Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance361.6K427.8KFree Report
2
David Michigan ⚡️ @davidmichigan
Art/Artists
Photography
Modeling
10.2MUnited States80.1K107.2KFree Report
3
🦌 @camillecerf
Travel
Beauty
Modeling
847.6KFrance25.6K31.3KFree Report
4
Julia Morgante (𝐆𝐈𝐔) @juliamorgante
Fitness & Gym
Travel
730KFrance25.4K35.7KPreview
5
Mike Horn @mikehornexplorer
Travel
683.8KFrance36.4K42.1KPreview
6
Alizéewill @alizeewill
Lifestyle
Travel
305.2KFrance41.2K51.1KPreview
7
Anil B @anilbrancaleoni
Lifestyle
Travel
Fashion
701.1KFrance12.4K16.5KPreview
8
E D D Y @eddy_papeoo
Travel
Lifestyle
360.4KFrance19.7K24.6KPreview
9
Julia Flabat @julia.flabat
Beauty
Lifestyle
Travel
465.6KFrance13.1K15.5KPreview
10
LoryLyn & The Happy Family @lorylyn79
Family
Lifestyle
Travel
440.8KFrance16.6K19KPreview
11
kazahrtbrkboy ❄️ @kazatony_
Lifestyle
Travel
261.2KFrance25.5K48.5KPreview
12
Bruno Maltor @brunomaltor
Travel
321.3KFrance20.2K23.6KPreview
13
BEAUTIFUL HOTELS @beautifulhotels
Nature & landscapes
Travel
3.5MUnited States16.9K23KPreview
14
♡ BabyChouFamily ♡ @babychoufamily.fr
Family
Travel
397.4KFrance11.3K13.6KPreview
15
radoudou13 @radoudou13
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Travel
353.5KFrance11.9K17.8KPreview
16
jade roche @ramennnnn
Travel
Art/Artists
Fashion
531.7KFrance19.2K31.3KPreview
17
Paris Je t'aime @parisjetaime
Travel
615.4KFrance12.3K15KPreview
18
Adam Gallagher @iamgalla
Travel
Fashion
1.9MUnited States26K42.9KPreview
19
Sam & The Happy Family @icesam75
Kids & Toys
Lifestyle
Travel
175.9KFrance21.1K25.7KPreview
20
Les Pépites de France @lespepitesdefrance
Travel
268.6KFrance11.4K12.5KPreview
21
Denis BROGNIART @denisbrogniart_off
Travel
505.4KFrance6.1K7KPreview
22
Bastian Demeusy @aziatomik
Travel
Art/Artists
346.5KFrance8.4K11.3KPreview
23
Cercle @cerclemusic
Music
Travel
681.8KUnited States35K60KPreview
24
Air France @airfrance
Travel
1MFrance7.8K9.7KPreview
25
Olivier Wong @wonguy974
Travel
547.2KFrance15.1K21.2KPreview
26
Théo Soggiu @theosoggiu
Travel
252.7KFrance9.8K13.1KPreview
27
LÉA CAMILLERI @leacamilleri__
Lifestyle
Travel
Shows
341.2KFrance7K8.6KPreview
28
The North Face @thenorthface
Travel
4.7MUnited States6.1K8.6KPreview
29
Robert Jahns @nois7
Travel
1.4MUnited States21.5K29.1KPreview
30
Emilie Ristevski @helloemilie
Travel
1.3MUnited States21.1K29.5KPreview
31
Nadia Richard @nadrichhard
Travel
Photography
243KFrance8.2K10.5KPreview
32
Tara Milk Tea @taramilktea
Travel
1.4MUnited States27.6K39.4KPreview
33
Mamytwink @mamytwink
Travel
132.1KFrance12.2K14KPreview
34
Family Coste @familycoste
Family
Lifestyle
Travel
120.1KFrance14.5K16.5KPreview
35
SAVOIR INFINI 💫 @savoir_infini
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Travel
128KFrance13.2K19.8KPreview
36
@natachabirds
Art/Artists
Travel
Beauty
270.8KFrance4.6K5.7KPreview
37
🇫🇷hello_france @hello_france
Travel
485.5KFrance5.9K7.6KPreview
38
Candice Boisson @candiceboisson
Travel
Water sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
162.7KFrance6.2K7.7KPreview
39
Condé Nast Traveller @condenasttraveller
Nature & landscapes
Travel
Literature & Journalism
1.6MUnited States9.3K12.4KPreview
40
ALAIN ROCBEN @alain_rocben
Music
Travel
Shows
433.9KFrance5.6K8.9KPreview
41
Yann ♡ Aurélie - Blog Voyage @amoureuxdumonde
Travel
137.3KFrance6K7.6KPreview
42
Sara Escudero @collagevintage
Travel
Fashion
1.1MSpain4.3K6.5KPreview
43
Jonathan Bertin @jonathanbertin
Photography
Lifestyle
Travel
104.6KFrance7.6K9.7KPreview
44
🇫🇷 Discover France @super_france
Travel
352KFrance4.5K5.8KPreview
45
Maja Malnar @majamalnar
Travel
918.4KRussia12.3K19.3KPreview
46
Yumee @yumee.kty
Travel
Beauty
164.9KFrance8.7K15.9KPreview
47
PTIT DELIRE @ptitdeliretv
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Travel
147.2KFrance5K7.4KPreview
48
Le Pandaman @lepandaman
Travel
91.7KFrance9.3K10.9KPreview
49
Petrolicious @petrolicious
Travel
Luxury
Fashion
755.6KUnited States11.1K14.3KPreview
50
CHRISTIAN MILLETTE 🇨🇦🇫🇷 @cmillettedancer
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Travel
Music
190.6KFrance3.6K4.4KPreview