Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1  @romanatwood

@romanatwood
Travel 247.5K 5.2M 9.9K Free report
2 Explore Canada @explorecanada

Explore Canada

@explorecanada
Travel 495.7K 1.6M 3.1K Free report
3 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Travel Photography Nature 887.1K 31.8M 1.5K Free report
4 Mariana Mazza @marianacherie

Mariana Mazza

@marianacherie
Actors Lifestyle Fashion Travel 272.6K 312.1K 2.9K Preview
5 Canada @canada

Canada

@canada
Travel Photography Adventure 191K 819.2K 3.8K Preview
6 Destination British Columbia @hellobc

Destination British Columbia

@hellobc
Adventure Travel Mountain 228.2K 462.1K 2.7K Preview
7 Travel Alberta @travelalberta

Travel Alberta

@travelalberta
Events Travel Adventure Photography 290.5K 654.6K 1.5K Preview
8 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 469.2K 15.4M 3.9K Preview
9 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Travel Photography 182.5K 4.8M 2.9K Preview
10 Narcity Canada @narcitycanada

Narcity Canada

@narcitycanada
Basketball Travel Marketing 288.1K 417.1K 1K Preview
11 Parks Canada @parks.canada

Parks Canada

@parks.canada
Travel Adventure Photography 132.5K 247.7K 1.3K Preview
12 Ontario Travel @ontariotravel

Ontario Travel

@ontariotravel
Travel Adventure Photography 185.9K 265.5K 1.2K Preview
13 Jessica Garcia @jessica_thivenin

Jessica Garcia

@jessica_thivenin
Travel 63.9K 4.3M 3.4K Preview
14 Colton // Jerry of the Day™ @jerryoftheday

Colton // Jerry of the Day™

@jerryoftheday
Adventure 160.1K 1.7M 2.3K Preview
15 Audi Canada @audicanada

Audi Canada

@audicanada
Travel Photography 31.8K 42.9K 5.7K Preview
16 The Bucket List Family @thebucketlistfamily

The Bucket List Family

@thebucketlistfamily
Travel 92K 1.8M 4.5K Preview
17 Jesse Wellens @jessewelle

Jesse Wellens

@jessewelle
Fashion Modeling Travel 97.6K 2M 2.6K Preview
18 Patagonia @patagonia

Patagonia

@patagonia
Travel 244.2K 4.1M 956 Preview
19 Toronto Insta @toronto_insta

Toronto Insta

@toronto_insta
Travel Photography Adventure 122.2K 247.7K 1.5K Preview
20 Tourisme Montréal @montreal

Tourisme Montréal

@montreal
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 135.1K 239.5K 1.2K Preview
21 OUR PLANET DAILY @ourplanetdaily

OUR PLANET DAILY

@ourplanetdaily
Nature 120.2K 3.2M 1.4K Preview
22 Sarah Baeumler @sarahbaeumler

Sarah Baeumler

@sarahbaeumler
Travel Design Founder 78.1K 106.4K 1.4K Preview
23 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 115.5K 2.1M 1.9K Preview
24 Canada 🇨🇦 @imagesofcanada

Canada 🇨🇦

@imagesofcanada
Photography Travel Adventure 116.8K 349.2K 1.1K Preview
25 The North Face @thenorthface

The North Face

@thenorthface
Adventure Travel Mountain 213.1K 4M 1K Preview
26 LDShadowLady @ldshadowlady

LDShadowLady

@ldshadowlady
Fashion Adventure Modeling 51.6K 1.2M 3.4K Preview
27 Devin Booker @dbook

Devin Booker

@dbook
Basketball Travel Modeling Fashion N/A 2.4M 59.9K Preview
28 WildLife Planet @wildlifeplanet

WildLife Planet

@wildlifeplanet
Nature 113.7K 3.6M 1.1K Preview
29 Travel Manitoba @travelmanitoba

Travel Manitoba

@travelmanitoba
Travel Adventure Photography 89K 116.5K 1.2K Preview
30 CBC @cbc

CBC

@cbc
Travel 136.8K 198K 654 Preview
31 Live MTL @livemontreal

Live MTL

@livemontreal
Travel Photography 125.3K 195.4K 827 Preview
32 tentree @tentree

tentree

@tentree
Travel 162.8K 2.7M 658 Preview
33 Naked Planet @nakedplanet

Naked Planet

@nakedplanet
Travel Adventure Photography 156.3K 3.4M 1.2K Preview
34 Curiocity Toronto @curiocitytoronto

Curiocity Toronto

@curiocitytoronto
Travel 161.2K 230.1K 603 Preview
35 Newfoundland Labrador Tourism @newfoundlandlabrador

Newfoundland Labrador Tourism

@newfoundlandlabrador
Travel Dogs Adventure 53.7K 114.9K 1.5K Preview
36 KEVIN WENDT @kevin.c.wendt

KEVIN WENDT

@kevin.c.wendt
TV Host Fashion Lifestyle Travel 101.3K 496.6K 2.1K Preview
37 Black Jaguar-White Tiger @blackjaguarwhitetiger

Black Jaguar-White Tiger

@blackjaguarwhitetiger
Founder Nature 215.4K 6.9M 479 Preview
38 MTLBlog @mtlblog

MTLBlog

@mtlblog
Travel Photography 176.2K 242.7K 510 Preview
39 Tour Canada 🇨🇦 @tourcanada

Tour Canada 🇨🇦

@tourcanada
Travel Photography Adventure 79.2K 188.1K 1.4K Preview
40 Pursuit @pursuit

Pursuit

@pursuit
Marketing Founder Fashion N/A 1.1K 27 Preview
41 Travel + Leisure @travelandleisure

Travel + Leisure

@travelandleisure
Travel 127.7K 4.4M 744 Preview
42 Roomporn @roomporn

Roomporn

@roomporn
Travel Photography Adventure 69.3K 1.3M 2.4K Preview
43 CTV News @ctvnews

CTV News

@ctvnews
Travel Fashion Photography 146.8K 223.8K 391 Preview
44 Ontario Parks @ontarioparks

Ontario Parks

@ontarioparks
Adventure Travel Photography 83.1K 114.2K 749 Preview
45 Daily Hive Vancouver @dailyhivevancouver

Daily Hive Vancouver

@dailyhivevancouver
Travel 174.2K 252.4K 418 Preview
46 Annie Murphy @annefrances

Annie Murphy

@annefrances
Travel Adventure Photography 37.9K 240.3K 1.7K Preview
47 ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ @wat.ki

ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ

@wat.ki
Travel Photography Dogs 36.5K 801.5K 2.8K Preview
48 Earth @earth

Earth

@earth
Travel 55.7K 1.1M 2.5K Preview
49  @westjet

@westjet
Travel Fashion Photography 94.9K 163.6K 722 Preview
50 mon @imouniroy

mon

@imouniroy
Travel Food Dance N/A 8.6M 236.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required