search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Photography Travel Nature 3.2M 107.3M 4.8K Free report
2 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 580.8K 15.1M 7.6K Free report
3 Explore Canada @explorecanada

Explore Canada

@explorecanada
Travel 526.3K 1.5M 4.9K Free report
4  @romanatwood

@romanatwood
Travel 261.1K 5.2M 8.1K Preview
5 BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations

BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS

@beautifuldestinations
Travel Photography 415.4K 12.4M 3.7K Preview
6 Canada @canada

Canada

@canada
Travel Photography Adventure 170.5K 731.4K 3.4K Preview
7 Destination British Columbia @hellobc

Destination British Columbia

@hellobc
Travel Adventure Photography 224.1K 446.8K 2.7K Preview
8 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Travel Photography Nature 1M 30.2M 2.1K Preview
9 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors Fashion Travel 72.1K 8.6M 7.4K Preview
10 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Travel Photography 196.2K 4.8M 2.6K Preview
11 Travel Alberta @travelalberta

Travel Alberta

@travelalberta
Events Travel Adventure Photography 311.3K 640.3K 1.3K Preview
12 tentree @tentree

tentree

@tentree
Travel 283.2K 2.4M 1.9K Preview
13 Colton // Jerry of the Day™ @jerryoftheday

Colton // Jerry of the Day™

@jerryoftheday
Adventure 154.5K 1.7M 2.7K Preview
14 KEVIN WENDT @kevin.c.wendt

KEVIN WENDT

@kevin.c.wendt
TV Host Travel Adventure Photography 175.1K 500.5K 4.6K Preview
15 Narcity Canada @narcitycanada

Narcity Canada

@narcitycanada
Food Travel Photography 225K 305K 1.3K Preview
16 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Travel Dogs 118.5K 2M 2.8K Preview
17 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Design Adventure Skateboarding 245.6K 9.1M 1.3K Preview
18 Discovery @discovery

Discovery

@discovery
Photography Nature 248.9K 8.2M 1.9K Preview
19 EARTH FOCUS @earthfocus

EARTH FOCUS

@earthfocus
Travel Photography Adventure 137K 3.7M 1.7K Preview
20 Logan Paul 2 @moreloganpaul

Logan Paul 2

@moreloganpaul
Lifestyle Travel Actors 124.1K 3.7M 2.5K Preview
21 Ontario Travel @ontariotravel

Ontario Travel

@ontariotravel
Travel Adventure Photography 178.2K 254.5K 1.2K Preview
22 Alex Honnold @alexhonnold

Alex Honnold

@alexhonnold
Adventure Travel Mountain 77.1K 1.5M 4.3K Preview
23 Patagonia @patagonia

Patagonia

@patagonia
Travel 260.1K 4M 1.2K Preview
24 mon @imouniroy

mon

@imouniroy
Food Dance Travel N/A 7.7M 158.8K Preview
25 Parks Canada @parks.canada

Parks Canada

@parks.canada
Travel Adventure Photography 116.4K 206.7K 1.6K Preview
26 Daily Hive Vancouver @dailyhivevancouver

Daily Hive Vancouver

@dailyhivevancouver
Travel 170.2K 246.6K 1.1K Preview
27 The Bucket List Family @thebucketlistfamily

The Bucket List Family

@thebucketlistfamily
Travel 79.5K 1.8M 2.9K Preview
28 Learn Something! @learnfact

Learn Something!

@learnfact
Travel Photography 234.6K 5.4M 1.3K Preview
29 Canada 🇨🇦 @imagesofcanada

Canada 🇨🇦

@imagesofcanada
Photography Travel Adventure 112.2K 335.5K 1.2K Preview
30 International Space Station @iss

International Space Station

@iss
Adventure Travel Photography 188.6K 5.1M 1.2K Preview
31 MTLBlog @mtlblog

MTLBlog

@mtlblog
Travel Adventure Photography 168.8K 231.6K 774 Preview
32 Travel + Leisure @travelandleisure

Travel + Leisure

@travelandleisure
Travel 144K 4.1M 972 Preview
33 Naked Planet @nakedplanet

Naked Planet

@nakedplanet
Travel Photography Adventure 171.4K 3.4M 1.3K Preview
34 Julianne @juli.annee

Julianne

@juli.annee
Actors Travel Adventure Modeling 182K 4.9M 3.2K Preview
35 Toronto Insta @toronto_insta

Toronto Insta

@toronto_insta
Travel Photography Adventure 110.6K 248.5K 1.1K Preview
36 CBC @cbc

CBC

@cbc
Travel 126.3K 182.8K 768 Preview
37  @westjet

@westjet
Travel Photography Adventure 96.8K 158K 1.1K Preview
38 ʜɪʟᴅᴇ ᴏsʟᴀɴᴅ ♡ @hildeee

ʜɪʟᴅᴇ ᴏsʟᴀɴᴅ ♡

@hildeee
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 80.6K 1.2M 3.2K Preview
39 CBC News @cbcnews

CBC News

@cbcnews
Photography Travel Adventure 182K 262.6K 515 Preview
40 Discover Earth @discoverearth

Discover Earth

@discoverearth
Travel 110.8K 3M 1.1K Preview
41 Candide Thovex @candidethovex

Candide Thovex

@candidethovex
Snowboarding Ski Travel 39.7K 654.4K 2.9K Preview
42 Wilderness Culture @wilderness_culture

Wilderness Culture

@wilderness_culture
Mountain 141K 2M 930 Preview
43 BBC Earth @bbcearth

BBC Earth

@bbcearth
Nature 110.6K 2.5M 1.2K Preview
44 Donya @donya

Donya

@donya
Photography Travel Fashion 116.9K 5.9M 2K Preview
45 Curiocity Vancouver @curiocityvancouver

Curiocity Vancouver

@curiocityvancouver
Travel 142.8K 240.3K 590 Preview
46 Pursuit @pursuit

Pursuit

@pursuit
Photography Travel Adventure 74 1.1K 1 Preview
47 Jessica Thivenin @jessica_thivenin

Jessica Thivenin

@jessica_thivenin
Travel 54.2K 3.9M 1.8K Preview
48 Ashley Nichole @ashnichole_xo

Ashley Nichole

@ashnichole_xo
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 45.3K 960.2K 1.2K Preview
49 Ontario Parks @ontarioparks

Ontario Parks

@ontarioparks
Adventure Travel Photography 73K 92.5K 701 Preview
50 Travel Manitoba @travelmanitoba

Travel Manitoba

@travelmanitoba
Travel Photography Adventure 82.1K 106.2K 793 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required