search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Photography Travel Nature 2.9M 100.6M 6.9K Free report
2 Ruby Rose @rubyrose

Ruby Rose

@rubyrose
Modeling Fashion Travel 916.9K 13.7M 10.9K Free report
3 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Travel Modeling Fashion 1.1M 23.1M 10K Free report
4 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 581K 14.6M 6K Preview
5 Explore Canada @explorecanada

Explore Canada

@explorecanada
Travel 618.4K 1.4M 5.5K Preview
6 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Photography Travel Nature 844.4K 28.8M 2.5K Preview
7  @romanatwood

@romanatwood
Travel 220.2K 5.3M 7.8K Preview
8 couples! 💫 @relationships.usa

couples! 💫

@relationships.usa
Travel Fashion 247.5K 4.4M 10.9K Preview
9 IFYOUHIGH @ifyouhigh

IFYOUHIGH

@ifyouhigh
Photography Travel 169.3K 3.6M 5.3K Preview
10 Destination British Columbia @hellobc

Destination British Columbia

@hellobc
Adventure Mountain Travel 235.7K 434.6K 2.5K Preview
11 tentree @tentree

tentree

@tentree
Travel 315.3K 2.4M 2.3K Preview
12 Travel Alberta @travelalberta

Travel Alberta

@travelalberta
Adventure Travel Mountain 304.3K 623.9K 1.8K Preview
13 Colton // Jerry of the Day™ @jerryoftheday

Colton // Jerry of the Day™

@jerryoftheday
Adventure 185.7K 1.6M 3.6K Preview
14 Canada @canada

Canada

@canada
Travel Photography Adventure 143.4K 660.1K 3.4K Preview
15 Brandon Woelfel @brandonwoelfel

Brandon Woelfel

@brandonwoelfel
Photography Portraits Travel 116.8K 2.9M 4.5K Preview
16 A L E X M A C L E A N @alexmaclean

A L E X M A C L E A N

@alexmaclean
Mountain Travel 252.2K 472.2K 2.8K Preview
17 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Travel Photography 206.1K 4.8M 3K Preview
18 Discovery @discovery

Discovery

@discovery
Photography Nature 225.5K 7.6M 2.1K Preview
19 Alex Honnold @alexhonnold

Alex Honnold

@alexhonnold
Adventure Mountain Travel 89.4K 1.1M 4.6K Preview
20 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Travel Dogs 123.1K 2M 3.2K Preview
21 Ontario Travel @ontariotravel

Ontario Travel

@ontariotravel
Travel Adventure Photography 170.5K 241.6K 1.6K Preview
22 Wilderness Culture @wilderness_culture

Wilderness Culture

@wilderness_culture
Mountain 188K 2M 1.9K Preview
23 Sam kølder @samkolder

Sam kølder

@samkolder
Travel Photography Adventure 64K 1.3M 5.4K Preview
24 MTLBlog @mtlblog

MTLBlog

@mtlblog
Travel Photography Food 147.4K 223.1K 1.6K Preview
25 Narcity Canada @narcitycanada

Narcity Canada

@narcitycanada
Travel Photography Adventure 167.9K 252.4K 1.4K Preview
26 Logan Paul 2 @moreloganpaul

Logan Paul 2

@moreloganpaul
Actors Travel Lifestyle 96.7K 3.8M 3.1K Preview
27 History In Pictures @historyphotographed

History In Pictures

@historyphotographed
Travel Photography 151K 3.9M 1.9K Preview
28 Toronto Insta @toronto_insta

Toronto Insta

@toronto_insta
Travel Photography Adventure 111K 249.4K 2.1K Preview
29 Pia Wurtzbach @piawurtzbach

Pia Wurtzbach

@piawurtzbach
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 161.9K 7.8M 1.5K Preview
30 charlotte cardin. @charlottecardin

charlotte cardin.

@charlottecardin
Music Photography Travel 70K 158.3K 3.6K Preview
31 The Bucket List Family @thebucketlistfamily

The Bucket List Family

@thebucketlistfamily
Travel 103.3K 1.7M 4K Preview
32 STPeach @lisapeachy

STPeach

@lisapeachy
Fashion Modeling Travel 60.7K 1.2M 4.4K Preview
33 Patagonia @patagonia

Patagonia

@patagonia
Travel 271.3K 3.8M 1.7K Preview
34 Daily Hive Vancouver @dailyhivevancouver

Daily Hive Vancouver

@dailyhivevancouver
Travel 172.4K 240.4K 1.1K Preview
35 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Photography Travel Luxury 207.8K 6.9M 1.2K Preview
36 The Royal Family @theroyalfamily

The Royal Family

@theroyalfamily
Travel Photography 216.1K 4.6M 1.1K Preview
37 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Design Adventure Skateboarding 207.6K 8.8M 1.1K Preview
38 Nat Geo WILD @natgeowild

Nat Geo WILD

@natgeowild
Nature 170.8K 5.5M 1.4K Preview
39 Marie Kondo @mariekondo

Marie Kondo

@mariekondo
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 93.6K 2.4M 2.4K Preview
40 LOVE MYSELF @bts_love_myself

LOVE MYSELF

@bts_love_myself
Travel Photography 56.2K 1.9M 3.9K Preview
41 EARTH FOCUS @earthfocus

EARTH FOCUS

@earthfocus
Travel Photography Adventure 142.3K 3.5M 1.5K Preview
42 National Geographic Adventure @natgeoadventure

National Geographic Adventure

@natgeoadventure
Adventure 214.3K 4.3M 1K Preview
43 Fred VanVleet @fredvanvleet

Fred VanVleet

@fredvanvleet
Travel Adventure Photography 58.8K 116.1K 3.5K Preview
44 WILDLIFE PLANET @wildlifeplanet

WILDLIFE PLANET

@wildlifeplanet
Nature 161K 3.3M 1.6K Preview
45 Drew Ray Tanner @drewraytanner

Drew Ray Tanner

@drewraytanner
Travel 50K 875.8K 4K Preview
46 OUR PLANET DAILY @ourplanetdaily

OUR PLANET DAILY

@ourplanetdaily
Nature 109.5K 2.8M 1.8K Preview
47 Melanie Martins @melaniemartinsblog

Melanie Martins

@melaniemartinsblog
Music Travel Photography Fashion 79.3K 2.4M 2.2K Preview
48 Canada 🇨🇦 @imagesofcanada

Canada 🇨🇦

@imagesofcanada
Photography Travel Adventure 124.5K 321.7K 1.2K Preview
49 BBC Earth @bbcearth

BBC Earth

@bbcearth
Nature 90K 2M 1.9K Preview
50 CBC News @cbcnews

CBC News

@cbcnews
Adventure Photography Travel 166.9K 242.2K 672 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required