_22

Merrie 饼饼

@merrie_22
Travel Photography Fashion 38.9K 124.1K 556 Preview
38 Kimberly E Ryder @kimbrlyryder

Kimberly E Ryder

@kimbrlyryder
Photography Travel Actors 62.6K 2.8M 871 Preview
39 Nas Daily @nasdaily

Nas Daily

@nasdaily
Travel Photography Adventure 39.8K 1.5M 1K Preview
40 Xiaomi Malaysia @xiaomi.malaysia

Xiaomi Malaysia

@xiaomi.malaysia
Travel Photography Fashion 72.8K 111.8K 833 Preview
41  @neollene

@neollene
Travel Photography Adventure 68.7K 154.1K 704 Preview
42 Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg

Elina Joerg

@elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling Travel 67.6K 3.4M 706 Preview
43 Acc For Sale🤑 @funimate_malaysia

Acc For Sale🤑

@funimate_malaysia
Photography Travel 105K 156K 546 Preview
44 Kota Kinabalu (BKI) @kkcity

Kota Kinabalu (BKI)

@kkcity
Travel Photography 66.1K 91.2K 505 Preview
45 YingTze 🇲🇾 @yingtze

YingTze 🇲🇾

@yingtze
Modeling Fashion Travel 50K 259.3K 705 Preview
46 hxsmlahh @hxsmlahh

hxsmlahh

@hxsmlahh
Photography Travel 23.1K 36.9K 1.4K Preview
47 𝐪𝐮𝐨𝐭𝐞𝐬 🦋 @ipahahahah

𝐪𝐮𝐨𝐭𝐞𝐬 🦋

@ipahahahah
Travel Photography Entrepreneur 23.4K 35.6K 1.5K Preview
48 Kuna Saundarajan @kuna_saundarajan

Kuna Saundarajan

@kuna_saundarajan
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 18.5K 36.5K 1.2K Preview
49 SQ @sqwhat

SQ

@sqwhat
Modeling Photography Travel 74.6K 2.5M 210 Preview
50 Gambit Saifullah @gambitsaifullah

Gambit Saifullah

@gambitsaifullah
Bikes Travel 111.7K 179.3K 338 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts