Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 649.2K 16.1M 5.5K Free report
2 Explore Canada @explorecanada

Explore Canada

@explorecanada
Travel 604.5K 1.6M 5.1K Free report
3 Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs

Toronto Maple Leafs

@mapleleafs
Travel 592.8K 987.8K 4.1K Free report
4 The Duke and Duchess of Sussex @sussexroyal

The Duke and Duchess of Sussex

@sussexroyal
Travel Founder 357.8K 9.7M 7.4K Preview
5  @romanatwood

@romanatwood
Travel 205.2K 5.1M 8.8K Preview
6 Travel Alberta @travelalberta

Travel Alberta

@travelalberta
Travel Photography Adventure 338.8K 677.7K 3.2K Preview
7 Canada @canada

Canada

@canada
Travel Photography Adventure 199.9K 986.2K 4.2K Preview
8 The Royal Family @theroyalfamily

The Royal Family

@theroyalfamily
Travel Photography 278.3K 6.8M 2.2K Preview
9  @juli.annee

@juli.annee
Fashion Travel Modeling 218.7K 5.2M 4K Preview
10 Parks Canada @parks.canada

Parks Canada

@parks.canada
Travel Adventure Photography 166.1K 297.9K 1.8K Preview
11 Tourisme Montréal @montreal

Tourisme Montréal

@montreal
Travel Lifestyle Photography 141.8K 252.2K 2.3K Preview
12 Destination British Columbia @hellobc

Destination British Columbia

@hellobc
Travel Adventure Mountain 162.7K 480.8K 1.7K Preview
13 Ontario Travel @ontariotravel

Ontario Travel

@ontariotravel
Travel Adventure Photography 201.5K 281.9K 1.4K Preview
14 OUR PLANET DAILY @ourplanetdaily

OUR PLANET DAILY

@ourplanetdaily
Nature 158.9K 3.5M 2.3K Preview
15 Narcity Canada @narcitycanada

Narcity Canada

@narcitycanada
Travel Photography Adventure 348.3K 480.7K 722 Preview
16 Air Canada @aircanada

Air Canada

@aircanada
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 274.7K 807.3K 1.2K Preview
17 gabriel conte @gabrielconte

gabriel conte

@gabrielconte
Photography Travel Fashion 42.5K 2M 3.7K Preview
18 Sarah Baeumler @sarahbaeumler

Sarah Baeumler

@sarahbaeumler
Travel Adventure Photography 88.7K 125.5K 2K Preview
19 Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin

Jessica Garcia

@jessicathivenin
Travel N/A 4.7M 256K Preview
20 Live MTL @livemontreal

Live MTL

@livemontreal
Travel 135.2K 199K 1.8K Preview
21 KEVIN WENDT @kevin.c.wendt

KEVIN WENDT

@kevin.c.wendt
Fashion Travel 95K 520.4K 4K Preview
22 Annie Murphy @annefrances

Annie Murphy

@annefrances
Travel Adventure Photography 48.4K 307K 3.7K Preview
23 Canada 🇨🇦 @imagesofcanada

Canada 🇨🇦

@imagesofcanada
Photography Travel 131K 374K 1.3K Preview
24 tentree @tentree

tentree

@tentree
Travel 156.4K 2.7M 766 Preview
25 Jesse Wellens @jessewelle

Jesse Wellens

@jessewelle
Travel Photography Modeling 96.4K 2M 2.3K Preview
26 History In Pictures @historyphotographed

History In Pictures

@historyphotographed
Photography Travel 161.1K 4M 1.4K Preview
27 WildLife Planet @wildlifeplanet

WildLife Planet

@wildlifeplanet
Nature 149.4K 3.7M 1.6K Preview
28 The Bucket List Family @thebucketlistfamily

The Bucket List Family

@thebucketlistfamily
Travel 83.3K 1.9M 2.4K Preview
29 Colton // Jerry of the Day™ @jerryoftheday

Colton // Jerry of the Day™

@jerryoftheday
Adventure 144.1K 1.7M 2.4K Preview
30 Patagonia @patagonia

Patagonia

@patagonia
Travel 225.5K 4.3M 939 Preview
31 EARTH FOCUS @earthfocus

EARTH FOCUS

@earthfocus
Travel Photography Adventure 162.5K 4.3M 1.2K Preview
32 Toronto Insta @toronto_insta

Toronto Insta

@toronto_insta
Travel Adventure Photography 111.6K 242.9K 1.3K Preview
33 BBC Earth @bbcearth

BBC Earth

@bbcearth
Nature 129.7K 4M 937 Preview
34 MTLBlog @mtlblog

MTLBlog

@mtlblog
Travel Photography Fashion 188.2K 258.7K 596 Preview
35 Alex Honnold @alexhonnold

Alex Honnold

@alexhonnold
Adventure Mountain Photography 78.6K 1.8M 2.3K Preview
36 Naked Planet @nakedplanet

Naked Planet

@nakedplanet
Travel Photography Adventure 155.6K 3.4M 926 Preview
37 Travel Manitoba @travelmanitoba

Travel Manitoba

@travelmanitoba
Travel Photography Adventure 93K 119.5K 1K Preview
38 Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona

Sonakshi Sinha

@aslisona
Modeling Fashion Travel N/A 17.2M 106.7K Preview
39 Newfoundland Labrador Tourism @newfoundlandlabrador

Newfoundland Labrador Tourism

@newfoundlandlabrador
Dogs Travel Adventure 63.4K 124.1K 1.6K Preview
40 Candide Thovex @candidethovex

Candide Thovex

@candidethovex
Snowboarding Travel Adventure 41.2K 669.5K 3K Preview
41 grace @gracebeverley

grace

@gracebeverley
Travel Fashion Photography 49.8K 1.1M 2K Preview
42 Pursuit @pursuit

Pursuit

@pursuit
Entrepreneur Business N/A 1.2K 23 Preview
43 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Design Adventure Shoes 250.5K 10M 1.3K Preview
44 Travel + Leisure @travelandleisure

Travel + Leisure

@travelandleisure
Travel 145.1K 4.7M 879 Preview
45 MEC @mec

MEC

@mec
Adventure Travel Mountain 134.3K 194.2K 533 Preview
46 Shikhar Dhawan @shikhardofficial

Shikhar Dhawan

@shikhardofficial
Travel Music 22.4K 5.2M 739 Preview
47 4ocean @4ocean

4ocean

@4ocean
Travel Adventure Photography 92.7K 2M 1.7K Preview
48 live love canada @livelovecanada

live love canada

@livelovecanada
Travel Photography Adventure 54.1K 131.6K 1.4K Preview
49 Autumn Peltier @autumn.peltier

Autumn Peltier

@autumn.peltier
Travel Photography Modeling 58.4K 102.2K 2.2K Preview
50 MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo

MADISON FISHER

@madisonbontempo
Travel Fashion Lifestyle 31.1K 1.2M 2.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required