Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Travel & Tourism Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Surfing Actors Adventure 16.5M 19.1M 161.9K Free report
2 Juliana Paes Actress Brazil @julianapaes

Juliana Paes Actress Brazil

@julianapaes
Actors Visualizations Travel 20.1M 23.8M 107.2K Free report
3 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 4.1M 4.6M 319.7K Free report
4 Romana Novais Achkar Petrillo @romananovais

Romana Novais Achkar Petrillo

@romananovais
Travel 3.1M 3.7M 378.1K Preview
5 Taciele Alcolea @tacielealcolea

Taciele Alcolea

@tacielealcolea
Travel Moms Fashion 5.2M 5.9M 120.7K Preview
6 Lívia Inhudes @liviainhudes

Lívia Inhudes

@liviainhudes
Travel 5.8M 6.7M 52.8K Preview
7 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Lifestyle Actors Travel 1.7M 10.4M 188.3K Preview
8 Sofya Plotnikova @sofyaplotnikova

Sofya Plotnikova

@sofyaplotnikova
Travel Photography Fashion 1.1M 1.5M 95K Preview
9 Shivani Paliwal @shivaniipaliwal

Shivani Paliwal

@shivaniipaliwal
Fashion Travel Modeling 877.4K 1.2M 92.9K Preview
10 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 2M 27.1M 37.4K Preview
11 Izabel Goulart @izabelgoulart

Izabel Goulart

@izabelgoulart
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.6M 4.6M 31.8K Preview
12 Paul Wesley @paulwesley

Paul Wesley

@paulwesley
Actors Modeling Travel 1.1M 8.3M 46.7K Preview
13 Mauro Nakada @mauronakada

Mauro Nakada

@mauronakada
Travel 1.3M 1.5M 20.6K Preview
14 Whin Lu Pelo Mundo @whinlupelomundo

Whin Lu Pelo Mundo

@whinlupelomundo
Travel 418.5K 497.1K 64.6K Preview
15 Miguel Bernardeau @miguel_bernardeau

Miguel Bernardeau

@miguel_bernardeau
Actors Travel Fashion 519.9K 3.7M 49.6K Preview
16 Ruby Rose @rubyrose

Ruby Rose

@rubyrose
Modeling Travel Photography 318.6K 15M 3.7K Preview
17 Paixão Por Viajar•Robson Gomes @paixaoporviajar

Paixão Por Viajar•Robson Gomes

@paixaoporviajar
Travel 1.7M 2M 6.7K Preview
18 Ph Loures @phillipeloures

Ph Loures

@phillipeloures
Travel 642.4K 730.4K 12.3K Preview
19 🌻Paula Stephânia @stephaniablog

🌻Paula Stephânia

@stephaniablog
Travel 1.1M 1.5M 9.4K Preview
20 권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn

권지용(權志龍)

@xxxibgdrgn
Photography Adventure Entertainment 477K 17.4M 16.9K Preview
21 EstherAcebo @estheracebo

EstherAcebo

@estheracebo
Travel Actors Fashion 707K 3.3M 12.8K Preview
22 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Photography Travel Nature 1.1M 36.1M 3.1K Preview
23 Hurb - Hotel Urbano @hurb

Hurb - Hotel Urbano

@hurb
Travel 1.6M 1.9M 3.1K Preview
24 Kim Shantal 🌹 @kimshantal

Kim Shantal 🌹

@kimshantal
Actors Travel 250.9K 9.1M 16.9K Preview
25 Jornal O Globo @jornaloglobo

Jornal O Globo

@jornaloglobo
Travel 1.4M 1.7M 3.2K Preview
26 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 625.3K 16.5M 7K Preview
27 Destinos Imperdíveis ✈️ @destinosimperdiveis

Destinos Imperdíveis ✈️

@destinosimperdiveis
Travel 812K 1.1M 5.3K Preview
28 ISABELLA MUELLER @isabella_muenchen

ISABELLA MUELLER

@isabella_muenchen
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 273K 1.2M 16.3K Preview
29 Roteiro VIP @roteirovip

Roteiro VIP

@roteirovip
Travel 915.5K 1.1M 3.8K Preview
30 Precisamos Conhecer @precisamosconhecer

Precisamos Conhecer

@precisamosconhecer
Travel 450.2K 521.6K 7.5K Preview
31 Livia | Viagem | Travel @liviajando

Livia | Viagem | Travel

@liviajando
Travel 733.2K 1.1M 3.7K Preview
32 Lucas Estevam @estevampelomundo

Lucas Estevam

@estevampelomundo
Travel 373.7K 523.2K 6.9K Preview
33 IFYOUHIGH @ifyouhigh

IFYOUHIGH

@ifyouhigh
Travel 450.2K 5.1M 19.3K Preview
34 Discovery @discovery

Discovery

@discovery
Photography Nature 650.6K 11.6M 4.7K Preview
35 Luka @lukalangabriel

Luka

@lukalangabriel
Photography Travel Adventure 804.3K 2.2M 12.7K Preview
36 Travels pelo Mundo @travelspelomundo

Travels pelo Mundo

@travelspelomundo
Travel 951.2K 1.2M 2.4K Preview
37 Kunal Nayyar @kunalkarmanayyar

Kunal Nayyar

@kunalkarmanayyar
Travel Modeling Fashion 320.7K 2.6M 7.5K Preview
38 Pousadas Top @pousadas.top

Pousadas Top

@pousadas.top
Travel 519.3K 606.9K 4.2K Preview
39 Inhame🌀 @inhamerodas

Inhame🌀

@inhamerodas
Photography Comedy Travel 457.8K 505.8K 6.2K Preview
40 Um44k Frases 🎶💭❤ @um44k_frases

Um44k Frases 🎶💭❤

@um44k_frases
Travel 566K 633.8K 3.9K Preview
41 Lugares Que Eu Gostaria de Ir @gostariadeiroficial

Lugares Que Eu Gostaria de Ir

@gostariadeiroficial
Travel 560K 684.3K 3.2K Preview
42 BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations

BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS

@beautifuldestinations
Travel Photography 502.7K 13.2M 3.4K Preview
43 National Geographic Brasil @natgeobrasil

National Geographic Brasil

@natgeobrasil
Travel 546.8K 686.7K 2.6K Preview
44 CVC Viagens @cvcviagens

CVC Viagens

@cvcviagens
Travel 1.8M 2.1M 998 Preview
45 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Adventure Design Shoes 818.9K 10.3M 2.7K Preview
46 Paulo Berner @pauloberner

Paulo Berner

@pauloberner
Travel 754.3K 970.9K 3.9K Preview
47 Daniela Buenrostro <3 @queenbuenrostro

Daniela Buenrostro <3

@queenbuenrostro
Actors Modeling Travel 148.6K 5.6M 7.1K Preview
48 Viagem e Turismo @viagemeturismo

Viagem e Turismo

@viagemeturismo
Travel 483.2K 766.5K 1.6K Preview
49 International Space Station @iss

International Space Station

@iss
Travel Photography Adventure 460.1K 6.3M 2.2K Preview
50 Travel, Love, Adventure @welove

Travel, Love, Adventure

@welove
Travel 274K 356K 5.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts