Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Ultimo @ultimopeterpan

Ultimo

@ultimopeterpan
Fashion Travel 2M 2.7M 193.8K Free report
2 Marta🌹 @marta.losito

Marta🌹

@marta.losito
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.1M 1.7M 129.9K Free report
3 ELISA MAINO @la_mainoo

ELISA MAINO

@la_mainoo
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.4M 2M 104.1K Free report
4 Clio @cliomakeup_official

Clio

@cliomakeup_official
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.9M 2.8M 59.7K Preview
5 Sascha Burci - Anima @lookatsascha

Sascha Burci - Anima

@lookatsascha
Travel Photography Creator 1.6M 2.3M 60.3K Preview
6 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Lifestyle Actors Travel 1.2M 10.4M 128.2K Preview
7 Valerio @valerio.mazzei

Valerio

@valerio.mazzei
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 861.7K 1.3M 95K Preview
8 Netflix Italia @netflixit

Netflix Italia

@netflixit
Travel Fashion Photography 2.2M 3.2M 34K Preview
9 Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻 @sespo

Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻

@sespo
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 964.2K 1.4M 72.4K Preview
10 Rosa @rosaperrotta__

Rosa

@rosaperrotta__
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.1M 1.6M 56.3K Preview
11 Marracash @kingmarracash

Marracash

@kingmarracash
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1M 1.4M 64.8K Preview
12 ALICE DE BORTOLI Official @alice.debortoli

ALICE DE BORTOLI Official

@alice.debortoli
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 880.3K 1.2M 67K Preview
13 Emis Killa 🇮🇹 👑 @emis_killa

Emis Killa 🇮🇹 👑

@emis_killa
Fashion Travel Modeling 1.2M 1.6M 44.6K Preview
14 Clarissa Marchese @clarissamarchese

Clarissa Marchese

@clarissamarchese
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 887.9K 1.3M 57.9K Preview
15 Riccardo Dose🐘 @riccardodose

Riccardo Dose🐘

@riccardodose
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 966.6K 1.3M 48.3K Preview
16 PAOLA TURANI @paolaturani

PAOLA TURANI

@paolaturani
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 881.3K 1.3M 52.1K Preview
17 Ilary Blasi @ilaryblasi

Ilary Blasi

@ilaryblasi
Travel Fashion 929.4K 1.3M 43.7K Preview
18 ANDREA CERIOLI @iamandreacerioli

ANDREA CERIOLI

@iamandreacerioli
Travel Fashion Photography 1.1M 1.5M 37.8K Preview
19 ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı @papugomez_official

ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı

@papugomez_official
Soccer Fashion Travel 1.2M 2.2M 34.5K Preview
20 Camihawke @camihawke

Camihawke

@camihawke
Travel 709.1K 1M 55.4K Preview
21 Mariana Aresta 🦊 @nanatears

Mariana Aresta 🦊

@nanatears
Fashion Travel Modeling 524.1K 731.6K 52.8K Preview
22 ☀️msp @mariasole_pollio

☀️msp

@mariasole_pollio
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 829.8K 1.1M 41.5K Preview
23 So.Gian👽 @gianmarco_rottaro

So.Gian👽

@gianmarco_rottaro
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 453.7K 605.2K 70.2K Preview
24 Matteo Pelusi - Matt & Bise @matteopelusi

Matteo Pelusi - Matt & Bise

@matteopelusi
Dogs Fashion Travel 1.3M 1.7M 25.8K Preview
25 Michela Riganelli @michelariganelli

Michela Riganelli

@michelariganelli
Photography Travel Fashion 554.9K 756.2K 55.3K Preview
26 Simone Paciello @awed__

Simone Paciello

@awed__
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.2M 1.6M 25.5K Preview
27 Fabri Fibra @fabri_fibra

Fabri Fibra

@fabri_fibra
Fashion Travel Modeling 779.9K 1.2M 36.9K Preview
28 Salvatore Cinquegrana @surry

Salvatore Cinquegrana

@surry
Travel Fashion 1.2M 1.7M 21.9K Preview
29 LeDonatella • SHOWGIRLS👯• DJ🎧• @ledonatellaofficial

LeDonatella • SHOWGIRLS👯• DJ🎧•

@ledonatellaofficial
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 883.5K 1.2M 30.5K Preview
30 Swami Caputo @swamicaputo

Swami Caputo

@swamicaputo
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 646.2K 868.2K 42.1K Preview
31 Rocco Hunt @poetaurbano

Rocco Hunt

@poetaurbano
Travel Fashion 797.9K 999.6K 36K Preview
32 Simone Vandelli @saimon_mh

Simone Vandelli

@saimon_mh
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 472K 656.6K 49K Preview
33 Martina Brondin @martinabrondin

Martina Brondin

@martinabrondin
Fashion Travel Modeling 372.9K 525.8K 48.1K Preview
34 D I E G O 🤘🏻 LALYWR🔥 @diegolazzari_

D I E G O 🤘🏻 LALYWR🔥

@diegolazzari_
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 413.6K 569.4K 57.6K Preview
35 giulia mannucci @giuliamannuccii

giulia mannucci

@giuliamannuccii
Fashion Modeling Travel 517.5K 696.5K 46.9K Preview
36 George Ciupilan @georgeciupilan

George Ciupilan

@georgeciupilan
Fashion Travel Photography 498.6K 686K 36.1K Preview
37 🌕🌖🌗🌘🌑🌒🌓🌔🌕 @robertazacchero

🌕🌖🌗🌘🌑🌒🌓🌔🌕

@robertazacchero
Travel Fashion Photography 455.4K 634.9K 36K Preview
38 Gabriele Vagnato @gabrielevagnato

Gabriele Vagnato

@gabrielevagnato
Travel Fashion 501K 710.8K 32K Preview
39 Claudia Dorelfi @claudia.dorelfii

Claudia Dorelfi

@claudia.dorelfii
Fashion Travel Modeling 387.4K 521.5K 47.3K Preview
40 jessica Melena @jessicamelena

jessica Melena

@jessicamelena
Fashion Travel 612.5K 846.8K 30.3K Preview
41 Karen Rebecca Casiraghi @kokeshi.karen

Karen Rebecca Casiraghi

@kokeshi.karen
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 466K 642.3K 40.4K Preview
42 𝑨𝒓𝒊𝒂𝒏𝒏𝒂 @ariannacirrincione

𝑨𝒓𝒊𝒂𝒏𝒏𝒂

@ariannacirrincione
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 559.1K 763.2K 36.7K Preview
43 Valeria Vedovatti ♕ @valevedovatti

Valeria Vedovatti ♕

@valevedovatti
Fashion Travel 413K 647.4K 29.6K Preview
44 Michelle Cavallaro @michellecavallaroo

Michelle Cavallaro

@michellecavallaroo
Travel Fashion 616.8K 841.6K 29.9K Preview
45 the Jackal @_the_jackal

the Jackal

@_the_jackal
Fashion Travel Modeling 647K 888.5K 20.8K Preview
46 Cristiano Caccamo @cristianocaccamo

Cristiano Caccamo

@cristianocaccamo
Fashion Travel Photography 536.3K 779.2K 31.4K Preview
47 Pio e Amedeo @pioeamedeo83

Pio e Amedeo

@pioeamedeo83
Travel 1.6M 2.3M 10.9K Preview
48 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Travel Photography Nature N/A 130.5M 168.4K Preview
49 miriam leone @mirimeo

miriam leone

@mirimeo
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 753.1K 1.1M 23.8K Preview
50 Me contro Te | Sofì e Luì @mecontrote

Me contro Te | Sofì e Luì

@mecontrote
Travel 1M 1.6M 15.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts