Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Canada @canada
Travel
1.4MCanada29.6K37.5KFree Report
2
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
Travel
Lifestyle
2MUnited States80.3K100.4KFree Report
3
Explore Canada @explorecanada
Travel
1.8MCanada12.8K15KFree Report
4
National Geographic Adventure @natgeoadventure
Travel
Photography
8.2MUnited States22.4K26.6KPreview
5
LDShadowLady @ldshadowlady
Photography
Modeling
Travel
1.3MUnited States100.1K112.9KPreview
6
Travel Alberta @travelalberta
Nature & landscapes
Travel
726KCanada7.4K8.8KPreview
7
Sarah @sarahs_day
Lifestyle
Travel
1.2MUnited States28.4K49.1KPreview
8
Destination British Columbia @hellobc
Nature & landscapes
Travel
545.1KCanada7.4K8.8KPreview
9
Canada @imagesofcanada
Travel
485.1KCanada8K9.7KPreview
10
Tara Milk Tea @taramilktea
Travel
1.4MUnited States27.7K39.5KPreview
11
ROAM THE PLANET @roamtheplanet
Nature & landscapes
Travel
1.4MUnited States24K31.6KPreview
12
Air Canada @aircanada
Travel
Sports with a ball
891.5KCanada4.4K5.9KPreview
13
Tourisme Montréal @montreal
Travel
285.9KCanada7.9K9.8KPreview
14
Destination Ontario @ontariotravel
Nature & landscapes
Travel
325.4KCanada3.6K4.4KPreview
15
Christian LeBlanc @lostleblanc
Travel
668.9KUnited States20.3K33.5KPreview
16
caerulamar @caerulamar
Travel
148.6KCanada5.9K6.6KPreview
17
MoodyGrams™ #MoodyGrams🎭 @moodygrams
Travel
1.2MUnited States12.1K17.1KPreview
18
Travel Couples!❤️🌎 @travelcouple
Lifestyle
Travel
408.2KUnited States23K35KPreview
19
CAROLINE | Adventure + Travel @wilderness_addict
Nature & landscapes
Travel
Photography
320.8KUnited States14.5K19.7KPreview
20
Arc'teryx @arcteryx
Nature & landscapes
Travel
868.2KUnited States4.8K6.3KPreview
21
HOUSE OF LEADERS @houseofleaders.co
Lifestyle
Travel
1.4MUnited States7.4K10.5KPreview
22
Stay & Wander @stayandwander
Lifestyle
Photography
Travel
864.8KUnited States8.6K11.8KPreview
23
Newfoundland Labrador Tourism @newfoundlandlabrador
Music
Travel
152.9KCanada4.8K5.6KPreview
24
Frauki - made in Germany 🌊 @frauki
Travel
587.4KGermany16.7K23.8KPreview
25
Garrett King @shortstache
Nature & landscapes
Travel
Photography
474.6KUnited States14.8K26.2KPreview
26
Tour Canada 🇨🇦 @tourcanada
Nature & landscapes
Travel
208.8KCanada3.5K4.3KPreview
27
ANGELA | hiking + travel ↟ @angelaliggs
Nature & landscapes
Travel
314KUnited States8.1K11.9KPreview
28
All About Adventures @allaboutadventures
Travel
460.5KUnited States7.6K10.4KPreview
29
scottcbakken @scottcbakken
Travel
Photography
357.6KUnited States4.5K6.6KPreview
30
Earth Outdoors @earthoutdoors
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
498.3KUnited States9.7K13.5KPreview
31
Bonjour Québec @tourismequebec
Nature & landscapes
Travel
162.9KCanada2.4K2.8KPreview
32
Nova Scotia @visitnovascotia
Travel
131.4KCanada2.7K3.1KPreview
33
Daily Hive Vancouver @dailyhivevancouver
Travel
305.5KCanada1.5K2KPreview
34
Québec, Québec, Canada @quebeccite
Music
Travel
144.6KCanada3.2K3.8KPreview
35
Tourism Calgary @tourismcalgary
Nature & landscapes
Travel
127.5KCanada1.9K2.5KPreview
36
Louis Cole @funforlouis
Travel
1.2MUnited States3K4.4KPreview
37
Travel Manitoba @travelmanitoba
Nature & landscapes
Travel
144KCanada1.3K1.5KPreview
38
JASMINE LORIMER @jasmine.lorimer
Travel
124.2KCanada3K4.4KPreview
39
Pascal Morrissette @pascal_morrissette
Lifestyle
Family
Travel
75.2KCanada2K2.6KPreview
40
☾ᴶᵁᴸᴵᴬ @juliiathompson
Nature & landscapes
Travel
171.9KUnited States7K10.6KPreview
41
Explore Edmonton @exploreedmonton
Travel
103.6KCanada1.4K1.7KPreview
42
Elora Mill Hotel & Spa @elora_mill
Travel
80.1KCanada1.9K2.5KPreview
43
Travel Yukon @travelyukon
Nature & landscapes
Travel
109.2KCanada2K2.4KPreview
44
Nicole Zajac @nicolezaajac
Lifestyle
Travel
70.8KCanada2.9K4.7KPreview
45
Rob Strok @robstrok
Travel
557.1KUnited States5.5K8.9KPreview
46
Icelandair @icelandair
Nature & landscapes
Travel
347.5KUnited States5.9K7.3KPreview
47
VancityWild | Travel Family @vancitywild
Nature & landscapes
Travel
Family
168.6KCanada1.7K2.3KPreview
48
Brooke Saward @worldwanderlust
Travel
Lifestyle
566.5KUnited States4.1K5.6KPreview
49
CABINSCAPE🌲 @cabinscape
Tobacco & Smoking
Travel
64.6KCanada2.5K3.5KPreview
50
Curiocity Calgary @curiocitycalgary
Travel
158.3KCanada659870Preview