search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Jessica Thivenin @jessica_thivenin

Jessica Thivenin

@jessica_thivenin
Travel 2.6M 3.7M 85.7K Free report
2 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Travel Modeling Fashion 883.2K 23.1M 7.9K Free report
3 Jamel Debbouze @jameldebbouze

Jamel Debbouze

@jameldebbouze
Lifestyle Sports Travel 839.3K 1.4M 11K Free report
4 Thomas Pesquet @thom_astro

Thomas Pesquet

@thom_astro
Lifestyle Photography Travel 324.9K 510.9K 12.1K Preview
5 Disneyland® Paris @disneylandparis

Disneyland® Paris

@disneylandparis
Travel Photography 539.6K 1.5M 9.3K Preview
6 Guillaume Canet @guillaumecanetofficiel

Guillaume Canet

@guillaumecanetofficiel
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 499.3K 692.2K 5K Preview
7 Maskey @maskeylevrai

Maskey

@maskeylevrai
Photography Travel 142.2K 221.8K 16.6K Preview
8 BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations

BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS

@beautifuldestinations
Travel Photography 462.2K 12.2M 3.9K Preview
9 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Photography Travel Nature 896.3K 28.8M 2.7K Preview
10 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 453.7K 14.6M 4.7K Preview
11 Julia Flabat @julia.flabat

Julia Flabat

@julia.flabat
Lifestyle Beauty Travel 263.5K 354.3K 5.9K Preview
12 Felix Pacaut @felixpacaut

Felix Pacaut

@felixpacaut
Fashion Travel Modeling 139.1K 220.4K 8.4K Preview
13 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Design Adventure Skateboarding 356.9K 8.8M 2K Preview
14 Romain Bardet @romainbardet

Romain Bardet

@romainbardet
Bikes Riders Mountain 103.5K 196.7K 4.3K Preview
15 Bruno Maltor @brunomaltor

Bruno Maltor

@brunomaltor
Travel 104.5K 177.1K 4.5K Preview
16 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Photography Travel Luxury 321.6K 6.9M 1.8K Preview
17 Spirit Ateyaba @nouveaupharaon

Spirit Ateyaba

@nouveaupharaon
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 82.5K 134.1K 6K Preview
18 Valentina Ferragni @valentinaferragni

Valentina Ferragni

@valentinaferragni
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 189.2K 2.5M 4.9K Preview
19 Mike Horn @mikehornexplorer

Mike Horn

@mikehornexplorer
Travel 118.5K 280.2K 3.2K Preview
20 Candide Thovex @candidethovex

Candide Thovex

@candidethovex
Ski Snowboarding Adventure 81.8K 613.4K 4.9K Preview
21 Air France @airfrance

Air France

@airfrance
Lifestyle Travel Fashion 256K 829.7K 1.5K Preview
22 SI TU RIGOLE, ABONNE TOI 😂 @rayan42dz

SI TU RIGOLE, ABONNE TOI 😂

@rayan42dz
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 73.3K 110.8K 7K Preview
23 Lunøscøpe🔭🌚 @lunoscope

Lunøscøpe🔭🌚

@lunoscope
Nature Science 69.3K 113.7K 5.7K Preview
24 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Travel Photography 200.3K 4.8M 2.9K Preview
25 Lua @luanna

Lua

@luanna
Travel 104.2K 2.2M 2.2K Preview
26 Kate Emelyanenko @emelkakate

Kate Emelyanenko

@emelkakate
Travel Photography Lifestyle 56.7K 86.9K 4.5K Preview
27 Aymeric @aypierre

Aymeric

@aypierre
Travel Lifestyle Photography 81.2K 112.4K 3.3K Preview
28 Paris Je t'aime @parisjetaime

Paris Je t'aime

@parisjetaime
Travel 152.5K 505K 2K Preview
29 Alexis PINTURAULT @alexispinturault

Alexis PINTURAULT

@alexispinturault
Ski Sports Mountain 62.4K 152.8K 4.6K Preview
30  @romanatwood

@romanatwood
Travel 101.4K 5.3M 3.6K Preview
31 French Words @frenchwords

French Words

@frenchwords
Travel Fashion Photography 138.4K 593.1K 2.4K Preview
32 couples! 💫 @relationships.usa

couples! 💫

@relationships.usa
Travel Fashion 90.3K 4.4M 4K Preview
33 JACK MORRIS @doyoutravel

JACK MORRIS

@doyoutravel
Travel 120.8K 2.8M 2.8K Preview
34 Mamytwink @mamytwink

Mamytwink

@mamytwink
Video Blogger Lifestyle Fashion Travel 55.3K 78K 3.5K Preview
35 IFYOUHIGH @ifyouhigh

IFYOUHIGH

@ifyouhigh
Photography Travel 83.9K 3.6M 2.6K Preview
36 Casta Laetitia @laetitiacasta

Casta Laetitia

@laetitiacasta
Fashion Travel Photography 95.8K 248.1K 3K Preview
37 Melanie Martins @melaniemartinsblog

Melanie Martins

@melaniemartinsblog
Music Travel Photography Fashion 109.1K 2.4M 3.1K Preview
38 Nature @nature

Nature

@nature
Travel Photography Adventure 122.4K 3.3M 2.1K Preview
39 Paris, France 🇫🇷 @paris.bigcity

Paris, France 🇫🇷

@paris.bigcity
Travel Fashion Photography 92.7K 103K 3.4K Preview
40 Logan Paul 2 @moreloganpaul

Logan Paul 2

@moreloganpaul
Actors Travel Lifestyle 100.1K 3.8M 3.2K Preview
41 Jérémy Raffin @jeremykohlanta

Jérémy Raffin

@jeremykohlanta
Travel Lifestyle Photography 73K 124.1K 3K Preview
42 Le Woop @lewoopofficiel

Le Woop

@lewoopofficiel
Music Travel Photography Fashion 109.1K 141.8K 3.4K Preview
43 Morts Stupides ® @mort_stupide

Morts Stupides ®

@mort_stupide
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 81.8K 136.6K 3.2K Preview
44 Nat Geo WILD @natgeowild

Nat Geo WILD

@natgeowild
Nature 181.3K 5.5M 1.5K Preview
45 galla @iamgalla

galla

@iamgalla
Fashion Travel 111.2K 2.1M 2.4K Preview
46 BILLY ⭐️⭐️ @billy92i

BILLY ⭐️⭐️

@billy92i
Lifestyle Sports Travel 39.8K 54.9K 4K Preview
47 C’était Juste Pour Essayer 🔶 @zyiadu_11

C’était Juste Pour Essayer 🔶

@zyiadu_11
Travel 41.5K 73.8K 5K Preview
48 Jessica Stein @tuulavintage

Jessica Stein

@tuulavintage
Travel 131.7K 2.5M 2.1K Preview
49 Source Du Savoir @source2savoir

Source Du Savoir

@source2savoir
Photography Travel 75.8K 114.8K 2.2K Preview
50 Janni Olsson Delér @jannid

Janni Olsson Delér

@jannid
Travel Adventure 77.3K 1.4M 2.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required