Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 tentree @tentree

tentree

@tentree
Travel 160.9K 2.7M 311.9K Free report
2 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Travel Photography Nature 934.7K 33.5M 3.7K Free report
3  @romanatwood

@romanatwood
Travel 246.4K 5.2M 10K Free report
4 Explore Canada @explorecanada

Explore Canada

@explorecanada
Travel 510.3K 1.6M 4.1K Preview
5 couples! 💫 @relationships.usa

couples! 💫

@relationships.usa
Travel Fashion 244K 4.4M 13.3K Preview
6 Mariana Mazza @marianacherie

Mariana Mazza

@marianacherie
Actors Lifestyle Fashion Travel 275.9K 315.9K 4.2K Preview
7 Canada @canada

Canada

@canada
Travel Photography Adventure 211K 905.4K 3.9K Preview
8 Travel Alberta @travelalberta

Travel Alberta

@travelalberta
Events Travel Adventure Photography 296.9K 668.9K 1.4K Preview
9 Colton // Jerry of the Day™ @jerryoftheday

Colton // Jerry of the Day™

@jerryoftheday
Adventure 161.1K 1.7M 4K Preview
10 Destination British Columbia @hellobc

Destination British Columbia

@hellobc
Adventure Travel Mountain 179.6K 471.2K 1.4K Preview
11 Audi Canada @audicanada

Audi Canada

@audicanada
Travel Photography 33.5K 45.2K 7.5K Preview
12 Ontario Travel @ontariotravel

Ontario Travel

@ontariotravel
Travel Adventure Photography 192.9K 275.6K 1.3K Preview
13 Parks Canada @parks.canada

Parks Canada

@parks.canada
Travel Adventure Photography 147.5K 275.8K 1.2K Preview
14 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Travel Photography 188K 4.9M 1.9K Preview
15 Trey Kennedy @treynkennedy

Trey Kennedy

@treynkennedy
Fashion Travel Styling 90.2K 2M 3.5K Preview
16 Patagonia @patagonia

Patagonia

@patagonia
Travel 222.1K 4.2M 1.3K Preview
17 Tourisme Montréal @montreal

Tourisme Montréal

@montreal
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 138.7K 246K 1.6K Preview
18 CBC @cbc

CBC

@cbc
Travel 145.1K 209.9K 982 Preview
19 The Bucket List Family @thebucketlistfamily

The Bucket List Family

@thebucketlistfamily
Travel 72.4K 1.9M 2.6K Preview
20 Devin Booker @dbook

Devin Booker

@dbook
Basketball Travel Modeling Fashion N/A 2.5M 77.4K Preview
21 Sarah Baeumler @sarahbaeumler

Sarah Baeumler

@sarahbaeumler
Travel Design Founder 86.7K 118.1K 1.4K Preview
22 Live MTL @livemontreal

Live MTL

@livemontreal
Travel Photography 126K 196.4K 1.2K Preview
23 Narcity Canada @narcitycanada

Narcity Canada

@narcitycanada
Basketball Travel Marketing 318.6K 461.2K 398 Preview
24 Alex Honnold @alexhonnold

Alex Honnold

@alexhonnold
Adventure Mountain Photography 75.9K 1.7M 2.6K Preview
25 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 116.3K 2.1M 1.7K Preview
26 Black Jaguar-White Tiger @blackjaguarwhitetiger

Black Jaguar-White Tiger

@blackjaguarwhitetiger
Founder Nature 217K 7M 619 Preview
27 Sam kølder @samkolder

Sam kølder

@samkolder
Travel Photography Adventure 44K 1.5M 3.7K Preview
28 CTV News @ctvnews

CTV News

@ctvnews
Travel Fashion Photography 155.7K 237.4K 539 Preview
29 WildLife Planet @wildlifeplanet

WildLife Planet

@wildlifeplanet
Nature 115.2K 3.6M 983 Preview
30 Jesse Wellens @jessewelle

Jesse Wellens

@jessewelle
Fashion Modeling Travel 96.5K 2M 1.8K Preview
31 Amber Marshall @amber_marshall_farm

Amber Marshall

@amber_marshall_farm
Travel Photography Fashion 50.7K 458K 2.3K Preview
32 Newfoundland Labrador Tourism @newfoundlandlabrador

Newfoundland Labrador Tourism

@newfoundlandlabrador
Travel Dogs Adventure 55.9K 119.6K 1.5K Preview
33 Canada 🇨🇦 @imagesofcanada

Canada 🇨🇦

@imagesofcanada
Photography Travel Adventure 120K 358.8K 796 Preview
34 Naked Planet @nakedplanet

Naked Planet

@nakedplanet
Travel Adventure Photography 156.2K 3.4M 1.2K Preview
35 KEVIN WENDT @kevin.c.wendt

KEVIN WENDT

@kevin.c.wendt
TV Host Fashion Lifestyle Travel 101.2K 496.1K 2.1K Preview
36 lily chee 🐆 @lilychee

lily chee 🐆

@lilychee
Travel Adventure Photography 29.9K 1.1M 2.1K Preview
37 Travel Manitoba @travelmanitoba

Travel Manitoba

@travelmanitoba
Travel Photography Adventure 92.5K 118.3K 911 Preview
38 Toronto Insta @toronto_insta

Toronto Insta

@toronto_insta
Travel Photography Adventure 120.8K 244.8K 955 Preview
39 Word Porn @wordporm

Word Porn

@wordporm
Video Games Fashion Travel Modeling 89.2K 2.3M 1.7K Preview
40 Tour Canada 🇨🇦 @tourcanada

Tour Canada 🇨🇦

@tourcanada
Travel Photography Adventure 79.3K 188.5K 1.3K Preview
41 International Space Station @iss

International Space Station

@iss
Photography Travel Adventure 223.5K 5.7M 2.1K Preview
42 Pursuit @pursuit

Pursuit

@pursuit
Marketing Founder Fashion N/A 1.2K 23 Preview
43 CARRINGTON @carringtondurham

CARRINGTON

@carringtondurham
Modeling Photography Travel 41.7K 1.2M 2.1K Preview
44 Roomporn ™ @roomporn

Roomporn ™

@roomporn
Travel Photography Adventure 73.1K 1.4M 2.2K Preview
45 MTLBlog @mtlblog

MTLBlog

@mtlblog
Travel Photography 182K 250.6K 431 Preview
46 BBC Earth @bbcearth

BBC Earth

@bbcearth
Nature 116.1K 3.4M 873 Preview
47  @westjet

@westjet
Travel Fashion Photography 98K 169.1K 813 Preview
48 The North Face @thenorthface

The North Face

@thenorthface
Adventure Travel Mountain 216.4K 4.1M 632 Preview
49 Alisha Newton @alijnewton

Alisha Newton

@alijnewton
Travel Photography 34.8K 247.2K 2.9K Preview
50 University of Toronto @uoft

University of Toronto

@uoft
Fashion Marketing Travel 61.2K 95.5K 1.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required