Over 1,000 followers only

Top Travel Influencers on Instagram

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Travel influencers to work with. Find out who is the #1 Travel creator in 2020 and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn

권지용(權志龍)

@xxxibgdrgn
Travel Photography Indonesia 18.3M 947.3K Free report
2 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Cinema & Actors/actresses Travel Brazil 19.4M 212.5K Free report
3 Martin Garrix @martingarrix

Martin Garrix

@martingarrix
Music Art/Artists Travel United States 16.9M 246.9K Free report
4 Paul Wesley @paulwesley

Paul Wesley

@paulwesley
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Travel United States 8.9M 467.7K Free report
5 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Travel India 7.6M 604.7K Free report
6 Ruby Rose @rubyrose

Ruby Rose

@rubyrose
Travel Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Photography United States 15.6M 206.2K Free report
7 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Nature & landscapes Photography Travel United States 39.3M 89.9K Free report
8 Danla the yargi machine @danlabilic

Danla the yargi machine

@danlabilic
Beauty Photography Travel Business & Careers Turkey 5.5M 569.8K Free report
9 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Beauty Modeling Travel Fashion Indonesia 17.4M 142.6K Free report
10 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Nature & landscapes Photography Travel United States 16.9M 153.3K Free report
11 Jessica Jung @jessica.syj

Jessica Jung

@jessica.syj
Travel Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Photography Indonesia 9.3M 277K Preview
12 Juliana Paes Actress Brazil @julianapaes

Juliana Paes Actress Brazil

@julianapaes
Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses Travel Fashion Brazil 26.1M 84.4K Preview
13 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Lifestyle Travel Fashion Brazil 5.2M 276K Preview
14 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity DIY & Design Travel Clothing & Outfits United States 10.3M 164.9K Preview
15 Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin

Jessica Garcia

@jessicathivenin
Travel Family France 5.6M 335.1K Preview
16 Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona

Sonakshi Sinha

@aslisona
Travel Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Photography India 18.4M 100.4K Preview
17 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Travel Family Germany 5.5M 332.8K Preview
18 Tom Hanks @tomhanks

Tom Hanks

@tomhanks
Cinema & Actors/actresses Travel United States 9.6M 187.4K Preview
19 BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations

BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS

@beautifuldestinations
Photography Travel United States 13.4M 116.4K Preview
20 Wonderful Places @wonderful_places

Wonderful Places

@wonderful_places
Photography Travel United States 13.5M 114.4K Preview
21 Romana Novais Achkar Petrillo @romananovais

Romana Novais Achkar Petrillo

@romananovais
Travel Brazil 4.2M 162.4K Preview
22 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Kids & Toys Modeling Travel Indonesia 4.1M 337.6K Preview
23 Rafa Polinesio @ppteamrafa

Rafa Polinesio

@ppteamrafa
Lifestyle Travel Mexico 6.7M 201.4K Preview
24 Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg

Elina Joerg

@elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling Travel Indonesia 3.9M 171.6K Preview
25 Minecraft @minecraft

Minecraft

@minecraft
Animals Travel Computers & Gadgets United States 3.9M 236K Preview
26 Caglar Ertugrul @caglarertugrul

Caglar Ertugrul

@caglarertugrul
Travel Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Photography Turkey 2.5M 288.5K Preview
27 Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania

Queen Rania Al Abdullah

@queenrania
Family Modeling Travel Fashion Jordan 6.1M 108.6K Preview
28 ♡ DanyanCat ♡ @danyancatsq

♡ DanyanCat ♡

@danyancatsq
Lifestyle Travel Mexico 2.2M 301.5K Preview
29 Shivani Paliwal @shivaniipaliwal

Shivani Paliwal

@shivaniipaliwal
Lifestyle Travel Brazil 2.6M 230.6K Preview
30 Disneyland @disneyland

Disneyland

@disneyland
Photography Travel United States 8.2M 72K Preview
31 Chi Pu @chipupu

Chi Pu

@chipupu
Cinema & Actors/actresses Travel Fashion Vietnam 4.6M 136.4K Preview
32 SOFIA @iamsofiaandres

SOFIA

@iamsofiaandres
Travel Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Photography Philippines 6.6M 82.6K Preview
33 Etihad Airways @etihadairways

Etihad Airways

@etihadairways
Travel India 1.6M 261.2K Preview
34 Nature @nature

Nature

@nature
Nature & landscapes Photography Travel United States 5.1M 96K Preview
35 kelsey @fatherkels

kelsey

@fatherkels
Travel Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Photography United States 2.8M 115.3K Preview
36 Ханна @offi_hanna

Ханна

@offi_hanna
Travel Art/Artists Fashion Modeling Photography Russia 3.6M 128.3K Preview
37 Ersya Aurelia @ersyaurel

Ersya Aurelia

@ersyaurel
Travel Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Photography Indonesia 4.3M 96.4K Preview
38 Dmitrii Gordeev @dimagordey

Dmitrii Gordeev

@dimagordey
Shows Travel Russia 3.2M 147.1K Preview
39 Logan Paul 2 @moreloganpaul

Logan Paul 2

@moreloganpaul
Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Travel United States 3.7M 89.5K Preview
40 AlishaMarie @alisha

AlishaMarie

@alisha
Travel Beauty Fashion Humor & Fun & Happiness Lifestyle United States 3.8M 96.2K Preview
41 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Photography Travel United States 5M 78.8K Preview
42 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Travel Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Photography Malaysia 4.7M 58.9K Preview
43 CHOIWOOSHIK @dntlrdl

CHOIWOOSHIK

@dntlrdl
Travel Photography Indonesia 1.5M 234.7K Preview
44 Kadir Doğulu @kadirdogulu

Kadir Doğulu

@kadirdogulu
Travel Beauty Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Photography Turkey 3.5M 101K Preview
45 Lívia Inhudes @liviainhudes

Lívia Inhudes

@liviainhudes
Travel Brazil 6.9M 46.1K Preview
46 𝒫𝒶𝓃𝒹𝑜𝓇𝒶 🇵🇭🇱🇧 @pandorakaaki

𝒫𝒶𝓃𝒹𝑜𝓇𝒶 🇵🇭🇱🇧

@pandorakaaki
Lifestyle Travel United States 2.6M 123.3K Preview
47 Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos

Jeff Bezos

@jeffbezos
Education Computers & Gadgets Travel Business & Careers Finance & Economics United States 2.2M 142.7K Preview
48 Taciele Alcolea @tacielealcolea

Taciele Alcolea

@tacielealcolea
Beauty Family Travel Fashion Brazil 5.9M 40K Preview
49 Esraa Abdelfattah @esraa.abdel.fattah

Esraa Abdelfattah

@esraa.abdel.fattah
Travel Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Photography Egypt 3.6M 83.5K Preview
50 K A T Y E S Q U I V E L @whatthechic

K A T Y E S Q U I V E L

@whatthechic
Photography Travel Lifestyle Peru 2.5M 114.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts