Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona

Sonakshi Sinha

@aslisona
Modeling Fashion Travel 13.3M 18.5M 185.7K Free report
2 DONT DRINK AND DRIVE @ashishchanchlani

DONT DRINK AND DRIVE

@ashishchanchlani
Humor Actors Travel 4M 4.9M 210.3K Free report
3 𝙆𝙧𝙮𝙨𝙩𝙡𝙚 𝘿’𝙨𝙤𝙪𝙯𝙖 @krystledsouza

𝙆𝙧𝙮𝙨𝙩𝙡𝙚 𝘿’𝙨𝙤𝙪𝙯𝙖

@krystledsouza
Travel Lifestyle Fashion 4.6M 5.9M 76.7K Free report
4 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Travel Photography Nature 8.1M 130.1M 10.9K Preview
5 Twinkle Khanna @twinklerkhanna

Twinkle Khanna

@twinklerkhanna
Fashion Travel Modeling 3.8M 5.1M 32.1K Preview
6 Radhika @radhikaofficial

Radhika

@radhikaofficial
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 2.4M 3.2M 38.1K Preview
7 Shraddha Arya @sarya12

Shraddha Arya

@sarya12
Fashion Modeling Travel 1.3M 1.9M 57.1K Preview
8 Indian space research org. @isro.in

Indian space research org.

@isro.in
Design Fashion Travel 789.6K 936.4K 45.5K Preview
9 Gaurav Taneja (Flying Beast) @taneja.gaurav

Gaurav Taneja (Flying Beast)

@taneja.gaurav
Travel Lifestyle 584.5K 681.5K 61.4K Preview
10 Etihad Airways @etihadairways

Etihad Airways

@etihadairways
Travel 469.2K 1.5M 141.1K Preview
11 Emraan Hashmi @therealemraan

Emraan Hashmi

@therealemraan
Photography Travel 1.4M 1.8M 31.7K Preview
12 Discovery @discovery

Discovery

@discovery
Photography Nature 1.3M 11.5M 9.7K Preview
13 Randeep Hooda @randeephooda

Randeep Hooda

@randeephooda
Moms Pets Travel 1.3M 1.6M 32.2K Preview
14 ज़िन्दगी गुलज़ार है ! @zindagi.gulzar.h

ज़िन्दगी गुलज़ार है !

@zindagi.gulzar.h
Travel Photography Adventure 732.2K 859.2K 37.2K Preview
15 Faf du plessis @fafdup

Faf du plessis

@fafdup
Cricket Travel Photography 736.9K 1.2M 21.9K Preview
16 Xiaomi India @xiaomiindia

Xiaomi India

@xiaomiindia
Travel Photography 1.5M 1.8M 12K Preview
17 Varun Aditya @varun.aditya

Varun Aditya

@varun.aditya
Photography Travel 462.2K 591.5K 23.9K Preview
18 Auditya Venkatesh @audiphotography

Auditya Venkatesh

@audiphotography
Travel Photography 393.8K 452.4K 27.8K Preview
19 Bear Grylls OBE @beargrylls

Bear Grylls OBE

@beargrylls
Travel 1.1M 2.9M 7.1K Preview
20 Scarlett Rose 🍑 @scarlettmrose

Scarlett Rose 🍑

@scarlettmrose
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 528.3K 677.9K 18.5K Preview
21 Wonderful Places @wonderful_places

Wonderful Places

@wonderful_places
Travel Photography 613.4K 13.4M 3.8K Preview
22 Ashwitha S @ashwitha4real

Ashwitha S

@ashwitha4real
Travel Lifestyle 532K 663.1K 16.6K Preview
23 shanice | HerLifestyleDiary @shaniceshrestha

shanice | HerLifestyleDiary

@shaniceshrestha
Fashion Travel Modeling 346.7K 405.7K 20.3K Preview
24 Nat Geo WILD @natgeowild

Nat Geo WILD

@natgeowild
Nature 630K 8.7M 4.1K Preview
25 bhanu_1006💫 @bhanuu_1006

bhanu_1006💫

@bhanuu_1006
Fashion Modeling Travel 297.8K 327K 18.1K Preview
26 Mohammed Salim Khan @itsmsalimkhan

Mohammed Salim Khan

@itsmsalimkhan
Photography Travel 207.5K 240.3K 25.3K Preview
27 Ruby Rose @rubyrose

Ruby Rose

@rubyrose
Modeling Travel Photography N/A 14.9M 170.9K Preview
28 Musskan Sethi @musskansethi9

Musskan Sethi

@musskansethi9
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 503.8K 657.1K 9.5K Preview
29 Dhruv Rathee @dhruvrathee

Dhruv Rathee

@dhruvrathee
Travel Photography Adventure 248.4K 299.9K 16.3K Preview
30 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Photography Travel Nature 1.8M 36.1M 5.2K Preview
31 POI - PHOTOGRAPHERS OF INDIA @photographers_of_india

POI - PHOTOGRAPHERS OF INDIA

@photographers_of_india
Photography Travel 513.6K 610.2K 8.6K Preview
32 Srushti Jayant Deshmukh @srushtideshmukhias

Srushti Jayant Deshmukh

@srushtideshmukhias
Travel Photography Adventure 130.7K 164.8K 24.7K Preview
33 Aaditya Thackeray @adityathackeray

Aaditya Thackeray

@adityathackeray
Travel Photography 203.5K 233.9K 20.8K Preview
34 Kratika S Dheer @itsmekratika

Kratika S Dheer

@itsmekratika
Travel Photography 163.6K 685.7K 12K Preview
35 Mr.V @valmakry

Mr.V

@valmakry
Travel Photography Adventure 306.2K 355.3K 21.3K Preview
36 Samsung India @samsungindia

Samsung India

@samsungindia
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.8M 2.1M 2.9K Preview
37 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Lifestyle Actors Travel 390.3K 10.4M 44.7K Preview
38 The Hindu @the_hindu

The Hindu

@the_hindu
Photography Travel 614.6K 778.7K 4.5K Preview
39 BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations

BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS

@beautifuldestinations
Travel Photography 592.7K 13.1M 3.8K Preview
40 ग़ज़बहिन्दी @gazabhindi

ग़ज़बहिन्दी

@gazabhindi
Art Travel 393.7K 448.5K 7.6K Preview
41 Nidhi @nidhi_sharma_1460

Nidhi

@nidhi_sharma_1460
Travel Photography 976.1K 1.1M 4.2K Preview
42 Rowan Row @rowanrow

Rowan Row

@rowanrow
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 326.1K 1.2M 8K Preview
43 Aakriti Rana @aakritiranaofficial

Aakriti Rana

@aakritiranaofficial
Travel Fashion Lifestyle 461.2K 611.7K 6.3K Preview
44 स्वराज्य रक्षक संभाजी OFFICIAL @swarajya_rakshak_sambhaji

स्वराज्य रक्षक संभाजी OFFICIAL

@swarajya_rakshak_sambhaji
Photography Travel 449.4K 491.1K 6K Preview
45 Sudhir Shivaram @sudhirshivaram

Sudhir Shivaram

@sudhirshivaram
Photography Travel 328.7K 417.7K 8.4K Preview
46 Redmi India @redmiindia

Redmi India

@redmiindia
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 506.4K 583K 5.2K Preview
47 Nas Daily @nasdaily

Nas Daily

@nasdaily
Travel Photography Adventure 209.8K 1.5M 5.5K Preview
48 Amit Sadh @theamitsadh

Amit Sadh

@theamitsadh
Riders Travel Bikes 437.3K 795.4K 4.3K Preview
49 Nimesh Rathod @iamnimeshrathod

Nimesh Rathod

@iamnimeshrathod
Photography Travel Writers 404.1K 512.5K 6.8K Preview
50 National Geographic India @natgeoindia

National Geographic India

@natgeoindia
Photography Travel Adventure 444.3K 605.7K 5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts