Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 745.6K 16.3M 6.8K Free report
2 Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs

Toronto Maple Leafs

@mapleleafs
Travel 613.4K 1M 7.5K Free report
3 ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔲𝔡𝔦𝔞 𝔗𝔦𝔥𝔞𝔫 @claudiatihan

ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔲𝔡𝔦𝔞 𝔗𝔦𝔥𝔞𝔫

@claudiatihan
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 320.8K 1.2M 13.8K Free report
4 Explore Canada @explorecanada

Explore Canada

@explorecanada
Travel 617.9K 1.7M 3.9K Preview
5  @romanatwood

@romanatwood
Travel 204.4K 5.1M 8.4K Preview
6 Travel Alberta @travelalberta

Travel Alberta

@travelalberta
Travel Photography Adventure 344.3K 688.6K 2.5K Preview
7 Canada @canada

Canada

@canada
Travel Photography Adventure 217.3K 1.1M 4.6K Preview
8 The Royal Family @theroyalfamily

The Royal Family

@theroyalfamily
Travel Photography 287K 7M 2.3K Preview
9 Destination British Columbia @hellobc

Destination British Columbia

@hellobc
Travel Adventure Mountain 165.9K 490.4K 1.8K Preview
10 Beatrice Bouchard @beatricebouchard

Beatrice Bouchard

@beatricebouchard
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 163.3K 371.6K 2.2K Preview
11 Parks Canada @parks.canada

Parks Canada

@parks.canada
Travel Adventure Photography 178.7K 320.5K 1.3K Preview
12 Narcity Canada @narcitycanada

Narcity Canada

@narcitycanada
Travel Photography Adventure 356.3K 491.8K 746 Preview
13 Azzy | YouTuber @azzyland

Azzy | YouTuber

@azzyland
Travel 90.2K 1.9M 4.6K Preview
14 ❀ CHARLY JORDAN ❀ @charlyjordan

❀ CHARLY JORDAN ❀

@charlyjordan
Basketball Photography Travel 57K 2.6M 2.9K Preview
15 OUR PLANET DAILY @ourplanetdaily

OUR PLANET DAILY

@ourplanetdaily
Nature 164.5K 3.6M 1.9K Preview
16 The Bucket List Family @thebucketlistfamily

The Bucket List Family

@thebucketlistfamily
Travel 85.5K 2M 3.4K Preview
17 Ontario Travel @ontariotravel

Ontario Travel

@ontariotravel
Travel Adventure Photography 206.5K 288.9K 1K Preview
18 Tourisme Montréal @montreal

Tourisme Montréal

@montreal
Travel Lifestyle Photography 146.9K 261.2K 1.5K Preview
19 History In Pictures @historyphotographed

History In Pictures

@historyphotographed
Photography Travel 162.7K 4M 1.6K Preview
20 Canada @imagesofcanada

Canada

@imagesofcanada
Photography Travel 136.7K 390.3K 1.2K Preview
21 Colton // Jerry of the Day™ @jerryoftheday

Colton // Jerry of the Day™

@jerryoftheday
Adventure 145.7K 1.7M 3.1K Preview
22 EARTH FOCUS @earthfocus

EARTH FOCUS

@earthfocus
Travel Photography Adventure 169K 4.4M 1.4K Preview
23 Naked Planet @nakedplanet

Naked Planet

@nakedplanet
Travel Photography Adventure 154.9K 3.4M 1.4K Preview
24 Live MTL @livemontreal

Live MTL

@livemontreal
Travel 137.5K 202.4K 1.3K Preview
25 Sarah Baeumler @sarahbaeumler

Sarah Baeumler

@sarahbaeumler
Travel Adventure Photography 90.8K 128.5K 1.4K Preview
26 Alex Honnold @alexhonnold

Alex Honnold

@alexhonnold
Adventure Mountain Photography 82.8K 1.9M 3.1K Preview
27 Jesse Wellens @jessewelle

Jesse Wellens

@jessewelle
Travel Photography Modeling 96K 2M 2.1K Preview
28 BBC Earth @bbcearth

BBC Earth

@bbcearth
Nature 145.7K 4.5M 1.1K Preview
29 tentree @tentree

tentree

@tentree
Travel 155.2K 2.7M 620 Preview
30 KEVIN WENDT @kevin.c.wendt

KEVIN WENDT

@kevin.c.wendt
Fashion Travel 94.5K 517.8K 2.6K Preview
31 Patagonia @patagonia

Patagonia

@patagonia
Travel 231K 4.4M 896 Preview
32 LDShadowLady @ldshadowlady

LDShadowLady

@ldshadowlady
Fashion Photography Adventure 73K 1.2M 4.2K Preview
33 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 99.7K 2.1M 1.8K Preview
34 Air Canada @aircanada

Air Canada

@aircanada
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 282.1K 829K 650 Preview
35 Sarah @sarahs_day

Sarah

@sarahs_day
Lifestyle Travel 41.3K 1M 2.9K Preview
36 MTLBlog @mtlblog

MTLBlog

@mtlblog
Travel Photography Fashion 194.8K 267.8K 587 Preview
37 Toronto Insta @toronto_insta

Toronto Insta

@toronto_insta
Travel Adventure Photography 110.8K 241.3K 1.1K Preview
38 Curiocity Toronto @curiocitytoronto

Curiocity Toronto

@curiocitytoronto
Travel Food 170.8K 245.3K 607 Preview
39 Toronto Zoo @thetorontozoo

Toronto Zoo

@thetorontozoo
Travel Photography Food 53.3K 85.2K 1.5K Preview
40 Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona

Sonakshi Sinha

@aslisona
Fashion Modeling Travel N/A 18M 213.1K Preview
41 WildLife Planet @wildlifeplanet

WildLife Planet

@wildlifeplanet
Nature 204.6K 3.8M 2.4K Preview
42 dean michael unglert @deanie_babies

dean michael unglert

@deanie_babies
Adventure Mountain Travel 64K 1.4M 2.2K Preview
43 Ontario Parks @ontarioparks

Ontario Parks

@ontarioparks
Adventure Travel Photography 101.5K 138.5K 831 Preview
44 Newfoundland Labrador Tourism @newfoundlandlabrador

Newfoundland Labrador Tourism

@newfoundlandlabrador
Dogs Travel Adventure 65.3K 127.9K 1.5K Preview
45 Travel Manitoba @travelmanitoba

Travel Manitoba

@travelmanitoba
Travel Photography Adventure 95.9K 123.2K 876 Preview
46 Pursuit @pursuit

Pursuit

@pursuit
Entrepreneur Business N/A 1.3K 23 Preview
47  @westjet

@westjet
Travel Photography Marketing 93.1K 178.3K 849 Preview
48 JACK MORRIS @doyoutravel

JACK MORRIS

@doyoutravel
Travel 92.1K 2.8M 1.2K Preview
49 Candide Thovex @candidethovex

Candide Thovex

@candidethovex
Snowboarding Travel Adventure 42.2K 685.4K 2.4K Preview
50 Jason Tartick @jason_tartick

Jason Tartick

@jason_tartick
Travel 74K 763.4K 1.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts