Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 605.7K 16.5M 5.6K Free report
2 Canada @canada

Canada

@canada
Travel Photography Adventure 518.8K 1.2M 9.9K Free report
3 Explore Canada @explorecanada

Explore Canada

@explorecanada
Travel 644.9K 1.7M 4.8K Free report
4 Jagmeet Singh @jagmeetsingh

Jagmeet Singh

@jagmeetsingh
Fashion Travel 249K 446.7K 6.4K Preview
5 Travel Alberta @travelalberta

Travel Alberta

@travelalberta
Adventure Travel Photography 353.2K 701.9K 1.6K Preview
6 Parks Canada @parks.canada

Parks Canada

@parks.canada
Travel Adventure Photography 197.8K 346.1K 2K Preview
7 Destination British Columbia @hellobc

Destination British Columbia

@hellobc
Travel Adventure Photography 223.6K 503.3K 2.1K Preview
8 The Bucket List Family @thebucketlistfamily

The Bucket List Family

@thebucketlistfamily
Travel 157.1K 2.4M 4.3K Preview
9 Colton // Jerry of the Day™ @jerryoftheday

Colton // Jerry of the Day™

@jerryoftheday
Adventure 166K 1.8M 3.4K Preview
10 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Travel Photography 172.6K 4.9M 1.9K Preview
11 Hype House @thehypehousela

Hype House

@thehypehousela
Photography Travel 47.6K 2M 5K Preview
12 Azzy | YouTuber @azzyland

Azzy | YouTuber

@azzyland
Modeling Fashion Travel 107.1K 2M 6K Preview
13 Narcity Canada @narcitycanada

Narcity Canada

@narcitycanada
Travel Photography Adventure 351.6K 504.3K 866 Preview
14 International Space Station @iss

International Space Station

@iss
Travel Photography Adventure 216.5K 6.3M 1.7K Preview
15 Tim Hortons @timhortons

Tim Hortons

@timhortons
Food Travel 195.9K 369.6K 2.2K Preview
16 Canada @imagesofcanada

Canada

@imagesofcanada
Travel Photography Adventure 173.2K 411.6K 1.7K Preview
17 CBC News @cbcnews

CBC News

@cbcnews
Dogs Pets Travel 241.7K 364.8K 847 Preview
18 Ontario Travel @ontariotravel

Ontario Travel

@ontariotravel
Travel Adventure Photography 198.6K 295.9K 1.2K Preview
19 BBC Earth @bbcearth

BBC Earth

@bbcearth
Nature 181.6K 4.9M 1.5K Preview
20 tentree @tentree

tentree

@tentree
Travel 392.4K 2.6M 979 Preview
21 Discovery @discovery

Discovery

@discovery
Photography Nature 370.4K 11.7M 2.6K Preview
22 Air Canada @aircanada

Air Canada

@aircanada
Lifestyle Travel 274.8K 845.6K 933 Preview
23 Alex Honnold @alexhonnold

Alex Honnold

@alexhonnold
Adventure Mountain Photography 100K 2M 3.3K Preview
24 Patagonia @patagonia

Patagonia

@patagonia
Travel 257.2K 4.4M 1.1K Preview
25 Sarah @sarahs_day

Sarah

@sarahs_day
Lifestyle Travel 49.5K 1.1M 3.7K Preview
26 Mandy Moore @mandymooremm

Mandy Moore

@mandymooremm
Travel Fashion Adventure 187.7K 4.1M 1.1K Preview
27 Logan Paul 2 @moreloganpaul

Logan Paul 2

@moreloganpaul
Actors Lifestyle Travel 159K 3.8M 4.5K Preview
28 Caelynn Miller-Keyes @caelynnmillerkeyes

Caelynn Miller-Keyes

@caelynnmillerkeyes
Travel Photography Adventure 72.6K 1.5M 3.8K Preview
29 Travel + Leisure @travelandleisure

Travel + Leisure

@travelandleisure
Travel 182.1K 5M 1.1K Preview
30 dean michael unglert @deanie_babies

dean michael unglert

@deanie_babies
Travel Adventure Photography 70.5K 1.4M 2.7K Preview
31 Ontario Parks @ontarioparks

Ontario Parks

@ontarioparks
Adventure Travel Mountain 109.3K 148.8K 1.1K Preview
32 Naked Planet @nakedplanet

Naked Planet

@nakedplanet
Travel Photography Adventure 184.8K 3.4M 1.2K Preview
33 Jesse Wellens @jessewelle

Jesse Wellens

@jessewelle
Travel Photography Modeling 96.2K 2M 1.8K Preview
34 Brody Jenner @brodyjenner

Brody Jenner

@brodyjenner
Travel Photography Adventure 191.5K 3.3M 1.3K Preview
35 Robert Irwin @robertirwinphotography

Robert Irwin

@robertirwinphotography
Travel Adventure Photography 70.8K 2M 2.4K Preview
36 The North Face @thenorthface

The North Face

@thenorthface
Ski Mountain Adventure 259K 4.6M 863 Preview
37 Nature Is Metal @natureismetal

Nature Is Metal

@natureismetal
Nature 88.3K 2M 2.4K Preview
38 EARTH FOCUS @earthfocus

EARTH FOCUS

@earthfocus
Travel Adventure Photography 142.7K 4.7M 903 Preview
39 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 110.9K 2.1M 1.7K Preview
40 Newfoundland Labrador Tourism @newfoundlandlabrador

Newfoundland Labrador Tourism

@newfoundlandlabrador
Travel Dogs Photography 62.2K 133.4K 1.3K Preview
41 Earth @earth

Earth

@earth
Travel 69.5K 1.6M 2.4K Preview
42 MTLBlog @mtlblog

MTLBlog

@mtlblog
Travel Photography Adventure 190.8K 274K 499 Preview
43 Sadaf @sadaf_beauty_diary

Sadaf

@sadaf_beauty_diary
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 25.8K 1.2M 4.7K Preview
44 World Wildlife Fund @world_wildlife

World Wildlife Fund

@world_wildlife
Travel Adventure Photography 150.4K 3.5M 830 Preview
45 Watson & Kiko @wat.ki

Watson & Kiko

@wat.ki
Dogs Travel Photography 48.2K 923.4K 2.3K Preview
46 Pursuit @pursuit

Pursuit

@pursuit
Entrepreneur Business Marketing N/A 1.3K 23 Preview
47 Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona

Sonakshi Sinha

@aslisona
Fashion Modeling Travel N/A 18.7M 170.4K Preview
48 Travel Manitoba @travelmanitoba

Travel Manitoba

@travelmanitoba
Travel Adventure Photography 95.2K 126.7K 786 Preview
49 Live MTL @livemontreal

Live MTL

@livemontreal
Travel Photography 129.4K 206.5K 638 Preview
50 Houman Seyedi @houman_seyedi

Houman Seyedi

@houman_seyedi
Travel Photography Fashion 38.4K 2.8M 2.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts